$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Softmed Face Masks Staff Use 50 Pack - INTERNAL FOR STORES ONLY

  Product ID: 100117

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Softmed Face Masks Staff Use 50 Pack - INTERNAL FOR STORES ONLY

Softmed Face Masks Staff Use 50 Pack - INTERNAL FOR STORES ONLY

产品号:100117
$39.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.99
$39.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit for purpose These masks are comfortable and fit the face well. No breathing problems while wearing for an hour or so to do the grocery shopping or go for a walk. Good quality at that price too.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does a good job comfortable mask. easy to wear
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Great comfortable mask
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face masks Well made masks. Fit well
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive Features Features I liked about this mask....1) they do not have a chemical smell, 2) the loops do not break when putting them on...unlike other brands.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & airy. Great price.. prefer these masks compared to other masks. Very light around the face and airy.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face masks Brilliant product as far as a mask goes. Good soft elastic for around the ears and has a soft wire at the top to mould around your nose to keep your mask in place
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality Value for money. Worth burying it
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mask Up Haven’t had to use them yet.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mask Good mask. Does the job. Easy to wear.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft meds face masks Good product thanks.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying safe in Softmed face masks Very comfortable, light face masks that are of high quality. Great to wear during exercise.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face masks Face masks fit fine.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moe Good product good value for money not over priced like anothers where
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disposable Face Masks Great product In my opinion, these are really good quality. My whole family has been using them with no issues
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase, would purchase again. Easy to use, soft on the face and offer great protection. A cost effective option too.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable masks Great product. Masks fit well.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face mask option Comfortable, good size.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job. Does what it’s meant to. Good fit.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay safe Handy to have the disposable masks on hand in the home, office and car without having to worry about wearing the same mask all day. You can change it regularly and dispose of them according.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product! Good price :)
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softness face masks Exactly what we wanted . Good quality face masks.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surgical masks Everyone should have at least 100 of these in reserve = 100 outside visits outside the home. They are terrific
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softmed disposable face mask At first i was like errr..where’s the blue part..which way should i use it..but its good,the rough part acts like the blue as it is water repellant,and the smooth part goes inside as it absorbs fluid.Really easy to figure out ! Hope this review help for those hesitant and looking for the blue side.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from face mask great product very happy what I got
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safe and sound good quality, good price, happy with product
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mask Fits and Sits Well I just bought this because of the 2 for $70 Offer. I was afraid it would be bad because of the reviews, but the Masks came in Great Condition. It would be nice if the Metal Nose Piece would be of a higher quality, but I wouldn't complain.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good! Good quality!comfortable!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products Soft and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why so negative? I originally bought these despite the negative reviews because I was desperate. All the other ones with good reviews were sold out and I needed masks urgently because of my job. When I received them and tried them on, they were perfectly fine! They aren't the N95 level but they do what they're suppose to do - cover your nose and mouth! There is a metal band on the nose area so you can shape it to fit your nose. I'm pretty happy with these, I bought more for my parents.
Date published: 2020-08-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_111
  • loc_en_AU, sid_100117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT