$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Famidoc Infrared Thermometer

  Product ID: 100208

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Famidoc Infrared Thermometer

Famidoc Infrared Thermometer

产品号:100208
$109.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$109.99
$109.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Great product and easy to use especially at this time we are going through!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Touchless Thermometer Simple and easy to use. Great product at a good cost.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product good product with competitive price tag
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very easy to use. Value for money.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermometer This is really simple to use. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently accurate and fast Bought 2 of these for our church to enable people to be temperature checked as they arrive. The reading is fast and seems very accurate - reading the same person twice gives a consistent measurement (unline other forehead thermometers that I have used).
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It’s easy and efficient to use. Quite accurate. Plus it uses AAA batteries which is far easier than having to search around for those little circle batteries which is never in our house lol
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT Thermometer Perfect for testing the family quickly & effortlessly before heading out for the day, in the new times we live in, it gets lots of use!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Tool Works really well. Bought for a seniors club to use during reopening after COVID19.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermometer I love this thing it makes me feel like I’m in Star Trek.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised Does the job. Simple. Quick. Can also read room temperature.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchase This is a great purchase. Easy to use and it doesn't even need to touch the forehead. Love it.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Accurate and best results, easy to use
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very easy to use. Very good
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quick Easy to use, super quick results and seems to be accurate.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faimdoc touch less thermometer Amazing product, so reliable and easy to use and read
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use great product So easy to use and accurate
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accurate and easy to use
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touch less thermometer Great product! Soooooo easy to use! Very useful! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermometer Very handy to have and very easy to use
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from other than the price was fare and so easy to used Very Easy to use item
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Famidoc Touch-less Forehead Infrared Thermometer Fast readings, great features
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thermometer. Using this for work and really good and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Infa red thermometer It’s easy to use and safe. Great functionality with auto turn off and instantly ready to use again
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Infrared Thermometer I bought this for work during the pandemic and it is quick and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thermometer Absolute breeze to use- reliable and accurate
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Infrared Thermometer Perfect to quickly check temps during the COVID pandemic
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Famidoc Touch-less Forehead Infrared Thermometer Famidoc Touch-less Forehead Infared Thermometer is very good it is easy to use and read I am happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use Very easy to use. Would recommend this item
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this a few months ago and its spot on gives accurate readings straight away
Date published: 2020-06-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_191
  • loc_en_AU, sid_100208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT