$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Scotts Citrus Hand Sanitiser 50ml

  Product ID: 100406

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Scotts Citrus Hand Sanitiser 50ml

Scotts Citrus Hand Sanitiser 50ml

产品号:100406
$0.50 中文官网 618独享折扣
$2.99
$0.50
节省$2.49
不用付零售价: $2.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Scotts Instant Hand sanitiser kills 99.9% of germs* on your hands with no rinsing required. Its quick and convenient and leaves no sticky residue. Perfect for use in the home and office.

警告

For external use only, keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes

成分

alcohol, aqua, PEG-40 hydrogenated castor oil, triethanolamine, acrylates/ c10 -30 alkyl acrylate cross polymer, fragrance.

使用方法

Dispense liquid onto hands. Massage liquid into hands until dry. Repeat as required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand sanitizer Great price & very convenient & very effective
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy good quality for resonable price
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it works well Good and compact to carry
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand sanitiser Haven't tried a tube of sanitiser yet, only had sprays and gels but a convenient tube for handbags or cars
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for handbag. dize Good value for money.smelnl is not too strong.good handy size.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotts Citrus Hand Sanitizer Easy application, smooth dry quickly, feeling clean and safe from germs.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever Fantastic one for the car..
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal I purchased big Aloe bottles 2, and this 3 small size. I only disappointed one of big bottle was leaking in the box when I recieved it. The smell is ok comparing the one I had previously with emu oil and etc. Something fragrance, oil for moisturizing they put in sanitiser makes horrible smell. But this one is just focused on the basic duty. It is good enough. Alchohol/ethanol is 70% its including which is WHO recommended. Gotta purchase again if there is still stock when I need. Thanks.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish the cap is click not screw Good alcohol level for Covid-19
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scotts citrus hand sanitiser Good size to keep in pocket or bag
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rated product - smells good I really rate this product. Smells good and drys well. I question its alcohol content though. As for everyone whinging about the smell, they may have got a bad batch because I bought 8 bottles and they all smelt the same. No issues and cheap
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Insufficient and pricey The Palmolive brand is much better than this. This is like an isopropyl alcohol in a semi liquid form. One tube doesn't last for a day's use.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad Good product a little messy getting it out and closing up tube. Little watery so not really a fan of tube. Would be better if it were a little thicker as it drops everywhere.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good sanitiser. Bad packaging. Sanitiser is gel based and works well but hate the overall product design. You have to unscrew the cap to squeeze the gel. Would have been great if it was a flip open/close cap.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. Too watery. Makes me wonder about the effectiveness.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from . leaves a sticky residue
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SMELLS HORRIBLE, DONT BUY bought 2 for $5, what a waste ended up just giving it away. it says citrus smell but smells disgusting. my hands smelt better before using this. DO NOT recommend
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Smells and feels horrible, the formula needs work.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible smell, sticky residue Not good product stinks
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely stinks I bought this on the spur of the moment whilst waiting at the checkout. Only $3 but what a waste of money. It absolutely reeks of what I can only describe is manky foot odour. It’s unusable. Buy one that has some perfume or scent!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smell is awful I'm not normally one to write reviews online, but this product smells so awful that I had to warn other shoppers about it. I see quite a few people are commenting on the awful smell. My purchase is going straight into the bin, waste of money.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Products stinks, not citrus This is not a citrus-scented product. The word ‘citrus’ does not feature anywhere on the packaging or the ingredients. Even though the ingredients list includes a fragrance as the last item, the only thing I can smell is the raw, pungent odour of the oil used as a carrier for the solution. When there are now so many other hand sanitisers on the market, I would steer clear of this one.
Date published: 2020-04-26
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_100406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT