$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
该产品不再在线提供
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Easy to breathe through because of the shape, and handy 3 pack to keep in the car so you're never caught short!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good choice Comfortable masks that fit well and give much better protection than the surgical masks.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and easy to breathe in So easy to wear, fits my face well and not as stuffy as medical grade masks
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Let Me Breath Thanks COVID...............
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive but feels safe Expensive but gives confidence.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softmed N95 Face Masks 3 Pack It is a little big on the top but will cover the whole face area with glasses holding it
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extra Star Because It's the Best Mask at C/W The only mask in Chemist Warehouse that meets the US TGA N95 standard (not the KN95 Chinese equivalent). I haven't confirmed the claim on the packaging that it is TGA approved yet, when I do I'll adjust my rating higher.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Masks Lovely and soft but not a tight seal if you are in a crowded space.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from mask to expensive its just a mask
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok Not all masks in the pack were of the same quality.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Opened two packets and four of the six masks broke when put them on. Very disappointed Ended up stapling them together
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not N95 The US CDC (Centre for Disease Control) site states that the Niosh / N95 rating is NEVER given to masks with ear loops.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy These are not worth it and don't meet standards
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor fit Bought this for personal use. You know the fit is poor if you're wearing glasses and it fogs the lenses. I tried adjusting the nose wire but does not help. The orange one has better fit than this.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY (if you wear glasses) I have a cold & bought these masks for when I go shopping & need my glasses. Went into the ladies to try one, my glasses fogged up & I couldn't see. Went back to ask for a refund, which they refused to do because their policy says they have to be in saleable condition - $20 in the bin.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Likely does not actually meet N95 standard. After purchasing these masks I read a newspaper report slamming them for not meeting testing standards for N95 masks. Avoid.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Impressed Purchased these after reading product description, after purchasing read an article in the Age claiming the masks flunked independent testing. Requested a refund from Chemist Warehouse but still no reply after 1 week.
Date published: 2020-06-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_100539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
所有商品
按商品分类
3 搜索结果
上一页   1    下一页


Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.