$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Lifebuoy Hand Sanitiser Spray 150ml

  Product ID: 100609

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Lifebuoy Hand Sanitiser Spray 150ml

Lifebuoy Hand Sanitiser Spray 150ml

产品号:100609
$1.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.50
$1.99
节省$5.51
不用付零售价: $7.50
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

LIFEBUOY HAND SANITISER AEROSOL FRAGRANCE FREE 150 ML

Proven to instantly kill 99.9% of germ, without the need for water, Lifebuoy Hand Sanitiser spray effectively kills bacteria on your hands. It is an ideal disinfectant for your hands when you are at home or on-the-go, it dries quickly and is non-sticky.

Boxed Contents: 150 ML

Size: 150 ML

KEY FEATURES

• Hand sanitiser spray
• Kills 99.99% of germs without water
• Easy to use
• Non-sticky
• Dries quickly
• Germ protection in 10 seconds

成分

Active Ingredients: Alcohol, Butane, Isobutane, Propane, Water, Propylene Glycol, t-Butyl Alcohol

使用方法

Recyclable Packaging?: No

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean my hands.... Great price, easy to use, smells like what you would expect hand sanitiser to smell like!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best alcohol sprays for the Coronavirus One of the best alcohol sprays for the Coronavirus Pandemic
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service This is so handy! And no offensive smell.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good My husband loves it. As soon as saw the price drop we purchased 40units. He sprays whole body when he come into the house afterwork. And we spray shopping bags, parcels for safety. So use 1 bottle per day
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this a week ago and it’s been very positive so far. My hands feel so moisturized and smooth after using this spray instead of feeling dry and sticky like other sanitizers. It’s really convenient as you can just spray on the go (very suitable for kids).
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic A nice smelling hand sanitiser at a great price. Can pop in my purse. Doesn't leave a sticky residue at all. And feels good on my hands
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Easy to carry. Easy to use. No wasting
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KILLS GERMS INSTANTLY Since we were having a shortage of hand sanitisers in the month of March, April I bought it thinking it'll help me as I won't have to look for sanitisers whether it's available in any shop or not. It saved a lot of my time and frustration. And as it was from Lifebuoy, I bought it without having any doubt. I can just pour it in a small Lifebuoy sanitiser bottle and carry it in bag or pocket. It's less smelly then it's earlier version and that's perfectly OK.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product After using assorted gel sanitisers over the past two years. Coming across this and using it for less than a week, I knew this is what I’ll be using from now on. It doesn’t leave a film on your hands like most sanitisers and I’ve had so much less problems with my skin drying out. I can’t recommend this product enough, and have even put my mum and some colleagues onto it.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely to use What a great product, different to the usual sanitiser gels. This product dries quickly on my hand and does not leave a sticky residue or fragrance which I really like.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice and fresh smell I like it
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Great product - easy to use and not sticky!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to have for all sorts of occasions Really handy to have to hand if you're not sure if a door handle in a public area has been cleaned recently - just whip out the spray and zap it. Same thing for incoming parcels etc. No need to touch anything until after the spray has hit it.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel safer! Got this via Try And Review campaign and quite like having it with me, especially during Covid time
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifebuoy Hand Sanitizer Spray is one of the best Hand Sanitzer products I have ever used! I love that the product is fragrance free! It is so easy to use, just spray and rub hand together until it is dry. It absorbs quickly into the skin and does not feel sticky or leave any residue on the skin. The packaging of the bottle ensures that there are no leaks or spills. The bottle is convenient and perfect size for travelling!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Happy with the size of the product. It smells good and dries quickly. It doesn’t dry out my skin like others. It’s convenient and easy to use on the go. Will be buying again.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non sticky, for sure Bought this today, easy to apply and not sticky at all. Just hope they put a lil bit of fragrance will be nice.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! I prefer to use a sanitizer spray over a liquid version as it's quicker and easier, and I was drawn to this because of the size and price. This is one of the best sanitizer products I have used. It has a large spray which covers my palm with ease (I don't have to spray up and down to cover it) and it dispenses spray quickly. The formula is fantastic, not at all sticky or unpleasant, it soon feels like nothing on the skin and is non-irritating. It has a faint alcohol scent which dissipates very quickly. Using this is quick, easy and afterwards it's like I never used it; it leaves no residue or irritation. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for an effective hand sanitizer that doesn't have any unpleasant residue or scent.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Very easy to use, and easy to carry in a bag. No chance of leakage or overuse as per liquid sanitisers
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Nice hand sanitizer. Easy to use.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hand sanitizer I brought this today to carry one in my bag. Very convenient & perfect to use.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Non sticky sanitiser spray I got Lifebuoy Sanitiser Spray to review about a month ago. It has no smell, easy to use, non sticky spray and works well with the distance its sprayed on. The product last me for 1 month and I was happy to use and will purchase another bottle. I am happy to find such spray to keep me safe and germ free specially in this pandemic times.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it today and tried it straight away. Good product as it is not sticky and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the spray sanitiser I just bought this today and tried it straight away. Love the spray sanitiser as it didn't give the sticky sensation on my hands. You don't need to worry that it will spill in your bag too like the liquid form sanitiser.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient! Purchased this item today, great value for the quantity. Easy to use, not sticky, dries quickly and mainly fragrance free.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use and seems effective Very effective and seems similar to once used in hospitals
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I absolutely recommend this hand sanitiser to anyone. It is super convenient with its small packaging that you can keep it in your bag for anytime use.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifebuoy hand spray sanitiser I like this lifebuoy hand spray sanitiser, you can carry with you anywhere you go, it dried up within second and don't have to worried about squeeze to much.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to gels I’ve just bought it to try, and I find it very practical. Just spray and rub. Quick dry so very practical. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sanitiser spray I purchased this just yesterday and since then I haven't been able to get my hands off it.Its a really nice spray that leaves the hands feeling soft.Fragrance free.Will definitely buy more of this
Date published: 2021-08-18
  • y_2022, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_148
  • loc_en_AU, sid_100609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT