$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Lifebuoy Hand Sanitiser Spray 150ml

  Product ID: 100609

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Lifebuoy Hand Sanitiser Spray 150ml

Lifebuoy Hand Sanitiser Spray 150ml

产品号:100609
$1.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.50
$1.99
节省$5.51
不用付零售价: $7.50
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

LIFEBUOY HAND SANITISER AEROSOL FRAGRANCE FREE 150 ML

Proven to instantly kill 99.9% of germ, without the need for water, Lifebuoy Hand Sanitiser spray effectively kills bacteria on your hands. It is an ideal disinfectant for your hands when you are at home or on-the-go, it dries quickly and is non-sticky.

Boxed Contents: 150 ML

Size: 150 ML

KEY FEATURES

• Hand sanitiser spray
• Kills 99.99% of germs without water
• Easy to use
• Non-sticky
• Dries quickly
• Germ protection in 10 seconds

成分

Active Ingredients: Alcohol, Butane, Isobutane, Propane, Water, Propylene Glycol, t-Butyl Alcohol

使用方法

Recyclable Packaging?: No

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Non sticky sanitiser spray I got Lifebuoy Sanitiser Spray to review about a month ago. It has no smell, easy to use, non sticky spray and works well with the distance its sprayed on. The product last me for 1 month and I was happy to use and will purchase another bottle. I am happy to find such spray to keep me safe and germ free specially in this pandemic times.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it today and tried it straight away. Good product as it is not sticky and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the spray sanitiser I just bought this today and tried it straight away. Love the spray sanitiser as it didn't give the sticky sensation on my hands. You don't need to worry that it will spill in your bag too like the liquid form sanitiser.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient! Purchased this item today, great value for the quantity. Easy to use, not sticky, dries quickly and mainly fragrance free.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use and seems effective Very effective and seems similar to once used in hospitals
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I absolutely recommend this hand sanitiser to anyone. It is super convenient with its small packaging that you can keep it in your bag for anytime use.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifebuoy hand spray sanitiser I like this lifebuoy hand spray sanitiser, you can carry with you anywhere you go, it dried up within second and don't have to worried about squeeze to much.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to gels I’ve just bought it to try, and I find it very practical. Just spray and rub. Quick dry so very practical. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sanitiser spray I purchased this just yesterday and since then I haven't been able to get my hands off it.Its a really nice spray that leaves the hands feeling soft.Fragrance free.Will definitely buy more of this
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick drying, effective sanitiser Really enjoyed trialling this spray sanitiser. Great value for the quantity. Effective 99.9% kills germs without water and the spray dries very fast.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy As Spray Purchased Lifebouy Hand Sanitiser Spray for a great price. So easy to use, just spray and rub hands and fingers together until dry. Fragrance free also. Happy Customer
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fun to use! I bought this and wasn't sure what it would be like as I hadn't used a spray sanitiser before. It is great! Not sticky or heavy, nice and light and it dries very quickly. It's a perfect size for a handbag too. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great convenient I bought this just recently and it’s so easy to use. It’s light dries quickly and doesn’t really have an off putting smell.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the first time using this product and I absolutely love it. Easy to use, not greasy and great for on the go.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient This is the first time I have used a sanitser spray. This spray is a great size, so easy handy to carry in your bag or to leave it in the car. It's so easy to use, it's not sticky and dries quickly.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spray Very convenient to use, can spray on bags as well. It’s not sticky and dry quickly.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I found this lifebouy hand spray is very handy, easy to use, compact, and dries quickly It is non sticky
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess, convenience and easy on the skin I bought this spray to carry in my handbag as I had issues in the past with leakage from liquid hand sanitisers. With no spillage this product is very convenient to carry around. I like the no mess and it feels easy on the hand. I did not experience not much of a dryness on my skin which was great and it does not seem to irritate or dry my skin.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Convenient Really easy to spray on, absorbs really quickly in to skin and is not sticky at all. Convenient size to carry in my hand bag. Would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Convenient This spray is very convenient. and the good thing is it does not feel sticky like gel so not messy. It just absorb to your skin very quickly.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and compact Nice size tube with simple attractive design, fits nicely in my hand bag. The product itself sprays well ensuring good coverage with a pleasant scent. Great price for what you get!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I really liked this product its not sticky like the gels and us super convient too use just spray on rub in and your done
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient Bought this for the first time. The spray is very convenient to use, dries quickly and does not leave a sticky feel like many gel sanitizers. The scent is acceptable, would be nice if it has a nice fragrance. Would buy again.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and no waste. I like the fact this product dries very quickly and easy to apply. The smell is not the best but as long as it is effective I am not too worried.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use and quick drying I brought this for the first time and like it as its quick drying. I have been a gel user but hate to fet my hands feeling cold and wet till the gel gets dried. this is amazing
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and convenient Great I keep it in my car for convenience super simple to use
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient This is the first aerosol hand sanitiser I have used and I am pleasantly surprised. I also love that it is fragrance free.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and easy to use This is the first time I have used a spray and it's quite easy to use. The spray feels similar to the ones at shopping centres and it dries very quickly. It's easy to control the button and you don't have any issues with spraying too much and leaving your hands dripping wet. One push of the button is the perfect amount and few rubs and it's gone! It says fragrance free however it does have a chemical smell when it comes out of the can. You cannot smell this on your hand after its rubbed in. The size is not too big but not small enough to be considered portable and handbag friendly. I would prefer to leave this at home or in the car.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I like the size it got in my purse and did not leave any residue on my hands. Would def purchase again
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money There is no smell that's what I like about it. You can spray anything that needs to be sanitized.
Date published: 2021-07-31
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_158
  • loc_en_AU, sid_100609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT