$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Lifebuoy Hand Sanitiser Spray 150ml

  Product ID: 100609

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Lifebuoy Hand Sanitiser Spray 150ml

Lifebuoy Hand Sanitiser Spray 150ml

产品号:100609
$1.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.50
$1.99
节省$5.51
不用付零售价: $7.50
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

LIFEBUOY HAND SANITISER AEROSOL FRAGRANCE FREE 150 ML

Proven to instantly kill 99.9% of germ, without the need for water, Lifebuoy Hand Sanitiser spray effectively kills bacteria on your hands. It is an ideal disinfectant for your hands when you are at home or on-the-go, it dries quickly and is non-sticky.

Boxed Contents: 150 ML

Size: 150 ML

KEY FEATURES

• Hand sanitiser spray
• Kills 99.99% of germs without water
• Easy to use
• Non-sticky
• Dries quickly
• Germ protection in 10 seconds

成分

Active Ingredients: Alcohol, Butane, Isobutane, Propane, Water, Propylene Glycol, t-Butyl Alcohol

使用方法

Recyclable Packaging?: No

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money There is no smell that's what I like about it. You can spray anything that needs to be sanitized.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick dry, No mess We are using so much sanitizer these days, I think I’ve tried over 20 different brands of it! I loved the Life Buoy Hand Sanitizer Spray because it was easy to apply, dried quickly and non greasy. My kids and I prefer this product over other sanitizers as it is fuss free. Others are too watery, wet and can get a little messy when you squeeze out too much. With the spray, you can control how much comes out of the bottle. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and effective! I love the fact that it does not have an overly powerful smell. Its easy to spray evenly, dries quickly and is non sticky. Easy to carry around and the spray makes it convenient to sanitise other objects as well.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I am not a fan of gel sanitisers as they may spill and stain clothes or leave marks on the floor. I was excited to try this sanitiser spray and I've been using it on clothes, baby toys, and hands. It's great! No sticky feeling and no odd smell. Very handy to keep in the bag or in the car.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for Parents Must have if you have young adventure loving kids who love to play outside . A spray n in seconds hands are clean .No fuss.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this products few days ago, I really liked. Firstly because of the price and the size of products, it’s easy to care in my bag. Secondly because the products doesn’t have any smell. I really recommend this products, I’m using every day.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non sticky Wow I loved using this product. It goes on easy. Doesn’t leave your hands wet or sticky. Will definitely use this again.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what it says I love it. I had experience with some sanitiser spray that’s strong of artificial chemical smell but this one doesn’t. A good amount comes out as I spray. It dries really quickly. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No longer leave your hands wet and sticky Great product. Easy to use - two spray is enough and won’t leave your hands sticky and wet. It doesn’t smell too
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Sanitiser Love this spray low odour sanitiser.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product, very efficient! Recently bought this and it is a wonderful product. Sleek and handy, easy to carry along. Non sticky formula which works great for me. Just spray from 15cm away and rub, it's that easy. Best part about it, there's no fragrance added to it.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drys quickly I just bought it this afternoon. It dry so quickly, no strong smells or sticky residue afterwards. I’m very impressed. I have one in my car, very handy it fits in the side door compartment. I also have one on my coffee table. Highly recommend .
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I just bought it and love it. Just AMAZING, practical size, no intense alcohol smell and no germs!!! I can use it anywhere, my hands feel clean dries quickly. So satisfied I recommend 100%
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No residue at all This aerosol hand sanitiser spray is light in weight, easy to carry around when going to work or outings. Just spray on hands from 15cm away and rub until dry. Like in 10 seconds, it dries quickly. Different from other gel-like sanitiser, this spray leave you non-sticky hands after use. No germs, no smell, No residue. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time using a spray sanitiser This is the first time I've used a sanitiser spray and I really liked it! It feels super clean and is so much easier than trying to squeeze gel out of a plastic container, especially when the product is almost finished. It's definitely much easier to use and fits well in your handbag. It has a clean smell and doesn't leave your hands feeling super dry like other sanitisers can.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Sanitizer Spray It’s a new idea that is very easy and fun to use. You just spray it in your hands and spread it. It dries quickly and it doesn’t smell. It comes in a large thin spray bottle. No sticky feeling. It just feels like water when sprayed.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good spray on new travel n every day use partner Bought it few days back and really happy with the results as it doesn't dry our my hands, very easy to carry without fear of spill and pretty easy to spray on top fragrance free which is simply perfect..last but not least it's from Lifebuoy brand that we been using since childhood..good job Lifebuoy.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great feature Bought this product and it’s great and love the spray bottle idea.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to use I recently tried this hand sanitiser as it comes in a generous sized spray can. The product is easy to spray on your hands or surfaces and quickly disinfects and drys. It doesn’t have a strong fragrance and also doesn’t dry out my hands. I quite like the spray applicator which is very handy when you want quickly sanitise your hands on the go.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rinse free I always bring it in my bag coz I always sanitize my hands after doing shopping or before eating. It's so convenient that I can sanitize my hands anywhere.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and simple Spraying instead of squirting is quicker and easier. Gets everywhere fast. Doesn't leave gross residue. Smells pleasant in subtle way.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy spray sanitizer This is a great compact product to be used on the go to sanitize surfaces without use of water. It is totally scent-free and distributes evenly giving a great coverage. I'm gonna keep it as a must have in my handbag. Love it totally.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good product! I'm glad I've come across this product as it's very handy. You'll just have to spray it and it's non sticky unlike other hand sanitizers. It's also fragrance free which is helpful for those who have allergies with scents.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-Sticky, Non- greasy, easy to apply This is a good sanitiser. Its non-greasy and easy to apply. Its easy to carry.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Totally in love with this sanitizer, great product, feels great on hand. Very compact to store in car as well. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected It sprays so strong yet evenly. Convenient to disinfect car keys or phone and handles from trolley when I'm out. Doesn't smell like strong alcohol which is a bonus.but downside for my toddler is she is scared of the sound ! Lol also, it's light to carry around compare to gel.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it Really love the lifebuoy sanitizer spray as I there’s no more wet and sticky hands, like the packaging and really convenient to use. No more mess around the house as before my kids dripping the sanitizer on floor, very easy to use on little hands, dries so quick. Highly recommended and compact to store.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product A very nice sanitiser spray that’s easy to use, dries quickly and has a pleasant scent that makes my hands feel fresh and clean.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sanitiser! I love this sanitiser! It’s easy to use and dries quickly. It doesn’t leave any sticky residue on my hands. It leaves my hands feeling fresh and clean. Great product!!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been wanting to try this product out for a while ,bonus was that it was half price so I bought it and its a great product. Non sticky easy to use bottle and great to take everywhere.
Date published: 2021-06-07
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_159
  • loc_en_AU, sid_100609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT