$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Lifebuoy Hand Sanitiser Spray 150ml

  Product ID: 100609

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Lifebuoy Hand Sanitiser Spray 150ml

Lifebuoy Hand Sanitiser Spray 150ml

产品号:100609
$1.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.50
$1.99
节省$5.51
不用付零售价: $7.50
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

LIFEBUOY HAND SANITISER AEROSOL FRAGRANCE FREE 150 ML

Proven to instantly kill 99.9% of germ, without the need for water, Lifebuoy Hand Sanitiser spray effectively kills bacteria on your hands. It is an ideal disinfectant for your hands when you are at home or on-the-go, it dries quickly and is non-sticky.

Boxed Contents: 150 ML

Size: 150 ML

KEY FEATURES

• Hand sanitiser spray
• Kills 99.99% of germs without water
• Easy to use
• Non-sticky
• Dries quickly
• Germ protection in 10 seconds

成分

Active Ingredients: Alcohol, Butane, Isobutane, Propane, Water, Propylene Glycol, t-Butyl Alcohol

使用方法

Recyclable Packaging?: No

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been wanting to try this product out for a while ,bonus was that it was half price so I bought it and its a great product. Non sticky easy to use bottle and great to take everywhere.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Just spray and be clean and safe! I am happy I tried this hand sanitizer. A little bit expensive compared to hand sanitizers available in the market but it's worth it. It is easy to use, just shake, spray on hand and rub. It is non sticky and dries out quickly! I wish there's smaller version of it so it could fit to smaller bags. But overall I am happy and satisfied about this product!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this for about a week now and usually keep it in our car. I usually spray it just when I step back in after going out. The sanitiser works like magic. Once you spray and rub over your palm 15 secs later there is no residue. I hate those products that you need to keep rubbing in which is jelly like and takes minutes before disappearing or leaves a sticky residue behind. This one has no after smell during the application or after rubbing it over or after stickiness or any gunk from rubbing it over. Absolutely love the products and would buy it to keep in my bag.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Easy to use Have been using it for almost a week now. Its really good and easy to use with spray functionality. use it on my day to day products. Even it helps me to clean my computer accessories which are prone to excessive liquid.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend!! Great option if you don’t want to use wet sanitizers constantly. Easy to spray on your hands and to carry around if need be
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for on the go I bought this to keep in my handbag I find very easy to use specially with kids as I can give good coverage of sanitiser compared to gel Will definitely buy it again
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbent The spray was easy to use and absorbs easily onto our skin. The spray is odourless which is great for everyone, especially children.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy No mess and fuss. Not greasy and instantly dries. Perfect for all ages.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent and convenient hand sanitiser I really love how easy it is to use Lifebouy hand sanitiser. Not much of a spray is required to achieve a desired result. It absorbs really well into my skin and it doesn't leave me feeling sticky. I feel clean afterwards and I find it to be a really innovative hand sanitiser, great for travelling and fits in my hand bag perfectly. It is also convenient share with friends. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different and less mess Got this and thought the package was strange but it is the best leaves a dry hand feeling not like gels that take a little to soak in, quick to use and great for no mess when applying with the kids Also got it on a half price special so that's a win
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Simple protection that’s easy to use
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use The product is very easy to use and it doesn’t leave your hands sticky or too wet which I personally like but the it does have a bit of a off smell like Gin which only last 2-3 seconds but other then that the product is truely amazing
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy, germs are gone! This is a great product to have on the go, especially with little kids. A quick spray and I'm reassured that my little one's hands are term free.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been using this for a couple weeks now and can say this is the best sanitiser I've ever used. It's not oily like other brands and doesn't leave a wet residue after use.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient and effective The Lifebuoy Hand Sanitiser Spray is great to have on hand when I’m out and about! It’s super convenient and makes me feel protected.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this sanitiser to try the spray type ones and am extremely happy with the product. The sanitiser does not leave a sticky feeling on hands and the spray packaging is the most convenient when travelling.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and feels like water This hand sanitizer is amazing. Feels clean and like water. No sticky after feel
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had this product to try, easy to carry and use not bad smell I like it
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrong name Not sure why yo insist on calling me Toffi?? Really good product but my name Is Cheryle not Toffi ?? Toffi is my dogs name
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very handy size for car and handbag.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have this product in every room of my home Excellent for all types of surfaces and naturally my hands too
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for spraying surfaces great for spraying surfaces, handles and anything I touch. easier to use than liquid and gel hand sanitiser. small enough to carry in my bag and the car.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non sticky and Nice Smells Have tried different hand sanitizer, always hate those with Aloe Vera one, because it leave residue in your hands and leaves fingerprints to your phone. but this one is Pure alcohol. on the plus side, no parfume added.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy I thought this so that I could find in my housemate around and spray the surfaces because he refused to wash his hands. It’s so easy to use and there’s no sticky residue
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Germs killer Power hand sanitisers and kill germs
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great alternative to gel This product is a great alternative to traditional gel sanitisers. It leaves no residue and is easy to control how much is dispensed. There is no unpleasant scent but I find myself using more than I think I need. I love leaving this in my car or at the front door as the large size is a little inconvenient for on the go but overall, a great product!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A must have during Covid Bought this during the promotion and really liked having it with me! The fragrance is okay, overall it is a good product
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aerosol sanitiser Love this product , fragrance free I use this to keep COVID out
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non - greasy would purchase again, the smell doesn’t really appeal to me, but I don’t think any of them have a nice scent. Good job lifebuoy.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient to use I bought it today and very happy with my purchase, I like it because solution doesn't slip off my hands like gel sanitizers, easy to carry and apply. I can use it very conviently while walking, matte finish of bottle gives grip while holding. It doesn't dry off my skin and doesn't leave any odour.
Date published: 2021-09-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_160
  • loc_en_AU, sid_100609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT