$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Tommee Tippee Made For Me Single Silicone Breast Pump

  Product ID: 100798

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Tommee Tippee Made For Me Single Silicone Breast Pump

Tommee Tippee Made For Me Single Silicone Breast Pump

产品号:100798
$19.56 中文官网 618独享折扣
$27.95
$19.56
节省$8.39
不用付零售价: $27.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

This Silicone Breast Pump is part of the Tommee Tippee Made for Me range of breastfeeding products which are designed especially for you because you're a one off! We want to support your breastfeeding journey by enabling you to feed your baby wherever and whenever you want. This Breast Pump can be used to pump breastmilk; catch let-down milk when mums are feeding from the opposite breast and provide relief to milk-filled breasts. There are three options for you. Simply squeeze the pump as much or as little as you need to relieve discomfort; continue to squeeze if you want to express fully, or just leave the cup on your breast, hands-free, to catch let-down milk while your baby's on the other breast.

It's a gentle way to express or collect milk. No cords, or noise it's a discrete, truly portable and made from 100% food grade silicone. It comes with a reusable travel & microwave steriliser bag, which is designed to look like a cosmetic bag so it can fit nice and discretely into any handbag or baby bag. It stores the pump in a sterile environment but can also be used once mums have expressed to keep everything clean for transport.

The easy-to-read measurements on the side of the breast pump allow you to monitor milk flow and the handy suction base sticks securely to flat surfaces to prevent accidental spillages.

Box Contains

1 x Tommee Tippee silicone breast pump, 1x Tommee Tippee reusable travel and microwave steriliser bag, 1x Tommee Tippee milk storage pouch

Suitable For: months

KEY FEATURES

• 3-in-1 Manual Breast Pump: This Silicone Breast Pump can be used to express milk, to catch down let-down milk when feeding from the opposite breast or to simply provide relief to engorged breasts
• Gentle on mum: The soft silicone cup and gentle suction helps make breastfeeding more comfortable. This manual breast pump is completely silent and is small and discreet enough to use anywhere
• Clear measurements and suction base: The easy-to-read measurements allow you to monitor milk flow and the handy suction base sticks securely to flat surfaces to prevent accidental spillages
• Steriliser bag: A handy reusable travel and microwave steriliser bag is included so you can store your breast pump and accessories discretely and hygienically in a handbag or changing bag
• 100% food grade silicone and easy to clean: BPA, PVC and phthalate-free so it's safe for you and baby. The one-piece design is so easy to clean - simply handwash or pop in the dishwasher or steriliser

警告

• To keep your silicone breast pump sterile on the go, carry it in a Tommee Tippee Travel and Microwave steriliser bag.
• Always store your silicone breast pump in a cool, dry place away from heat and moisture and out of direct sunlight.
• Keep your silicone breast pump well out of reach of your baby and any young children.
• Do not allow product to come into contact with oil-based foods (e.g. oil/ tomato-based sauces) as staining will occur.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tommee Tippee Silicone Pump I found this useful to catch the let down on the other breast while nursing my baby. It’s easy to clean and sterilize as required.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Samantha I got one of these as a just in case and ended up using it in conjunction with the manual pump. I was pumping for the first 3 months and I would put this on the other side as I pumped it was fantastic! Saved alot of milk using this pump. Great value for money because any breastmilk saved is worth it's weigh in gold!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tommee Tippee Silicone Breast Pump AMAZING! Tricky to get it to stay attached on it's own but easy to use if you're just sitting and holding it. Easy to clean, sterilise and dry. Wish I'd had this with my first baby
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from essential The manual silicone breast pump was essential for me in the early days when my milk supply first came in. It was great to use while breast feeding to catch the let down on the other breast, and to quickly express at any time of the day or night to relieve full breasts. It was so gentle on sore nipples, and super quick and easy to clean. Because its so compact and silent you can pop it in your bag and use it anywhere.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy! A must buy!! I cannot believe how much let down I collect just by using this! This passive suction pump is gentle and easy to use either when pumping or feeding from the other side! Why not use it to catch that precious letdown that would otherwise be absorbed into your bra or breast pad! Such an inexpensive tool to use to increase your frozen supply. Would highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from About a Month Ago Brought this for baby #4 it's only been brought a month ago and I just love it already haven't tried it yet. But I love it more then the Haakaa I heard about. This just seems way more better and so much alike. Cheaper as well as it's difficult when you have 3 other young babies.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best money spent I bought this pump to save my milk during a let-down while feeding bubs. I used it for the first time and within a couple of minutes had a substantial amount of milk in the bottle. Best decision I've made to date! It has made my milk saving so easy!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't regret this purchase Let me just say that this was honestly the best purchase I have ever made during my journey as a FTM. I have purchased this product for all my friends who have had babies every since and have recommended it to many others. Catches milk from opposite breastfeeding while feeding bubs or expressing. I would use that milk for top ups when bubs was a new born as she wasn't getting enough while drinking off me.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have I thought I could get by without this. I already had a manual and electric pump so why would I need this?! How wrong was I. This has been fantastic to use without the noise or the constant squeezing. I didn’t realise how much breastmilk I was losing before I bought one. It makes every drop count.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works so well Bought this for let down while I electric pumped with the other and the amount it collected was amazing
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a gift and now I couldn’t live without! For a breastfeeding mumma who’s milk came in full force on day 2, this silicone pump was a blessing. My baby’s tummy was too small to take all the milk I had and so being able to release some of the pressure was amazing! Definitely a must for any mum’s who plan to breastfeed.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer These are. Game changer honestly they are prop one of the best things you will get with your breast feeding journey they are great once you know how to use them a tip from me push the top back pinch the bottom and as you realise your grip roll the top part back it will give you a great suction
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best than other silicone breast pump I used other silicone breast pump as well but I don’t like others like this one. More than pigeon breast pump, haakaa one. I love this one it is easy to use, collect the let down milk from one side while feeding baby on another side. I think this one is better than other manual breast pump.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good but not the best This was recommended to me to help catch let down milk when feeding, and it does that job great, its soft and gentle and honestly great for physically hand pumping but it doesnt suction on very securely. In comparison to the Hakka that grips really well, this will easily fall off, doesnt have a lid but it does have a great suction bottom.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I used this when I was breastfeeding on the other side. It would catch the let down that would normally go to waste. But as a normal breast pump it’s suction isn’t the greatest. And it’s hard to clean and get a brush in there to clean it properly. End up looking milky
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brought a few weeks into breastfeeding Brought a few weeks into breastfeeding as had overactive let down. Perfect for catching milk from other boob whilst bub was feeding. Also great for relieving full boobs without pain!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good as a Haakaa Purchased hoping it was going to be a more affordable version of the haakaa but was not that impressed. It works enough to do the job but the haakaa is an actual manual pump. I ended up upgrading after a few weeks with this. Still have it but never use it unfortunately.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love that this is longer than most I’ve used before so I can hang onto it better. It’s also got a suction cup at the bottom so it stops it from falling over (we all know how upsetting spilt golden milk is) the only thing is if you want to use it to catch milk it’s great but if you want to use it as a pump like others can double up as, it doesn’t suction on well so is better being held to use to catch let down.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok for starters My midwife recommended this to me when I was starting to breastfeed to catch any excess milk dripping out. It is pretty easy to use and easy to handle, the downside is it doesn't sit well and falls off often. Gets pretty fiddly to constantly keep it in place. Good for starters. I switched to an automatic one after.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good just looses suction after a while. It’s really useful to collect let down from the opposite breast your baby is feeding on. However the heat from the milk causes the inside to sweat and the silicone pump looses suction so you can really only use it for one breast and then clean and dry before swapping to the other breast.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay, but suction let it down The product was okay - but I found I needed to hold it to my breast the whole time to get it to maintain suction - which was hard to do whilst holding a wriggly baby to the other breast. Any small knocks and the suction was lost. I also didn't have a strong let down, so found I needed to squeeze at the same time to encourage flow. Only ended up using it a handful of times, but may have been impacted by my low flow.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job I use this to catch my let down and it does the job well but I have to hold it in place which can be tricky whilst trying to keep bub on the boob, very handy that it can be put into a dishwasher or steriliser. It can hold a great amount of milk and helps to relieve engorgement, it's a good price and is handy to have
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great A suction breast pump cup is one of the best things that I have bought during my pregnancy. It is a lifesaver especially when you have a overreactive letdown reflex. In comparision to other brands, this one does not have a strong suction but it still does the job. Well worth it in preventing mastitis.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average The tommee tippee silicone breast pump was handy for collecting let downs and quickly relieving engorgement but the suction wasn't fantastic and would keep falling off unless held to the breast. I would say its worth it for the price but there are other alternatives out there of better quality and are more effective.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works ok This is like a cheaper version of haakaa but didn’t work great for me. Needed to have a fairly fast flow for it to actually work as the suction isn’t great. Also had to hold it in place. It would lose suction and I’d have to keep putting it back on, maybe I just didn’t have the knack for it
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for letdown I used this after realising my letdown was a bit too fast or my little baby. The suction was a bit hit and miss and often have a bit of milk leaking out the sides. Worked well though to build up a small supply. I like the suction cup on the bottom to stop any spills.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works ok I did have a lot of trouble using this, i found it hard to keep the suction on. But when i did and i was Feeding on the other side i found Milk would just poor out which did help relieve some pressure, it comes with a suction cup base which is handy if your clumsy or if anyone else is clumsy
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great I bought this as I had left my Mumasil equivalent at home in QLD when we went to Melbourne. I found the suction on this one wasn’t great and I felt like I had to hold it constantly as it would lose suction within seconds of putting it on. Used it a few times then gave up.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Do yourself a favour and spend the extra few dollars on a haakaa instead. This product is terrible. Suction doesn’t work, it doesn’t stay on the breast, if it does you have to squeeze and hold it in place which is hard while feeding and holding a baby, and even then it still manages to lose suction somehow. And it’s even more frustrating trying to use it over night. Also the milk spills out the bottom, even when held in place with it suctioned” so you end up wet anyway. Biggest waste of time and money
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Don’t buy this product. This is total waste of money. I bought it yesterday and didn’t work at all.
Date published: 2022-01-04
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_100798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT