$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Pigeon Ultra Clean Laundry Detergent Liquid Bottle 500ml Online Only

  Product ID: 100962

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pigeon Ultra Clean Laundry Detergent Liquid Bottle 500ml Online Only

Pigeon Ultra Clean Laundry Detergent Liquid Bottle 500ml Online Only

产品号:100962
$9.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.99
$9.49
节省$0.50
不用付零售价: $9.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

A specially formulated baby laundry detergent to wash away dirt, stains & everyday mishaps.

警告

Use only for washing clothes. Keep away from children. If accidentally swallowed, drink plenty of water and consult a doctor. If detergent comes into contact with the eyes, flush eyes with plenty of water. If irritation continues, consult a doctor.

常见的用途

Use to wash away dirt, stains and everyday mishaps. Anti-bacterial, non-irritating and paraben free. Highly effective against fruit & food stains as well as urine and faeces.

成分

Water, Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Coconut Fatty Acid Diethanol Amide, Sodium Citrate, Ethanol, Polyoxy Ethylene Lauryl Ether, Fragrance, DMDM Hydantoin, Sodium Benzoate

使用方法

Machine Wash Add clothes to the machine. Adjust detergent according to water volume 30L - 10mL detergent 45L - 15mL detergent 60L - 20mL detergent
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love pigeon Love all pigeon products. Wish they would bring in all ranges.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby laundry detergent Gentle on my baby’s body, nice smell. Use it everyday and my son loves it l.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend to buy I have purchased it for many times. Good smell and work well on milk stains and poo stains.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love pigeon products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love pigeon products, I was given this laundry detergent as a gift at my baby shower and continue to still use/purchase this product. It has a gentle fragrance while removing touch stains and is great on my babies sensitive skin. It is a little pricey compared to other detergents but I would recommend this product, I also got a lot of washes out of the bottle.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am using this with pigeon liquid cleanser it is great one. It removes all the stains from clothes and leaves clothes clean and stainless. It is especially designed baby so that it is made without harmful chemical. Great smell, good price and quantity and quality both are good. Appreciated
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product baby’s clothes smell great after using this product
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love to use this pigeon brand because it really works well with my clothes. And also I love the pleasant scent and it is mild not too strong. When I washed my kids clothes it easily get rid off stains. I am confident using this with my laundry product.Thumbs up.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Gentle on babies clothes but gets all the stains out. Excellent product
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smelling hard on stains detergent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a sample of this laundry detergent in the sample box sent to me. I have tried it out on a big load of baby and toddler clothes. I am really impressed with the result. I had bibs with Strawberry and Avocado stains on it and they are nearly gone. It left the clothes soft and clean. The detergent has a nice subtle smell that is not overpowering and just smells clean. I will definitely buy a full size product. I have seen it available at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this liquid detergent as a trial in the June Bub box. I usually soak and scrub bubs food / nappy explosions, however with this product found a simple soak and straight in the wash took these stains out. The smell was very nice too. Very impressed – will definitely use again in the future.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love with the smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried two different loads with the washing detergent provided. The first load was the girls clothes and they came out smelling amazing. After that I decided to do their blankets. They honestly came out so soft and basically feeling back to new. I am so happy with this product we have definitely been converted.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good baby detergent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a sample of this detergent and found that it was good on stains and has a lovely fragrance. Some stains needed a little scrubbing but came off once in the wash. I am pretty particular with washing detergents on my baby's skin and this as a win. Would be happy to use ongoing.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newborn fresh smell from a trusted baby brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So happy with how my babies clothes smell after a wash with this liquid! It’s so incredibly hard to know what to wash baby clothes with given baby’s sensitive skin. Pigeon is a well known and trusted baby brand and not just a laundry liquid brand which I like. You can buy this from baby bunting and direct from the pigeon website (which also gives you 20% off your first purchase when you sign up). I even wash my toddlers clothes in this because I know it smells fresh and clean after a wash, is gentle on the clothes and also on the kids skin. Neither of my kids have any sort of irritation from this liquid.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this brand of laundry soap for my youngest almost since he was born in Jan 21. It work really well and has a pleasant smell with not skin irritation. This is the best one I have found that is close to my favourite baby soap that was discontinued in 2018.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This laundry detergent worked amazingly well in my front loader. The clothes smelt nice and fresh and all food and mud stains and the very dirty clothes looked amazingly clean. Will definitely look to buy this in the supermarket next time i need to purchase laundry powder for our household
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes stubborn stains [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product. I trailed it through the bub box and absolutely loved it. It is anti bacterial, non irritable, paraben free detergent which I need for little ones clothes. It is also dermatologically tested for sensitive skin. I tried it on stubborn stain and the clothes came out smelling fresh and clean.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This seems like a very simple detergent it doesn’t seem to lift strong or hard stains Which with the baby is a must. It is quite fragrant it doesn’t seem to irritate my son skin are usually buy fragrance free detergent. It’s a fair product not bad but I still choose cold power sensitive over this.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yes, I will be buying this product. I used it to wash baby linen and it smelt divine coming out of the washing machine. Easy to use, good consistency. No issues with my little ones eczema prone skin. Sheets and towels have dried nice and soft ready to use on delicate skin.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our bub has sensitive skin and we use powder suitable for her to avoid irritation. Using other Pigeon products I was excited to try this one and it was great. Bubs clothes came out soft and smelt fresh and clean. It was easy to use and less fiddle than powder. Would definitely try again.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent free and gentle detergent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pigeon Baby Laundry Detergent is so lovely and gentle to use on baby clothes. I found it didn’t leave any scent which I like because i’d prefer as minimal products as possible on my baby’s sensitive skin. It left his clothes lovely and soft. A real gentle product to use and I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great detergent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this pigeon detergent! I use cloth nappies, and so I tried this detergent on bub’s nappies, as well as baby and adult clothes, and it had a great result! I personally prefer laundry powder, but I do really like this detergent so would definitely I consider purchasing in the future
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product leaves a nice smell ooh the clothes after using it on my baby's laundry. It seemed to remove food/poop stains quite well. If only using sensitive washing powders for babies clothes then would recommend although it is a little pricey. I'd consider buying again at the right price point.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Detergent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pigeon Baby Laundry Liquid Detergent has a nice clean scent and was effective at cleaning my little ones clothes. I trust the pigeon brand as they are good quality and affordable. I found that the detergent didn’t react with bubs skin which is a very important quality for any of the detergents that we use.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and leaves clothes feeling soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is great and reassuring that my baby's clothes are washed with the best product. It leaves a nice smell as well as keeping the clothes nice and soft. It isn't harsh on clothes and doesnt seem to discolour the fabric. Would highly recommend this product for anybody with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and smells nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently received this sample of Pigeon Baby Laundry Detergent, due to the size of my machine there was enough in the sample for two loads! Very easy to use, just pour into the machine like other liquid detergents. Is used on both a coloured and whites load, both loads came out perfectly clean! It also has a nice aroma which is an added bonus.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective & Gentle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was surprised by how effective this laundry liquid was for tricky kid clothes washing. I hadn’t seen this brand before and used a sample. My load of washing had preschooler clothes with food and outdoor play stains and also baby clothes that had been worn during a blowout! All of the clothes came out lovely and clean and were also beautifully scented. My baby smelt delicious wearing his clothes!
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love Pigeon products. This detergent left my bubs clothes so soft and I love that there wasn't any smell to it meaning it was natural. My bubs alao suffers from eczema so I needed something that was gentle for the skin and this was perfect. Definitely highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a sample of the pigeon baby laundry liquid in my bub box of goodies. As soon as I took the clothes out of the wash I could instantly smell the freshness in my babies clothes, especially with the stained bibs that smell like milk. My husband even commented on how beautiful they smell. I love this product and will be heading out to buy some. Very happy mumma here
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good outcome on stained clothes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a sample in the June box, and tested it out on my toddlers clothes that had spaghetti sauce stains. Surprisingly, it did clean the jumper pretty well, . My kids have sensitive skin, but this wash didn’t seem to affect their skin which is huge bonus! It smells quite nice too. I’m going to stick with this brand for a while and see how my newborn clothes and our towels/linen wash. I think it’s a well-priced product too. You don’t need to add a lot to the wash to get a good outcome!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon Laundry Detergent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have only just recently discovered this PIGEON BABY LAUNDRY DETERGENT, and although I have been using another brand before this, I have actually liked using this on my babies washing. As ALOT of babies do, she makes a big mess, so I have been trying to find something to use, and I have liked using this one. It's not too strong with its scent, and my little girl hasn't had any skin issues from it, so I would be happy to use it again, but like always, test a little before using it all the time on your little one, as all babies are different and have different types of skin.
Date published: 2021-06-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_263
  • loc_en_AU, sid_100962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT