$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Pigeon Ultra Clean Laundry Detergent Liquid Refill 450ml Online Only

  Product ID: 100963

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pigeon Ultra Clean Laundry Detergent Liquid Refill 450ml Online Only

Pigeon Ultra Clean Laundry Detergent Liquid Refill 450ml Online Only

产品号:100963
$6.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$6.99
$6.49
节省$0.50
不用付零售价: $6.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

A specially formulated baby laundry detergent to wash away dirt, stains & everyday mishaps.

警告

Use only for washing clothes. Keep away from children. If accidentally swallowed, drink plenty of water and consult a doctor. If detergent comes into contact with the eyes, flush eyes with plenty of water. If irritation continues, consult a doctor.

常见的用途

Use to wash away dirt, stains and everyday mishaps. Anti-bacterial, non-irritating and paraben free. Highly effective against fruit & food stains as well as urine and faeces.

成分

Water, Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Coconut Fatty Acid Diethanol Amide, Sodium Citrate, Ethanol, Polyoxy Ethylene Lauryl Ether, Fragrance, DMDM Hydantoin, Sodium Benzoate

使用方法

Machine Wash Add clothes to the machine. Adjust detergent according to water volume 30L - 10mL detergent 45L - 15mL detergent 60L - 20mL detergent
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This laundry detergent worked amazingly well in my front loader. The clothes smelt nice and fresh and all food and mud stains and the very dirty clothes looked amazingly clean. Will definitely look to buy this in the supermarket next time i need to purchase laundry powder for our household
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes stubborn stains Love this product. I trailed it through the bub box and absolutely loved it. It is anti bacterial, non irritable, paraben free detergent which I need for little ones clothes. It is also dermatologically tested for sensitive skin. I tried it on stubborn stain and the clothes came out smelling fresh and clean.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair This seems like a very simple detergent it doesn’t seem to lift strong or hard stains Which with the baby is a must. It is quite fragrant it doesn’t seem to irritate my son skin are usually buy fragrance free detergent. It’s a fair product not bad but I still choose cold power sensitive over this.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delicious Yes, I will be buying this product. I used it to wash baby linen and it smelt divine coming out of the washing machine. Easy to use, good consistency. No issues with my little ones eczema prone skin. Sheets and towels have dried nice and soft ready to use on delicate skin.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I received a sample of the pigeon baby laundry liquid in my bub box of goodies. As soon as I took the clothes out of the wash I could instantly smell the freshness in my babies clothes, especially with the stained bibs that smell like milk. My husband even commented on how beautiful they smell. I love this product and will be heading out to buy some. Very happy mumma here
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good outcome on stained clothes I received a sample in the June box, and tested it out on my toddlers clothes that had spaghetti sauce stains. Surprisingly, it did clean the jumper pretty well, . My kids have sensitive skin, but this wash didn’t seem to affect their skin which is huge bonus! It smells quite nice too. I’m going to stick with this brand for a while and see how my newborn clothes and our towels/linen wash. I think it’s a well-priced product too. You don’t need to add a lot to the wash to get a good outcome!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon Laundry Detergent I have only just recently discovered this PIGEON BABY LAUNDRY DETERGENT, and although I have been using another brand before this, I have actually liked using this on my babies washing. As ALOT of babies do, she makes a big mess, so I have been trying to find something to use, and I have liked using this one. It's not too strong with its scent, and my little girl hasn't had any skin issues from it, so I would be happy to use it again, but like always, test a little before using it all the time on your little one, as all babies are different and have different types of skin.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Super awesome product that i used on my cloth nappies. My cloth nappies came out of the washing machine very clean without any foul smells or stains. We had no issues with my daughters skin and reactions to the detergent. The anti bacterial function of the detergent is a huge plus as well
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so clean Got a free sample and decide to test it on our main wash. I do cloth nappies and when i did our main wash (cloth inserts and baby clothes), the nappies came out very clean and smelling great. There was a few stubborn stains that i had especially on bibs and it came out clean.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good baby clothes detergent I always love products from Pigeon, a reliable Japanese brand which give mums confidence when dealing with baby stuffs. This cloth detergent works well on my baby clothes, dirty nappies and leaves a lovely clean smell after wash. Another good thing is that a small amount of it will get the job done.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and great for stains Got this detergent in my bub box and gave it a try. I’ve used pigeon products for my daughter bottles and teats but never for any laundry products. This one was a pleasant surprise, not only did it get rid of pesky purée stains on the collars of my girls onesies it also made her clothes smell amazing! So gentle and loving that it’s been tested and is also paraben free. Excited to see what other products pigeon has on offer.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cloth nappies We use cloth nappies for our daughter and this is perfect for that, and works perfectly if not better then our normal detergent. I have had zero problems getting any stains out, and poop stains can be tough. It smells beautiful and it doesn't irritate which is so important for a nappy.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its magic. This product actually saved a pretty expensive outfit. My daughter had a poo explosion and it was all i had to wash so i used it. All stains gone. Scent was nice and subtle. Smelt more like a fabric softner then washing liquid. Antibacterial is a big bonus. I'd definitely buy this one.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Naturally beautiful fragrance, so gentle on skin. It effectively cleanses clothes and stains. Will definitely buy it again, love the smell of clothes after this wash... it is free from harsh chemicals and sulphates. Will recommend this product for every household. Thankyou bub box for letting us trial this laundry wash.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I received this product in my bub box and decided to try it out with a huge load of baby clothes I was donating to my sister in-law for the upcoming arrival of her son. Whilst the load was washing I could smell the aroma of the laundry detergent from the kitchen and it smelled beautiful even my mother in law commented on the nice smell. The clothes came out lovely clean, soft and still had the beautiful scent. I was really impressed with the product and that it never crossed my mind before to buy baby detergent but I think I might have to now.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! This was the first time I’ve used pigeon products and it did NOT disappoint!! I used the laundry detergent, not only were my clothes soft and smelling lovely! But it actually targeted the stains and removed them! I find it extremely hard to get dirt marks off the feet in my daughters onesies as we are now standing and walking in her walker.. this product removed them first wash!! I usually have to soak then wash them! Absolutely love love love this product and will definitely be using it in the future!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh scent I got this as a sample. It has a really subtle fresh scent and cleans the baby clothes well, even the ones with poop stains. I normally use a powder detergent and was surprised how little liquid was needed to clean a full load. I would definitely use it again.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The detergent scent is heavenly! And everything came out of the washing machine smelling divine. Easy to pour in and measure. All of bubs things came out clean with the exception of the bibs, which I probably need to soak in a little Pigeon before washing. I would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby wash! Has a gentle smell to it, perfect for cleaning baby clothes as it is anti bacterial. I was previously using this product before receiving this sample and I will continue to use it! Price wise I believe it’s quite good for a baby detergent that ticks a lot of boxes!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PIGEON liquid detergent I never knew that Pigeon has liquid detergent, never seen one before until now. Am wondering where I can get this from. Just tried out from the sample sachet given in my bub a box. Initial washing, I noticed lots of foam building up in the washing machine and I thought it must left my clothes piling but it is NOT. It left nice soft smell on the clothes and feels soft too. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective wash Ive been using the pigeon bottle cleanser for a while now so already trusted the brand. However I wasn't sure if the price was worth it. Having now just done a load I'm so glad to have used this. A pleasant smell in the clothes but more importantly an exceptional clean of baby's clothes which all have stains (reflux baby). Definitely recommend and I really love this brand
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and smells great I absolutely love this product! It smells so good and is incredibly gentle in baby’s clothes. The sample was great, and I was already using this for all of baby’s clothes, bibs, towels, sheets and blankets. It cleans very well, and love that it’s also antibacterial. It’s super gentle for sensitive skin. I wouldn’t use anything else for baby Comes in refill bags also
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Fresh It’s one of the best washing liquid for babies clothes. After using it for the first time the clothes are like new and it smells amazing. My bub didn’t had any rashes after using this on his clothes. Would definitely recommend this to other mums.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good product I already knew Pigeon brand in Japan. but I didn't know there has a laundry liquid. I used once, I can use on a full load of baby clothing including food stained bibs and teddy bear as well. All items were washed very well, also smell was beautiful and I would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cleans! Baby clothes are really sensitive. That's why I only use Pigeon Baby Laundry Detergent. It really cleans stains! I don't need to use an additional stain remover as it destroys the fabric. Plus, it smells good and gentle on my baby's skin. Will continue to use it. Bought the one container. Will just buy these refills.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good laundry liquid To be honest I didn’t know Pigeon even made a laundry liquid. I used my sample on a full load of baby clothing including food stained bibs. All items were washed very well, smelt beautiful and did not irritate my little one afterwards. It’s nice to know of another brand on the market and would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, gets stains, antibacterial Anti bacterial, non-irritating and dermatologically tested 4 & removes stains 4 main things I was drawn to with this product when washing those teeny tiny baby clothes for our fresh newborn twins. Baby clothes get stains all the time and finding a product that really gets those icky stains out is a huge bonus in our household. Plus it smells lovely. Some products available in Australia right now on the same path don’t smell the nicest and don’t make me comfortable using but Pigeon Baby Laundry Detergent really hits the spot in all aspect. Definitely recommend and will be buying it regularly
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was really impressed with the Pigeon laundry detergent - it had a really nice consistency and washed the clothes really well. I like that it has an anti bacterial element and left our clothes really fresh. Its non irritating too which is great. I'd happily use this again and recommend it to other mums.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine! I absolutely love the smell of this detergent, it was soft and fresh. It also seemed to only require a minimal amount so it’s quite cost effective. My concern is where to buy it? I haven’t been able to find it at my local supermarket and if it’s not readily available I’m not likely to buy it. Mums are all about convenience aren’t they?!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I received a sample in my bub box. There was enough for one load. I liked the subtle fragrance. The clothes came out nice and clean. The product did not create any adverse effect on my baby’s skin. I have no complaints about the product. However, my baby is also fine with normal detergent.
Date published: 2021-06-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_212
  • loc_en_AU, sid_100963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT