$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Pigeon SoftTouch Peri Plus Teat LL 2 Pack Online Only

  Product ID: 100964

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pigeon SoftTouch Peri Plus Teat LL 2 Pack Online Only

Pigeon SoftTouch Peri Plus Teat LL 2 Pack Online Only

产品号:100964
$11.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$12.35
$11.99
节省$0.36
不用付零售价: $12.35
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

A wide neck teat designed to mimic the shape of the mother's breast. For babies 9+ months.

警告

Always use this product with adult supervision Never use as a soother Always check food temperature before feeding

常见的用途

A wide neck teat to be used with Pigeon's SofTouch Peristaltic PLUS nursing bottle. Suitable for babies 9+ months.

成分

Made from silicone rubber. Heat resistance: 120C

使用方法

Before first use and after each use, wash thoroughly and sterilise. To assemble, insert the teat into the top of the bottle cap/collar. Press down firmly to check teat is secure and even. Press to make sure the air ventilation system opens.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle brand The best baby bottle brand. My friends and family use it and it's very long lasting
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My little daughter use this teat and bottle from the beginning and it is really good.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transition from breast These are a really great wide set bottle that is perfect if you are wanting to transition your baby from breast to bottle (and back again!) I love how my baby is able to latch to the bottle, hence making the transition easier and giving mum some of her independence back! These are well priced, particularly when on sale at chemist warehouse and great quality. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top 1 baby product I'm a super fan of Pigeon. The bottles are in very good quality. The teats are perfect designed and the flow is suitable for my baby.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drink faster My baby drink faster after matching the right teats for her according to the pigeon advice
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these and so does bub! These are hands down the best teats. We purchased them after my IBCLC recommended them when we decided to swap from direct breastfeeding to expressing. It made me feel good knowing that baby was latching into a teat that was similar to what he was used to. They’re easy to wash and we haven’t had any issues at all. They’re so nice and soft and flexible.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and bub loves them! These years were a godsend for my daughter who refused other brands. The soft tip were great for her an the extra hole made the flow perfect for her when transitioning from breast to bottle. You must upgrade the teats according to your baby’s age, I believe there is 4-5 age ranges to choose from. The hard base makes them sturdy. I use them with the same brand bottles and only have positive feedback. Would def I recommend to other parents.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really soft teat & perfect flow! highly recommend! Perfect flow for my 13 month old. We had a hard time finding the right bottle until a friend recommended Pigeon. We've only used this exclusively ever since. :)
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we finally found something to work for us My 6 week old would only take these teats, they are so super soft and for us, didn't cause any nipple confusion. We are still using these teats 1 year later and never had any issues or splits, they are quite fiddly to take out of the lid/ring but ok once you get the hang of it!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bottle teat I recommend the Pigeon wide teats to all my mum friends. They were a game changer with my first baby who needed the super slow flow. And we are now using again with my second baby. Bub gets a great latch around the teat, which helps with mixed feeding. Also the biggest plus was the teats also fit avent classic bottles and the spectra bottles.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No nipple refusal Bub was slow on gaining weight so I had to give extra expressed milk. I was worried about nipple confusion and refusal after having to use bottles. The result was that bub has been able to feed via bottle and my nipples for 5+ months. I'm thrilled to have the flexibility to do both. I would attribute it to the wide neck design.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I use pigeon brand for 4 years.That is the last brand my daughter accepts that.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different, but works well I got these teats as part of the bottle and they are very different to the slimline teats as they are much softer, these are harder at the base and soft at the tip and have an anti-colic function too. I find that these teats in particular give the same some of shape as if it were the breast, which is a real bonus.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little additional feature makes the difference! I use this teat alongside the pigeon bottles and find them really good to use, they are not only soft and great for bub's palate, but they also have an additional little hole at the edge of the bottle to prevent the build up of air and colic in the baby's stomach. My little girl loves it! I highly reccomend this product.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It took a lot of time to find the right milk bottle and teat for my daughter as she was exclusively breastfed and I was worried that when she started childcare at 10 months of age she might go hungry. We finally found the right fit for her and it was the pigeon milk bottle. It was easy to replace her old teat with a new one as it the teats are also sold separately from the bottle and in different flow rates.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints I have decided to use these teats after much research and advice from friends. I didn’t try any other brands, but this type has worked very well so far, no complaints! I seldom use bottles to feed though, as I mainly directly breastfeed, but on the days I pump and bottle feed, my bub would take these tears and drink fine. She didn’t have trouble switching btw these teats and my nipples. I bought a few packs of different sizes during pregnancy, but didn’t end up having to use them in the end.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teat These wash really well. Quality is fantastic and can be upgraded as baby can handle a faster flow. My daughter had no issues latching with these. These are well worth the money and last and last. The only issue I have is having to get them from the pharmacy rather than the supermarket
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for when a breastfed baby needs a bottle Loved these teats, they are soft and wide and the only ones my breastfed baby could seem to use. They have so many flow speeds so you can upgrade as baby grows and manages a faster flow. They wash really well and I never had any issues with the quality. Would highly recommend these for breastfed babies who need a bottle as I do believe they minimise nipple confusion.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by my midwife When we were first breastfeeding, I needed to have a break from the pain and it was recommended by my midwife that we try pigeon bottles. It was the only bottle/teat that my baby would take and it was said that this teat helps to reduce nipple confusion. Our my bub is now at day care part time and uses this teat when there and breastfeeds at home.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used these for both my bubs. I actually use them with my glass bottles and they work wonderfully well. My daughter refused certain teats so I have to try different ones. Thankfully I chose these first and it was amazing. She latched straight away and we haven't looked back. Can't recommend these enough.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wastage Great product. I wish they were sold with bottles. Because im wasting the new 3m+ teet that comes with the bottle.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brand I have used numerous different bottle teats before finally settling in this one and I wish I had started with pigeon first! Sometimes you do really get what you pay for and this is the case with pigeon. It’s a seamless transition from breast to bottle using these and they are interchangeable so you buy the next size up when your baby is ready. Excellent quality, I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and Wide One of the brand I have been using is the pigeon because of the wide neck teat. They look like a breast shape that will avoid confusing the baby from breast and bottle. They have a slow flow nipple which is so good for newborn babies. Even the bottle shape is cute too and unique from other brand
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great teat The wide neck teat fits perfectly with the pigeon bottle. The quality is really good and is easy to clean. I either sterilise them in the dishwasher or wish some cleaning tablets. My son drinks from the bottle daily and is a biter but this has not made any holes at all. Like the smaller teat, I wish there was an easier way to differentiate the sizes as it is imprinted on the bottom but other than that, it is a great brand.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Little bubba accepted those immediately. I did not use other ones for that reason so cannot compare. They are easy to clean. You will need to upgrade them in line with his age as the glow needs to go faster. I had a teeth that started to collapse but it was also time to upgrade to a bigger teeth so good timing. Downside is price.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Life savers! Only bottle my baby would take These teats are amazing ! I have reccomended them to so many people who are wanting to wean or mix feed a baby. My child refused any other bottle and took to this one first go. Its very soft and the different size teats make them very simple to work with. They do tend to be quite soft tho, and tear easily i find. A little bit expensive but worth it !
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent teat I’m really happy with these teats. I’m a breastfeeding mum but on the few times I’ve left bub with a family member I have given them a bottle with this teat to feed her. Originally it was because this was the brand I borrowed from my sister in law - I actually had wanted to use a different brand. In the end, my bub preferred these teats to the other brand. They were also much easier to attach to the bottle top than the other brand. One thing that was confusing for me though was when I had to replace one of the teats (I accidentally split one of the teats cleaning it - my fault, nothing to do with quality). While standing in the shop I was overwhelmed by the options of SS, S, L, etc. It wasn’t clear from the packaging what those meant so I just went off the age range. I have only now discovered what those letters mean from reading the Q&A on this site. Probably would have selected a different letter teat!!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great realistic shape My daughter really liked the length of these teats and was able to swap effortlessly between breast feeding and bottle feeding with these teats. I did find that at 8 weeks my baby was already using the medium teat (recommended for 4-5mths) as the small teat was too slow. But still using the medium teat now at 4mths
Date published: 2017-04-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_100964, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT