$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturising Foot Mask 1 Pair

  Product ID: 101023

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturising Foot Mask 1 Pair

Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturising Foot Mask 1 Pair

产品号:101023
$3.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.99
$3.99
节省$4.00
不用付零售价: $7.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

AVEENO® Skin Relief Moisturising Foot Mask

Indulge your feet in our easy to use, non-drip Skin Relief Foot Mask. These slippers are designed to help restore essential moisture to extra dry skin. They are infused with a nourishing formula that helps balance skin's natural moisture barrier, containing shea butter and prebiotic oat known to have soothing and nourishing properties, leaving your skin visibly soft, smooth and healthy looking.

- No added Paraben.
- Fragrance free.
- Formulated to be gentle enough for sensitive skin.

Boxed Contents: 2 single-use slippers

Size: See Annotation

Shelf Life in Days: 730 days

警告

See Annotation

成分

See Annotation

使用方法

See Annotation

USAGE ADVICE

See Annotation

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL

See Annotation

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

See Annotation
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My feet feel like they’ve had a real treat. They’re so smooth and moisturised
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely feeling product when applied. Very easy to use. Clear instructions. Left a very smooth soft feeling at completion if the pamper session. Lovely way to just sit and relax.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising foot mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was quiet please with how soft and smooth my feet were after using the Aveeno skin relief moisturising foot mask, I would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This foot mask was easy to use and dispose of and saved my dry winter skin!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot mask review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The instructions on the pack were easy to follow. It was easy to use and it mositures my feet and feet felt smooth after
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually Works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to use, leaves skin feeling lovely and moisturised. Also really liked the smell of the product. Will definitely buy it again!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOT MASKS: [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are amazing, very effective infact since testing these I have brought a hole heap myself . These are very soothing to anyone who suffer from dry feet , cracked heels I strongly recommend these foot masks
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Leaves rough skin soft and hydrated, would highly recommend for relaxing me time. A self pamper tool that does wonders for busy feet with a great result, smells nice too.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky soft feet with easy application [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product. I was a bit skeptical when I first saw the product as it seems quite 'wet' but after using, my feet are smooth and well nourished. They are starting to feel quite soft, particularly on my horrible dry heels. I very much recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing form of self care [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have pretty dry feet and this made them feel so soft and moisturised. I loved using it when I got home from work, because it allowed me to put my feet up and stop doing things, so that I could relax after a long day on my feet. Would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly nourishing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a surprisingly nourishing treat for your feet and so easy to use! The product was really easy to use and not messy at all. It left my feet feeling super nourished and soft, not greasy at all and no excess left over. I will definitely be looking out for these and recommend for regular use fantastic product idea!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Try- so comfy leave skin amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So will be buying. The foot bags stay on feet properly. Feels amazing while one and even more when it’s time to remove them.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It really really made my feet feel nice and smooth. Ready easy to use which was great.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth Feet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using this foot mask my feet were revitalized. There is plenty of moisteriser in them and they are so easy to use. Just put them on sit back and relax for 10min and let your feet soak in all the goodness. Love them.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved using the foot mask - it was rather fun, and so, so easy!! I thought it might be a little greasy or messy, but it wasn’t at all!! It really made my feet feel so much softer, for days. I was over the moon to realise that this product was fragrance free, as it means there are no added artificial chemicals or fragrances which I would react with.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth soft feet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After suffering from extremely dry, flaky skin on my feet for years, using various products to offer relief, I was sceptical Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturising Foot Mask would make any difference. The mask were easy to apply to my feet and once on 10 minutes is all it takes. After 10 minutes, I removed to mask, massaged the remaining product into my skin, and I will say my skin was amazingly soft and smooth! No sign of flaking or dry skin to be seen. I will be using these masks weekly, the results were amazing!
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxingly smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the Aveeno skin relief moisturising foot mask good for my feet providing some relief for the dry skin on them.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Foot Mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best 10 minutes to sit and relax while doing some uni work. This isn't my first foot mask, i always treat my feet, after all we are using them 24/7. I suffer from dry heels and toes. And Aveeno doesn't disappoint. My feet always feel so amazing and clean afterwards. Overall i am very happy, and would continue to use this foot mask.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturising foot product ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This foot mask made my feet feel extremely soft, smooth and nourished! Honestly, they felt soft and smooth for days afterwards. The scent is lovely and light and natural smelling. I recommend leaving it on your feet for about 20 minutes for best results. Especially worthwhile for dry, flakey and neglected feet.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! So refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow!! How nice are these! I can’t believe that a simple mask that takes only 10-15 minutes out of your day can make your feet feel so good! :)
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic at home pampering [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic at home pampering product. Easy to use. Leaves feet feeling really soft. Pleasant smell.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Foot Mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The foot mask was easy to use, as it is much like putting on socks, except that it is plastic with moisturizer inside of them. It felt great on my feet, while I relaxed for 10 minutes. My feet felt nice and soft after using them, so I would recommend them.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft and velvety [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Upon opening the packaging the fragrance was subtle and very nice. Inside the booties is a fabric-like liner that prevents your feet from feeling cold. Sticky tabs provide a comfortable and secure fit. I am a ladies size 9 and found the length snug. Would prefer them to be larger or have different sizes available. The moisturiser was a very nice texture and felt silky when massaged in. Skin was left velvety soft.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fantastic, hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved this product, it left ny feet very hydrated and soft will buy it for sure again and pamper my feet from time to time.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice. Left my feet soft. Very very happy with the product. I will definitely buy more of it in my new socks and I will add it to my new routine.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved this product. I am a chef so am on my feet all day and my feet are dry and calloused, I used this at the end of my week as a treat it was fantastic my feet were soft and felt beautifully moisturised. I would recommend this to anyone
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest feet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was brilliant! Easy to use and made my feet feel really soft and lovely. I’ll definitely be buying this again.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foot mask ! I’ve tried a lot of foot masks and this one is the best. My feet feel really soft and moisturized after use, it smells nice and has a great texture.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells nice and makes feet soft smells nice and makes feet soft
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Must have as it’s an inexpensive pedicure at home. Really works well
Date published: 2021-05-10
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_101023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT