$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturising Hand Mask 1 Pair

  Product ID: 101024

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturising Hand Mask 1 Pair

Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturising Hand Mask 1 Pair

产品号:101024
$3.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.99
$3.99
节省$4.00
不用付零售价: $7.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

AVEENO® Skin Relief Moisturising Hand Mask

Indulge your hands in our easy to use, non-drip Skin Relief Hand Mask. These gloves are designed to help restore essential moisture to extra dry skin. They are infused with a nourishing formula that helps balance skin's natural moisture barrier, containing shea butter and prebiotic oat known to have soothing and nourishing properties, leaving your hands visibly soft, smooth and healthy looking.

- No added Paraben.
- Fragrance free.
- Formulated to be gentle enough for sensitive skin.
- Dermatologist recommended brand.

Boxed Contents: 2 single-use gloves

Size: See Annotation

Shelf Life in Days: 700 days

警告

See Annotation

成分

See Annotation

使用方法

See Annotation

USAGE ADVICE

See Annotation

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL

See Annotation

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

See Annotation
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Found it to be really good. My hands felt very hydrated after using it
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno skin relief are very easy to use. Left my hands feeling really soft. Around my finger nails are really dry and after using the gloves my hands felt really nice.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mask made my hands feel amazing especially being a nurse and continued hand washing dries them out
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing result [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hands were so dried out and cracking and when i used the Aveeno Skin Relief it put moisture back into my hands. A fantastic result.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pampering pleasure [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this product. Found it very moisturising. My hands are constantly dry and am always using hand cream. So to receive this mask for my hands was wonderful. So easy to use - will be purchasing this and the feet mask soon.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky soft hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this. My hands have been very dry. They always are but at the moment they are extra dry due to painting and other DIYs during lockdown. This mask has returned mouisture to my hands and they feel great.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a great product. I liked that it came in a handy two-pack, so it feels "fresh" when you open it. Maybe the package could be a little smaller to reduce waste and be more transportable(for example to put into your air-travel kit). It was easy to open as well. The smell was pleasant- something that is very important to me as I don't like smelling like a chemical lab nor a fruit basket. There was hint of almond which i liked. The application was simple and allowed me to take 10 min out off my day without having to DO something all the time. The result was deeply replenished skin, finally the winter tightness and roughage was gone. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and silky tach [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very comfortable to use. At the end my hands felt soft and nice, such a creat feeling.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno hand mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Aveeno hand mask is a wonder for dehydrated, cracked hands. It works way better than the hand cream for intensive moisturisation. The only down side are the tabs to tighten the gloves, once one is on it's impossible to uncover the other tab. Maybe a drawstring would be better.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Relief From Dry Hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I often experience dry, itchy hands in the cooler months, plus all the extra hand washing and sanitising has really taken a toll on my hands and wrists, with them becoming quite sore and uncomfortable. I used the Aveeno hand mask after my nightly shower and just before going to bed to give the product time to absorb effectively. The gloves were easy enough to put on however I did have to get my husband to help me secure the second little tab around my wrist as this was a little tricky when you already have them both on. I left the gloves on for approximately 20 mins, after removing the gloves I did feel instant relief from the dry, itchy skin I had been experiencing on my hands & wrists. I was really impressed with these gloves and found that my hands felt lovely and soft for quite a few days after use, and do believe regular use would be very beneficial. I will be looking to purchase these in the future.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveena Moisturiser Hand Mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My new favourite way to moisturise my hands!! Really cool idea of the double layer gloves, leaving hands nice & smooth. Removing any rough patches - I Love It!!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience on hand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Putting on the gloves felt bizarre at first, as I got used to them, the felt really good. When the gloves came off, my hands were felt more moisturised than they have felt in a very long time! There were no missed spots, and the glove gave time for the cream to absorb into my hands! A great experience
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is really amazing and quick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am really satisfied with the product it is so quick and your hands really feels so smooth and silky after use.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Moisturising Hand Mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very dry hands. I have tried many moisturisers, nothing seems to keep my hand soft. When I tried these gloves I was amazed, how they keep my hand soft and smooth for hours. It's an excellent product!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gardeners Hands Be Gone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Aveeno products anyway bit thus was a real treat for my hands - I love gardening and I hate gloves so you can imagine how my skin is! This felt so soothing and my skin was lovely afterwards! Thanks so much for letting me trial these, I would buy again!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this moisturising hand mask! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed taking self care time and using this hand mask. I left it on longer than suggested and my hands felt so nice and moisturised the whole next day.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to rejuvenate hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What with lots of hand washing in the current environment and winter - hands were really dry and cracking. The mask was great - made them smooth and moisturised. Smell is not overpowering so also good.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno moisturising hand mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After leaving the gloves on for an hour my hands felt amazing. Rejuventated and soft. I have used 7x now since receiving and the gloves still contain the moisturiser, they have not dried out at all
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hands in a neat package [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was quite impressed with the hand mask. The gloves were fairly easy to put on, with a sticker to hold them in place. While waiting for the mask to take effect, I used my mobile device. Yes, the screen worked even though I was wearing gloves! After the allotted time, I cut the sticker to remove the gloves more easily. There was quite a bit of cream left, but I extended this up my arms. There was a slight almond scent, but not unpleasant. My fifty-year-old hands were left soft and moisturised. I would definitely use again.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it! It makes my hands feel hydrated, soft and smooth.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was taken aback trying out the Aveeno hand mask. I was really surprised how quick and easy it was to get such good results for such little time. My hands were so soft and smooth, I will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touch of softness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno’s Skin Relief Moisturising Hand Mask is great, my hands felt so soft afterwards and there was no residue, I was also very grateful for the forced 10 minutes to simply sit and relax.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Skin Relief Hand Mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the Aveeno Skin Relief Mositurising Hand Mask, so easy to use. I constantly have dry hands, so these were great in moisturising my hands and leaving them soft and supple.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand mask was so easy to use. Yes there’s a little inconvenience with having it on your hands for a while, but it’s so worth it. My hands were so soft afterwards and felt so nourished.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little bit of at home pampering [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Effective and inexpensive mask. My hands felt lovely and soft after using the gloves and it was a nice pampering session at home!
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno hand mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this hand mask. It left my hands so soft, smooth and moisturised. If you’re looking for the best hand mask to buy, stop looking, you just found it. I have sensitive skin so this was perfect for me, being underfunded.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Very moisturising. Leaves hands feeling softer than with a hand cream.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hand mask This hand mask is unbelievable, hands are still soft days after applying mask
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use product that left me with wonderfully smooth and supple hands. Could leave on for even longer than 10 mins , would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy My hands are very dry and hard from using so many different detergents. I’ve used three of these hand masks and what a difference. I use one a week. I will definitely keep buying this product
Date published: 2021-03-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_101024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT