$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Conditioner 375ml

  Product ID: 101077

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Conditioner 375ml

Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Conditioner 375ml

产品号:101077
$4.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.99
$4.49
节省$4.50
不用付零售价: $8.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Collection 

Moisture_Renewal
Moisture_Renewal

For Dry, Lifeless Hair

From the elements to styling, there are many reasons your hair may be damaged. One sign of damage is dry hair, which can make hair hard to manage and lifeless.

Moisture_Renewal

Deep Hydration for Silkly-Smooth Hair

Pantene Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal collection's advance formula features micro-moisturizers that target driest areas of hair and protects its natural lipid layer, for intense, lightweight hydration, leaving it perfectly silky smooth.

Moisture_Renewal

Visibily Silkly-Smooth Hair

Using Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal collection shampoo and conditioner together with every wash will help lock in moisture, giving you hair that's perfectly silky smooth.

Fight Damage in Two Easy Steps

Moisture_Renewal

Start with Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal shampoo: lather into wet hair from root to tip; rinse; repeat if desired.

Moisture_Renewal

Follow with Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal conditioner: gently work through hair's lengths from root to tip, avoiding the scalp, at every wash. Rinse thoroughly.

Moisture_Renewal

Use Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal shampoo and conditioner together for more beautiful and visibly healthier hair.

一般信息

Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal Condtioner: Moisturising Conditioner for Dry Hair 375ml

Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal Conditioner has 0% silicones*, 0% grease^ to help give you lightweight smooth hair. It helps to provide deep hydration from root to tip. For dry hair; Infused with Pro-V Formula, it gently cleanses to strengthen hair from the inside-out.

Size: 375mL

KEY FEATURES

• Recommended for : Dry, parched strands
• Gives healthy looking shine & smoothness to hair
• 0% silicones*, 0% grease**, just lightweight smooth hair
• Vitamin level tested by Swiss Vitamin Institute
• *Selected variants
• **Grease due to silicone

成分

Water, Stearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Fragrance, Dicetyldimonium Chloride, Isopropyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Panthenol, Histidine, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Citric Acid, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone

使用方法

After shampoo, massage onto wet hair gently. Rinse off thoroughly
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and Soft This is a product I use every time I wash my hair. It smells lovely and leaves my hair feeling soft. I have tried a lot of other brands but this one seems to be the one that suits my hair the best. I keep going back to it.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my hair feeling silky I have frizzy, thick, dry and coarse hair which can be quite unmanageable. I decided to try this conditioner as it says Moisture Renewal on the bottle. The bottle contains 375ml of conditioner. The conditioner itself is thick, rich and smells divine. I leave this in my hair after shampooing with it's matching shampoo for about 3-5 minutes and once rinsed out it leaves me hair silky smooth and more manageable. I would recommend this conditioner to anyone with frizzy or dry hair. It's great and affordable.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i always buy this conditioner it makes my hair so so smooth and much lighter my hair smells so much better too its definitely worth buying many conditioners i have tried the product stays in my hair not with this conditioner though.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene I love this conditioner. My hair felt hydrated after using this for two week. The fragrance of the conditioner stays up to two days and smells amazing. After using this my hair feels so smooth and soft. Highly recommended to everyone.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene pro v moisture renewal conditioner I like the Pantene Pro-V Moisture Renewal Conditioner having very dry and damaged hair I purchased this to try and help the condition of my hair after years of colluding, chemical straightening and using hot hair tools everyday. It feels nice and creamy on the fingertips but feels nice and lightweight when applied to your hair. After leaving it in my hair for a few minutes it leaves the hair feeling really soft, silky and easy to manage. I would recommend this to anyone with dry and or damaged hair.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pantene I have been using Pantene for more than 10 years now. It's my go to brand, especially for my curly frizzy hair! I love using this in the shower as it gives me great slip to detangle and moisturize my hair! I also love that it's using clean products and removing the nasty chemical ingredients from it's new formulations!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I found this Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Conditioner to be a great product I love the smell of it and having the lid open at the bottom makes it easier to use. After using my hair was silky smooth and hydrated
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knot Free and Happy! First, a little backstory: I've always loved the way Pantene make my hair look and feel, but I stopped using their products years ago after someone warned me off them. I was basically told that "Pantene products are so great because they contain ingredients that are bad for you". After trying this nasty-free conditioner, and the matching shampoo, I now know that this isn't the case! I was very excited to try this new version after trying the matching shampoo, without worrying about any of the ingredients. My hair is long and the damaged regrowth is perfect for knotting, which is the opposite of what I want. Usually I need to lather on conditioner like there's no tomorrow, or else lose hair brushing out the tangled mess. Pantene's Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal Conditioner worked wonderfully for my combination hair, not only nourishing the dry parts and evening it out so it's all soft and shiny, it got rid of any knots and tangles gained from washing! Brushing is a breeze after using this, and my hair is also less frizzy which is always a plus. It also has a beautiful scent which like the shampoo, isn't overpowering but enough to enjoy. The size of the container and price is good value for a premium quality product. The only thing I prefer is pump style bottles, but this type is typical of this size in all products I've seen, and this one is easy to open and use so it's not an issue. In conclusion, if you're looking for that Pantene look and feel without the nasties, try this! I wasn't disappointed and will be buying it again.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't regret it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells really good even after more than 12 hrs. Hair is smooth, a lot better compared to my old conditioner. Will surely buy this product.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hair tangle free and shiny [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Leaves hair clean and shiny and feels smooth as well
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene softness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved using both the shampoo and conditioner, it made my hair so soft and i have dry wavy hair.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry hair! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At the moment, I have super dry hair and been searching for something to make my hair less dry and this conditioner has definitely done the trick. My hair is less dangled, less dry and more shiny.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As it does not make your hair overall oily and does not weigh your hair down I put a small amount half way across my scalp and wait about a minute ring with warm water I find it detangles great for brushing
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm really happy with the Pantene conditioner because my hair feels shiny and healthy afterwards
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Godsend conditioner for all hair! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh my gosh, the best conditioner ever. The scent is amazing. It really makes hair soft without weighing hair down being free from the silicon and the nasties. Hair is shiny, smells great, and tangle free. This will definitely be my favourite conditioner.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] easy to use, lovely fragrance, hair is soft and feels extra clean with a shine
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry hair be GONE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thanks Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo for keep my hair naturally shiny .This product really helps anyone who has naturally wavy hair that gets dry looking especially from bleaching or coloring your hair. It keeps hair happy and healthy. Will continue to use happily.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the moon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the dry sample, it has left my hair feeling so full and soft. I love it. It has done wonders for my hair and I will definitely be passing the word around of how good it is. Thankyou so much for the opportunity to be able to sample your products
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conditioner product test [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Left my hair soft and manageable and I will definitely recommend this product to my friends and family
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft touch decrease frizz [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love the smell and texture. It really made my hair soft and manageable. Reduced the frizz too
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat yourself and your hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner left my hair feeling nourished and healthy. The smell is also pleasant, which makes this product an overall winner for me.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved it! My hair is soft and lush even though its colour treated
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizz free and happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very dry and frizzy hair due to bad health and medication, finally I have a shampoo that I can use daily without further damaging My hair. This shampoo has relaxed my hair minimizing the frizz and correcting how dry it was.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I love it, it feels really light and I love how my hair feels after I have washed it with Pantene 0%
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth and chemical free! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Conditions really well and gets out tangles without even brushing. Silky and smooth feeling hair even once dry, and smells great! Didn't make my hair oily or feel weighted down. Still felt fresh the day after.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product, very satisfying [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The way my hair was after i used the pantene daily moisture renewal conditioner was amazing, so smooth i really liked it, definitely will recommend
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great size - design of bottle was good - easy to dispense product. The aroma of the product was calming and not too strong. I liked the consistency of the conditioner. It felt soft & luxurious when applying to hair. My hair felt soft, healthy and hydrated. It looked shiny.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Conditioner makes the hair soft and silky that help me to maintain my hair
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent conditioner for dry hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pantene has great conditioners, and this one is no different after washing with the shampoo and finishing it off with the conditioner. You can't go wrong; the combination makes my hair feel clean, smooth and hydrated. I damaged my hair by bleaching my hair. I have used other shampoo and conditioner, but it still felt dry. The scent of the conditioner is one of the reasons why I keep buying Pantene.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it - you won’t be sorry! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hair felt instantly softer & moisture renewed after just 2 uses. I love that care has been put into the ingredients and I can ooze confidence with my softer, bouncier hair
Date published: 2020-06-27
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_274
  • loc_en_AU, sid_101077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT