$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

La Roche Posay Anthelios Tinted Fluid SPF 50+ 50ml

  Product ID: 101140

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

La Roche Posay Anthelios Tinted Fluid SPF 50+ 50ml

La Roche Posay Anthelios Tinted Fluid SPF 50+ 50ml

产品号:101140
$28.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$31.95
$28.99
节省$2.96
不用付零售价: $31.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

La Roche

一般信息

Anthelios Tinted Fluid SPF 50+ is a lightweight and tinted facial sunscreen that provides very high UVA/UVB broad spectrum protection for even the most sensitive skin and sensitive eyes.

This facial sunscreen with broad spectrum SPF50+, contains an innovative UV filtering system to provide the highest UVA and UVB protection. This fluid is tinted and non-greasy, providing a natural, luminous glow.

Suitable For: Sensitive skin

Size: 50mL

KEY FEATURES

• Our lightest sunscreen with an ultra light invisible & non-shiny finish
• Very high UVA/UVB broad spectrum protection
• No eye stinging. Suitable for sensitive skin and sensitive eyes
• Hypo-allergenic fragrance and non comedogenic
• Formulated with La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water

成分

Code F.I.L C227030/1

ETIQUETTE CONDITIONNEMENT Mixte Aqua/Water CREEE LE 22/05/2018

MODIFIEE LE

885024 13 LRP - Rénovation Fluide SPF50+ TEINTE AP

INGREDIENTS

AQUA / WATER

ALCOHOL DENAT.

DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE

SILICA

ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE

ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE

ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE

BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE

BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE

GLYCERIN

C12-22 ALKYL ACRYLATE/HYDROXYETHYLACRYLATE COPOLYMER

PROPANEDIOL

DROMETRIZOLE TRISILOXANE

CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE

PERLITE

TOCOPHEROL

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE

ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER

CAPRYLYL GLYCOL

CI 77491

CI 77492

CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES

HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE

TEREPHTHALYLIDENE DICAMPHOR SULFONIC ACID

TRIETHANOLAMINE

TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE

PARFUM / FRAGRANCE


Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Apply 20 minutes before sun exposure. Sunscreen is only one part of sun protection so wear protective clothing and seek shade. Avoid prolonged sun exposure. Reapply every 2 hours and after swimming, towelling and perspiring in accordance with directions.

USAGE ADVICE

Store below 30°C Always read the label and use only as directed. For external use only. Avoid prolonged exposure in the sun. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun. Avoid contact with eyes. Always read the label. Use only as directed. Prolonged exposure to the sun should be avoided. Frequent re-application is required for effective sun protection.*Tested to AS/NZS 2604:2012

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Store below 30°C Always read the label and use only as directed. For external use only. Avoid prolonged exposure in the sun. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun. Avoid contact with eyes. Always read the label. Use only as directed. Prolonged exposure to the sun should be avoided. Frequent re-application is required for effective sun protection.*Tested to AS/NZS 2604:2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love!! I love this sunscreen! It adds a hint of colour, and absorbs effortlessly. It’s the first liquid SPF I have used on my face, and I’ll definitely be re-purchasing. It leaves no greasy marks, and it doesn’t drag across your skin when you apply it (like with the think barrier creams). I have applied it under makeup with no issues, and even popped some on over the top when needing to reapply. I also love that it is SPF 50+ protection, as my skin is sensitive due to using a strong skin medication. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy looking skin Looks just like your skin being tinted can’t tell you have it on blends in great on all skin types
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and not streaky Great product. Goes on smoothly and seems to disappear into the tone of your skin. Doesn't streak or feel cakey.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great protection from the sun This lotion works very well to protect your face from the sun. The tint is soft and only covers a little bit. I think that a cream would be easier to put.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen Great everyday sunscreen
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best discovery of 2020 This is my favorite facial sunscreen of all time! I’m on my 5th bottle since discovering it last year. It’s a tinted fluid, just as advertised. It absorbs so easily, not greasy, yet oddly moisturizing,,,,,, and it’s lightly tinted, tan, not orange. Works as a light coverage foundation. Most days I only use this and throw on some mascara. If I want to dress up a little more I put my primer and foundation on top of this. If I’m going to be outside again past the 2 hours I slap another layer of this on top of my foundation and I still look fantastic!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sunscreen. Amazing protection. Doesn’t sting the eyes. Doesn’t even look like it’s got a tint once on face .
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skin treatement product ever #1 thing to do is protect your skin from the sun. This is a beautiful fine texture. Speaks perfectly and has high protection. Simple and effective packaging. Works well with many other products in my skin reignite. Best product ever. I love it.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sunscreen I’ve ever use! I’ve been using different type of sunscreen in the past but when one of the dermatologist suggested this product for melasma, I quickly bought one. I’m on my 2nd bttle now.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but needs eco friendly packaging! I love this product but would like to buy it in more eco friendly recyclable packaging so I can avoid buying plastic. If the plastic packaging is a costs decision for LRP then planet conscious consumers would pay more to buy it in a glass bottle!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but need variety… I love this stuff but it’s too dark for me! They need a lighter and a darker shade so everyone can use it :(
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sunscreen with weird tint Pros: The texture is good, it’s non oily matte. The sun protection is good. Good packaging, easy to use. Cons: It’s pricey. The tint is a problem, it kinda makes the face look dull, unnatural color
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unnecessary overpowering fragrance I absoloutely LOVE the regular untinted version of this and bought the tinted this time round as they were out of stock of the other but was really confused why they decided to make this one with fragrance when the untinted version us fragrance free? Really odd to add a irritating ingredient into a product that is being used on the face and near the eye area. It goes on just as well as the untinted but based on the fragrance and the colour being a bit too full on I will stick to using the untinted version which is hands down the holy grail of SPF.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Not recommended for pale skin. The tint is too dark for me to wear. And being a fluid not a lotion it seems you need to use a lot to cover your face completely. Unfortunately this isn't the face sunscreen for my skin type which is dry and pale.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strange orange tint I always found the clear version of this is too greasy even it claimed to be non greasy. And this tinted one is even worse, greasy and the tint is orange! Plus strong fragrance. Not recommended
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why did they change this?! I used to love this sunscreen, and wore it year round for about 4 years, until they changed the formula. Although it seems to absorb much faster, the colour is way more orange than it used to be, and it also causes that slightly stinging sensation that I've had with other brands, which was never a problem with the old formula tinted fluid . I'm too pale to use this now, so I will have to search for another tinted SPF 50+.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wish I could love this product but I just can’t! This product has sooooo much potential but denatured alcohol is the SECOND ingredient. I understand alcohols need to be used in skincare as preservatives and to allow the products to soak into the skin but there are other alcohols that are nowhere near as harmful as denatured alcohol. The reason this is so popular is the fast drying and shiny effect the alcohol gives this product. However in the long run denatured alcohol can cause more damage than good! Denatured alcohol is the same as isopropyl alcohol which is in hand sanitiser, which is NOT suitable for sensitive skin :( :( I love la roche posay products but unfortunately the sunscreens are a no go for me :(
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tint is orange on fair skin No way is this a universal shade. It might be great for olive skin tones or tanned but for my fair skin it is bright orange. I wore it around the house to try and not waste it but couldn’t believe how orange it looked so had to throw it away. I now just buy the untinted one which is a great formula and sits under makeup really well.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the original The original version was excellent, dewy and the color was lovely . The current one is far too yellow , almost gives an appearance of a person with jaundice. Application is blotchy , not natural . It went in the bin after two uses and bad comments from family and friends. Maybe try the clear one, not tinted.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing The size and price of this product is highly disappointing.. I also wouldn’t recommend it for anyone with red spots on their face as the colour emphasised the redness.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Orange on pale skin I really didnt like this product. 1. very strong fragrance 2. difficult to apply with the slippery liquid, very thin liquid 3. the tint applies very orange on pale skin. I don't know if it wouldn't apply orange on darker skin but I wish I had read reviews from people with similar skin colouring to me. I also wish I had tried the invisible one first rather
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small Really small and not worth the price for the amount of product you get. You can find just as good for cheaper with more in it.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product!! I bought this product last month by the specifications of the above description but I don’t recommend it because my skin got greasier and with small blackheads after use. I use other La Roche products but this one disappointed me a lot.
Date published: 2018-10-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_101140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT