$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Reusable Cotton Face Mask 5 Pack Online Only

  Product ID: 102294

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Reusable Cotton Face Mask 5 Pack Online Only

Reusable Cotton Face Mask 5 Pack Online Only

产品号:102294
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.99
$29.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Comfortable, washable and reusable face mask. Contains 3 layers of protection against solid particles, droplets, smoke and ideal for outdoor use. This mask is a non-medical device

警告

Sensitivity to Cotton or Spandex blends may result in a rash or irritation. Discontinue use immediately if this occurs.

成分

3 layers of black 150gsm protective Cotton and Spandex material. 95% Cotton and 5% Spandex. Black elastic ear straps. Size: 190L x 120H (mm)

使用方法

Directions of use: Remove folded mask from packaging. Place the elastic ear loops around both ears. Adjust the nose band for a comfortable fit.                            
Care Instructions: Hand and machine washable. Do not use bleach. Dry flat.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cotton face masks They are good mask easy to wear and breath in would recommend them
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reusable black cotton face marks (5) These black cotton face marks so soft so comfortable and would definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good mask Okay mask, breathable, but a bit large on your face.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit Comfortable to wear easy to breath through
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like better than disposable ones - comfortable Like these washable ones. I find more comfortable than disposable type. Only found creeped up near my eyes occasionally when I looked down at my shoes and had to adjust down abit. Much less annoying than previously tried disposable onesthat was forever adjusting.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable and breathablr Great breathable fabric, has a bit of stretch so can fit large or small faces! Bit of a pain to have to pay for delivery and waiting for delivery but definitely worth it and being a five pack will have enough to be have in circulation to wash and dry and have spares to use
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mask Comfortable and fits well
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend. Excellent Face Masks! I was looking for reusable masks, and these are perfect. Really comfortbale to wear all day, and wash and dry easily. The material is good quality as well!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivered in a timely manner. Soft, protective and reusable.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mask Fits well. Washable and comfortable
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very soft and easy to breathe
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As it states reusable face mask!! You need to add a filter to the inside ,but it is washable
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face masks My teenage son used these face masks for school he said they were comfortable and it a good price for 5 masks
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton mask Just got them today, they fit perfect for my 4 boys to wear to school thank you
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reusable Cotton Face mask Face mask fit perfect
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent A much better product that the cheap nasty throwaway masks.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product very comfortable, great protection.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best masks This is the only mask I buy now for my family. Fits well, comfy and good value.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mask I have found I’ve tried so many masks and this is the best by far. Really comfortable and value for money.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What Was Required Bought these last week and they are perfect for what is required. They are comfortable and fit fine on the face. Easily washed.. recommend
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endorsement from a health professional As physiotherapists, we are have prolonged close contact with our patients. We have been using these face masks during consultations since the begining of the COVID-19 pandemic and they have been extremely comfortable and durable, while giving peace of mind to our patients and ourselves. Having tried a few other brands, these face masks were clearly the best we have tried. They wash well and fit perfectly and we will continue to use them daily for the foreseable future.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit well, comfortable Not usually too comfortable putting on a mask but these were pretty comfy and I was happy getting out for my local shop.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! This mask was perfect. It fitted nicely, and was really comfortable. I highly recommended this to my family and friends.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great value for 5 masks. Very comfortable, great fit, and extremely easy to wash.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Good quality, great fit and definitely 3 layers of fabric as per item description.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought this two days ago. Very comfortable and breathable .
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good I used this for a project at school
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this item online and very good. Suggest family and friends to buy them.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product I love this product. I have used the disposable ones but these masks are very comfortable and fitted really well
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Great product - and stay exactly the Same after wash just like a piece of clothing.
Date published: 2020-08-13
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_140
  • loc_en_AU, sid_102294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT