$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Reusable Cotton Face Mask 5 Pack Online Only

  Product ID: 102294

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Reusable Cotton Face Mask 5 Pack Online Only

Reusable Cotton Face Mask 5 Pack Online Only

产品号:102294
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.99
$29.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mask I have found I’ve tried so many masks and this is the best by far. Really comfortable and value for money.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What Was Required Bought these last week and they are perfect for what is required. They are comfortable and fit fine on the face. Easily washed.. recommend
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endorsement from a health professional As physiotherapists, we are have prolonged close contact with our patients. We have been using these face masks during consultations since the begining of the COVID-19 pandemic and they have been extremely comfortable and durable, while giving peace of mind to our patients and ourselves. Having tried a few other brands, these face masks were clearly the best we have tried. They wash well and fit perfectly and we will continue to use them daily for the foreseable future.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit well, comfortable Not usually too comfortable putting on a mask but these were pretty comfy and I was happy getting out for my local shop.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! This mask was perfect. It fitted nicely, and was really comfortable. I highly recommended this to my family and friends.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great value for 5 masks. Very comfortable, great fit, and extremely easy to wash.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Good quality, great fit and definitely 3 layers of fabric as per item description.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought this two days ago. Very comfortable and breathable .
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good I used this for a project at school
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this item online and very good. Suggest family and friends to buy them.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product I love this product. I have used the disposable ones but these masks are very comfortable and fitted really well
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Great product - and stay exactly the Same after wash just like a piece of clothing.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, light, effective I am so glad i bought this item. It was comfortable, light and effective. I forgot i was wearing it. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than Disposible Masks Very soft & comfortable masks, good quality and easy to wash and wear. Much better than throwing away disposable masks.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Great value for money and so easy to purchase online. Cheers
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I have been wearing these regularly. They are comfortable to wear. Really happy with the purchase. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money! Such good value for money and great for the environment!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for Money Fantastic that I don’t have to buy disposable masks anymore. Comfy, good value and wear really well. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money! I use these everyday so great alternative than disposable. Value for money. Cheaper in the long run. Will recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value compared with disposable types I will recommend this to my friends
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable in less than comfortable times Lightweight, easy on the ears and comfortable all things considered
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product very happy with the comfort and fit, and it being washable gives me piece of mind that I get thru a week without dramas
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Far better value that disposable masks Disappointed that it is a sloppy fit on small faces and no nose wire. Washes well.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best mask but it’ll do Purchased the mask after seeing 5 pack and seems like a good purchase, the mask is small for individuals with larger face/head, you’ll just have enough to cover the mouth/nose! It’s perfectly fine for smaller faces. It also has no nose band, the description is not correct, pretty thin but seems okay. Like I said people who are larger won’t be able to have a nice fit.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from DISAPPOINTED I bought the 5 pack and disappointed. the ear loops are way too big and I am not a small person. Too loose around my ears and no adjustment.. Also most importantly... NO WIRE OVER NOSE TO KEEP IT FROM GAPPING. It looks like there is in the photos so this is why I bought them. WASTE OF MONEY!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ear loops are thick and force your ears outwards, they dnt have a nose wire either. Lodged a complaint online weeks ago, no response from Chem Warehouse.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not much good The material is very thin, akin to cotton underwear. When you breathe in, it gets sucked into your mouth, and even nostrils. No adjustable wire for the bridge of the nose. I would not wear this in a busy supermarket, or in other higher risk areas. Overpriced for a poor product.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Barely able to sit on my nose and around my chin. Would not recommend. Hopefully I can get a refund as this is mostly useless to me.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I received my masks yesterday and have to say I was rather disappointed in them. I believe the quality to be OK but the design is poor, they gape at the sides, are not deep enough and the elastic ear loops could be made from a thinner elastic. Would not recommend them
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad fit and very big earloop I just bought this online from chemist warehouse and it doesnt even stay on my face. the earloop is too long and it’s hard to breathe. I just wasted $29.99 for a bad unusable mask. what a waste of money. i will contact your customer service.
Date published: 2020-11-26
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_102294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT