$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Reusable Cotton Face Mask 5 Pack Online Only

  Product ID: 102294

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Reusable Cotton Face Mask 5 Pack Online Only

Reusable Cotton Face Mask 5 Pack Online Only

产品号:102294
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.99
$29.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Comfortable, washable and reusable face mask. Contains 3 layers of protection against solid particles, droplets, smoke and ideal for outdoor use. This mask is a non-medical device

警告

Sensitivity to Cotton or Spandex blends may result in a rash or irritation. Discontinue use immediately if this occurs.

成分

3 layers of black 150gsm protective Cotton and Spandex material. 95% Cotton and 5% Spandex. Black elastic ear straps. Size: 190L x 120H (mm)

使用方法

Directions of use: Remove folded mask from packaging. Place the elastic ear loops around both ears. Adjust the nose band for a comfortable fit.                            
Care Instructions: Hand and machine washable. Do not use bleach. Dry flat.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, light, effective I am so glad i bought this item. It was comfortable, light and effective. I forgot i was wearing it. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than Disposible Masks Very soft & comfortable masks, good quality and easy to wash and wear. Much better than throwing away disposable masks.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Great value for money and so easy to purchase online. Cheers
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I have been wearing these regularly. They are comfortable to wear. Really happy with the purchase. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money! Such good value for money and great for the environment!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for Money Fantastic that I don’t have to buy disposable masks anymore. Comfy, good value and wear really well. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money! I use these everyday so great alternative than disposable. Value for money. Cheaper in the long run. Will recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value compared with disposable types I will recommend this to my friends
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reusable Cotton Face Masks These are comfortable masks. I wash them in antibacterial wash and they last well.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black masks I found the mask a bit big for me …other than that they were fine
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They do the job These are pretty basic masks but they do the job if you just want something that's not fancy.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cotton masks Soft fabric. Easy to breathe! Great value 5 pack.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Masks Soft and easy to wash. 3 layers of material but quite easy to breathe through it.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Face masks A bit uncomfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Face Mask Review It provides comfort but is to small for some faces.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breathable Breathable, comfortable, easy to wash and dries quickly.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable to wear Very very comfortable but doesn’t really fit snugly over the top of your nose
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable in less than comfortable times Lightweight, easy on the ears and comfortable all things considered
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product very happy with the comfort and fit, and it being washable gives me piece of mind that I get thru a week without dramas
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from big just recived item, too big for my face and sits oddly. will be passing on to the men in my family to see if it fits them better.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for the price These masks have no shape to them but are still fairly comfortable, easy to wash & wear
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reusable cotton face mask 5 pack Well made, unfortunately for me the mask is too large a fitting on my entire face in saying this I do have a narrow face.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Masks Good for emergency use but very loose, the straps are not very good
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for price Good quality fabric, a bit tight over the mouth
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfort It wasn’t my first choice, the product I wanted based on 5 star reviews was sold out. It doesn’t really mould the chin, the material was soft though and breathable.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good basic mask Fabric is soft and comfortable however straps are not elastic or adjustable so will fit a smaller head size. No nose wires so had issues with my glasses fogging up but was ok for short wear. Would prefer to get something better quality for long term wear.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit for use Okay but quite thick
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Far better value that disposable masks Disappointed that it is a sloppy fit on small faces and no nose wire. Washes well.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best mask but it’ll do Purchased the mask after seeing 5 pack and seems like a good purchase, the mask is small for individuals with larger face/head, you’ll just have enough to cover the mouth/nose! It’s perfectly fine for smaller faces. It also has no nose band, the description is not correct, pretty thin but seems okay. Like I said people who are larger won’t be able to have a nice fit.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great These masks were horrible, I had high hope they were like the bonds mask but these have no shape, so they push on your nose and too loose around the edges.
Date published: 2021-09-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_140
  • loc_en_AU, sid_102294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT