$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

CeraVe SA Smoothing Cleanser 236ml

  Product ID: 102298

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe SA Smoothing Cleanser 236ml

CeraVe SA Smoothing Cleanser 236ml

产品号:102298
$13.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.99
$13.39
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

COMING SOON
Developed with dermatologists, CeraVe's SA Smoothing Cleanser is formulated to effectively exfoliate, soften and smooth dry, rough, bumpy feeling skin without disrupting the protective skin barrier.

Designed to improve skin texture with smoothing salicylic acid, this refreshing cleansing gel removes dirt and oil while exfoliating skin. CeraVe's 3 essential ceramides help maintain the protective skin barrier while niacinamide helps comfort skin. Fragrance free, hypoallergenic formula, without harsh mechanical exfoliants helps maintain the products tolerability.

Size: 236mL

KEY FEATURES

• Salicylic acid: Helps loosen dead skin cells to gently exfoliate
• 3 Essential Ceramides: Help maintain the skin's natural barrier
• Niacinamide: Helps comfort skin
• Free of Mechanical Exfoliants: helps prevent skin microtears caused by abrasion
• Gentle on Skin: Suitable for sensitive skin

成分

Aqua / Water, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Gluconolactone, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Peg-150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Ceramide Eop, Carbomer, Calcium Gluconate, Salicylic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Cholesterol, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium Edta, Tetrasodium Edta, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Phytosphingosine, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin

使用方法

Massage cleanser onto wet skin.
Rinse
Avoid direct contact with the eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product best product for skin
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you see is what you get. Works just as it says, the reviews were right. Was not easy to find had to go to a few branches to find it.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite go to cleanser I bought this to try initially because of my acne that I started to develop when I hit 30. It’s a light texture that foams up easily and cleanses my skin really well without stripping it dry. I like to foam it up on my face and I’ll let it sit there for a little while before washing it off so that it gives the active ingredients a chance to really work on the skin. My husband started using it and he is obsessed with it now - when we ran out he panicked and bought two more immediately! It’s a great cleanser for the price - it has a very slight smell but barely noticeable so not an issue for me.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the burn This stuff is amazing this 61 year old is loving the results
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective, Affordable and Basic (in a good way). This is great basic cleanser. It's unscented, mildly foaming, gentle but it still does a good job as cleansing my skin. I'd say it's suited to most skin types except for very dry skin. The price is affordable but I wish it came in a bigger bottle (which I think the other CeraVe cleansers do). I will definitely be repurchasing once I run out.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oily skin Cleanser Highly reccommend. Cleans very well and doesn't overdry my oily skin.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend for dry skin I use as body soap, nice and bubbly. Helps my dryness skin and less itchy
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle not Rough Nice and gentle. Not rough like other products and you still feel great after.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and effective One of my favourite face washes. Exfoliates and cleanses in a really gentle way. Great for oily skin
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much, cleans well
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the hype!! Good gentle cleanser. Good at controlling acne for the most part. Gentle around the eyes. Only downside is sometimes you need a double cleanse because it is so gentle.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth it Saw improvements in my skin after first wash and truly the first time my face felt clean.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant salicylic acid cleanser I’m really impressed with this cleanser. The thick-ish gel lathers well (not foaming) and thoroughly cleans my skin without drying it out. A little goes a long way. I use this in the morning and CeraVe’s Cream-to-Foam cleanser in the evening which I also love. It’s so adorable. I will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super gentle and great at removing flakes/bumps Wonderful at gently removing all of the dry flaky bits off your face and preventing bumps etc. I have super sensitive skin and was concerned it may hurt, but it doesn't at all! I use this around 3 times a week
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I use as a morning cleanser. Works well without drying my skin.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% would recommend Great product, works really well!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love cerave products. Great for pimples and have helped with breakout without drying skin too much
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I had a lot of pimples on my forehead and this amazing product helped me get rid of it, as well as the CeraVe moisturising lotion. Would recommend to people who have sensitive skin and have breakouts often.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser I have used I have only been using this cleanser along with the smoothing cream for a few days and I’m amazed. My skin is visibly clearer, has reduced blemishes and redness and looks a lot healthier overall. I can’t wait to see results after a few weeks!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must on skin regimen This is my holy grail when it comes to controlling my oily skin from breaking out, and reducing those little pimples from growing.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on bumpy arm skin Skin felt smoother after one use
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous cleanser I was soooo happy to see that this cleanser was finally available in Australia!! I love it. Gently cleanses my skin without stripping it, and makes it feel soft and smooth. Still really hard to find here, but worth the search or buy online. Great value and an awesome cleanser
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby smooth skin My skin hasn't felt this smooth in so long. After using this cleanser my skin feels soft and smooth. The cleanser has a little bit of a chemical-ish smell that not everyone might like though.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Great product. I introduced this slowly to my sensitive skin, I use occasiaonlly on my face but find this great as a body wash!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooths your skin Part of a trio of products ; face wash, cream and serum. Use together for max results
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Value for money. Excellent cleanser.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you clear Love it really cleans the skin.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great for morning. I can definitely see a difference in my pores since using it for weeks now!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good SA cleanser I used this every morning before i use my Vit C serum.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cleanser. This cleanser leaves the skin soft & moist without the feeling of tightness like other cleansers. Highly recommended even for normal skin like mine.
Date published: 2021-06-30
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_161
  • loc_en_AU, sid_102298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT