$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Softmed Surgical Face Masks 50 Pack Australian Made

  Product ID: 102313

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Softmed Surgical Face Masks 50 Pack Australian Made

Softmed Surgical Face Masks 50 Pack Australian Made

产品号:102313
$39.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.99
$39.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product—been using since lockdown started Really surprised to see bad reviews for these. I've been wearing these masks for months now and have had no issues. I made a homemade fabric mask which I use occasionally, but these are so much easier to breathe in! They're perfect for wearing on walks or for a socially-distanced trip to the shops. (If I were going to a hospital then I would probably wear an N95 instead.) Depending on the size of your face they might feel a little big, but you can twist or tie the elastic for a tighter fit. I also like that they're plain white (I feel weird wearing the blue surgical ones). They're not individually wrapped but that's better for the environment anyway. For the record, the elastic has never broken even once.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described, quick delivery Firstly do not believe the negative reviews. I question their validity as this product is from Australia. It is a good product. The item is exactIy as described. I bought 2 boxes. I believe they are the same quality as the one used in the hospitals, that is why I purchased them. I feel more protected using this brand. I think they may be slightly softer than the other disposable masks. I would have preferred to have purchased in store to avoid an online delivery fee but it was not available. All surgical masks are the same fit, ( i have a narrow face) so I add staples to side to ensure a snug fit. I would not hesitate to recommend this product and will buy more when i run out.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I need some face maskaraa for work travel (bus) and decided to get these because they are Australian made. We need to support the production of essentials in our country.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aussie Buyer, Purchased Aussie Face Masks I bought these masks regardless of the poor reviews. I have not had an issue with these masks at all. Straps hold firm. I have a feeling the poor reviews are bogus. Buy Australian and support our local economy. Do not buy foreign made.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than most of the stuff on the market I was worried at first with all the bad reviews. But: They're TGA listed, they're actually waterproof - a lot of useless dust masks are on the market. No idea to what extent they're Australian made, but they fit the purpose and so far none of them have fallen apart for me, comfortable and good fit. My only real concern is I would think surgical masks should be sterile...
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comparable to NSW Health issued masks I work in a NSW public hospital, purchasd softmed masks for visiting my elderly mum. Impossible to know how good their filtration capacity is but otherwise they are no different to the ones we wear in the hospital other than they are all white. The feel, thickness and fit are all the same as the hospital masks - and we use multiple brands in the hospital due to supply issues. For those confused about the lack of a blue side - when opening the box, the outside of the mask is face up. Only downside is the elastic on the ear loops does stretch easily but this is easily fixed by using some sort of ear saver device to keep keep the mask snug. I'd guess those reviewers who are critical of these masks have not worn a disposable surgical mask prior to the arrival of Covid. For quality and price I think these masks are great and I will certainly purchase more. I personally like the all white.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too bad 1.The masks were shipped from victoria to queensland. Felt risky after knowing the shipper's address due to present covid-19 situation in vic 2. The fabric of the mask is not soft, can't fit into face fully especially the cheek area. 3. The nose bridge usually becomes loose. 4. One way to solve problem 2 and 3 is to tie a knot to make two ends of the ear loops meet in order to make it fit face better. 5. Not sure about the bacterial filtration efficiency rate, it just showed sugical.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor material "Elastic" just falls off seeing I paid $59 before thevprice fall to $39. Elastic material is useless.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could do better I bought a 50 pack. Of the four I've used so far, the elastic came away on two as I put them on for the first time, so they were consigned to the bin so not looking good for the remainder. Also, as they're white on both sides it's difficult to tell which side is the front, unlike the green masks. I regret going for the cheaper product.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best fit The face mask does not cover face tightly, slips on the tip of the nose easily. It has the steel rod to re-adjust, but does not work perfectly and slips easily.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product doesn't match description When purchasing there were WHITE and BLUE mask options - we chose the BLUE medical masks - the website image showed a BLUE mask and a TGA code. Product delivered contains WHITE only masks - BUT instructions on box says 'The coloured side of the mask is the front; the white side should face you'... Both sides are white! Now the website image shows only white masks. We specifically selected the BLUE masks. Not sure what we have. Not happy with online purchase. I would not have selected these IN-STORE.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sure if Australian made Don’t be fooled. These are not made in Australia. They are packaged in Australia but are from China. Bad quality!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Surgical Face Masks We got these this month and they only have 2 layers and there is no Blue side as written on the packet
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boxes open appears to be returned items I have purchased masks from chemist warehouse this year and have been very pleased with them so I ordered 2 boxes again. This time upon receiving them I felt uncomfortable seeing that the boxes appeared to be opened- see photos (bent sides) whilst the plastic packaging is still sealed I am not happy that the boxes are opened, I have not received items in this condition before from chemist warehouse. Im thinking ive been sent returned items. Sad because we are afterall going through the covid19 pandemic...less contamination less tampering the better isnt it?
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading info Australian made face mask said in the product description Ordered it online on Monday picked up from the store today No time to check in store till got home The masks are made in China Misleading information Will return the products tomorrow
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AVOID AT ALL COSTS! Breaks within minutes of wearing!! Cheap cheap material! Much better medical grade alternatives.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big and breaks The first mask I took out of the box snapped and when I tried it on they are too big with gaping holes at the side - I have to tie a knot at both sides so it fits more snugly - they should come in different sizes.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Australian made I bought these online as they are advertised as being Australian made, however on inspection of the packaging it states that the manufacturer is in Zhaoqing with the 'sponsor" being in Victoria. This is confusing. Where are they actually made?
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality i bought this 50 pieces packet on line and not happy with the quality. First of all its very hard to realise the in and out sides as both sides are white. The ear loops are loose and some of them come off from the masks easily. The masks are very thin and not sure whether they meet the requirements or not. Not recomended. There are better masks available elsewhere with a better price.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality masks Poor quality masks, weak elastic. At time of purchase these were advertised as blue surgical masks and instructions on the box said to put the coloured side out. However the masks are actually white on both sides with no markings to indicate which side is the front. Website has updated the image from blue to white since purchase.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really flimsy Sadly, the quality is very average and the wire is not very strong across the nose bridge.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Elastic keeps breaking off Worst masks I have used I am currently in hotel quarantine and every second one breaks when putting on or shortly afterwards - terrible!!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality The website showed blue masks which is what I wanted, Poor quality white masks arrived very disappointed with this cheap product.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Surgical face masks I ordered the Surgical Face masks and Chemistwarehouse delivered this product, which is not not what i wanted, and nor is it any good. It deos not offer teh sam etype pf protection as a good surgical mask. Dont buy it.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! Awful quality, as stated by many others the elastic breaks at the slightest force, plus white on both sides means you have no idea which way around they are which is terrible for infection control. Wire on nose bridge so flimsy it doesn’t hold the shape. Chemist warehouse should take this product off the shelves!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I thought it is a blue mask as indicated in the picture but it is WHITE. I am disappointed
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought a box of softmed Surgical Masks 50 pack today ($50/box) and I am not happy with them. The material is so cheap. They are in white colour, and look different to what they are advertised on the website, which are blue colour.
Date published: 2020-08-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_102313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT