$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Softmed Surgical Face Masks 50 Pack Australian Made

  Product ID: 102313

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Softmed Surgical Face Masks 50 Pack Australian Made

Softmed Surgical Face Masks 50 Pack Australian Made

产品号:102313
$15.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.99
$15.99
节省$4.00
不用付零售价: $19.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Colour may vary

一般信息

ARTG : 339475

  • Australian Made
  • Single Use Only
  • Level-3
  • Earloop
  • 3 Ply
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suit for my whole family Reorder again and again
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit I’ve bought these before, great quality and comfortable.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Masks to wear They are fantastic masks! Easy to breathe through and comfortable to wear!
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softmed surgical mask A very comfortable mask to wear for prolonged periods of time. Non irritating and Australian made
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection at an affordable price Great product, available in bulk
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softmed Surgical Face Masks handy for use every time we go to places where others are
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear. Easy to wear. Light on the face. Breathable. A great face mask!
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from face Masks Face maskes - something underestimated
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, comfortable Great price, comfortable and regularly purchase the product
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softmed face masks They are a very comfortable fit
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Aussie product Good Aussie made mask
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works well. It is my second purchase
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vital excellent product very happy
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aussie made A well made Australian product at a very good price.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have one in my bag car as back up for emergency so helpful and useful especially when you run out
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best masks Well made, strong and comfortable to wear without the odour that you sometimes get from the cheap brands.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft on the face I bought these masks and have found they don't irritate my nasal passages like others have. They are soft on the face, don't hurt my ears and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good fit and can breathe well would purchase again
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and great quality Affordable and great quality disposable masks. No weird smell like some of them have.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Most comfortable mask I have worn
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality, soft on the face
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mask review Great masks, great value, will buy again.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only mask you need... Good product and price. Only mask I wear!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softmed surgical face masks 50 pack australian mad Perfect masks to use during COVID times and plus it's Australian Made which I support.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Good Quality and comfortable
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good solid masks. Reviews looked a bit 50/50 but these are great masks. The box says can we worn either (blue or white) for those bad reviews that thought they were white….
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face masks good comfortable masks and a great special price.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surgical masks Product as described
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft feel Great mask, soft and well fitting
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great masks Good quality white surgical masks
Date published: 2022-01-22
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_734, tr_311
  • loc_en_AU, sid_102313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT