$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Softmed Surgical Face Masks 50 Pack Australian Made

  Product ID: 102313

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Softmed Surgical Face Masks 50 Pack Australian Made

Softmed Surgical Face Masks 50 Pack Australian Made

产品号:102313
$15.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.99
$15.99
节省$4.00
不用付零售价: $19.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Colour may vary

一般信息

ARTG : 339475

  • Australian Made
  • Single Use Only
  • Level-3
  • Earloop
  • 3 Ply
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softmed surgical face mask Locally made , nice surgical masks
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face masks no discomfort ear loops easy open box and Australian made
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frequent Shopper Very happy purchaser
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aussie made masks at a very reasonable price Very good value and quality Australian made masks.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for daily use fits perfectly on the face and glad to know I'm using an essential item such as a mask that is made in Australia
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Australian made is the Best Fine Australian made product. I can feel big different. Very comfy
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So handy to have in the car in case of mask emergencies!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good value for money
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Covid-19 Does the job, fits well.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and easy to breath ! good valve I bought this produce after carefully searching the specification and certification. Softmed made me feel trustworthy to buy.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these masks Love these Face masks. Easy breathable and the kids don’t feel restricted. Also Australian made.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality mask These are comfortable and fit well.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great under the circumstances Great understand the circumstances
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around Good quality, plenty in the box at a fair price. Chemist warehouse delivered within one day…best service ever!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face masks It’s a mask they all suck but these ones are breathable
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masks Comfortable and easy to wear
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service These are very handy to have on hand and a great price. The delivery was very fast.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Masks Excellent quality and price, Definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent masks Excellent masks that both myself and my teen wear daily. No issues with them and good quality.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Australian made Quality. Works well. Good sized and generous coverage. Love they're Australian made.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BETTER straps, no rubbing behind ears masks were standard and effect as any surgical mask. HOWEVER after a while of wearing these masks we noted that the irritation behind the ears was NOT present. These masks have a different (better) elasticated holding straps which do not cause rubbing and chaffing behind the ears. Thede masks are BETTER for that reason 10/10
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great masks These surgical masks are one of the best I have used my glasses don't fog up as much providing I adjust it properly they are also comfortable and are a good price. I ordered them through click and collect the order was ready by the time I got there.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softmed Surgical Masks Great value for money
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly. Fits perfectly. Good quality at a decent price.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Super fast delivery! Great product!
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use website. These are the best face masks. The Website is easy to navigate. Delivery quick.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Very good quality face masks, use one it’s like using two!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masks Great quality and value for money.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think the masks have improved and they're better I'm on my second pack and they are better than first.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Quality Surgical Masks The Softmed surgical masks represent exceptional quality and level 3 protection at a realistic price point. Excellent value for money.
Date published: 2021-10-08
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_734, tr_311
  • loc_en_AU, sid_102313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT