$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

HPE Reusable Face Mask Adult Regular 3 Pack

  Product ID: 102367

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

HPE Reusable Face Mask Adult Regular 3 Pack

HPE Reusable Face Mask Adult Regular 3 Pack

产品号:102367
$19.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.99
$19.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Reusable Fabric Face Mask with Triple Layered Protection. Breathable, Water Resistant, Machine Washable & Skin Friendly.
Constructed with Adjustable Nose Bridge and Adjustable Toggles

Adult Regular: 14.5cm x 12cm

警告

Caution: Sensitivity to Polyester or Cotton blends may result in a rash or irritation. Discontinue use immediately if this occurs.

常见的用途

This mask contains 3 layers of protection against solid particles, droplets, smoke and ideal for outdoor use. Reusable with proper care and washing for up to 30 times.

成分

Outer Layer: 100% Polyester
Middle & Inner Layer: 100% Cotton
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best masks, best price Great price, great fit. Doesn’t fog up glasses. Power walked for 2 hours without it getting all wet inside
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable mask This cotton mask is more comfortable then the surgical mask and look cool on black colour
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face mask on the market I have bought many face masks from many different places and this is the only one that ticks all the boxes and by far is the most comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great gift Sent one Adult Regular and one Youth pack to a friend for her and her kids. Got a text with a photo of them with the masks on back along with a big thank you note.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mask on the market Very soft, great fit, comfortable and great value - way better than any other mask available
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I brought 3 day's ago & are by far the best face masks I have purchased will be buying more
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with these Recommend these yes they are very soft and comfortable. Adjustable ear straps are helpful as is the nosewire not so common in fabric masks. I tried to fog up a mirror by breathing on it through the mask and it did not fog up. The 3 layers are substantial yet soft and were not as hot to wear as disposable masks. I am a fussy person and very happy with these. I never write reviews but wanted people to know.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price and quality I liked those masks. They are very confortable to wear, affordable price and have a great fit on my face.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really comfortable Saves money and helps the environment without throwing them in the bin. Extremely comfortable and can breathe a lot better. Some research says that the material of cloth masks is the difference and these masks are made from those materials. A little on the small side for me, going to a bigger size will mean it's too big for any impact.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and Would Recommend Would recommend as they fit my face very well and also have 3 layers (one of which is synthetic at the top) which is what the recommendations are for cloth face mask. They feel good quality and have adjustable straps behind ears for better fit on face! Nose wire is slightly weak and isn’t easily malleable but still keeps mask generally well fitted on face. Definitely better than others on the market.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft. Nose bridge holder is weak though but seems to do the job. On the smaller side size wise. Not a lot of difference between reg and XL size.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best fit or shape It’s ok but I wouldn’t repurchase because the shape it’s great nor the fit fantastic
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable but the shape is weird I bought a pack of 3 in store. The mask is comfortable on skin but the shape is extremely weird. It doesn't look like the displayed photos at all. Very disappointed !
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fits ok, until you have to speak. I would recommend getting the size up from what you think will fit. If I don't talk to anyone it stays on my face. Shame I work in the retail industry and my job is talking to people.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small! They are too small for rhe average adult (male?) face! By the look of the reviews, even the extra large ones are pretty small. What a waste. Buyer beware!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Totally useless. Do not buy! No wire in nose bridge. It leaves a gape, letting in air and fogging glasses. Waste of money.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shape is strange The shape of this mask is weird. It really sticks out and isn’t fitting to the face. Wouldn’t recommend
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse shaped Face Mask Unless u have a face shaped like the elephant man this clearly won't fit.
Date published: 2020-08-21
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_102367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT