$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Face Shield

  Product ID: 102379

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Face Shield

Face Shield

产品号:102379
$2.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$2.99
$2.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Not v clear despite removing films but does the job,good for younger kids who doesn’t like to put on face mask
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face Shield Exactly as stated and awesome
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covid safe Everone needs hand free ..stay safe
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and easy visor There is a film on both sides of the visor that needs to be removed to see clearly
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and easy Way better than a restrictive cloth mask. Recommended.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Exactly what I ordered
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly I love my purchase of this shield thou I wish it had an adjustment strap depending size if head I needed to stitch mine to make it shorter. Overall great purchase and feel more protected.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good These are good to wear INSTEAD of a mask (you DO NOT need both). Great for people with a medical condition that makes it hard to breathe in a normal mask.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection from Viruses Essential to have a face shield when also wearing protective eyewear and a mask when in high risk situations to protect yourself from the aerosol spread of viruses
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and clear These shields are not ‘blurry’ as some reviews claim. The instructions are misleading as they say “remove the outer plastic film before using” implying that there’s a plastic film on the outside only but there’s actually a protective film on both the inside and the outside of the mask which is perfectly clear when both films are removed.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, coverage and quality for price Purchased to wear with mask in busy indoor areas, after not having great results with non-prescription glasses fogging up. Ordered one, will order more for myself and family members. These are great. Higher quality than anticipated, coverage is very good (but not a suitable alternative to mask for those who can wear one, this alone will not protect others from contagious wearer or offer the same protection for wearer as a surgical/3-layered material mask). Fits well on woman with medium-sized head, elastic could be slightly tighter for my personal fit. Suspect mask will hold up well with repeat use, when handled with care. Highly recommend for those wanting additional protection.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Due to being unable to wear a face mask all day at work my doctor suggested a face shield. Once you remove the protective film from both sids you can see clearly. I doesn’t fogg up and you can wear your glasses underneath. Very happy with the product .
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best These are fantastic, so much better than a face mask. you can actually breathe with these on and they feel very protective.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Alternative and Conforms to Vic Rules! I purchased one of these for a frail 90 yo who from time to time ventures out for various health appointments. Wearing both glasses and hearing aids and feeling anxious wearing the different masks available, this has been the winner- especially as it is adjustable and easy to clean/sanitise following use. It is true that healthcare workers also mask up underneath these (and wear full gowns) but every second is a risk for them. Here in regional Vic and practising all the other guidelines, this item is a far better alternative for safety and compliance*, than wearing a dropped mask covering the mouth only, that I have begun noticing on many older folk as they move about in my community. I have also noticed more shields being worn by others for their shopping needs now, so they definitely have their place. *The purpose of the Vic Face Covering rule is to bring down the community case numbers, to reduce the spread of the virus to OTHERS. It is not intended to be a 100% effective as a preventative for oneself, and it not a medical treatment. The use of ANY face covering is a simple, accessible, and inexpensive measure, along with the other rules, which together limit the virus' access to travel.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not safe alternative to a mask, but still useful. According to Brett Sutton, Victoria's Chief Medical Officer, whilst these are legal, they do not protect to mouth, and need to be worn WITH A MASK. It is obvious that air can be inhaled and exhaled easily, when using one of these. However, if you wish to protect your eyes then they are useful. My daughter who works in a high risk situation, finds a shield useful, as it stops her accidentally touching her eyes or potentially infected mask,
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have felt more confident wearing this together with a mask when in supemarkets however I did not realise at first that I had to remove the plastic film on BOTH sides of the shield as that was not clearly stated on the instructions.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Someone said these are illegal in stage 4 they ar' These are a great alternative to the mask Someone posted a review they are illegal on there own and they received a fine I would dispute that fine and show them the dhhs website it clearly states you can wear the shield on it's own so long as it covers your nose mouth and chin which these do
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Works ok, but got reflection and not seeing very clear, perhaps I’m wearing glasses?
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Face shield Gets scratched and marks on the plastic very easily making it hard to see. For something reusable I thought it would be a bit more durable.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shield The plastic shield fogs up and easily scratched
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Faceshield The sponge on the head is too thin, therefore the shield is too close to the face. The quality is not as good as some of the ones I've bought before in the past.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as I hoped Very difficult to see through while working. Screen fogs up while wearing mask with shield
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They might shield, but they’re not clear These face shields are so disappointing! Even after removing the protective plastic covering, they are still not clear. I could not use them.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from face shield bad decision. very blurry. no matter what, can not see through it at all. very useless product. to top it off, the sales girl at the counter didnot want to sell any to me...that was before i found out they were very blurry. Bad product !!! chemistwarehouse !!!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor vision not clear Didn’t like the shields as the vision is not clear. I even tried cleaning them with lens cleaner but didn’t make any difference
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blur vision The plastic would not allows us to see clearly, blur..
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A BIG Disappointment Both are very blurry, so disappointed in them. Thought from being from Chemist Warehouse would of been a great product. But No a dud
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blurry Shield I bought this shield and was excited to use it but despite removing the plastic it is very blurry and you can’t see anything out of it. I wondered if I got a bad batch or something. Very disappointing!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t use it for work as blurred view through the I bought this to replace another visor, I’ve been using at work. It was ‘foggy’ to look through. I removed the plastic covering, as instructed but little improvement in vision. VERY disappointed. I couldn’t read the computer screen, written text or anything else of use. Terrible product. Not as described.
Date published: 2020-08-20
  • y_2022, m_1, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_102379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT