$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Durex Strawberry Lubricant 100ml

  Product ID: 103658

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Durex Strawberry Lubricant 100ml

Durex Strawberry Lubricant 100ml

产品号:103658
$7.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.99
$7.49
节省$0.50
不用付零售价: $7.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Durex Strawberry Lube is a fruity flavoured lube for a sweeter sensation.

Durex Strawberry Lube is a fun and fruity way to spice up your sex life.

Enjoy the taste and aroma of strawberries for a delicious, fun and sugar-free experience.

Its special formula is warming to the touch so indulge as often as you like.

Durex lubes can ease vaginal dryness and intimate discomfort whilst creating a sensual experience for both of you.

Suitable For: Suitable for use with Durex condoms.

Size: 100mL

KEY FEATURES

• Can help with vaginal dryness
• Enjoy the taste and aroma of strawberries
• Washes off easily when you're done
• Suitable for use with Durex condoms
• Good for oral, vaginal and anal sex

警告

Use as directed. This is not a contraceptive. doesn't contain spermicide and may slow sperm down. Avoid contact with eyes. broken skin or wounds. If you experience irritation stop use. Consult your doctor if irritation continues. you experience persistent vaginal dryness, are pregnant or breast-feeding.

CAUTION

Keep out of the reach of children.

成分

Glycerin, Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Aroma, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Benzoic Acid, Sodium Saccharin, Sodium Hydroxide.

使用方法

Flick cap open and squeeze gently to apply. If using with a condom then just smooth over when it's already on.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Keep in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight. Use within 3 months of opening.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] ive used this a few times and the scent was very pleasant and I have no complaints about the experience.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent lubricant, not sticky great scent and taste. Easy to use. Would recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The stravbery live tastes very yummy but the only thing that I didn't like about it that it becomes very sticky. I'd like it to last longer. It is extremely easy to use bit the only problem with it is that you gotta keep adding more.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DUREX STRAWBERRY LUBE REVIEW [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. First things first is as soon as you open the cap, the smell just fills your nose. It smells yummy like strawberry candy and the scent is quite strong, it actually helps set the mood with it lingering in the air when you’re doing the nasty. My partner thinks It’s a great combo when you use this with condoms and it feels great on its own as well. I also have to add that it tastes great too which makes it fun. The instructions on the product are simple and easy to follow and the packaging is pretty and vibrant. Will be buying one after I finish this bottle so definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoyed this so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this myself and with my partner, we’ve both used it alone too. It’s not super sticky which is nice, the smell is pleasant also and overall would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and tasty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] most lube I find if slimy, smells gross and tastes gross. and needs ages of showering to get off. However, this lube is the opposite, easy to clean, smells and tastes amazing and doesn't leave you feeling lubed and gross.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strawberry lube [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product smelt amazing the strawberry scent is very strong which is good. The lube itself is a nice consistency. It definitely met my expectations. I would recommend it to people.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from decent lube [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is a bit weird but it could just be the strawberry one, it isn’t unpleasant and smells way better than regular lube. The packaging is cute small and sleek easy to hide in your night stand. The lube stays wet for long and tastes alright
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] tastes good, smooth and fun to play around with. can make any playtime extra fun. in future wiuld buy product and cant wait to try other flavours
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My partner loves this ;) it feels warm, not sticky as I was expecting, and very lubricating. The taste isn’t the best strawberry flavour I’ve ever tried, but it’s lube, I’m not looking for a gourmet experience. If you’re in the market for a flavoured lube, this is a great one!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was absolutely amazing for personals use and use with my partner!! Has an amazing texture and isn’t too sticky like some lubes. It smells good and tastes like strawberries!!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and soon as I got this I sent a photo to my hubby, was a great way to add a bit of fun. I wasn't to sure what to expect as I've found other brands very sickly sweet but it works well and tastes good I will be trying the massage 2in1 next. I would definitely recommend this for adding a bit of fun.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty way to go [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh, I should have tried this lube ages ago! I’m a big fan of oral, and yes, my wife loves more than I do, and this sweet tasty lube is what was missing in our preliminaries, I just want to keep going, and sucking, and licking and...you know! Smells delicious and very nice and pleasant texture, It brings the game to the next level! Loved!!!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lube works great for all types of fun & tastes great too so it’s an added bonus. Will be repurchasing it again for sure! Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolly Jolly Lube [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is too amazing to feel real joy while you participate in sex with your partner. It just makes me more excited and feels so special with absolutely amazing smell and we both enjoy using it a lot. I recommend this product for everyone to have better time with your partner.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durex strawberry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is another great product from durex if want to add some spice use this where ever you want to have some fun with your partner this keeps you up all night long give it a try you won't regret it do yourself a favor and try it today
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a sweet taste! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am personally not a person to use A lubricant or any type of lube but once I tell you that this is the best to get trust me. The taste is so sweet like strawberry it makes you want more and more! It’s also very helpful when having sex if you need extra help down there! I definitely recommend buying this product it’s definitely worth your money and makes the experience more enjoyable!.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet and Sleek The scent is fragrant and enjoyable. It is thicker than the water-based type. I also feel it is more sticky. But overall, it is a great help to move smoothly and the fragrance makes the activity sweeter.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked well as a lubricant, definitely made an immediate difference. Tastes like cheap strawberry hard candy but the flavour is more effective in small amounts as it starts tasting more like plastic when you use a larger amount. Left a funny aftertaste the second time I used it but that could be because I tried using a larger amount than previous to see if there was any difference. It’s good over condoms and I would definitely recommend it if you ever need personal lubricant.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting, non sticky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Long lasting lube that does not need reapplication. The product is non sticky which makes it better vs other brands. Smell can be slightly off putting especially what the product is used for. Would recommend for some fun, not for serious matters.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sweet strawberry bliss lube [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Durex strawberry lube has a light sweet scent with a clear gel consistency. You can taste the strawberry in the lube. Would recommend those who want to add a bit of sweetness in your sex life!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from okay good product, but smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product felt a little more sticky than usual. It worked as intended and smelt great. The price was fair and might consider it again but not as my first option. Would recommend if you like the fragrance effect of the product.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells great, a bit sticky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this product. However, the texture is very sticky and therefore gets a bit messy when used. I wish there was something that could be done to fix this as I love the smell/taste.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from extremely sweet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lube is great for adding some extra flavour to those saucy nights. The flavour is close to strawberry candy, as described by my partner, and has a strong taste. It is one of the better flavoured lube brands I have tested. In terms of the lubricant itself, it definitely has a good lasting power, keeping the area slick for when you need it most.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would recommend it to all my friends. Pros: it smells really good, it lasts for a good time and it is really effective. Cons: it doesn’t specify in the container if it’s water based or silicone based lube. We don’t have much information about the product in the container but the directions of use. And also I would like to buy in the future bigger than 100ml. I’m not sure if they have a bigger container. Although I would definitely recommend to all my friends. It’s a great product.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The strawberry flavour was good works like its ment to I use it most of the time me and husband love this product if you like strawberry you will like it but maybe making other flavours because strawberry isn't to everyone's liking overall I am satisfied with this product
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durex - strawberry lube [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall, the lubricant was really nice and easy to use. It had a nice smell to it. The main advantage of this lubricant compared to others one we have tried is that it is not sticky after use and it is easy to wash away. Would definitely recommend and is one of the better lubricants we have used !
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Felt amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product felt amazing, as it's strawberry lube, it smelled like strawberry straight away! it's got a nice texture of like thick and silky smooth. it was easy to use and to side and can be used for single solo for males. beware that your hands etc will smell like strawberry but it's easy to wash off with water. I enjoyed this product.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is a great size it looks amazing tastes exactly like the flavour on the bottle I wouldn’t change anything about it
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good flavour but easy to get sick of the flavour so use it as a treat, unless purely using for lube (which in that case, go for it). I prefer thus using it 1x a fortnight so it’s not too much for me. Satisfied!
Date published: 2021-01-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_103658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT