$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

La Roche Posay Cicaplast Mask B5 Sheet Mask 25g

  Product ID: 103728

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche Posay Cicaplast Mask B5 Sheet Mask 25g

La Roche Posay Cicaplast Mask B5 Sheet Mask 25g

产品号:103728
$8.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$12.95
$8.99
节省$3.96
不用付零售价: $12.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Voltaren Emulgel

一般信息

La Roche-Posay® Cicaplast B5 Mask is suitable for sensitive skin and skin after aesthetic treatments. It contains Vitamin B5 to soothe and intensely hydrate.


La Roche-Posay® Cicaplast B5 Mask is specially designed for sensitive skin and those experiencing extreme dryness. This mask contains Vitamin B5 to intensely hydrate and soothe the skin and is suitable for use post-aesthetic procedures.  Fragrance-free, hypoallergenic and paraben-free.

Suitable For: Sensitive skin

Size: 25g

KEY FEATURES

• Suitable for sensitive skin and skin post aesthetic treatments
• Contains Vitamin B5
• Designed to soothe and hydrate skin
• Formulated with La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
• Hypoallergenic and fragrance-free

成分

AQUA/WATER GLYCERIN PROPANDENIOL BUTYLENE GLYCOL PROPELYNE GLYCOL PENTYLENE GLYCOL PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL -8/5/3 GLCERIN MADECASSOSIDE SODIUM HYALURONATE SODIUM POLYACRYLATE AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE DISODIUM EDTA CITRIC ACID XANTHAN GUM PANTHENOL (B5)

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

1. Unfold the mask. 2. Apply the mask and adjust to facial contours with fingertips ensuring mask adheres to your skin. 3. Leave on for 15 minutes. 4. Remove the mask and gently pat the remaining serum until fully absorbed.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Do not apply on wounded skin.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Cotton sheet mask (100% Biodegradable)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good hydrating mask. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this tissue mask and this one is one of the best I have ever used.I was also super impressed how much serum it's soaked in.This mask perfectly fit on my face and it was very thin than the other mask i have tried.It has lovely light smell that is not overpowering.I felt instantly cool,refresh and relax on my face.My skin felt super soft, hydrated and brighter looking after i remove the mask.Waking up the next day, my skin still felt super smooth and very hydrated.I'll definitely be using this again and highly recommend people with dry and dull skin.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it claims! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After one use I have already recommended this mask to a few people. Perfect for sensitive and dry skin. It is a must before all day makeup wearing for an event! Smells lovely, feels great and doesn't leave a gross, sticky serum behind afterwards.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming and Soothing I would recommend this mask to anyone that is looking for softer skin or looking for a miracle to calm your skin. Makes my skin looks brighter because it's less red and just calmer. After removing the sheet, I like patting the remaining product into my skin to just soak up all that calming goodness. It makes me more confident about my skin and I like that I am more comfortable with wearing less makeup.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m currently using roaccutane, I’m on a low dose but I still have to work hard to stay on top of my dry skin so I don’t end up sore and sorry for myself. We had planned to go out for my birthday and stayed at a hotel in the city for the night so I wanted my skin to look it’s best. I did this mask before I applied my makeup to see if it would help my skin not look so dry under my foundation. The difference it made was amazing! I have a photo on my Instagram (@katharinewearing) which I haven’t retouched or added any filters and I think my skin looked the best it has in a while. I’ve actually just ordered another one. It has heaps of serum included and overall I am obsessed. Definitely recommend if you’re dry and/or sensitive.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mask was a refreshing 15 minutes in my rutine that left my skin feeling hydrated and soft. I would recommend for a pamper or even for a quick boost to your skin before applying your face. Easy to use and no mess.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really liked this mask, it left my skin hydrated. It did not slip or move around while walking around in it. The formula was gentle on my skin and did not irritate my dry spots like some masks can. upon first application it did smell a bit clinical but overall it was a nice refreshing product.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An incredibly hydrating mask! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this to trial and loved it! It packs a hydration punch and leaves your skin feeling so refreshed, hydrated and plump afterwards! Whilst applied it feels so cooling and soothing on the skin and I felt it was perfect for me to use in the morning to wake me up! I have sensitive dry skin and It worked with my skin so well! I would defiently purchase it!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant effect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am one of the lucky members to receive this product as a trial member. I absolutely love this sheet mask! The sheet is easy to apply onto the skin and feels very comfortable without any scent or perfume. I felt a cooling and soothing effect once applied and I really felt that the serum product was absorbed into my skin instantly! What i like most are 1) the serum doesn't drip off the mask and it is very easy to continue doing other things wth the mask on; 2) the skin doesn't feel sticky after using the mask. I swear i see immediate effect of improved hydration and radiance after using this mask.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All skin types dreeeeeam! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as part of a trial and wow this needs to be made into a serum bottle.. is it already?! Every part of my face is a different skin type and this worked on every part! This is so silky, it absorbed into my skin amazingly, my scaly patches were hydrated and soft, even my oily parts were hydrated afterwards with a soothing softness and no excess oil! I was a little concerned about it flaring up my eczema, it did have a small contact sting, but it calmed down and soothed my skin straight away.. by the time I took my mask off, my skin wasn't itchy/tight/flared up! Recommend 100%!!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, hydrated and glow skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have you had a long week? Did you forget your normal skin routine? Were you out in the sun? Even if you haven't, I suggest you give this bad boy a go! It seriously is a 10/10 product. I was thoroughly impressed. After applying the mask, and stealing some me time, I found my skin feeling soft, rejuvenated, hydrated, glowing and beautiful!! I would recommend to everyone! Try it!!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and excellent results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved using this mask - it was easy to apply and felt beautiful on my skin. Sometimes masks can feel a little uncomfortable but this one felt cool and calming on my skin. My skin feels incredibly smooth and soft after using it. I definitely plan to buy some for when my skin is feeling a little tired and in need of some TLC.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Hydrating and soothing luxury mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love a good sheet mask in spring when the hay fever makes my skin crazy, red, itchy and just annoying in general, so I need products that sooth my skin. The La Roche-Posay Cicaplast B5 Sheet Mask was an absolute treat my skin, adding so much hydration which was much needed. The mas is easy to apply, and the sheet has lots of serum on it, so you can spread onto your neck area. The mask recommends it be on for 15 minutes and removed, but I left mine on a little longer for all of the serums to really sink into my skin. After I removed the mask my skin felt soooo hydrated, nourish, smooth and glowing. I loved the results, and it will be something in the future that I treat my skin to. La Roche-Posay is also perfect for my skin even when its sensitive because its so calming and gentle on the skin.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant gratification [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Instant gratification. This mask felt amazing on my skin, and I had no breakouts afterward. My skin felt really soft and hydrated after use. When of the best masks I’ve tried.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This a a really hydrating mask, my skin felt so soft afterwards. It very easy to use, it will be a go to mask for me
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrating! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was sent this mask as a trial & really loved it! It's super hydrating which is great for my sensitive, dehydrated skin & very easy to use. Would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Hydration [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin has been suffering lately with the constant changes in the weather, with dry spots and acne breakouts. I decided to use this on a day my cheeks were especially dry. The mask was easy to put on with a generous amount of serum. I used any excess serum on my neck and chest. After 20 minutes I took off the mask and patted the remaining serum into my face. My skin felt instantly calmed and super hydrated after using the mask. I love a good sheet mask so this is definitely one I will be using again!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat yourself - On a skincare day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm obsessed with face masks and it's was a delight to trial the La Roche-Posay Cicaplast B5 Sheet Mask. I'm an avid follower and repeat user of La Roche-Posay products and none the less it will be the same for this sheet mask. The B5 range really assisting with soothing, combatting skin irritations. I tried this after a long beach day (yes naughty I know!) to reduce the redness and refresh my skin. The mask itself fits really well on my face and it saturated in the serum so I did apply this to my neck and decollage - everyone should. After the application my skin felt calm, hydrated with more after water properties and not oily. I'd highly recommend this face mask and would be perfect for a treat yourself skincare or spa day at home.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this mask! It is so cool and hydrating in the skin. It does feel a bit squishy, but there is plenty of moisture which is absorbed by the skin. Easy to apply, easy to use, great results - my skin felt hydrated and refreshed. Also very good for summer. Would definitely recommend to buy- give it a try,
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really helps sensitised and dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mask is so soothing and hydrating. I have a love hate relationship with sheet masks as they often cause my skin to react badly and it will be so random. This however, I used after microneedling and the calming effect was fantastic. Also a lot of extra serum in the packet, so I wanted to do an extensive mask, I just kept adding serum to anywhere the mask dried out.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy with this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really loved this product! Super hydrating and very generous amount of product. After using my skin felt more hydrated and overall soft and healthy! Keen to repurchase and use as a weekly pick me up :)
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top shelf [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received one sheet mask as part of the trial. On opening the mask packaging there was no distinct fragrance (ideal for me as I can be pretty scent-sensitive). The mask is very juicy and moist and cool on application. I noted there was not a lot of nose coverage for me personally (perhaps I have a larger than desirable nose)! The excess serum on my hands was patted directly onto my neck while I waited for the mask to sit. Even when the mask is on, there’s no odour or irritation, simply a gentle cooling sensation. After fifteen minutes on, the mask wasn’t even dried out (not even in patches). My skin was very moist with serum, which I attempted to pat into my skin. I didn’t need to use a skin oil after the serum (which is my usual practice); I simply went straight to moisturiser. I was very impressed with the immediate after-effects of this mask, however this does not last all day. Other (longer-term) after-effects include my skin maintaining a plump feel, no itching or irritation and feeling soothed. This is a pretty good mask, and ideal for those who suffer from sensitivity. I’d get this again in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and Calming [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I experienced an allergic reaction to a skincare product earlier in the year, which left my skin severely damaged and very very dehydrated. Up until now I have been struggling to get my skin back to its former healthy, glowing and hydrated state. I was very excited to be asked to trial the La Roche-Posay Cicaplast B5 Sheet Mask. I found the mask very easy to apply, very clear instructions, and instant results. You simply take the mask out of the sachet, apply it to your face and then wait the allocated time. When I removed the mask, I massage any remaining serum into my skin, and I also made sure all of the serum was out of the sachet and on my skin so I got the maximum hydration. I didn’t see any particularly brightening effects, however the feeling of hydration after using this mask was amazing. My skin looks much healthier than it has done for months, and much more hydrated. I’ve already purchased several more of these masks so that I don’t run out. I would highly recommend these to anybody that suffers from dehydrated skin and he’s looking for a little pamper. Absolutely love them.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mask is beautiful. My skin felt amazing after using this mask. It soothed my red, dry, sensitive skin and left my face feeling fresh and hydrated.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only sheet mask I'll ever buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I cannot be any happier with this mask. I purposely waited until i got my facial waxing done to test it out.I have sensitive, dry, eczema prone skin with hyper-sensitivity and I'm 32. No scent- thank goodness- no burning or tingling, the sheet mask itself is super soft soft and comforting. There was hardly any redness after the mask came off and there was enough serum in the packet to use for a couple more times. I think the next step is to sell the serum by itself as well- I'd buy that in boxes!!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sheet mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a lovely sheet mask. I am hesitant with sheet masks because as someone with sensitive skin, I have been irritated by many in the past. This mask is a lovely, smooth and hydrating mask. Perfect as a pick me up or a treat. The serum from the mask soaked in quite well and left my skin feeling hydrated and plump. Although there was a lot, plenty for face and neck. Easy to unfold and place on the face. One of my favourite masks so far.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Escape Mask of Beauty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I greatly enjoyed trailing out the La Roche-Posay Cicaplast B5 Sheet Mask. This was a great product and was very easy to use and gave instant results, which was wonderful, as I really needed this after a crazy work week. This mask gave me the perfect escape for some ME time and indulgence. The mask was pretty easy to open and unfold as the materials felt like they were of prestige quality. There was heaps of serum inside the packaging and when I applied this to my face I felt that the coverage was plentiful and applied evenly around my face. After using this mask my skin felt smooth, soft and hydrated, there was no redness or irritation so it catered for my skin very well. The product adsorbed easily and into my skin and it felt pleasant. It delivered an intense amount of moisture quickly to my skin and took away any dryness for a true pampering experience. I used this mask inconjunction with the balm and felt that this was a great match of product to help my skin not look dry, but look full of hydration and with a added glow of radiance.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't often use sheet masks as I prefer to use sleeping masks for environmental reasons. But I do like to use ones that help to target dehydrated and upset skin. These masks are fantastic for calming down a rosacea flare up and helping the reduce the redness and irritation. I found that this mask fit really well and stayed on my skin, unlike other masks that move around. This would be fantastic for anyone who needs immediate calming of their irritated skin. I like to keep these in the fridge to help calm my skin and reduce redness quickly. I would purchase this as I really saw a difference.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS SO MUCH [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After an insane week of work this mask came in very handy. After cleansing my face I popped this mask on (with a cold glass of wine) and just absolutely chilled out. The mask fit well, it was so lovely and cooling, and then when the 15 minutes was up, the serum rubbed in really well into my skin. Loved it!! Would definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sensitive Skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Since I have really bad sensitive skin, I haven't used paper mask for a while. But with this cicaplast B5 mask I can feel that my skin is soothed, repaired and hydrated. There is no irritation and I feel really good after using it! Highly recommended this product to people with sensitive skin type!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a miracle mask. My skin is extremely dry due to a medical condition and the area around my mouth flakes out so badly. I used this mask on my skin just once and it made my skin so soft and reduced the dry patches quite a bit. I was quite impressed about how smooth my skin felt and how healthier my face looked. I highly recommend this for dry and flaky skin
Date published: 2020-10-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_124
  • loc_en_AU, sid_103728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT