$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Euky Bear Sweet Dreams Sleep Aid

  Product ID: 103744

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Euky Bear Sweet Dreams Sleep Aid

Euky Bear Sweet Dreams Sleep Aid

产品号:103744
$74.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$79.95
$74.99
节省$4.96
不用付零售价: $79.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

From birth we all have the ability to sleep, but babies can need our care and guidance. A consistent bedtime routine including sleep cues - such as sound, light and aroma - can help your little one know it's time to rest.

We have partnered with leading field experts to create the ultimate all in one sleep aid. Combining the benefits of sound, light and aromatherapy to help babies drift off to sleep more easily and settle through the night.

Suitable For: Babies 0+ - Aromatherapy feature 3 Months +

Product Claims: The essential baby sleep aid

Boxed Contents: Euky Bear Sweet Dreams Sleep Aid

Size: 1 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• Pink noise is a soothing sound frequency found in nature that relaxes and calms
• Soothing sounds such as heartbeat sound, waterfall and specially composed lullabies.
• Red light sleep therapy supports the functioning of the body's natural circadian rhythm, or sleep cycle, which assists babies to fall asleep.
• Eight rotating colours white, red, orange, yellow, green, blue, purple and pink.
• Aromatherapy humidifier gently releases ultra fine mist into the air (no heat). Use with Euky Bear's essential oil range to enjoy the natural wellness benefits of aromatherapy (from 3 months+).
• Runs all night long
• Cool to touch
• Suitable for babies 0+

警告

• Do not fill the unit to over 300mL.
• Do not touch the ultrasonic vibration mechanism.
• Clean regularly as per Maintenance instructions to avoid malfunction.
• Always unplug from power supply before cleaning or maintenance.
• For hygiene reasons, after use, drain remaining water from "DRAIN SIDE"
of tank and wipe with a clean, dry cloth.
• Essential oils can stain. In the event of spillage or contact to surfaces,
please wipe away with a soft cloth.
• Only use the measuring cup provided to add water to the tank. Never fill directly from the tap.
• Do not let mist blow directly onto furniture, clothing, walls etc.
• Keep away from direct sunshine and heat sources.
• Always keep on a stable flat surface, at least 1 metre away from cot or bed.
• Keep away from electronic equipment such as computer, TV and audio equipment.
• Do not tip the unit as this may cause water to enter the mechanism and cause malfunction.
• Use filtered or tap water only. Do not use hot water, mineral or sparkling water.
• Do not touch any part of the unit with wet hands.
• Keep out of reach of children and pets. This appliance is not to be used by persons with reduced physical, sensory or mental capabilities, lack of experience and knowledge, unless they have been given supervision or instruction.
• Do not cover the unit or block the mist outlet.
• Do not use the unit if the power lead has been damaged or the socket is
loose

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Download Operating Manual

使用方法

Use as part of bedtime routine to let baby know it is time to rest. The soothing sounds, red light glow and aromatherapy it eases baby into a state of blissful relaxation for both day and night sleeps. When baby is wake use the coloured lights along with soothing sounds and aromatherapy to settle through the day.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and calming Great mood lighting for baby. Easy to use and calming for night time
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful product! I was fortunate enough to try this product and I am so lucky I did! As soon as i started to use it, I noticed an instant difference in the way my baby was sleeping and feeling, including calm and relaxed. The red light therapy is a game changer! There’s also pink noise, lullaby songs and a humidifier all in the one device. I was gifted a product sample to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect aid for a good nights sleep coming into the cooler months it was the perfect time to try this out with our sniffy noses. It was so easy to put together and follow instructions to use. Very handy having the water filling cup. loved that you could set the timer for the steam, an the variety of colours that could be used so that you can switch them up when running in the day and then at night for sleep use the red light. I was gifted a product sample to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what my LO needed This sleep aid is amazing. it's ultra portable, easy to use, small & compact, every night when using my little man drifts right off to sleep with no hassles
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet dreams As soon as I received this product I was so excited to give it a try as my 6yr old daughter suffers insomnia That evening I used it for the first time and I actually had sleep for the first time in 4yrs it smells so good the aroma is such a soft beautiful scent I cannot recommend this product highly enough I was gifted this product to try and review
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great item! This is such a great diffuser. I really enjoyed that you can set multiple colours, but also the brightness of each one. It has multiple sounds that you can play back; my daughter falls asleep to the rain sound each night and we leave it on the whole time she's sleeping. I've used the diffuser with the essential oils during the day and have found that it gave the room a nice ambient smell, which was relaxing and soothing. You can also use other essential oils if you find that some have more of a therapeutic benefit. I'm really happy with this item and would recommend it to other parents! (I was gifted a product sample to trial and review). I was gifted a product sample to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Helped our daughter's sleep We have loved the sleep aid. The red light at night helps create a soothing atmosphere and is a great feature but the humidifier itself our favourite feature by far. We were given a smaller, cheaper humidifier before our daughter was born and we didn't find it particularly useful. We have found the Euky bear one much more beneficial. We have used the sleepy time and sniffly nose essential oils and we have reaped the benefits of both. My daughter still wakes a lot during the night often can be emotional right before bed. The sleepy time oil and red light has definitely helped her calm down. It has reduced the time it takes for her to get to sleep and her wakeups have been fewer and far between. I know sleep can be very individual but I do really think this humidifier has helped. About a fortnight before posting this she also got sick and the sniffly nose oil has helped clear her stuffy nose and helped us all get some rest. I highly recommend this product. I was gifted a product sample to trial and review
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! I am in love with this sleep aid. My son suffers from SPD making bedtime a nightmare. We have been using the sleepytime & sniffly nose blends with the diffuser. The white noise helps my son to stay alseep throughout the night. He really likes the red light as well. I wish I had know about this product sooner. I don't think we could ever live without this sleep aid. If you are looking to help your baby or older child with bedtime then this is the product for you. You will wonder how you ever lived without it. I was gifted a product sample to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great humidifier Great unit, easy to move around, cute compact & portable, not bulky so doesn’t take up much room at all! Isn’t super loud like some humidifier machines which is great as I don’t get disturbed. Great for the kids bedrooms aswell. My favourite is the waterfall sound, great to fall asleep to, gives a little fine mist into the air nice and subtle. I was gifted a product sample to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sleep aid & calming night light We have used the Euky Bear Sweet Dreams sleep aid for about a fortnight, and even took it away with us. The pink noise is a game changer for tired, overstimulated kids. Our 3 year old - who would normally fight us in this state - asked for the water sounds and light to be turned on and actually drifted to sleep mostly unaided. The bonus is the humidifier which you can add helpful essential oil blends to assist with sleep and other concerns. We are super happy with this sleep aid, and prefer it over our more expensive unit! I was gifted a product to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this - would highly recommend I was gifted this item in exchange for review and was very impressed. We had a seperate sound machine and vaporiser but was looking to upgrade the vaporiser as it was quite old. I love that this is the sound and vaporiser in one as it’s so handy to take away from the house. My son was already a great sleeper however when we used the pink noise (previously used white) I feel as though it enhanced his sleep even further. One thing that is a little frustrating is that it leaks if knocked over and can get a bit messy if there is condensation on the lid when you take it off. Small issues though when you consider how effective it is. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Dreams Lucky I was able to trial this Euky Bear : Sweet Dreams Sleep Aid. Love this product. Not only it benefits my baby but also me. The red light sleep therapy is so relaxing. It creates the perfect of amount of glow light which is not too bright but yet at the same time makes the room ambience to feel so soothing. Realize my baby is much more calm and sleep better throughout the night or when her schedule nap time. The sound option is great as it creates a relaxing and calm environment. I love how the aromatherapy humidifier gently releases ultra fine mist into the air with no heat and I have an options to use it with Euky Bear essential oil for baby from 3 months + age. Not only it benefits baby too . I switch this on for my niece and nephew which is an older kids and they fell asleep pretty quickly during their stay over at my place. Very satisfied with the outcome out this product and would recommend it to anyone with babies and kids who have trouble to sleep or want a better quality sleep for their children. I was gifted a product sample to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An essential for ALL parents! This has become an absolute essential for us for our 1 year's room. We were gifted a similar one when she was a newborn however since using the EukyBear we have found this is better suited to our needs. I love that it is more compact than our original diffuser which is a priority for us with a small house. Our daughter loves the variety of lights especially the rainbow colour changing setting keeps her entertained. The sounds featured are so beautiful and soothing, and we keep the sound on overnight to block out background noises and assist her in sleeping, both during the day and while the family is still up at night; her favourite is the heartbeat during sleep but we also love the lullaby for a wind down. The diffuser function is great especially in the winter weather to keep some moisture in the air of her room, We also love pairing this with the EukyBear sniffly nose blend which has made such a difference in how long her runny noses last in the colder weather. We could not recommend this more! I was gifted a product sample to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! This is fantastic! Genuinely so impressed. Lasts all night, and doesn’t get hot. We use it as a night light every night. * I was gifted a product sample to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was so fortunate to be able to try this product. It's not something I would have gone out of my way to purchase. It not only served its purpose, but also looked great with the room decor. I love the soft light it emits, not too bright, but bright enough to give a soft cosy glow. There are different light settings you can choose, and also background noises. I personally love the waterfall sound effect, it's very calming and relaxing. You can use the diffuser with various oils as well, to further aid sleep, relaxation etc.. I enjoyed it so much I've also used it for myself having my own me time I was gifted a product sample to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3-in-1 Wonder I have been using the Sweet Dreams Sleep Aid for the past few weeks as a part of my childrens’ bedtime routine and I am in love! My kids are notoriously bad sleepers and their room is full of devices and machines to try help them sleep. This Sleep Aid machine is a fantastic 3-in-1 devices, with light, sound and vegan friendly essential oil diffusion. I find this device exciting as it takes up minimal room, has a clean aesthetic look to it, and is also quite safe as it contains no hot water so I don’t need to stress about the little ones burning themselves. I have noticed a difference in the quality of sleep with my children, which I think can be attributed to the Pink Noise that soothes and relaxes them into a deep sleep and softens other household noise whilst they sleep. I also enjoy the option of other noises like lullaby and waterfall to pay in the background whilst playing in their room. There are various options with the light, however have found that the gently pulsing/glowing red light option to be the best at night. The eight colour rotation is also quite popular in my household though. My children are prone to catching every illness at daycare, and being bad sleepers since day one I was excited to try both the Sleepy Time and Sniffly nose essential oils with the Sleep Aid machine. The oils aren’t overpowering and provide a nice scent to help clear noses and once again soothe and relax. It diffuses scents almost instantly, which eliminates any forward planning, just turn on and its ready to go. It also has a timer which is handy. Each option of the machine can be used individually or all together. I love that this brand is Australian, and my previous Euky Bear machine has lasted for 30+ years so I am looking forward to using this for many years to come. I was gifted a product sample to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely worked for us Used this with the sleep oil diffused and wow it worked immediately within 10 minutes. My 12 month old daughter who cries every night at bedtime settled after 10 mins. Used the red light function with a white noise and the sleep oil. Absolutely rate this and have recommended to friends who also purchased and said it worked for their little one to settle. I was gifted a product sample to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little sleep aid This sleep aid is amazing. Perfect for newborns to all ages. It combine's sound, light and aromatherapy to help your little one drift off to sleep. You can use the Euky Bear sleep aid oils in the diffuser to create the perfect atmosphere. The diffuser gentle creates fine mist into the air to enjoy the natural benefits of it. No heat, therefore, no risk of young ones getting burnt on it. I love the eight soft rotating colours to create the perfect scene. I highly recommend this unit. It is just fabulous and really does create the perfect room to help fall asleep. **I was gifted a product sample to trial and review. **
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for little ones! My little one has used a white noise machine since birth but it had started to lose its effectiveness. Since using this amazing pink noise machine they are sleeping so soundly with minimal or no wake ups throughout the night. The sounds are so soothing that it’s even put me to sleep as well. The aromatherapy is a beautiful addition and really improves the ambiance of the nursery. I love the scents available and it creates a very relaxing and calm environment. Highly recommend this product, I love the Euky bear products and this is definitely one of them. I was gifted a product sample to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Machine - Works Wonders! Absolutely love this product! Very easy to set up and use. Great addition to the little ones bedtime routine. The machine itself is stunning and works in well to any room. The lights and calming noises help to make a soothing space. Overall, the machine is great quality and I will highly recommend to all my friends and family. I was gifted a product sample to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend!! I absolutely love the Sweet Dreams Sleep Aid! We were fortunate enough to get it a week before my 4 kids caught COVID-19. It really helped with my 6mo and 18mo babies by: 1) providing enough light for me to see at night without needing to switch on the main lights (the light also has 2 strengths, as well as various colours); 2) adding moisture to the dry air that really helped with nighttime coughing; 3) helping with sleep with either the lavender or eucalyptus oils; and 4) helping with sleep with the soothing noises, especially the waterfall noises. I like that the light strength is adjustable, as well as the noise volume. I also like that you can set it on a time to stay on for various intervals, or all night long. I’d highly recommend this product! I was gifted a product sample to trial and review. 
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect baby shower gift! It’s great! Extremely happy with this machine - my sons flu symptoms improved almost immediately. I find the machine easy to use, easy to clean and it really distributes the smell so I don’t have to worry whether I’ve put it in the right spot for maximum benefit. The various light colours are definitely a bonus - it’s helped us with day/night routine for our one year old. Similarly the noise helps mask the sound of noisy neighbours who forget that music at 1am isn’t particularly helpful. If I were to pick something to change it would be that the buttons are difficult to see in the dark. Even so, this isn’t a big deal and i have purchased a second machine for my daughter. I’ve recommended this machine to anyone who’ll listen - a must have. I was gifted a product sample to trial and review. 
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great relaxation therapy for my baby! I knew this brand when I had my baby born late last year. The baby laundry liquid is always our favourite. Now I found how luck I am to get the chance to try the sleep aid. It is such a great combination of all functions. My baby just loves it. The pink noise and red light sleep therapy just help my baby to relax and calm through the whole night sleep. My baby enjoys the waterfall sound a lot, it's very soothing. Also the diffusing function worked well on cold days when it was quite dry with our heater running. So I would say it is a must have for parents and babies! *Disclaimer. I was gifted a product sample to trial and review this product.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The little machine that does everything I've only discovered this amazing machine and I wish I had of had it with my first child. It does everything you want it to....white noise, vaporiser, and a light. It is easy to use and the settings are easily changed to what you or your baby prefer. I use it every night. The only downside is that it isn't easy to tell the water level from inside the water container but I just estimate it. I was gifted a product sample to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red light sleep therapy works! The Sweet Dreams Sleep Aid was great for my bub! The pink noise produced soothing sounds and helped to relax my bub for a great sleep sleep. The waterfall sound seemed to be the most soothing sound and really relaxed her. The red light sleep therapy helped her fall asleep asleep quickly. I was gifted a product sample to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for parents! Honestly blew my expectations. The soothing sounds worked a treat for my kids, the light feature was great! I didn’t have to turn on their night light. The colours made bedtime super fun, relaxing and matched their moods. The diffuser is very easy to clean, it’s a good size I don’t have to worry about this big thing sitting in my kids room tripping on it. With winter coming the eucalyptus oil has been a blessing for the kids. I would highly recommend every parent to have a Euky Bear Sweet Dreams Sleep Aid! I was gifted a product sample to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the Sweet Dreams with this Sleep aid Love the features on the sleep aid with the light, music, and diffuser all in one device! It's just the right size also it's not overly bulky or small. Definitely great in the bedroom for the bed time routine. I was gifted a product sample to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had this sooner! I've noticed that since incorporating Euky Bear Sweet Dreams Sleep Aid into my childs nightly routine, his sleep has become more restorative and uninterrupted. It has effectively helped establish a healthier sleep pattern and reduced the time it takes him to fall asleep. Also love the soothing sounds & lights! I was gifted a product sample to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic diffuser! I really wasn't sure about this product as first as it seemed a bit gimmicky, but it works! Of course it's only in conjunction with the additions, but with eucalyptus oil it reminds me of an old school vapouriser (looked like a tiny portaloo...) that mum used for me which worked wonders! This just seems like the modern equivalent - no more runny and sniffly noses! It has additional benefits of noise and sound to help sooth any discomforts or anxieties, but we found the diffuser function was most effective. There's no heat involved so there's an added safety feature there that wasn't quite present in the old school machine. All in all a win in my book! I was gifted a product sample to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I was a bit sceptic about this when I received it but I shouldn’t have been! It far outweighed any expectations I had about it, The light therapy is especially helpful and works as a fantastic night light without being too obtrusive. The diffuser is great and there are so many options to use in it depending on what you are wanting to use it for and the addition of the ability to play the sounds are so soothing. Would definitely recommend! I was gifted a product sample to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-06-15
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_167
  • loc_en_AU, sid_103744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT