$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Wagner Body Science X HPE Reusable Face Mask Adult Regular 3 Pack

  Product ID: 104025

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Wagner Body Science X HPE Reusable Face Mask Adult Regular 3 Pack

Wagner Body Science X HPE Reusable Face Mask Adult Regular 3 Pack

产品号:104025
$18.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.99
$18.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Reusable Fabric Face Mask with Triple Layered Protection. Breathable, Water Resistant, Machine Washable & Skin Friendly.
Constructed with Adjustable Nose Bridge and Adjustable Toggles

Adult Regular: 14.5cm x 12cm

警告

Caution: Sensitivity to Polyester or Cotton blends may result in a rash or irritation. Discontinue use immediately if this occurs.

常见的用途

This mask contains 3 layers of protection against solid particles, droplets, smoke and ideal for outdoor use. Reusable with proper care and washing for up to 30 times.

成分

Outer Layer: 100% Polyester
Middle & Inner Layer: 100% Cotton
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy As Very comfortable, perfect for work.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable masks Very good masks. Breathable, adjustable on ears for snug fit and nose wire on top. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small sized, good for kids 8+ These are a small sized mask so if you are an adult male, you might find them too small. I have 6 packets of them to share between my three children and I (I have a small face). Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable face masks Great product, very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masks Love the quality of the masks
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagner face masks They fitted how they are supposed to fit, also comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Masks Comfortable, adjustable elastics.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to breathe through These are great and easy to breathe through .
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Easy to put on, good coverage of mouth and nose. Dry quickly after washing.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item Great mask. Affordable and comfortable
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and excellent fit These are definitely the best value masks I have tried. They fit well, are comfortable even on sensitive skin, you can breath easily even when exercising and they are easy to wash and dry.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable I brought two packets a few months ago and they are great. I can breathe with them on and they are light and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Fitted to my face and suitable for every adult.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagner face masks Most comfortable of the masks available. Adjustable ear straps make for a great fit. Ended up ordering a second set while one set is being washed.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face mask Excellent quality, great with glasses
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Basic. Easy Breathing. Comfortable. Good quality. Average size. Comfortable for longer wearing times too. Looks fine on. My prefered choice over a number of others i now own.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masked Easy to wear and breath thru
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality masks The masks a great quality. I love that they have the adjustable toggle to accommodate for different sized faces. Theses are suitable even for my teenagers. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizing Great size for adults
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, breathable and durable. Good quality fabric that washes well and is breathable.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reusable mask Really enjoying these reusable masks. They’re comfortable and easy to adjust. Feel good to wear and are easy to wash- highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly comfortable for all Comfortable and easily adjustable. Perfect for the whole family and all 5 of us are very happy. Even our smallest boy loves his mask and wears it without being asked when he goes outside (and sometimes even playing video games inside).
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mask Mask best quality I had ordered more
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good face mask Good face mask, nice fit
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagner face masks Great product, good fit, excellent value
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good 3 layer, quick drying Good, doesnt move when talking. fogs up a bit with glasses but if put higher up nose and glasses down it works well
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face Masks Very comfortable. Bought to wear for a six hour shift
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's masks and there's masks well made and easy to wear - smelt a bit funny at first but otherwise ok. Better than the first lot we bought
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big enough to fit mans face Big enough to fit mans face comfortably
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable For extended duration wear, these are extremely comfortable. The adjustable band ensures a snug fit. Easy to wash and dry
Date published: 2021-09-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_149
  • loc_en_AU, sid_104025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT