$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Dettol Australian Heartland Collection Daintree Rains Grapefruit & Citrus Hand Wash 500ml

  Product ID: 105528

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dettol Australian Heartland Collection Daintree Rains Grapefruit & Citrus Hand Wash 500ml

Dettol Australian Heartland Collection Daintree Rains Grapefruit & Citrus Hand Wash 500ml

产品号:105528
$8.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.00
$8.49
节省$1.51
不用付零售价: $10.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Daintree Rains
Daintree Rains

Rooted in celebrating Australia's diverse natural environment, Dettol brings you the Australian Heartland Collection. Designed to delight your senses with thoughtfully crafted Australian-inspired fragrances in a formulation that kills 99.9% of germs.

Daintree Rains

Kills 99.9% of germs

The Australian Heartland Collection of handwashes kill 99.9% of germs.

Daintree Rains

Made in Australia

Dettol's Australian Heartland Collection is proudly made in Australia and designed to protect

Daintree Rains

Australian Inspired Fragrances

Fragrances inspired by Australia's diverse natural environment, designed to transport you to the Daintree, the Nullabor and Red Centre.

Daintree Rains

No sulphates (SLS, SLES) or parabens*

Dettol's Australian Heartland Collection of liquid hand wash is free from sulphates (SLS, SLES) and parabens*.

*SLS = Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, SLES = Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulphate.

Other Available Products

Daintree Rains

Nullarbor Moon - Wild Rosella Handwash 500 ml

Daintree Rains

Red Earth - Buddha Wood Handwash 500 ml

Daintree Rains

Daintree Rains - Grapefruit & Citrus Handwash Refill 1 L

Daintree Rains

Nullarbor Moon - Wild Rosella Handwash Refill 1 L

一般信息

Dettol's Australian Heartland Collection Daintree Rains Handwash is an effective liquid handwash formulation with fragrance inspired by Grapefruit and Citrus.

Rooted in celebrating Australia's diverse natural environment, Dettol brings you the Australian Heartland Collection. Designed to delight your senses with thoughtfully crafted Australian-inspired fragrances in a formulation that kills 99.9% of germs.

Dettol's Daintree Rains is an effective liquid handwash with fragrance inspired by Grapefruit & Citrus. Made in Australia.

Product Claims: Not tested on animals

Size: 500mL

Fragrance: Grapefruit & Citrus

KEY FEATURES

• Kills 99.9% of germs
• No Sulphates (SLS, SLES,) or Parabens* *SLS - Sodium Lauryl Sulfate. SLES = Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulphate
• Australian inspired fragrance
• Not tested on animals
• Made in Australia

警告

Contains salicylic acid, do not use on children under 3 years old.

CAUTION

For external use only. Keep out of reach of children unless under adult supervision. Avoid direct contact with eyes.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with plenty of water. If persistent irritation occurs get medical attention. Do not swallow. If swallowed and for first aid advice, contact a Poisons Information Centre (Phone Australia 13 11 26; New Zealand 0800 764 766) or a doctor.

成分

Aqua, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Cocoamidopropyl Betaine, Xanthan Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate 20, Salicylic Acid, Decyl Glucoside, Parfum, Coconut Fatty Acid, Chlorphenesin, Tetrasodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Sodium Isethionate, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Sodium Benzoate, Linalool, Trisodium Nitrilotriacetate, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Glycolate, Maltodextrin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice

Contains: Salicylic acid

使用方法

Usage directions: Turn the pump anti-clockwise to open. Pump twice and lather on hands for 30 seconds. Rinse well with water.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Safety information: Caution: For external use only. Keep out of reach of children unless under adult supervision. Avoid direct contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with plenty of water. If persistent irritation occurs get medical attention. Do not swallow. If swallowed and for first aid advice, contact a Poisons Information Centre (Phone Australia 13 11 26; New Zealand 0800 764 766) or a doctor. Contains salicylic acid, do not use on children under 3 years old.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Recycle bottle. Dispose of pump. arl.org.au

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed this product. I find that most hand wash products dry out my hands. This didn’t and it also smells amazing. I liked it enough that I brought the other scents.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great natural sloap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really like this handwashing soap, is smells very natural and fresh. I love the fact that the product is organic and nas not done any animal testing. I really support products that are environmentally friendly.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks so good in my bathroom! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand wash is packaged so nicely - looks great in the bathroom! Smell is subtle but fragrant, the grapefruit definitely comes through! Dettol brand gives me confidence of its sanitation. Squirt head is a little flimsy/comes off, but not a deal breaker.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this handwash it had a gorgeous smell which lasted, but it didn't lather up as much and didn't dry my hands out which was really good as I find a lot of hardwashes can do that. I think it is quite affordable seeing as it is such a good quality product. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved this! Especially the grapefruit and citrus scent which doesn't overpower like some other hand washes. it lathers easily and spreads well and washes off quickly without leaving a tacky feeling. I really love the packaging as well. The colours and design really pop. I definitely would repurchase this.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand wash has a delightful smell of citrus and grapefruit which I really enjoy! and although it doesn't lather the best, it does get the job done. The scent does linger on my hands after using, but it does fade pretty quickly and isn't overbearing
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need to invest [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand wash is so lovely. The fragrance is Devine, I got Grapefruit & Citrus. It doesn't lather a lot but it does a nice amount. I like the fact you can pump a little or a lot, if need. It's smooth and hydrating. I love how my hands feel so soft and hydrated for hours and bonus, I get no irritations & my fingers don't itch after I put my rings back on, like most handwashes do. Dettol, you have outdone yourself & this is my new fave hand wash. I highly recommend these handwashes 10/10
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing. Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Firstly, this stuff smells sooooo good. I kinda wish I could eat it haha. The more satisfying thing is that is works well, and leaves my hands feeling soft and cleans really well. I wanna try the other scents later too. Lastly, and super importantly it's not tested on animals and Australian made!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Gorgeous! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in LOVE with this soap! The scent is fresh and homey. The bottle is stylish. The price is AMAZING! I am a sucker for simple luxuries. I love luxurious hand soap and candles. This soap is so good, I see no reason to return to Aesop or Thank You. 10/10 would recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells incredible! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a weird obsession with scented hand products. This one is one of the most beautifully scented that I’ve come across. It smells luxurious and high end, but has the added antibacterial properties of detol! I’ll buy this again for sure!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great quality product and really refreshing after use absolutely wonderful for the family and keeps hand's feeling soft after use. doesn't dry skin either
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised by how good this hand wash felt. The texture was between a wash and gel, and the smell was mind blowing. If I closed my eyes I felt like I was standing in the forest. The hand wash is great because it kills 99.9% germs which is important to me especially with children and pets. And it never felt drying on the hands. Definitely pick up a bottle next time your at the shops.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dettol Daintree Rains handwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been using the new @dettol_au Daintree Rains handwash to keep our hands clean and free from germs, loving how soft it makes them feel and the refreshing scent that lingers on ✨ Definitely a must have for these winter months! I really love the packaging as it’s simple and sleek, it goes well with any decor!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and gentle hand wash. highly recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got Dettol handwash from Influenster and I had to say it does the good job. It’s gentle on my hand, the woody smell is very mild. It is the brand I trust and I would recommend to my friends and family
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh and aesthetic hand wash! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Influenster has gifted my this hand wash in exchange for honest review. I love this hand wash! love that a reputable brand like dettol has created a chic looking handwash, that smells so great! It’s great knowing it’s gets rid of 99.9% of germs. I love that it doesn’t leave the hands feeling super dry after use. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scented & non drying [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A breeze of scent from very well know company, innovation at its best, love to use it for my self and kids.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this handwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thankyou so much for my gifted @dettol_au Australian Heartland Collection Daintree Rains I've been absolutely loving this product.I never thought I would get so excited over a complimentary hand wash but this one is divine & I'll definitely be trying out more !
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dettol Hand Wash Soap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i loved this product. it smells good and made with natural products. i been using it for 1 week already, makes my hands smooth and soft.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean scented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this hand wash in the main bathroom and everyone keeps commenting on the great scent. It cleans well and is a well priced and accessible product. Would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great, washes off well, pretty packaging and an overall great product! Would definitely recommend to others! I would also definitely consider buying more when this one runs out.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and useful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With covid changing the way we look at handsoaps, this is a pretty alternative to my usual Dettol soap. I love the fresh citrus scent and it does the job. It doesnt leave my hands feeling dry and stripped of moisture. Bonus point to the pretty package, it looks lovely on my bathroom sink
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dettol Daintree Rains Handwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I started using Dettol Daintree Rains handwash a week ago. This hand wash is foam free and it has really nice and fresh fragrance which I love. It doesn’t dry out your hands after using as it has this moisturising properties in it. I really like my handwash which leaves my hands moisturised as I have very dry hands. Packaging is really good, Love the colour and design. I would highly recommend this product as it actually works.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the scent on this dettol product compared to other dettol products. I would make the spout longer as it was difficult to get out onto your hands easily without making a mess down the bottle.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] when opening the box I was impressed with the packaging, super cute. I was happy with the scent I was givin. it smells amazing, it lathered up well and my hands were super soft and clean. will be making a purchase once I run out.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Has a really lovely citrus smell and rinses nicely. Not one of those hand soaps that seems to linger. A perfect addition to our bathroom!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would repurchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] as a person with sensitive skin I love that this product does not dry out my hands after I wash them . would definitely repurchase
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and effective! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a very powerful scent which lingers after washing your hands. The Daintree rains product has grapefruit and citrus which are both very potent! I also really love the packaging, despite it being very simple I quite enjoy the pattern and the dark colours. But mostly this lathers really well and doesn’t strip my hands leaving them squeaky clean (because I hate when anything does that). It’s an affordable product that is effective in keeping you both safe from germs and smelling great.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A high end hand wash for a fraction of the price!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this while age and have been using for weeks. Packaging is not the greatest as the top already broken, but I fixed it. dispenser is good and able to control. The hand wash liquid is not runny nor thick. It smells great and give a good slather. The smell is not overpowering which is what I usually prefer. It does somewhat gentle on my skin but I haven't noticed a lasting moisturising effect. But I have tried way more expensive products which makes my hand dry. So this is so great compared to other products
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light and delish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I been using this hand wash for a few weeks now and I am obsessed with the smell of it! Feels very light in the skin although I would like it to be more foamy, leaves my hands feeling fresh after each use, and goes not feel any dryness afterwards. I would highly recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hand wash smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this dettol handwash and the design is simply gorgeous. I just wish it lathered more when you used it. I love to see soapy bubbles when I wash my hands
Date published: 2021-06-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_119
  • loc_en_AU, sid_105528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT