$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Dettol Australian Heartland Collection Daintree Rains Grapefruit & Citrus Hand Wash 500ml

  Product ID: 105528

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dettol Australian Heartland Collection Daintree Rains Grapefruit & Citrus Hand Wash 500ml

Dettol Australian Heartland Collection Daintree Rains Grapefruit & Citrus Hand Wash 500ml

产品号:105528
$4.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.00
$4.99
节省$5.01
不用付零售价: $10.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Daintree Rains
Daintree Rains

Rooted in celebrating Australia's diverse natural environment, Dettol brings you the Australian Heartland Collection. Designed to delight your senses with thoughtfully crafted Australian-inspired fragrances in a formulation that kills 99.9% of germs.

Daintree Rains

Kills 99.9% of germs

The Australian Heartland Collection of handwashes kill 99.9% of germs.

Daintree Rains

Made in Australia

Dettol's Australian Heartland Collection is proudly made in Australia and designed to protect

Daintree Rains

Australian Inspired Fragrances

Fragrances inspired by Australia's diverse natural environment, designed to transport you to the Daintree, the Nullabor and Red Centre.

Daintree Rains

No sulphates (SLS, SLES) or parabens*

Dettol's Australian Heartland Collection of liquid hand wash is free from sulphates (SLS, SLES) and parabens*.

*SLS = Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, SLES = Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulphate.

Other Available Products

Daintree Rains

Nullarbor Moon - Wild Rosella Handwash 500 ml

Daintree Rains

Red Earth - Buddha Wood Handwash 500 ml

Daintree Rains

Daintree Rains - Grapefruit & Citrus Handwash Refill 1 L

Daintree Rains

Nullarbor Moon - Wild Rosella Handwash Refill 1 L

一般信息

Dettol's Australian Heartland Collection Daintree Rains Handwash is an effective liquid handwash formulation with fragrance inspired by Grapefruit and Citrus.

Rooted in celebrating Australia's diverse natural environment, Dettol brings you the Australian Heartland Collection. Designed to delight your senses with thoughtfully crafted Australian-inspired fragrances in a formulation that kills 99.9% of germs.

Dettol's Daintree Rains is an effective liquid handwash with fragrance inspired by Grapefruit & Citrus. Made in Australia.

Product Claims: Not tested on animals

Size: 500mL

Fragrance: Grapefruit & Citrus

KEY FEATURES

• Kills 99.9% of germs
• No Sulphates (SLS, SLES,) or Parabens* *SLS - Sodium Lauryl Sulfate. SLES = Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulphate
• Australian inspired fragrance
• Not tested on animals
• Made in Australia

警告

Contains salicylic acid, do not use on children under 3 years old.

CAUTION

For external use only. Keep out of reach of children unless under adult supervision. Avoid direct contact with eyes.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with plenty of water. If persistent irritation occurs get medical attention. Do not swallow. If swallowed and for first aid advice, contact a Poisons Information Centre (Phone Australia 13 11 26; New Zealand 0800 764 766) or a doctor.

成分

Aqua, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Cocoamidopropyl Betaine, Xanthan Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate 20, Salicylic Acid, Decyl Glucoside, Parfum, Coconut Fatty Acid, Chlorphenesin, Tetrasodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Sodium Isethionate, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Sodium Benzoate, Linalool, Trisodium Nitrilotriacetate, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Glycolate, Maltodextrin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice

Contains: Salicylic acid

使用方法

Usage directions: Turn the pump anti-clockwise to open. Pump twice and lather on hands for 30 seconds. Rinse well with water.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Safety information: Caution: For external use only. Keep out of reach of children unless under adult supervision. Avoid direct contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with plenty of water. If persistent irritation occurs get medical attention. Do not swallow. If swallowed and for first aid advice, contact a Poisons Information Centre (Phone Australia 13 11 26; New Zealand 0800 764 766) or a doctor. Contains salicylic acid, do not use on children under 3 years old.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Recycle bottle. Dispose of pump. arl.org.au

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is AMAZING! the fragrance is sweet and fresh, love the smell. The texture is smooth, soft and gorgeous. Definitely leaves you hands fresh and soft. Definitely would be buying this product in the future.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daintree Rains Hand Soap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We were recently gifted this gorgeous hand wash from @dettol_au and @influenster to try, and after using for a few weeks I’m here to tell you it’s absolutely gorgeous! This soap is inspired by the Daintree and has gorgeous grapefruit notes in the scent, and the packaging reflects a gorgeous rainforest print! What I really love is that is is derived from natural ingredients, contains no sulphites or parabens and it still kills 99.9% of germs! Even though there’s no nasties, this hand soap still has a gorgeous lather! This germ killing power is much needed during this time between the global pandemic and the daycare bugs Charlie brings into the house, we can use all the help we can get! This is one way I can help keep those nasties away
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells divine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the smell of this hand wash. the grapefruit smells so yummy. my hands also feel nice and soft after using it. you only need one pump and it foams up nicely. it also has no parabens and sulphates and has 97% naturally derived ingredients which is awesome. I would definitely buy this product In the future and 100% recommend it to others. the only fault would be that the bottle is plastic and not made from recycled material and a material that is more eco friendly.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this hand wash, it's so refreshing. I suffer from psoriasis and it doesn't leave my hands dry like most hand washes do. For the size of this bottle I would most definitely purchase once it runs out, and the kids love it too!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapefruit Delight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This amazingly scented Daintree Rains hand wash from Dettol, really has you wanting to wash your hands more frequently, just to get that another waft of this beautiful combination of smells. It latter's beautifully and your hands do not feel dry, rather they feel clean and silky with each wash.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daintree rains - Grapefruit & citrus [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand soap ticks all the right boxes, Dettol has released a new range of hand soaps Heartland collection by Dettol Australia , I received daintree grape fruit & citrus the smell is simply divine. Dettol is well known and trusted brand that kills 99.9% germs. My mum has extremely bad reaction to hand soaps that have fragrances and certain ingredients, that make her hands servery flare up. Due to eczema some products have made her hands look so bad, I thought they were burnt. My mum wanted to try out this product to see if she would have a reaction to it, And for the very first time she has now found an amazing hand soap ,that she likes with fragrance and can actually use. She is beyond excited and wanted to thank dettol australia. to me this hand soap is a definite winner! number one hand soap can not wait to try out the other frangances.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a new staple in my home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We all wash our hands right and especially with covid and the constant washing and sanitising of our hands they have taken a beating. My partner is a chef and I work front of house in hospo and we've both found our hands have become so dry. Not with the dettol hand wash it was creamy and hydrating and cleanses without stripping and over drying my hands. The scent is gorgeous, I was sent the citrus one, and I've purchased the other scents in the range I was that impressed with it.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the nicest hand wash I’ve ever used! It smells so delicious & is so nice to use! It’s so smooth on our hands & is perfect for us & our 2.5 year old son, who loves playing outside & getting dirty!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have received this handwash, I work in health care, I was my hands constantly. Dettol rainforest one has a very strong smell which I’m loving! It’s more economical as it comes in a big bottle. Yes definitely will buy it in the future
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing handwash with unique fragrances [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this handwash from Influesnter to try! I'm so glad I get to test this product, I fell in love after first use knowing how dettol is a very trusted brand and I've been using it for ages, the scent is just so soft yet, it lasts and lathers beautifully, I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE the smell! Fresh and fruity, so good first thing in the morning to smell the zing of grapefruit. Doesn’t foam a whole lot which I love but if you like a foaming wash you might not like that, but it feels great on the skin, not drying, leaves a nice scent on the hands
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from detol Daintree soap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This soap is amazing I keep reaching for it every time I wash my hands. It leaves my hands feeling soft and the smell is amazing not too strong. This was a complementary sample from Influenster which is such a great thing to try.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dettol Draintree Rains. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently received my first box which I was super excited about and after trying the new collection I’m super impressed. It has such a fresh fragrance and feels amazing on the skin, I also love the lockable pump top great for keeping young ones from making a mess when you aren’t looking !!! Will certainly be adding this one to my basket...
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is Devine! I [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is Devine! I will be purchasing this again from now on. Not only does it clean well, it also smells so unique and beautiful. It makes my whole bathroom smell lovely and is great on my children’s gentle skin too!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The hand wash isn’t running, it’s white so you can see where you’ve rubbed it on your hands. The smell is so fresh and Devine. 97% naturally derived ingredients, no sulphates or parabens & Australian made.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dettol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this dettol Daintree rains hand wash. I am really happy with this product. The fragrance of grapefruit and citrus is so good. Everyone at home loves it. Very useful during this Covid situation. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this hand wash so much! Such a nice scent! Big enough bottle to last a decent amount of time and love that it’s not too extravagant with the colour scheme
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hand wash review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using this product the scent is lovely and fresh it smells like nature and it cleans my hands really well with a good lather but it does not overstrip them. Which is very important as my hands do get dry sometimes especially this last year when I have been using a lot of hand sanitizer. The packaging is great I love the rainforest picture it adds to the experience, So this hand wash has become a great addition to my routine I would recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dettol that smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My entire family is now obsessed with the Daintree Rains handwash. The grapefruit and citrus smell is amazing. This product hasn’t left my skin feeling dry after using but feel very clean.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredible handwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The detol daintree handwash has quickly become a favourite in my household. The scent is beautiful, I would describe it as a sweet citrus that is very refreshing. It leaves hands feeling clean but not dry. I always have more trust in a hand soap when I see the detol logo. I have also been impressed with the size of the bottle, it will definitely last a while. The soap lathered well and the packaging is gorgeous. Would love to repurchase this as a refillable liquid soap and recommend to those who like a clean, citrus scent.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely experience [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using this hand wash. I find the texture to be just right and it gives a good clean. I also love the smell, I think it adds to the experience and It lingers on my hands afterwards. I would definitely recommend and buy it again!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Citrus Heaven [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all things Dettol so I was really excited to try this hand wash. Safe to say I absolutely love it. It's very gentle on my skin which is very important to me and it leaves a really nice citrus smell on my hands. I was worried with the scents in it that it might irritate my skin, but it doesn't all all. Leaves them feeling very smooth. I'm excited to try the other scents as well but I highly recommend this hand wash.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That fresh scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can not rave enough about this soap! The smell is energising. It does not dry my hands out at all. All the family uses this hand soap. I will definitely be buying this again.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best hand wash ever. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this hand wash is amazing I love the scent. powerful but not too overpowerful. Its gentle on your hands and I love it great for someone whose spent her day changing nappies I will be buying more when I run out give it a go.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dettol Daintree Rains [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this product! It smells amazing and the bottle size it perfect! It’s super affordable and the packaging is not ugly!! Would buy again! #DettolDesignedToProtect #dettolau #heartlandcollection
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleanliness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this handwash, smells so clean and fresh and leaves a long lasting cleanliness smell. The soap is smooth and makes ur hands soft as well as clean
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dettol Handwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing product. Leaves your skin feeling soft, fresh and clean. Packaging is beautiful. Has a beautiful scent without being overpowering.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dettol Daintree rains grapefruit citrus handwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received one 500ml bottle of this for free from influenster. I tried using it and it lathers so smoothly on my hand. It smells so good but not so strong. I can say that it did really well on cleaning my hand even if my hand was so oily. It doesn’t bubble that much but its consistency is really lathery that oils stick to it and gets melted and gone in seconds. It is not drying to the skin as well and my hand doesn’t feel so tight after cleansing. A mist have in the household.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NEW FAVOURITE HANDWASH! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This new Dettol Handwash!! OMG it smells divine! I want it in a candle, i want to smell this everywhere!! its very strong but once you rinse your hands its just a very light hint of fragrance on your hands. They have a few different scents qll inspired by Australias diverse environment. Grapefruit and Citrus is the most amazing scent! I am definitely going to go buy another! I also want to try their other scents. Doesn't leave your hands dry or feeling stripped or gross. I also think the packaging is really nice.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dettol Australian Heartland Collection Daintree Ra [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just got received my box , i like the bottle and the packaging and when i try it , the scent is very mild and refreshing. I hope its affordable to.
Date published: 2021-06-08
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_121
  • loc_en_AU, sid_105528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT