$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Dettol Australian Heartland Collection Nullarbor Moon Wild Rosella Hand Wash 500ml

  Product ID: 105530

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dettol Australian Heartland Collection Nullarbor Moon Wild Rosella Hand Wash 500ml

Dettol Australian Heartland Collection Nullarbor Moon Wild Rosella Hand Wash 500ml

产品号:105530
$8.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.00
$8.49
节省$1.51
不用付零售价: $10.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Nullarbor Moon Wild Rosella
Nullarbor Moon Wild Rosella

Rooted in celebrating Australia's diverse natural environment, Dettol brings you the Australian Heartland Collection. Designed to delight your senses with thoughtfully crafted Australian-inspired fragrances in a formulation that kills 99.9% of germs.

Nullarbor Moon Wild Rosella

Kills 99.9% of germs

The Australian Heartland Collection of handwashes kill 99.9% of germs.

Nullarbor Moon Wild Rosella

Made in Australia

Dettol's Australian Heartland Collection is proudly made in Australia and designed to protect

Nullarbor Moon Wild Rosella

Australian Inspired Fragrances

Fragrances inspired by Australia's diverse natural environment, designed to transport you to the Daintree, the Nullabor and Red Centre.

Nullarbor Moon Wild Rosella

No sulphates (SLS, SLES) or parabens*

Dettol's Australian Heartland Collection of liquid hand wash is free from sulphates (SLS, SLES) and parabens*.

*SLS = Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, SLES = Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulphate.

Other Available Products

Nullarbor Moon Wild Rosella

Daintree Rains - Grapefruit & Citrus 500 ml

Nullarbor Moon Wild Rosella

Red Earth - Buddha Wood Handwash 500 ml

Nullarbor Moon Wild Rosella

Daintree Rains - Grapefruit & Citrus Handwash Refill 1 L

Nullarbor Moon Wild Rosella

Nullarbor Moon - Wild Rosella Handwash Refill 1 L

一般信息

Dettol's Australian Heartland Collection Nullarbor Moon Handwash is an effective liquid handwash formulation with fragrance inspired by Wild Rosella.

Rooted in celebrating Australia's diverse natural environment, Dettol brings you the Australian Heartland Collection. Designed to delight your senses with thoughtfully crafted Australian-inspired fragrances in a formulation that kills 99.9% of germs.

Dettol's Nullarbor Moon is an effective liquid handwash with fragrance inspired by Wild Rosella. Made in Australia.

Product Claims: Not tested on animals

Size: 500mL

Fragrance: Wild Rosella

KEY FEATURES

• Kills 99.9% of germs
• No Sulphates (SLS, SLES,) or Parabens* *SLS - Sodium Lauryl Sulfate. SLES = Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulphate
• Australian inspired fragrance
• Not tested on animals
• Made in Australia

警告

Contains salicylic acid, do not use on children under 3 years old.

CAUTION

For external use only. Keep out of reach of children unless under adult supervision. Avoid direct contact with eyes.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with plenty of water. If persistent irritation occurs get medical attention. Do not swallow. If swallowed and for first aid advice, contact a Poisons Information Centre (Phone Australia 13 11 26; New Zealand 0800 764 766) or a doctor.

成分

Aqua, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Cocoamidopropyl Betaine, Xanthan Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate 20, Salicylic Acid, Decyl Glucoside, Parfum, Coconut Fatty Acid, Chlorphenesin, Tetrasodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Sodium Isethionate, Sodium Benzoate, Linalool, Trisodium Nitrilotriacetate, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Glycolate, Maltodextrin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice.

Contains: Salicylic acid

使用方法

Usage directions: Turn the pump anti-clockwise to open. Pump twice and lather on hands for 30 seconds. Rinse well with water.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Safety information: Caution: For external use only. Keep out of reach of children unless under adult supervision. Avoid direct contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with plenty of water. If persistent irritation occurs get medical attention. Do not swallow. If swallowed and for first aid advice, contact a Poisons Information Centre (Phone Australia 13 11 26; New Zealand 0800 764 766) or a doctor. Contains salicylic acid, do not use on children under 3 years old.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Recycle bottle. Dispose of pump. arl.org.au

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from GO GET THIS RIGHT NOW! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best handwash ever! I’ve always struggled to find a handwash that really cleans all the germs off my hands while having an amazing scent to it and this product does it! It’s so affordable and the scent is amazing! Definitely 10/10
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dettol Hand Wash It was a very useful item with a nice fragrance and served its purpose I haven’t swapped brands since
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wash my hands so much during the day that I’m constantly getting dermatitis flare ups which can be so painful. The creamy soft texture of this hand wash is non drying. Which means no more flare ups. Another pro to this hand wash is the light scent. I would highly recommend this product for anyone to use. Great addition to your home or work.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing scent and washes beautifully [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this to trial and the scent is Wild Rosella which is a very light floral scent. It is perfect timing to have this in the washroom as germs and sanitisation continue to be such an important issue. My hands are left feeling super clean and it doesn’t make them feel dry which, was a worry with it being dettol and having sanitiser ingredients in it. Overall, super pleased with the item and will repurchase when I’m finished.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you’re looking for a sign to purchase, this is [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to receive this as a complimentary sample, but I have to be honest… I will not be using another soap again. Not only is the scent amazing and homely, it is so kind on your hands and your hands actually feel clean after using it. It doesn’t lather as much as you would expect, but I don’t mind that. Lather doesn’t always mean clean. The packaging is absolutely gorgeous. I honestly will be purchasing this product again because of how much I love it. If you’re looking for a sign, this is it! Go buy it!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved this hand soap! it smelt so nice and filled up my bathroom with the scent everytime i used it. loved the lingering smell on my hands too! also will always love the pump design so easy to use!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dettol Nullarbor Moon Handwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I admire that its inspired by australian lands. and I truely Love the product!! has a relaxing scent of wild rosella which I could sniff all day and leaves my hands feeling fresh, soft and smooth unlike other handwashes which tend to dry my hands out. I also really like the sizes available. its nice to have the option of larger bottles for big families.. 10/10 recommend #contest #complimentary @dettol_au @Influenster
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scented handwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been really enjoying using this Dettol Nullarbor Moon hand wash with Australian inspired fragrance of Wild Rosella. It smells really good and is formulated to kill 99.9% of germs. It has a gel like consistency, doesn't lather much but my hands feel squeaky clean yet well moisturised after using it. To make things even better it is made with 97% naturally derived ingredients, it is cruelty free and doesn't have harmful chemicals like Parabens and Sulphates. This range also comes in two other fragrances called Daintree Rain and Red Earth.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect antibacterial hand wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In the current climate washing our hands and keeping them clean has become more important than ever! As a well known household name I was really excited to try this new product like from Dettol. This Australian Heartlands hand wash Collection offers 3 signature scents. I was kindly gifted the Nullarbor Moon - Wild Rosella Hand wash with an obligation to post my thoughts. Pros: - It comes in a 500ml bottle! - it’s a pump action which is super handy - it a foam hand wash rather than a gel which I love! - it lathers so nicely and is actually amazing - The scent is lovely when applying Cons: - My only con is that I don’t like the after scent from this one. I would be interested to see how the other scents are. It does smell lovely when it’s on you, but the lingering scent is not for me. However, I would definitely be interested in trying the other scents.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smelling soap from a brand I trust! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A lovely soap that feels silky as you use it and smells gorgeous! Plus as a bit of a germaphobe I love how it kills 99.9% of germs. In times like these using a brand I trust like Dettol puts my mind at ease.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dettol Germ Protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Detool is always the most trusted brand when it comes to hygiene and protection from all sort of germs. love the new look and amazing smell. Great price. love it.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved this handsoap, it smelled amazing and cleaned my hands really well! it left my hands with a soft touch and was overall very nice, would recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand soap is amazing, smells divine and leaves my hands soft even knowing it kills 99% of germs. I will be buying again.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option for your kitchen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this hand wash in my kitchen where it helps me get rid of greasy. I’m in love with the scent and how smooth feeling it leaves on my hands. Unlike other hand washes cause your hands dry, this keep your hands moisture and fresh!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising Hand wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After many weeks of trial this hand wash has become a favourite. Even took it with me on a mini holiday for my besties to try and they love it and it's scent.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful packaging, beautiful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a lovely, aesthetic product with a great natural floral scent. The packaging is beautiful and the product itself is great. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dettol Australian Nullarbor Moon Wild Rosella Hand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was gifted by Influenster and dettol_au The new Australian Heartland collection Nullarbor Moon Handwash which is an effective liquid handwash formulation with fragrance inspired by Wild Rosella.It kills 99.9% of germs and it smells absolutely incredible.I love it because it doesn’t dry out my hands after washing and because of that it has become a family favourite. However it doesn’t lather much but it gets the job done pretty good. I will definitely recommend this to my family and friends.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Moisturising! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Firstly, the smell is amazing! It's not super over powering. It is super lightweight and easy to lather, my toddler loves using it. With the amount of hand sanitiser I have been using lately I was finding that my normal handwash was drying them out even further. After using this for two weeks it had made a huge difference! You can tell straight after use how moisturising it is!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match for your sensitive hand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Never would I imagine that a hand wash liquid could make your sensitive hand feel so light and release. I have recently suffered super dry hand from a hand soap using at work. When I applied this Dettol, it was really gentle, I didn't feel irritated at all, even my hands got cracked, the Wild Rosella scent could last on hand for hour, not too strong but enough to make you feel relaxing. Don't forget this Nullarbor Moon line is also killing 99.9% of germs, as we all know that most of anti bacterial on the market are contained quite a-lot of different chemicals compounds to fight germs. This Dettol Nullarbor Moon contains no sulphates, no parabens, and specially 97% ingredients is naturally extracted. Highly Recommend for sensitive skin !!! Gentle on skin, the liquid is not too solid, you will feel the difference the get a hand on this product. Trust me, go and get one for yourself.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wild about Nullarbor Moon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This wild Rosella hand wash is a beautiful scent. Easy to lather and rinse, washing your hands feels like a nice treat instead of a robotic action. Dettol has created a great handwash!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dettol soap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This soap is beautiful! Great handwash for the family. Love the smell and packaging. Love that it looks pretty sitting in the bathroom. The size of this product is great and i feel will last a long time. Would definitely purchase in the future.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from let my handles soft and smelling diving [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The detail Nullabor hand wash lather is so luxurious and creamy, it leaves my hand feeling & smelling amazing. & looks amazing in in my bathroom!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells incredible [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this hand wash! The smell is so incredible reminds me of being on an island somewhere. A few family members that’s have used it at my house have now bought their own, so I’d definitely recommend. The print on the bottle is also really pretty so it looks more premium than usual dettol products
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This new range of [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This new range of detol is excellent especially the scent.. i love how moisturizing and smells amazing this handwash soap is .. i will definately purchase this.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Handwash! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This liquid hand wash is free from parabens. which has gel consistency. Bottle looks really gorgeous with design labels I really love how it clean hand and leaves skin feel soft smooth.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am loving @dettol_au Australian Heartland Collection Nullarbor Moon Hand Wash. It smells wonderful! i wouldn't change anything about it. it is an affordable price. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My gosh does this smell amazing. I can literally wash my sensitive hands with this so much and it not dry me out as well as killing 99.9% bacteria. Would definitely recommend for any type of skin!
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product smells beautiful, is packaged nicely and widely available in my local supermarkets. Lathers well, doesn’t dry hands or skin out and looks lovely sitting on the basin. I would repurchase this product!
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will repurchase! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells amazing and leaves hands super soft and clean. It is a good size and value for $$$. Smells luxurious.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Soft hands!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this honestly smells amazing! and my hands are always left feeling so soft. i have this in my kitchen and have had a few comments from visitors asking where I got it from because they liked it so much. this lathers so well and the packaging is super cute. i would definitely recommend to others
Date published: 2021-07-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_102
  • loc_en_AU, sid_105530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT