$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Dettol Australian Heartland Collection Red Earth Buddha Wood Hand Wash 500ml

  Product ID: 105531

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dettol Australian Heartland Collection Red Earth Buddha Wood Hand Wash 500ml

Dettol Australian Heartland Collection Red Earth Buddha Wood Hand Wash 500ml

产品号:105531
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.00
$5.99
节省$4.01
不用付零售价: $10.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Dettol
Dettol

Rooted in celebrating Australia's diverse natural environment, Dettol brings you the Australian Heartland Collection. Designed to delight your senses with thoughtfully crafted Australian-inspired fragrances in a formulation that kills 99.9% of germs.

Dettol

Kills 99.9% of germs

The Australian Heartland Collection of handwashes kill 99.9% of germs.

Dettol

Made in Australia

Dettol's Australian Heartland Collection is proudly made in Australia and designed to protect

Dettol

Australian Inspired Fragrances

Fragrances inspired by Australia's diverse natural environment, designed to transport you to the Daintree, the Nullabor and Red Centre.

Dettol

No sulphates (SLS, SLES) or parabens*

Dettol's Australian Heartland Collection of liquid hand wash is free from sulphates (SLS, SLES) and parabens*.

*SLS = Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, SLES = Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulphate.

Other Available Products

Dettol

Daintree Rains - Grapefruit & Citrus 500 ml

Dettol

Nullarbor Moon - Wild Rosella Handwash 500 ml

Dettol

Daintree Rains - Grapefruit & Citrus Handwash Refill 1 L

Dettol

Nullarbor Moon - Wild Rosella Handwash Refill 1 L

一般信息

Dettol's Australian Heartland Collection Red Earth Handwash is an effective liquid handwash formulation with fragrance inspired by Buddha Wood.

Rooted in celebrating Australia's diverse natural environment, Dettol brings you the Australian Heartland Collection. Designed to delight your senses with thoughtfully crafted Australian-inspired fragrances in a formulation that kills 99.9% of germs.
 
Dettol's Red Earth is an effective liquid handwash with fragrance inspired by Buddha Wood. Made in Australia.

Product Claims: Not tested on animals

Size: 500mL

Fragrance: Buddha Wood

KEY FEATURES

• Kills 99.9% of germs
• No Sulphates (SLS, SLES,) or Parabens* *SLS - Sodium Lauryl Sulfate. SLES = Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulphate
• Australian inspired fragrance
• Not tested on animals
• Made in Australia

警告

Contains salicylic acid, do not use on children under 3 years old.

CAUTION

For external use only. Keep out of reach of children unless under adult supervision. Avoid direct contact with eyes.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with plenty of water. If persistent irritation occurs get medical attention. Do not swallow. If swallowed and for first aid advice, contact a Poisons Information Centre (Phone Australia 13 11 26; New Zealand 0800 764 766) or a doctor.

成分

Aqua, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Cocoamidopropyl Betaine, Xanthan Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate 20, Salicylic Acid, Decyl Glucoside, Parfum, Coconut Fatty Acid, Chlorophensin, Tetrasodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Sodium Isethionate, Sodium Benzoate, Trisodium Nitrilotriacetate, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Glycolate, Maltodextrin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice.

Contains: Salicylic acid

使用方法

Usage directions: Turn the pump anti-clockwise to open. Pump twice and lather on hands for 30 seconds. Rinse well with water.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Safety information: Caution: For external use only. Keep out of reach of children unless under adult supervision. Avoid direct contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with plenty of water. If persistent irritation occurs get medical attention. Do not swallow. If swallowed and for first aid advice, contact a Poisons Information Centre (Phone Australia 13 11 26; New Zealand 0800 764 766) or a doctor. Contains salicylic acid, do not use on children under 3 years old.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Recycle bottle. Dispose of pump. arl.org.au

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from dettol red earth hand wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] yes it’s a beautiful product love the natural smell and bonus it sanitises your hands and gentle on skin
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Say hello to easy germ protection with Dettol Handwash ✅ How beautiful is my NEW Dettol’s Nullarbor Moon range thoughtfully crafted Australian-inspired fragrances in a formulation that kills 99.9% of germs. Perfect to keep myself and my family safe and germ free. Keeping it handy as washing hands can keep us or prevent the spread of virus from one person to the next. It comes in a beautiful looking bottle with a pump to conveniently use on a daily basis. The whole range is Australian made, smells amazing and rooted in celebrating Australia’s diverse natural environment. . Have you seen Dettol’s Australian Heartland Collection yet? . . . #gifted #dettoldesignedtoprotect #influenster #influenstervoxbox #dettol #dettolaustralia #heartlandcollection #dettolaustralianhandwash #germfree #staysafe #melbournelockdown #australianmade #melbournemums #melbourneinfluencer #mummyblogger #stayhome
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely hand wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent this hand wash to review and I couldn’t be more happy with it. I have pretty sensitive skin and this was perfect for me considering how much we are washing our hands due to covid at the moment. It smells amazing too. 5/5
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I’ve been looking for in a hand wash! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a nurse, I know how important hand hygiene is, but it doesn’t always have to be boring! The new Dettol Australian heartland collection combines the effectiveness of a hand soap that kills 99.9% of germs along with tantalising Australian inspired fragrances. I was gifted the Red Earth hand wash which is scented with Buddha wood. It is a lovely creamy consistency which feels moisturising and leaves and lingering fragrance on your hands long after you have rinsed them. It’s nice to finally find a product that ticks both boxes of killing germs and smelling great!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything about this hand wash! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dettol’s Australian Heartland collection Red Earth is a liquid handwash is amazing! I love everything about this handwash, it’s beautifully fragrant, with a creamy texture, leave the hands so clean and soft. Thank you so much to the beautiful team at @infuenster and @dettol_au for this lovely gift. # gifted ❤️ @influenster @dettol_au
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dettol Red Earth hand wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells really good. Super gentle on the skin. I would definitely recommend to buy..It leaves that good smell on your hands even after few minutes of washing.. Affordable!!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully scented hand soap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can’t describe how much I love the woody scent of Dettol’s Red Earth hand soap. Lathers just enough and leaves the hands gently scented. Affordable, yet boujee! Will repurchase!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from masculine smelling soap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the masculine scent of this soap.this soap works effectively and is so lovely in scent. It presents well in the bathroom also.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using this hand wash! I have it set up in my kitchen and love using it to wash my hands before I cook a meal. The scent is unique, refreshing and not overbearing. It doesn’t dry out my hands either.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great and keeps germs away. Always feed confident I have clean hands when using this. Even the whole family approves
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #DettolAustralianHeartland [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dettol have done it again! I love the Australiana theme, the colour of the packaging, the size of the bottle and the scent is too good!! Super lucky to be able to try this out and the kids love it too, plus it's nice looking to have on the sink when we have guests and you know if it's dettol is killing all the germs and nasties as well!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth using [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] smells amazing and makes the skin feel so so soft afterwards without leaving your skin feeling dried out. will definitely purchase in the future aswell as it is very reasonably priced. everyone should definitely try this.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gentle Hand wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this handwash for a while now and it smells great and kills all the germs in the kitchen. I wish it did foam up a little more though, but I do love that it is earth friendly and cruelty free. The price is decent too
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dettol Heartland Handwash Voxbox [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product in the Dettol campaign Voxbox. was super excited to receive it. The handwash is pleasent to smell and lathers really nicely, with very little needed to be used. It left my hands feeling soft and I could smell the scent for a while after use which was lovely. I liked the colour and simplicity of the packaging which would go in many setting and isn't too overpowering. Highly recommend this product and I'm really happy it's Australian made which is a plus.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mild smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Does the job and feels so gentle on my hands. The perfume is very mild and has a lovely botanical smell.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyday beautifully scented hand wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been Trying this dettol red earth hand wash from australian heartland collection.. They are beautifully fragrant ,it has gel like texture and goes like a creamy texture on skin not much lathering .. leaving the hands cleans while taking care of them.. they smell amazing everytime when i wash my hands .. I love this one not only cleans my hands but also they smell so refreshing
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Handwash! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's amazing I wish it came in body wash because I am in love with the smell of my hands! perfect for the kitchen and bathroom your guest will love it to it smells Devine. highly recommended great packaging nice addition to my home.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like Heaven [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Handwash smells incredible! Like a great men's aftershave which means hubby likes it too. The packaging looks premium and blends in to the decor in my bathroom. I have had guests comment on how lovely it smells as well. Definitely recommend this Handwash and will buy again.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cant fault this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I cant fault this brand, us a family with young kids I always make sure to use the right hand wash that actually kills germ. Dettol Australian Heartland Collection Red Earth Handwash 500 ml
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand wash has a Devine smell and leaves my hands soft and clean. It looks expensive in the packaging and fancy on the bathroom countertop. Will repurchase and can’t wait to try the rest of the Australian Heartland Collection as it looks like a high end product like Aesop.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My children like washing there hands so much so now we love it using red earth Dettol and I know their little hands are smelling like Buddha wood and kills 99.9% of germs after every wash kids are happy and so am I. 
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love natural scents and wooden scents so this is a perfect addition to my bathroom. I usually use dettol soaps but definitely sold on this one. it doesn't leave my hands dry and my daughter even uses it too and mentions how soft her hands are.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gorgeous product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love that Dettol is celebrating Australia’s diverse natural environment. I really like the image printed on the bottle and I also think that 500ml is a great size, especially for a larger house hold. The fragrances is earthy and not overpowering. The fact that it kills 99.9% of germs is a win for me!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was gifted this as a complementary sample to review! I love the smell of it, it reminds me of going to a day spa and getting pampered. I would definitely buy :)
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiritually enlightening scented hand wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A real game-changer in my household, and this is already on my shopping list so I can stock up and make sure I never run out. I've always disliked a hand wash that carries a sickly sweet scent, so I was pleasantly surprised when using the Buddha Wood scent- to be honest, I had no idea what Buddha wood was until being introduced to it by the team. A genuine top-shelf product that is nothing short of high quality. See ya later, germs!!!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you for giving me the opportunity to try this, it is such a beautiful hand wash. i love detol products. this lathers beautifully on your hands and then leaves them feeling fresh and super clean and that scent is amazing, it last for hours. definitely one to add on the shopping cart.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Washing our hands is now a must habit. One of the problems with frequent hand washing is it makes our skin dry. So if you are looking for a liquid handwash that doesn't dries up your skin, try this @dettol_au Red Earth Buddha Wood Handwash plus the added benefit of killing 99.9% germs! Thanks to @influenster I had a chance to try this amazing product. What I loved about this is after using it leaves my skin soft and smooth, doesn't dries up my skin and leaves an earthy smell. I am happy that this is not tested to animals and kills 99.9% of germs, giving me protection from those nasty germs. It doesn't lathers up so well, but that's okay!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazinggggg [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] wow. what a beautiful aroma and scent. this handwash will leave your hands soft and smelling delicious. this will be my permanent handwash from now on. I just love it
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dettol Heartland Collection is exactly what we nee [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loving this new range inspired by our diverse Australian natural environment. I loved my Buddha Wood scent, it’s earthy and effective! Killing 99.9% of the germs is what we need right now! Would def recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle hints of buddahwood [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was interested to try the budda wood red earth handwash ,as i usually choose a floral or citrus clear gel over a milky stronger wash. I was really surprised about how subtle the smell was and really nice and soft on my hands and not like a gooey gel.
Date published: 2021-06-07
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_105531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT