$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon Colorstay Satin Ink Lip Color Silky Sienna

  Product ID: 106110

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon Colorstay Satin Ink Lip Color Silky Sienna

Revlon Colorstay Satin Ink Lip Color Silky Sienna

产品号:106110
$22.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$26.95
$22.49
节省$4.46
不用付零售价: $26.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Colorstay
Colorstay

Vibrant Colour

Vibrant colour with 16 hours of wear and 12 full colour shades to choose from.

Lasting Satin Shine

Flexible Color Film technology moves with your lips for crack- free colour that is kiss, smudge, transfer and waterproof.

Lip-loving ingredients

Formulated with Blackcurrant Seed Oil and Vitamin E. Oils continually rise to the film's surface maintaining comfort and shine.

Colorstay

一般信息

Revlon ColorStay Satin Ink™ Lipcolor delivers vibrant colour with a long-lasting satin shine in just one-swipe. Formulated with moisturising blackcurrant seed oil for comfortable all-day wear.

Revlon Colorstay Satin Ink™ Lipcolor delivers vibrant colour with a long-lasting satin shine in just one-swipe. The Satin Finish and Comfort Complex is formulated with moisturising blackcurrant seed oil for comfortable all-day wear, allowing you to reactivate shine and colour by simply pressing your lips together. Crack, transfer and fade proof.

Size: 50mL

警告

For external use only

成分

Isododecane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Diphenylsiloxy Phenyl Trimethicone, Dimethicone, Phenyl Trimethicone, Acrylates/Dimethicone Copolymer, Mica, Polyethylene, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Diisostearyl Malate, Methicone, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Serica Powder/Silk Powder/Poudre De Soie, Silica, Tocopheryl Acetate, Triethyl Citrate, Parfum (Fragrance), Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene, Linalool, Benzoic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol

MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR/PUEDE CONTENER (+/-):
[Iron Oxides (CI 77491),Iron Oxides (CI 77499),Orange 5 (CI 45370),Red 21 (CI 45380),Red 27 (CI 45410),Red 28 Lake (CI 45410),Red 33 Lake (CI 17200),Red 6 (CI 15850),Red 7 Lake (CI 15850),Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891),Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).] B01170

使用方法

Trace lips with pointed tip to preceisely define and fill in with the sfot-welled applicator.

USAGE ADVICE

For external use only
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Lip Ink that Lasts the Day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved these Revlon Colour Stay Satin Lip Colours. They have a great range of colours, that you can wear for different looks. The colours lasts all day, although the pigment fades a little at first but I liked that. My lips did not dry out, and stayed moisturised throughout the day which was great. When I had a drink there were no lipstick stains on drinkwear. So far this is the best lip ink I have tried, and I will definitely be using and buying this affordable product again in the future.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colour! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the colour 'Speak Up' #009, a muted neutral pink (very 90s and in at the moment) and absolutely love the colour and the formula! For starters the colour is a beautiful pink that doesn't make you feel too sickly sweet or loud (particularly during the day). It's understated but very cool and sophisticated. The formula is beautiful - I found it to be easy to apply, quite thin but very comfortable and very pigmented. I didn't find it to be sticky. Perhaps it cracks or becomes sticky if you apply too much (or some of the other colours may be inconsistent in formula, Im not sure) but my colour definitely didn't have this problem. You are left with a beautiful satin-matte finish. If you eat something greasy, I found the inside of my lip colour gets eaten away, but it's not so drastic or ugly that it needs to be fixed asap. Otherwise, it fades quite nicely after a few hours (5+ hours, it's longer lasting than most satin lipsticks out there and MUCH more pigmented). This is a wonderful drugstore formula and when giving it some thought, I think what makes it stand out compared to ALL the hundreds of lip products you can buy is its ease of application, pigment and the colour vibrancy of the product. It doesn't look like much in the tube, but on the lips I think the colour really packs a punch!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love Love Love this product. I am 57 and the older I get, the more I love a great lippy and less eye makeup. I love lipstick and gloss but hate having to reapply all the time. I was so happy with this product. I didn't get all day out of it but it did last from morning till lunch. I then reapplied and it lasted the rest of the day. I was sent three colors to review: 002 Wild Ride - a beautiful nude - mid toned and looked fab 009 Speak Up - a mid toned mauvy brown - just a perfect everyday shade 018 Fired Up - a stunning red, not too bright and perfect for my light skin tone I didn't use anything underneath, like a lip balm, as I didn't want to affect the staying power and I didn't have any issues with them being too drying on the lips. My lips felt soft and hydrated and I just loved not having to reapply all day - who has the time. I usually use Loreal, but just loved this product. I would purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this product for a few reasons; The application process was seamless and the lipsticks were easy to apply. The lipsticks felt so smooth and creamy and glided on my lips very easily, which is something I didn’t expect. I usually find that creamier lip products like this to come with wands that feel quite textured against my lips. But this one was different and really got all the product I wanted in one go. The wear time was also quite good. I had mine on for hours before I noticed any fade. I also really liked how vibrant the colours were and also the practicality and universality of them. You can wear them as an everyday look and even on a night out. I think I was surprised at how much I liked this lip product!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received 3 shades to trial. A pink/purple called speak up, a red named fired up and nude shade wild ride. They're all nice shades and I'd wear them all. The packaging is really nice. The tube is mainly black and you're able to see the colour of the lip stain on the sides of the tube which makes it easy to see what shade I'm after when they're all together in my make up bag. The applicator is soft and glides on my lip. It's very pigmented and only requires one application. After applying, my lips didn't feel dry or tight. My lips felt moisturised for hours. I love that it lasted hours without having to re-apply and that it didn’t transfer on my cup. When it came time to wipe it off, it easily came off with a face wipe. Overall these are great lip stains and I'd love to try more shades
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great budget lip colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was thoroughly impressed with the Revlon Colorstay Satin Ink range! The product glides on smoothly and leaves your lips feeling hydrated. The range of colours are great and complimented my olive complexion. I loved that the product was long wearing and didnt flake or bleed throughout the day. I also loved that you could build on the colour (eg- a thin layer would give a subtle lip stain or you could use more product to give a more vibrant colour). Will definitely be reccomending to friends to use!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You must try, AMAZING! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow! I have used a variety of lipsticks before, this is definitely a rating of 5 stars. I am not one to wear lipstick to the gym but i thought, why not test it properly. It lasted after many coffees, an hour intense training session, lunch and running errands. You only need one layer applied, which is great and one factor i loved the most was it didn't show cracks or look caked on. The three colours were gorgeous, i received many compliments. It felt nice on and not that heavy feeling either. I loved the sheer matt look. I feel with these colours you can go from day to night. The price is great value, i have paid a lot more for other brands that aren't of quality like these. My lips were very thankful. Love this product.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very thrilled to try this product as Revlon is one of my favourite makeup brands and I am a lipstick lover. First of all, the black packaging with white lettering is classic and simple but nice. The price is decent and I believe it is good value for money. I received three gorgeous shades ; 009 Speak Up, 002 Wild Ride and 018 Fired Up and the one I've tried and liked the most is 002 which is a beautiful brown nude shade. The texture is velvety and creamy and it glides smoothly on the lips. It doesn't smudge at all and I really like the satin finish. It is highly pigmented and long lasting as well. This shade is perfect for everyday makeup and paired with a beautiful smokey eyes for a more festive look. I love the fact that the product is formulated with natural ingredients such as Blackcurrant seed oil and vitamin E for better skin protection and comfort. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been a huge fan of Revlon lip products for many years and their products just keep getting better. This lip colour was lovely to put on and didn’t feel sticky. There is no overpowering smell and the applicator is small enough to apply the colour precisely. Unfortunately, the two colours I tried were not the best for my skin tone, although the red colour would be fantastic for a night out. The colour stayed fast and worked well with a bit of the Revlon lip oil applied at a later time to refresh. Looking forward to seeing what other colours they will release in future.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and highly pigmented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to get the chance to test these lipsticks and am so glad I was. Very highly pigmented (one swipe provides full coverage), and feels very comfortable when first applied, like a moisturising satin lipstick. The product doesn't dry down like more traditional liquid lipsticks, remaining comfortable with a satin finish, but without being sticky or smudging/transferring. As for wear, it was only after a day working from home after drinking many cups of coffee and having lunch that I noticed wear, however this was only on the inner lips, and the edges didn't bleed. I loved the shade 002 'Wild Ride', a mid-brown nude shade which worked really nicely with my fair, cool-toned skin, but that I think would work for a whole range of skin tones, even those much much deeper than mine. Overall, I was really impressed by these and will definitely be checking out the full range of shades when I come across these in store.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to try this! I was lucky enough to try three shades. I don’t usually wear lipsticks and was looking forward to trying a liquid lipstick. I was given a brown, red and pink shade. My favourite was the pinkish nude shade. It was very comfortable on. I didn’t notice any smell of the product. I found the application quite and easy and do like the packaging. When wearing the lipstick it barely transferred and stayed on whilst having a drink. Being a matte shade I also found that it wasn’t too drying and didn’t settle into my fine lip lines. Definitely worth trying!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail lip colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's been a long time since I got excited over a lip colour. I think I found my holy grail! It ticks all the boxes. It's a long wearing lip colour, it's comfortable on my lips, it fades evenly, doesn't dry out my lips, it's so easy to apply with the spongy applicator and the range of colours is great. I can't fault this product at all!! It was hard picking a favourite shade but I really liked Wild Ride. It's the perfect nude colour and I wore it a lot. I will definitely be trying more shades in the range and telling everyone about it!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour is amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beauties! I'm olive skin and these shades are the bomb! Wow! The nude colours are intense, pigmented and last a long time on my lips. I do take care of my lips on the regular, so before I put these on, I did my routine which included a quick scrub with my toothbrush to brush away dead cells. They came on well, and didn't dry my lips like most matte lipsticks would. They are slightly tacky once applied, but did dry on for a smooth look in a while. Love them. I recommend them if your after your perfect nude shade, to wear for long hours and not have cracked lips at the end.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE PIGMENT AND FORMULA [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So excited to be part of this trial. I haven't tried Revlon makeup product in so long, I forgot how good they are. Also, it's been along time since reviewing makeup. I was given three shades to try. A nude pink and red. First impression on packaging - I love the sleek, shiny tubes. They look and feel modern. I love that the contents can be seen so you know the colour you are using. There is no sweet fragrance. There is a scent though but it's not of fruit or sugar, I think it's just of the ingredients, this is how I remember Revlon liquid lipsticks be like, which is pleasant. It has a thick consistency and its extremely pigment. The consistency is quite even, no streaks. The formula looks shiny at first and then dries down to a semi matte finish. The lipstick stayed on for most of the day. There was no lipstick on my coffee cup either. It doesn't feel dry and it never cracked or streaked. There were times I forgot I had it on, until I went to the bathroom and washed my hands and glanced in the mirror. I really like this formula and am surprised as usually long wearing lipsticks eventually go dry on my lips but I didn't feel it with this range. I'm interested in exploring other colours in this range.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally found a nude lip colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loving my new Revlon Colorstay Satin Ink™ Lipcolor in Wile Ride 002. I have been searching for a nude coloured lip colour for years. I have olive skin and a dark pigment so I find it difficult finding the right colour. What looks dark enough in store or online, looks near invisible once I put the product on. This colour Wild Ride, actually suits me and is perfect for this seasons trend of nude tones. I have not had an allergic reaction either so that is amazing also. Comes with a lovely wand with bigger head applicator for an even finish and easier to apply in only 2 strokes, top and bottom. Stays put even though I had some water afterwards. Has a pleasant fragrance too.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice satin sheen I've been using the Satin Ink Lipcolor in the shades Speak Up, Partner in Crime and Mauvey Darling. The lipstick is packaged in a sleek oblong shaped tube with a clear window which shows the lipstick colour. The doe-foot applicator has a nice shape making it easy to apply the lipstick. I always use a lip liner before applying lipstick to prevent bleeding and to provide a clear line. When I first applied the Satin Ink Lipcolor I found it to be too thick for me so I cut back a bit by lightly applying the colour. This gives a nice coating which is a little sticky but the stickiness dies down as the lipstick dries. The pigment of these lipsticks is very strong - much brighter than the tube indicates - and I like the satin sheen. This lipstick feels quite drying on my lips - not too uncomfortable but not as moist as I'm used to - and it is the longest wearing lipstick I have used. A few times the colour has transferred to my coffee cup, and the colour fades in the middle of my lips after eating, leaving a tint with a deeper outline but at least I still have coloured lips. I'm still playing around with these lipsticks to find the most comfortable way to wear them so they don't feel drying, and also to retain the full colour.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall a great product.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter and I tried the Revlon Colorstay Satin Ink™ Lipcolor we liked the consistency of the lip product; it is not overly thick and well packaged so melting in heat wasn’t an issue. It definitely stood up to the name of 'ink' and the colour range is vastly of shades of pinks, reds and purple/mauve tones. We found it wasn’t as hard wearing when drinking coffee, however drinking did not remove the lipstick in its entirety, so it was still reasonable afterwards. We had extreme difficulty in removing the ‘ink’, we tried several products yet a tinge of the colour stain remained. This caused an issue when applying if you slipped with the applicator, as I said it leaves a stain and as quick as we were to correct our application, it was difficult to correct. We did overall like the product and would wear it again. Would I recommend it to others? Yes, I would, great consistency and shades, you just can’t be in a rush to apply, its overall staying power meets its name ‘ink’. The sheen level is superb, not to dull, not to glossy.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long wearing comfort! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the formula of Revlon’s Satin Ink Lipcolor because it has all the benefits of a matte lipstick but gives you the comfort of a satin or cream formula with a nice shine. What impressed me the most is the comfort factor - this is a long wearing, transfer resistant liquid lipstick that actually feels good all day long thanks to the black currant seed oil and vitamin E ingredients. I didn’t experience any cracking or bleeding and it got me through a 9-hour day without having to reapply. Once applied the longer the colour sits on your lips the more matte it becomes but it still has a sheen to it which I personally loved. A wide selection of vibrant, weightless colours that are long wearing, have great definition and are very comfortable to eat, drink, work and play in.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A beautiful lip Ink [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has been a pleasure trialling this lipcolor product by Revlon. The colours are beautiful, great for everyday wear. It is very smooth and so easy to put on, it didn't feel heavy on the lips and importantly, it didn't dry out my lips. Though the product transferred a bit, I wasn't bothered at all. At the end of the day, even after all the meals and drinks I had throughout the day, I still have a lip colour on my lips. Thumbs up! I enjoyed wearing this product and would happily recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A beautiful satin lipstick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh, I love this lipstick soooo much. I was given three different colors to trial. Revlon ColorStay Satin Ink Liquid Lipstick is a smooth all day liquid lipstick. It glides on smoothly!! And the colors are all sooooo beautiful.Best of all is it stays on for hours. It stayed on through eating and drinking. The satin finish was soft and the black current seed oil and vitamin E kept my lips moisturized all day. I would definitely recommend this lipstick to anyone and I would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It lives up to its promise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very happy of how it turned out on my lips. I honestly did not expect too much from this product because I thought it was just any other lip gloss. I playfully applied it on while observing myself in the mirror. It looked good on me because I also picked the right color for my skin tone. I fell asleep with it on and the next morning, the color remained intact. Even after breakfast the stain was still very visible on my lips. My friends even think that I finally hit the jackpot! All I need is this product to catch their discriminating attention! I am definitely buying this product again.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting lipcolour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received three of these lipcolors as part of a trial team: a neutral brown, a vivid red, and a deep pink/plum colour. My favourite was the pinkish colour, 009 Speak Up. The colour is housed in a smart black container with a shaped sponge-tip applicator, making it easy to apply the colour while outlining and shaping the lips. The colour is very pigmented, needing only a light application for full colour coverage and goes on quite smoothly, before drying down to a supple, slightly glossy finish. The colour stayed on for quite a long time, through eating and drinking, although it did leave a slight mark on a glass. The colour did wear away from the centre of the lips after a while, but this was easy to fix with another light coat of the product. Overall, this was a really good product, good colour, feel and staying power, without the drying effect that many long last lip products have. I would repurchase this.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a bright red and mauve shade. Honestly, I thought that they were going to be far too bold for me to pull off. It’s almost as if the colour adjusted to the tone of my lips as they appeared to be very wearable colours. Even the bright red! I had serious doubts being able to pull off that shade but I love them both. I’d call the overall finish demi matte as I’ve always associated a satin finish with a slight shimmer. The finish is really flattering. Standard matte lip colours can often look ageing and suck the life out of your complexion. It certainly complements a more on trend, slightly dewy finish with medium coverage look. It really does stay allll day! The only issue I found was the finish seemed to be quite tacky and non transfer proof. Adding a thin layer of Lanolips added more comfort to the lips. Visually; great colours, finish and longevity. Formulation? Not so great. I’m sure Revlon have the resources available to fine tune this product to ensure it does not leave a sticky finish for future batches produced.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've never really been a Revlon girl but I have to say I might just be converted. This product goes on smoothly, is creamy and not drying. The colours are gorgeous and the product has surprisingly good saying power for the type of consistency it has. I found the pink colour didn't last as long as the other two but overall really good. I received compliments from work colleagues on the colours and I will use these again and again next to my trusted high end brands. Well done, Revlon, you've created a really solid product here.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pigmented, glossy, perfect for finishing a look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed this lip product, needless to say that I'm usually skeptical of lip products from drug stores but truly impressed with the quality of this one. All the lipsticks have a nice floral scent, not too strong but its definitely noticeable if you are sensitve to fragrances. They all smell the same across all colours. The applicator is a stiff point which allows you to apply perfectly and outline your lips without a liner. The colour pay off is true to what appears on the packaging. It's a bit tacky on the lips because it is a gloss but this doesn't bother me as I wouldn't wear this all day. I only needed to apply 2 layers to get full coverage so the product is quite pigmented. My personal favourite shade is Wild Ride which is a warm brown, perfect for Autumn and super chic to any outfit. Great value for money if you want a pigmented gloss stain that's not costly.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely consistency [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received three different colours of the Revlon Colorstay Satin Ink Lipcolor to trial and my favourite colour is the Speak up ,shade 600. It is a natural looking mauve colour which is perfect for daytime use. The product itself comes in a sleek design with the colour of the lip gloss clearly shown on the outside. The applicator is a good size for applying the colour to the corners of the lips and has a firm foam texture. The lip colour feels very smooth and creamy and doesn't feel at all drying which some long stay colours can be. It has a lovely shine, not at all matt looking which I was happy about . The only reason I awarded it 4 stars rather than 5 stars is that I didn't find it was transfer resistant as stated, it did leave colour residue on my glass after drinking but I was pleased to note that the colour did stay on my lips. Overall I really like the product and would be happy to recommend and re purchase myself.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but....... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the Revlon Colorstay Satin Ink™ Lipcolor in shades; Speak Up, Fired up and Wild Ride. I mainly tried the Wild Ride shade, while my younger sister tried the other two (Speak Up & Fired up) Overall, I like the consistency of the lip product, it is not too thick which is good. And yes it lives up to the name of 'ink', it is very pigmented and the colour range is vastly of shades of pinks, reds and purpley mauves. One criticism I have is that it extremely difficult to remove. I tried some micellar water, cleansing oil and even coconut oil but I was still left with a mild tint/stain. I find it is too strong for a day look and more better for a night look. The other criticism I have is that the doe foot applicator is quite flat which is problematic for application. I like this product alot; Would I wear it again? Yes but I will put a light layer of it! Would I recommend it to others? Yes, it has better consistency than other lip glosses,tints, colours
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Liquid Lip! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The ColourStay Satin Ink glides on for easy full coverage in one swipe across the lips. It goes on glossy and semi dries, leaving a soft matte colour. I tried the Speak Up colour and absolutely love it. It held the satin look, however I found that it felt quite sticky even after quite some time had passed after applying, but if you're going to apply a gloss or balm over the top then it wouldn't be a concern. I recommend trying this product if you're looking for a long-wear liquid lip product that holds a subtle sheen and lasts all day or night!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Revlon is reborn [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having not using revlon since the Cindy Crawford days, I was surprised how much I liked this product! Wild ride was perfect for my medium toned skin, not too pink and not too beige - just right. It was easy to apply, had a subtle pleasant scent. I’m also a fan of the lightweight packaging. Although the colour started to fade a bit in the first few hours of wear, I didn’t mind because I prefer the softer look. It did dry my lips out a little, however I suffer from dry lips in general, so I don’t think it was necessarily an issue of the product itself. Do also think these will give Kylie Jenner a run for her money!!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting, beautiful finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was recently able to trial this product, and I was really impressed with the colour pay off. It was very easy to apply, a little goes a long way. The pointed end allowed for precise application. After less than a minute it had set to a matte finish, it was not drying and left my lips looking really nice. I was very impressed how long it lasted even with eating and drinking, when it did wear off it was very even which made for easy re-application. With this long wearing formula and easy re-application it gave me the confidence to wear a statement red lip when going out when usually I will stick to neutral colours. Would recommend and would repurchase.
Date published: 2021-04-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_106110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT