$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon Colorstay Satin Ink Lip Color Silky Sienna

  Product ID: 106110

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon Colorstay Satin Ink Lip Color Silky Sienna

Revlon Colorstay Satin Ink Lip Color Silky Sienna

产品号:106110
$15.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$26.95
$15.99
节省$10.96
不用付零售价: $26.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Colorstay
Colorstay

Vibrant Colour

Vibrant colour with 16 hours of wear and 12 full colour shades to choose from.

Lasting Satin Shine

Flexible Color Film technology moves with your lips for crack- free colour that is kiss, smudge, transfer and waterproof.

Lip-loving ingredients

Formulated with Blackcurrant Seed Oil and Vitamin E. Oils continually rise to the film's surface maintaining comfort and shine.

Colorstay

一般信息

Revlon ColorStay Satin Ink™ Lipcolor delivers vibrant colour with a long-lasting satin shine in just one-swipe. Formulated with moisturising blackcurrant seed oil for comfortable all-day wear.

Revlon Colorstay Satin Ink™ Lipcolor delivers vibrant colour with a long-lasting satin shine in just one-swipe. The Satin Finish and Comfort Complex is formulated with moisturising blackcurrant seed oil for comfortable all-day wear, allowing you to reactivate shine and colour by simply pressing your lips together. Crack, transfer and fade proof.

Size: 50mL

警告

For external use only

成分

Isododecane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Diphenylsiloxy Phenyl Trimethicone, Dimethicone, Phenyl Trimethicone, Acrylates/Dimethicone Copolymer, Mica, Polyethylene, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Diisostearyl Malate, Methicone, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Serica Powder/Silk Powder/Poudre De Soie, Silica, Tocopheryl Acetate, Triethyl Citrate, Parfum (Fragrance), Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene, Linalool, Benzoic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol

MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR/PUEDE CONTENER (+/-):
[Iron Oxides (CI 77491),Iron Oxides (CI 77499),Orange 5 (CI 45370),Red 21 (CI 45380),Red 27 (CI 45410),Red 28 Lake (CI 45410),Red 33 Lake (CI 17200),Red 6 (CI 15850),Red 7 Lake (CI 15850),Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891),Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).] B01170

使用方法

Trace lips with pointed tip to preceisely define and fill in with the sfot-welled applicator.

USAGE ADVICE

For external use only
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but....... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the Revlon Colorstay Satin Ink™ Lipcolor in shades; Speak Up, Fired up and Wild Ride. I mainly tried the Wild Ride shade, while my younger sister tried the other two (Speak Up & Fired up) Overall, I like the consistency of the lip product, it is not too thick which is good. And yes it lives up to the name of 'ink', it is very pigmented and the colour range is vastly of shades of pinks, reds and purpley mauves. One criticism I have is that it extremely difficult to remove. I tried some micellar water, cleansing oil and even coconut oil but I was still left with a mild tint/stain. I find it is too strong for a day look and more better for a night look. The other criticism I have is that the doe foot applicator is quite flat which is problematic for application. I like this product alot; Would I wear it again? Yes but I will put a light layer of it! Would I recommend it to others? Yes, it has better consistency than other lip glosses,tints, colours
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Liquid Lip! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The ColourStay Satin Ink glides on for easy full coverage in one swipe across the lips. It goes on glossy and semi dries, leaving a soft matte colour. I tried the Speak Up colour and absolutely love it. It held the satin look, however I found that it felt quite sticky even after quite some time had passed after applying, but if you're going to apply a gloss or balm over the top then it wouldn't be a concern. I recommend trying this product if you're looking for a long-wear liquid lip product that holds a subtle sheen and lasts all day or night!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Revlon is reborn [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having not using revlon since the Cindy Crawford days, I was surprised how much I liked this product! Wild ride was perfect for my medium toned skin, not too pink and not too beige - just right. It was easy to apply, had a subtle pleasant scent. I’m also a fan of the lightweight packaging. Although the colour started to fade a bit in the first few hours of wear, I didn’t mind because I prefer the softer look. It did dry my lips out a little, however I suffer from dry lips in general, so I don’t think it was necessarily an issue of the product itself. Do also think these will give Kylie Jenner a run for her money!!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting, beautiful finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was recently able to trial this product, and I was really impressed with the colour pay off. It was very easy to apply, a little goes a long way. The pointed end allowed for precise application. After less than a minute it had set to a matte finish, it was not drying and left my lips looking really nice. I was very impressed how long it lasted even with eating and drinking, when it did wear off it was very even which made for easy re-application. With this long wearing formula and easy re-application it gave me the confidence to wear a statement red lip when going out when usually I will stick to neutral colours. Would recommend and would repurchase.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vibrant, long lasting, great pigmentation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I trialled this product and really liked it! The colour was fantastic, and as promised, I was left with a vibrant & full coverage satin sheen after just one coat. I loved the colour of this (I have olive skin) and how easy it was to apply, I didn’t even have to use a lip liner as I would with regular lipsticks. This is one of the best satin lipsticks I have come across. It was long lasting as promised. The only downside I found was that it was a bit sticky, but I am yet to find a lip satin that isn’t. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lipstick lovers this way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As someone who doesn’t often wear lipstick due to me licking my lips, I was pleasantly surprised by the durability of this one. It did rub off a little in the centre of my lips as all lipsticks do for me, but I was out for dinner so that’s expected. I only had to reapply once. It goes on very satin like yet dries a bit more matte (not too matte though!) but you could easily follow with a clear gloss if that’s the look you prefer. The packaging is chic and the applicator is very easy to use. I don’t use lip liner and the doe foot tip let me get right into the corners and edges of my lips. The Speak Up pink/purple colour is the stand out for me! I would recommend giving this product a try for any of those bold lipstick lovers out there. I am going to wear it again this weekend on a night out and see how long it lasts when stuffing my face full of food isn’t involved!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colours, inconsistent formula [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The colours in this range are absolutely stunning, rich pigments and just such fashion staple colours. They applied beautifully, however, once dry I did find two of the colours cracked/split a little and needed a second coating, the nude colour was perfect and I had no issues which was convenient as it was my favourite colour out of the three I have used. I would buy the nude colour again but not sure I would get another colour given the cracking and multiple applications. The colours I have are truly beautiful though and would suit any occasion and outfit easily. I'd be interested to try other colours in the range (there are so many available) to see if I have the cracking issue with these.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use a thin layer and enjoy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been on a lip colour frenzy lately so I was looking forward to trying these out. Turns out the shade Wild Ride (002) is the perfect nude for my olive skin, which is nothing short of a miracle as I either end up with lipsticks that are look light or too dark. I also tried blending a second colour in with it to make it more red-toned and it mixed seamlessly allowing me to customise a little. I’m not a huge fan of longstay lip colours as I tend to find the too drying, crack or fade awkwardly. The Satin Ink was a little drying, but I put a light layer of gloss over the top once it had dried and this sorted that out. I would recommend that you only put on the lightest layers – do NOT go on thick. By keeping the layer thin, it dries better and doesn’t come off in those awkward patches that can happened with long wear colours. The inside of my lips started to get that harder line on the edge as the colour gets worked off, but I could rub to blend out better which was great and means I don’t feel like I have to remove to reapply.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The perfect 90s lip colour in Wild Ride [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a bona fide lipstick lover and I like different formulations for different occasions. The Revlon Satin Ink goes on like a thick lipgloss but sets nicely with a semi dry finish. I have tried the colour Fired Up (recommend for nights out), Speak Up (a lovely all day wear colour) and my absolute favourite Wild Ride. Wild Ride is the perfect 90s brown lip. I have brown eyes and tanned skin with dark brown hair, so this colour really suited my complexion as a deep nude. If you were fair and blonder this would be a great brown colour to also recreate that nostalgic 90s lip. Perfect for day and night in my opinion. The pigmentation is high and the formulation isn't too drying. I also like that the product isn't heavily scented. Pair with a crisp white tee and 90's straight leg jeans!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full coverage lip with one swipe! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the look of the packaging, and I love that the square shape means it stands up easily on my bathroom counter. The colours are rich and vibrant. The formula feels like a gloss, but stays like a matte lipstick. I did need to watch how much I applied, as it feels really nice to put on. It does feel very hydrating and my lips had that full look that I like from gloss. The point of the applicator makes it easy to apply a lip line if you want to, but truly, one swipe is all you need. I found I didn’t need to reapply, even after coffee, and the colour stayed vibrant all day.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Revolt colour stay satin ink [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have to wear lipstick otherwise my lips dry out and I absolutely love wearing it. I am a baby boomer so I am not young and not old and I know what I want and do not want in a lipstick. It is very hard to find the perfect lipstick. The revlon colour stay went on very easily and was very smooth and only needed one application so was definitely living up to the name of satin as that how it felt as it was put on. Like most of the long lasting lipsticks this one did not need the moisture top coat on as it did not dry my lips out. That is an extra plus and less time taken to put on. Felt so nice and did not notice I had it on. The colour I chose to wear was Wilde ride and was perfect for me as I do not like it to stand out too much as I do not have large lips. Overall I certainly would recommend this product. It was too good at staying on as I had to really scrub to take it off and that was with eating and drinking. Certainly a great product for a great price.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing lipstick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect lip stain, it is the best that i have ever come across, i love the package which is so classy, it smells so yummy and is so easy to apply, the applicator is perfect for definition and the color goes in well in just one application. the colors are to die for but i love the nude colors they go in well with my skin tone It has a really creamy texture that shows that the product has an oil base which is good because it did not dry all through the time i was wearing it and also kept my lips moisturized.The lip stayed on for quite a long time although i have a habit of licking my lips all the time so that weared it off from the inner part of my lips, but with reapplication it was all good. During these cover times, a mask is a must and the best part about this product was that it didn't come off when i wore the mask, and it didn't transfer to the mask also. I would highly recommend this product to my friends and family because i fell that it is so worth the price, it does the job well and stays on for a long time and still is pretty healthy for my lips and also for the price i feel like it is a steal. .
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A nice product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to trial 3 colours from this range. Two of the colours were a little too mature for me (but I still made them work!). The tube itself is packaged very nicely, that also shows you the colour of the product which is accurate to how it’ll show on the lips. The doe foot applicator tip itself was a little too big imo. As the consistency of the lipstick is slightly thicker but slick at the same time, I would have preferred more precise applicator tip. I found it hard to be as precise and product sometimes ends up outside the lip line which is not easy to remove as it stains really deep. As for the actual lipstick colour, in one swipe, you will get basically full coverage and it dries down to a slightly matte with the slightest sheen, like satin, as the name suggests. It does continue to stay slightly sticky and can transfer somewhat, especially if eating or drinking. As the colours are so vibrant, it may not always suit day time wear but I also used it as a stain for those days ! Surprisingly, it works crazy well as a stain - as I aid earlier it stains really deep. When it fades, it leaves a nice light colour, but you can also dab it onto your lips for a softer look and it doesn’t fade horribly like most stains do (disappearing from the inside of your lips but leaving an outer edge of colour, horrible). So it can double as a beautiful stain if you’d like! Another thing I loved is that this did not dry my lips!! I have seriously not found a lipstick which doesn’t do that. Even if I use lip balm first, my lips will always be drier than before I had the lipstick on. But not with this one. I’m actually amazed at that so that’s a huge plus. Though I did read that others experienced dryness, so I’m not sure if that’s just me. I mainly used Fired Up and Wild Ride as they suited my skin best. The Mauvey Darling was a little too mature for me so I gave that one to my mom. Overall, I would say there are some things that this lipstick would need to address. It is a very nice product and looks beautiful on, but it just does not have that long lasting effect it claims to have. I found that it faded after a half a day at work and there is more transfer than I’d like. The range of colours is really good and there would be something for everyone but I’m not sure if I’d be able to recommend this to someone else given all that.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colorstay Satin Ink - cool range of colours! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Revlon Colorstay Satin Ink Lipstick The Revlon Colorstay Satin Ink Lipstick comes in a nice black tube with a clear part where the colour shows through, clearly and accurately showing the colour of the lipstick inside (and the same colour that dries on your lips). The pointed foam applicator tip has a nice shape that followed the natural shape of my lips and after a couple of coats the lipstick looks bright and beautiful. It took a while for the lipstick to dry properly without a feeling of stickiness but once dry it did make my lips feel dry too. The bold colours of the lipsticks are great for a night on the town or date night, and I wouldn’t usually wear them during the day (as they’re not lipsticks you can wear without a full face of makeup) but I think you need to take into account whether your skin’s undertone is warm or cool in order to pick a colour that suits you. The Mauvey Darling 008 didn’t suit my skin tone as it was too cool of a colour but the Wild Ride 002 was a nice brown that I think would suit anyone. After having my morning cup of tea I saw a rather evident lipstick mark on my mug, which continued to be more obvious with every sip. This was after letting the lipstick dry for a good 30 minutes. I also found the lipstick bled onto my face a little bit and would probably need some lipliner to keep a sharp line around the lips. After eating and wearing the lipstick for half a work day it had rubbed off in the inner parts of my lips and also started to crack. I would have loved to love this lipstick as I swear by my Revlon Colorstay Overtime Lipstick for long wearing lipstick. The fact that blackcurrant seed oil and vitamin E were used as ingredients appealed to me but they didn’t help with keeping my lips comfortable and moisturised. Though I love the bold range of colours offered in the range and I think most people could find a colour they like, I would not recommend this product to friends and family. It is advertised at 16-hour long-lasting lip colour that feels as good as it looks and it didn’t last anywhere close to 16 hours with the lipstick coming off within the first hour and from my first drink. It also bled onto my face a little, and left my lips feeling cracked and dry.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expected better but gorgeous colours [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] To start with the texture of these lipsticks are great. They’re smooth and moisturising- they weren’t sticky for me like some have said. The colours are also gorgeous, very pigmented and a little goes a long way. Applicator and packaging are average but great to add to the handbag. However, there was no staying power. The lipstick didn’t last very long and wouldn’t last through a meal. They also don’t smell the best. Besides these two points the lipsticks would be a nice gift or great to add to the collection because of gorgeous colours and smooth/sheen texture.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Matte and pigmented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent two shades 009 Speak Up and 018 Fired Up to trial. Speak Up appears like a nude shade in the tube, swatches like a pink nude on my arm, but when I applied it to my lips, it strangely became a bright fuchsia. The appearance of the shade Fired Up closely matches the colour on the tube, which is a rosy red, not overly bright. I ended up loving this colour. Even with one application, the pigmentation is intense. Although the bright fuchsia does not suit my medium-fair skin tone, I envisage both these shades would be complimentary day and night looks. The lip formulations come in a rigid rectangular tube that is quite light. The lid is a twist top. The applicator is a flat sponge doe-foot applicator. Although I would have preferred an angled applicator, it was still easy to apply the product accurately. When first applied to my lips, the formulation is a dream. It feels so smooth and satin-like, but then dries down semi-matte after some time. Unfortunately, a few cons appear after that: although it has considerable long-staying power, it has a tendency to be sticky even after it has dried, it transfers throughout the day when I eat/drink, and it is incredibly hard to remove (I recommend the dreaded makeup wipes because even double cleansing cannot remove the residue easily). Overall, I would still recommend this product but be wary of the above caveats which may not suit everyone's needs.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long wearing and vibrant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After having tried all 3 shades, it is safe to say that I have a new favourite shade Wild Ride 002, this colour certainly stood out for me. While at first I found the initial application to be somewhat sticky, after having gone over it with a gloss, I found it sat nicer and blended easier. While the formula itself seem a little cakey and drying if applied to thickly, it didn't take me long to work out that less is more. As for how long this product lasted, I was definately impressed by its longevity through out the day. Having with stood morning tea, lunch and multiple coffees. I was surprised to see that it did stay, while I still did a couple of touch up applications during the day to even out the patchy areas, overall I did like that the colour stayed and maintained its vibrancy. The applicator was smooth and easy to glide with a one swipe coverage, however I did find that there was a slight chemical smell to the product, while it was not over powering, it was noticeable and somewhat off putting. Overall I would say that the Revlon Colorstay Satin Ink Lipcolor performed well in all areas. From the lightweight feel of the packaging to the lux texture and vibrant color of the product. Would I recommend it? without a doubt.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glossy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to review this product , as I love a good liquid lipstick. I love the shade 009 speak up, it’s the perfect nude for my skin tone. The packaging is very nice, and I love the applicator , it’s very easy to apply , the lipstick is also very pigmented, it only takes one swipe for full coverage . Once I applied it felt like more of a gloss rather than lipstick, and it does take awhile to dry down, and it feels a bit sticky, I found it does transfer easily, so you’ll have to reapply throughout the day , but this lipstick is perfect you love a more hydrated and glossy lip, and will be perfect for winter.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Incredible colour! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really hoping for a fabulous product in this, however, after initial application of the fired up satin ink it split once dry. I applied a second layer to fix the cracks and then it became quite sticky. The colour though was on fire!!! I absolutely think the pigments used are incredible and hoping it was user error first time round. In saying that the colour is definitely worth trying again. I will definitely re-use but if it is sticky again, I will dust with powder to set to ensure staying power for my next use
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't purchase Sticky and doesn't last
Date published: 2021-07-30
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_106110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT