$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Lash Sky High Wash Mascara Blackest Black

  Product ID: 106317

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Lash Sky High Wash Mascara Blackest Black

Maybelline Lash Sky High Wash Mascara Blackest Black

产品号:106317
$12.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.95
$12.47
节省$12.48
不用付零售价: $24.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

LS Sky High

SKY HIGH LASH IMPACT

Now, full volume meets limitless length. Introducing Lash Sensational Sky High mascara for sky high impact from every angle! With an exclusive flex tower brush and formula infused with bamboo extract, lashes extend to new heights of length and volume.

LS Sky High
LS Sky High

FULL VOLUME + LIMITLESS LENGTH

Maybelline NY's Lash Sensational Sky High mascara delivers full volume and limitless length. The exlcusive Flex Tower mascara brush bends to volumize and extend every lash from root to tip. The mascara formula is infused with bamboo extract and fibers for long, full lashes that never get weighed down.

LS Sky High
LS Sky High

一般信息

Introducing Lash Sensational Sky High mascara for sky high lash impact from every angle! Now, full volume meets limitless length.

Sky High lash impact from every angle! Lash Sensational Sky High mascara delivers full volume and limitless length. Exclusive Flex Tower mascara brush bends to volumize and extend every single lash from root to tip. Washable mascara formula infused with bamboo extract and fibers for long, full lashes that never get weighed down. Available in Very Black and Blackest Black. Allergy tested. Ophthalmologist tested. Suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers. Removes easily.

Size: 7.2mL

KEY FEATURES

• Sky High lash impact from every angle
• Exclusive Flex Tower mascara brush reaches every lash
• Formula infused with bamboo extract and fibers for long, full lashes that never get weighed down
• Allergy tested. Ophthalm ologist tested.

成分

INGREDIENTS G684936, AQUA / WATER, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, STYRENE/ACRYLATES/AMMONIUM METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, POLYURETHANE-35, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, PEG-200 GLYCERYL STEARATE, ETHYLENEDIAMINE/STEARYL DIMER DILINOLEATE COPOLYMER, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, ETHYLENE/VA COPOLYMER, ALCOHOL DENAT., PARAFFIN, AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, RAYON, XANTHAN GUM, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, DISODIUM EDTA, MYRISTIC ACID, TETRASODIUM EDTA, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SILICA, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, BAMBUSA VULGARIS EXTRACT, TRISODIUM EDTA, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR] CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE]. F.I.L. D250527/1
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

For best results, hold flexile brush against lashes and extend from root to tip repeatedly until desired volume and length is achieved.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever It’s the best mascara I’ve found so far. It lengthens your lashes wonderfully
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lash Sky Mascara Love it! One of the best mascaras I've used. Lift and curls lashes perfectly
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Convert !! Amazing- Highly recommended, No clumping, no fall out when applying, and no panda eyes. Mascara comes off easily without any remover, but stays all day without any smudges. Lashes are long, dark and full of volume.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found a mascara I love I could never find a mascara that did what it said it would. Been looking for one that would give you volume & length & I found it in Maybelline Sky High. Get many compliments on my lashes when i wear it. Just love it! ♡
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lash High Sky Brilliant and beautiful. No mess easy to remove amazing
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NEW FAVOURITE Light wearing but such a long and gorgeous finish. Totally worth it and I absolutely love this and the way it looks on.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me I’ve lost count of the number of mascaras I have purchased over the years so was prepared to be disappointed yet again. My eyelashes have become shorter and thinner over the years and all I can say is this mascara is perfect for me. Thrilled with the results.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara EVER Best Mascara Ever!!!!! This gives the false lash effect..... after reading raving reviews online i am pleased to say ot lives up to the hype ♡
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Definitely lengthens my lashes while wearing and doesn’t clump
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer The name of Mascara itself says Sky high, yes it high.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAYBELLINE LASH SKY HIGH MASCARA I FOUND THIS TO APPLY GREAT, GRABS THE BOTTOM OF THE LASHES AND MAKES THEM FULLER
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline Sky High Mascara I love this mascara. The slim latex brush is great for getting right under the lash and it makes them look so long. Good formulation, doesn’t flake or smudge. Awesome for this price point.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever Bought for all family and friends
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline Lash Sky High Mascara Washable Blackest You need to try this mascara, not just because of TikTok viral videos.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy two at a time! Loooooooove this! Will buy 2 at a time from now on so I can keep one in the bathroom for the morning and one in my bag incase I’m not wearing it and want to put it on while I’m out. My eyelashes are tiny and this lengthens them without hassle and goes on easily and thick without being clumpy which I often have issues with. Easy to easy off also, doesn’t make your eyes black, just rubs away in tiny chunks with water.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever Makes my eyelashes huge!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline lash sky high Love it!! Beautiful smooth on the lashes an easy to remove. Seperates the lashes nicely
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, if applied correctly I was hesitant to try this after reading a few average reviews but I gave in and tried it. If applied correctly this mascara is amazing! I do one coat in a back and forth/ zig zag motion, concentrating at the root. Then a second coat concentrating on the tips. Amazing length and definition
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Bought this as i kept seeing it everywhere like on tiktok etc so i jumped on the band wagon and got it. I must say i'm pretty impressed how it turned out. I have straight long-ish lashes and this really help emphasize them. I recommend this mascara.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Wow. Best mascara I've ever had in my life.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big eyes Definately the best lift in the lashes.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiktok made me buy it Doesn't chip or flake, lasts all day, lengthens my short my lashes
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline lash sky high mascara Best mascara, worth all the hype
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline sky high mascara I have used a lot of mascaras. This is by far my new fave. Even better than Hourglass Caution! Aaaaand it doesn’t smudge or shift all day. Great for one coat or five coats without clumping (always wipe off excess product from brush before applying, it prevents clumping.) I remove my mascara with coconut oil and a gentle massage. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline Lash Sky High mascara Love this mascara. Separates and extends lashes without messy clumping and lasts all day. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cult product. Made famous by tik tok. Reviews are all true and lives up to the hype. Get yourself a decent makeup remover to take off. Hands down the best mascara I have ever used.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline Sky High black I have bought alot of mascara and nothing has worked like this im sick of wasting money on mascara not just cheap ones dear .I'm really telling the truth from the bottom of my hate this is the one finally found something that works.The money i have spent is unbelievable this was $12.50 on special im going to stock up .
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara! I have had so many comments about my eye lashes while wearing this. My little sister even asked me if I was wearing false eye lashes cause they looked so long and full. My husband has commented on how nice my eye lashes look. It doesn’t clump either. Great mascara.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’m so happy with chemists
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Makes my lashes super long, looks super natural!
Date published: 2021-02-01
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_67
  • loc_en_AU, sid_106317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT