$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Lash Sensational Sky High Mascara Waterproof

  Product ID: 106387

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Lash Sensational Sky High Mascara Waterproof

Maybelline Lash Sensational Sky High Mascara Waterproof

产品号:106387
$12.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.95
$12.47
节省$12.48
不用付零售价: $24.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

LS Sky High

SKY HIGH LASH IMPACT

Now, full volume meets limitless length. Introducing Lash Sensational Sky High mascara for sky high impact from every angle! With an exclusive flex tower brush and formula infused with bamboo extract, lashes extend to new heights of length and volume.

LS Sky High
LS Sky High

FULL VOLUME LIMITLESS LENGTH

Maybelline NY's Lash Sensational Sky High mascara delivers full volume and limitless length. The exlcusive Flex Tower mascara brush bends to volumize and extend every lash from root to tip. The mascara formula is infused with bamboo extract and fibers for long, full lashes that never get weighed down.

LS Sky High
LS Sky High

一般信息

Introducing Lash Sensational Sky High mascara for sky high lash impact from every angle! Now, full volume meets limitless length.

Sky High lash impact from every angle! Lash Sensational Sky High mascara delivers full volume and limitless length. Exclusive Flex Tower mascara brush bends to volumize and extend every single lash from root to tip. Washable mascara formula infused with bamboo extract and fibers for long, full lashes that never get weighed down. Available in Very Black and Blackest Black. Allergy tested. Ophthalmologist tested. Suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers. Removes easily.

Size: 6mL

KEY FEATURES

• Sky High lash impact from every angle
• Exclusive Flex Tower mascara brush reaches every lash
• Formula infused with bamboo extract and fibers for long, full lashes that never get weighed down
• Allergy tested. Ophthalm ologist tested.

成分

INGREDIENTS G684942, ISODODECANE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, AQUA / WATER / EAU, ALCOHOL DENAT., ALLYL STEARATE/VA COPOLYMER, ORYZA SATIVA CERA / RICE BRAN WAX, PARAFFIN, POLYVINYL LAURATE, VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, TALC, SYNTHETIC BEESWAX, ETHYLENEDIAMINE/STEARYL DIMER DILINOLEATE COPOLYMER, PEG-30 GLYCERYL STEARATE, RAYON, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SILICA, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, BAMBUSA VULGARIS EXTRACT, BHT, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, F.I.L. D250537/1
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

For best results, hold flexile brush against lashes and extend from root to tip repeatedly until desired volume and length is achieved.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! Bought this on a whim, it’s now my go to! Will keep coming back to this one!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I was so disappointed when they discontinued the waterproof Illegal Lengths, I've tried so many mascaras since and haven't found one as good, until now. But finally I have found my new mascara and I love it! Gives so much length, doesn't clump, the flexible wand works so well, super happy with this product.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!! Other than betterthansex the best mascara ever used
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline Lash Sensational Sky High Mascara Water The best mascara I have used! Separates the lashes and no clumping or panda eyes.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great this is a great mascara adds length and no clumping
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive got lashes!!! Great product . Really works!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara Great mascara even on fine short eyeLashes does not clump
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommended by a friend Tried it and does not clump, and is waterproof. I already have long eyelashes and do not need a dramatic one. Looks like my eyelashes got enhanced the way I like it.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time use of this mascara and happy with it. First time I’ve used this mascara, but I have used the brand for years, so I had every confidence.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Length! This mascara gave me amazing length and it is very good! It does not crease under my undereyes. My only con is that it clumps my lashes a bit but from further away it looks fine!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! Bought this a few weeks ago. It’s really good although my only issue is it being a waterproof mascara it is SUPER hard to get off without ripping eyelashs out, also if you put slightest to much on it clumps. So two layers is normally the way to go. Otherwise really lovely mascara.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Angled Brush ? Hi Guys, umm is this normal? Angled Brush? I don’t see any images with angled brush?
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Be careful - it’s waterproof! I may be stating the obvious but I bought this not realising it was waterproof. It is very difficult to remove and I found it much clumpier and more difficult to apply than the original non waterproof version.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sky high mascara i wouldnt say it lifts your lashes high on its own, it is extremely waterproof and really hard to remove which i do like, but paired with a different mascara with thicker texture on first then sky high on top is really really good.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't live up to the hype I bought this expecting more given all the hype, but was disappointed. Did not deliver length or volume. :(
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was okay I purchased this mascara after seeing several positive reviews. I already have long lashes so I thought that this mascara would just coat them nicely and make them darker. It’s a good mascara for length but the wand isn’t the best and it made my lashes go super clumpy and I couldn’t seperate them. I will be sticking the my volume mascara. But the packaging is really nice too
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buy it on sale It's ok. I thought it was going to be a game changer, but my short lashes didn't get longer or fuller. Maybe it's just not for me.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but will not come off I have always loved maybelline mascaras and was excited to try this new product. Easy to apply, nice and black but it is really hard to remove. I have soaked my cotton pad with micellear water and it doesn’t help much at all.. all in all disappointed and I would not recommend especially at the price
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as great as it seems I bought this after all the rave about it. Well it rates more poorly than the average mascara from Maybelline. Does not make my lashes longer or fuller. For a product that costs more and has less volume it the container, its very disappointing
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty product - sadly Perhaps 1 in a 10000. The applicator is completely bent & unusable. Quite disappointed as I had high hopes on the mascara itself. Straight to the bin :(
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a disappointment I bought this last week and found it very disappointing. It was really hard to put on, had to keep going over eyelashes and was impossible to take off with makeup remover
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty wand i bought today and decided to use it, the brush was bent and therefore, didn’t work/apply the mascara properly
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money - Defs not sky high Disappointed after reading reviews on Instagram.....defs not sky high & no change in eyelash length or thickness. Waste of money.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TikTok told me to buy it I saw this mascara on TikTok so purchased it after being referred. I opted for the water proof mascara. Honestly it's like adding black glue to your eyelashes. It's clumpy, leaves panda eyes and is impossible to clean off even with soap. I don't recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing. I WANTED to love this eye-shadow, but it's disappointing. It doesn't apply evenly, doesn't shape the lashes, and was altogether disappointing.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sets like quickly like cement... I’ve bought maybelline mascara for many years but I regret this purchase. The wand is very poor and the mascara sets before you can even extend it to the end of the lash. You definitely do not get thick long lashes. Very disappointed and $30 poorer.
Date published: 2021-05-16
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_106387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT