$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Schwarzkopf Root Retoucher Dark Blonde Spray

  Product ID: 106715

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Schwarzkopf Root Retoucher Dark Blonde Spray

Schwarzkopf Root Retoucher Dark Blonde Spray

产品号:106715
$8.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.99
$8.99
节省$9.00
不用付零售价: $17.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Root Retoucher
Root Retoucher
Root Retoucher
Root Retoucher
Temporary Root Cover Spray:

- With microfine mineral cosmetic pigments for instant grey & regrowth coverage

- Dries immediately

- Even colour result from roots to tips

- Precise spray applicator distributes product only where needed

The Results:

- Instant regrowth coverage even on grey hair

- Up to 40 applications

- Washes out in 1 shampoo

- Natural results

Root Retoucher
Root Retoucher
Root Retoucher
Root Retoucher
Root Retoucher
Root Retoucher
Root Retoucher
Root Retoucher
Root Retoucher
Root RetoucherStep 1

Protect your clothes before applying it. Shake product

Root RetoucherStep 2

Spray it

Root RetoucherStep 3:

Let it dry

一般信息

Schwarzkopf Root Retoucher Dark Blonde is a temporary root cover spray.

Root Retoucher: Temporary root cover spray that instantly covers regrowth in a few seconds.

Covers regrowth in an instant even on grey hair.

Washes out in 1 shampoo.

Up to 40 applications.

Size: 70g

警告

This product contains ingredients which may cause skin irritation to certain individuals. A preliminary test according to accompanying directions should be made before use. This product must not be used for dyeing eyelashes or eyebrows; to do so may be injurious to the eye.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Danger. Extremely flammable aerosol. Pressurised container: May burst if heated. Keep away from heat, hot surfaces, sparks, open flames and other ignition sources. No smoking. Do not spray on an open flame or other ignition source. Do not pierce or burn, even after use. Protect from sunlight. Do not spray into eyes. Do not expose to temperatures exceeding 50°C. Keep out of reach of children. Read label before use. Use in well ventilated places.

成分

Butane, Alcohol Denat., Isobutane, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Oryza Sative Starch, Isopropyl Myristate, Silica, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Aqua, Propylene Carbonate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Cetrimonium Chloride, CI 77492, CI 77891, CI 77499, CI 77491.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great little lifesaver for touching up my hair! This little beauty is quick and convenient for the times we have run short of time to getting our roots done. Just a few sprays and you're done!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Tried this product on my grey regrowth covered them easily. Great compact product that works.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I used this on my middle strip to cover over regrowth, and more accurately - some amazing grey hairs that have sprung up. It covered them enough to blend in to the rest of my hair, without it looking odd.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use, for quick touch ups Yes I have used previously and would buy again. Love the convenience!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy to use Works well. Lasts until you shampoo it out. Great for cover ups until you can get to your hairdresser
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Used to cover greys and regrowth. I am really impressed, it actually made my hair appear thicker.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I used this to cover greys in-between colour regrowth. It seemed to be ok, if only doing the top part as it didn’t really work underneath the hair that well. I was also worked out that you need to style your hair before using this product. As it didn’t work that well before hand
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great over grey hairs! I've been using this product for two weeks. At first it was a little messy, overspray went over the bathroom sink etc, and on my hands, but it did wipe clean easily. Once on my hair it dried pretty quickly but left my hair slightly stiff like after using hairspray. The colour was slightly too dark for me, making my regrowth a little more obvious however still worth using for the grey coverage. Would recommend for those weeks between colouring/salon visits.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great convenient touch-up I have been using this product for a couple months it works well, I would like to try a couple different colours in the range as it would be great to have a better match for my hair colour touch-up
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple to use I tried this a couple of weeks ago and found it relatively easy to use. I have very thick hair, and was worried that it would be difficult to apply effectively. I was pleasantly surprised by how simple it was to use, but I did need quite a lot for it to work on my very thick hair
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy quick coverage I used the Schwarzkopf Root Retouchers between colour and was impressed with the ease of it. The colour match was really good too although I found it stained and showed up a lot on the skin in the hairline
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features It was sent to me and it’s good. It’s easy to apply.0
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works a charm I used the colour retouched for my greys and it worked a charm. It’s so quick and easy to use and made me more confident
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I used it for regrowth between dye job. Worked well but found it took awhile to fully dry so it sometimes got on my hands
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convenient but it can be a little tricky to use I was excited to try my little can of Schwarzkopf Root Retoucher in dark blonde. My natural hair colour is dark blonde and I have a lot grey hair in the front of my hairline, specifically my fringe area, and some speckled grey throughout my hair. My hair is also fine and quite thin. I read the instructions and gave the can a good shake before attempting to apply it to my already styled hair. I sprayed cautiously in short bursts to gradually add the colour. While spraying I noticed more air than liquid was actually coming out of the can and I had a lot of drips dropping onto my face and surrounds. So I was frantically wiping off the mess before it stained my face. I shook the can some more and tried again until the grey was covered. Unfortunately it made my hair seem a little dirty at the roots. The colour match was good but not perfect. I also didn't like the colour transfer if you happened to touch the sprayed hair. I tried it for a second time a few days later and found the experience a little better but still messy. Perhaps it gets easier over time so I will persist because I think it's a great idea and I want it to work for me!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for a quick fix Ok for a quick fix, mindful te colour transfer to clothing, etc.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple and easy A quick way to cover regrowth or greys between colouring. Wouldn't use every day but definitely if I had an occasion
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convenient It was a really dark almost brown it did cover my greys amazingly and I’m so happy with that but it does wipe out if you run your fingers through hair so you end up with brown marks on your hands but the simple easy removal of it with shampoo was fantastic. It also gave a bit of a Matte feeling on the hair but if you’re after something to quickly cover up for the night then this is great but be careful with colour choices.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use Luckily the colour did match my hair but I had to spray for quite a while before it actually covered the greys. It dried quick but the aftermath felt like hair spray so you couldn’t restyle your hair after spraying as it was too sticky. No bad smell.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from new, different, interesting I have some greys and a little regrowth and i used this.... it came out black and stayed a dark brown colour. I even sprayed on to my blonde hair to see if it would do anything.. stayed brown.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No impressed The dark blonde root retoucher was extremely dark and more of a medium Brown. When I used it it made my darker roots dark brown not the dark blonde I was hoping for. My friends all commented how terrible my hair looked. I was not impressed.
Date published: 2021-05-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_106715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT