$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser Pure Retinol Night Serum 30ml

  Product ID: 106756

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser Pure Retinol Night Serum 30ml

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser Pure Retinol Night Serum 30ml

产品号:106756
$27.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$54.99
$27.49
节省$27.50
不用付零售价: $54.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

L'Oréal Paris
L'Oréal Paris

The New L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Laser Pure Retinol Night Serum is our most potent, highest concentration of Pure Retinol. Validated with dermatologists, this powerful formula is scientifically proven to visibly reduce 100% of wrinkles, even deep ones*.

*Cosmeto clinical study on 49 women, clinical scorage on face wrinkles at 4 months

L'Oréal Paris
L'Oréal Paris
L'Oréal Paris
L'Oréal Paris
L'Oréal Paris
L'Oréal Paris

Use 2 nights per week

L'Oréal Paris

Use every other night

L'Oréal Paris

Use nightly as tolerated

L'Oréal Paris

Continue nightly if tolerated. Use less frequently is redness or dryness occurs

L'Oréal Paris

一般信息

The NEW Revitalift Laser Pure Retinol Night Serum is the highest concentration of Pure Retinol from L'Oréal PARIS, scientifically proven to visibly reduce 100% of wrinkles, even deep ones*

The New L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Laser Pure Retinol Night Serum is our most potent, highest concentration of pure Retinol. Validated with dermatologists, the powerful formula is scientifically proven to visibly reduce 100% of wrinkles, even deep ones*

Known to be highly effective and fast-acting in correcting deep wrinkles and signs of ageing, pure Retinol is a top dermatologist-recommended ingredient which helps to renew skin overnight. It is proven to fight stubborn signs of ageing like deep wrinkles, age spots and uneven skin texture.

WHAT IS PURE RETINOL? Dermatologists recommend Pure Retinol because it is the most researched, potent and effective form. With many retinols available in skincare, always look for those that say PURE. 0.2% Pure Retinol is an optimal concentration that has been dermatologist-validated for fast, visible results. 
WHY CHOSE PURE RETINOL? Not all PURE Retinols are created equally. As an ingredient, Pure Retinol is known to degrade and lose potency when exposed to air and light, causing it to be less effective over time - in fact, many products lose significant Retinol concentration before even opening the bottle. Which is why L'Oreal Paris's exclusive international patent-pending technology, RETINOL GUARD ™, has been developed to stabilise and protect the Retinol, so it is potent & effective from the first to the very last drop.

When using Retinol, remember to always use a facial sunscreen or broad spectrum SPF moisturiser as Retinol sensitises your skin to UV rays.
Your skin will need time to get used to this powerful ingredient too, so it is recommended to introduce it gradually and use only at night.
*Cosmeto-clinical study on 49 women: scoring of face wrinkles at 4 months.

Size: 30ml

Fragrance: N/A

KEY FEATURES

• Visibly reduces all wrinkles, even deep, for 100%* of women
• Validated with dermatologists for scientfically proven results
• 0.2 % High Potency Pure Retinol
• Renews skin overnight
• Skin texture is refined, looks younger and is more radiant

成分

909141 51 - INGREDIENTS:
AQUA /WATER • GLYCERIN • ALCOHOL DENAT. • ISONONYL
ISONONANOATE • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • DICAPRYLYL ETHER • GLYCINE SOJA OIL / SOYBEAN OIL •
PROPYLENE GLYCOL • PEG-6 CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES • CITRIC ACID • PENTAERYTHRITYL
TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • TRISODIUM
ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE • RETINOL • DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE • AMMONIUM
POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • GLYCERYL
ISOSTEARATE • PPG-6-DECYLTETRADECETH-30 • TOCOPHEROL • XANTHAN GUM • BENZYL
ALCOHOL• CITRONELLOL• ISOEUGENOL• LIMONENE• LINALOOL• PHENOXYETHANOL• PARFUM
/ FRAGRANCE. (F.I.L. B264237/1).

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

"Your skin will need time to get used to Retinol. It is recommended to introduce gradually. Apply 3-4 drops to clean, dry skin in the evening before Revitalift Laser Night Moisturiser. Always use a broad spectrum sunscreen with a minimum of SPF 15 the morning after.
WEEK 1: Use 2 nights per week
WEEK 2: Use every other night
WEEK 3: Use nightly as tolerated."
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loreal revitalift range This whole range is fabulous for mature skin highly recommend
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh feeling Feels great on, non oily, absorbs quickly into the skin feeling fresh and clean
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal pure retinol deep wrinkle night serum It really works. Makes my face feel silky smooth and not a lot needs to be used to get good results.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loreal night Great product Nice.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Can see the difference after a few uses
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product, Like Magic!! Been using for about 2 weeks now and already noticed a line/wrinkle on my forehead that has been bothering me for months is almost completely gone!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I absolutely love this product!!! I've tried other leading brands and they weren't as effective as L'Oréal. Will definitely keep using this!
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reality I never believe the hype that goes with cosmetic products, but I tried it anyway. OMG it actually works, the lines around my mouth are not just reduced, they are gone!! This product really works.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good stuff highly recommend
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovley product I never used retinol before and it feels just nice on the skin. It is hydrating and feels good. No burning after applying on my skin. I haven't seen long term results yet because i only used it for couple weeks now but i am optimistic:)!.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice seems to work Great product on sale
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works I am on my 3rd bottle as I can see the difference
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalift Go slow as recommended
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Love love love it. It works so well on my skin. Better than other retinol serums in my opinion
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a thumbs up I have only recently started using this product. I have sensitive Scottish skin so I was a little worried that it would react. The opposite - no reaction at all.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best OTC retinol! This is by far the best OTC retinol i have used. I tried so many different retinol (high end) but this one is by far the most effective. Been using this for a month now and my skin looks so radiant. Definitely worth the money
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed Fantastic I swear by this stuff! Do yourself a favour and give it a go a lil goes a long way. My skins never felt or looked better. Thank me later
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great product. Does exactly what it says it does.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Revitalift Laser Pure Retinol Night Serum I can see the difference in my skin since using the Revatlift Pure Retinol night serum. My skin looks much clearer and yet plumper
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product. It does as it says . Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful I simply love this range of product. Beautiful on my skin.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retinol Review Love this product. Can already see rhe difference in my skin.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skincare Staple! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After having used Retinol products in the past, I gave up due to getting constant breakouts and dry skin. Then BAM! Along comes RevitaLift Laser by Loreal. My skin has never felt more smoother, even textured and glowing. Lines appear to be less promenent and I have recieved compliments from family and friends about my skin. The product glides on easily like silk and doesnt sting or feel heavy like other Retinol products I have used in the pass. Thank you Loreal you have yourself a RevitaLift Laser fan!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Retinol Serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received L’Oréal Revitalift Pure Retinol Deep Wrinkle Night Serum to trial and it is the closest non-prescription retinol I have tried. And the bonus is that you get the benefits of a prescription regional without the side effects! It has a very pleasant smell and absorbs really well. I found it gentle on my skin when I introduced it gradually. After a week I noticed an improvement in wrinkles and dark spots. And my skin keeps improving the longer I keep using this serum. I will certainly buy it again and I recommend it to friends and family.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth a Try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thanks to Beauty Crew for giving me the opportunity to trial L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser Pure Retinol Night Serum. Having tried retinoid creams in the past (prescribed by Doctors) I wasn't sure well this milky white serum would perform. But it exceeded my expectations and I'll certainly purchase again. It arrived boxed and the product is a good size, a little goes a looong way and it absorbed into my skin beautifully without leaving a greasy or tacky feel. After 4 weeks my skin certainly feels smoother and it seemingly controlling my breakouts. I'm 42 and have started to get pesky hormonal breakouts along my jawline and near my mouth. When using this, it's extremely important to use SPF 50+ sunscrean on your face for everyday use. If you don't you will be undoing all of your good work in using a retinol serum. I cannot yet comment on how well it is fading my hyperpigmentation as I believe it too early to see an improvement with that. But I recommend this product for a skin smoothing solution.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love trialling this L’Oréal Paris revitalift laser serum ! It has definitely made my skin look smoother and my skins texture has good much better! I would normal put this serum on my skin before bed and would leave this on my skin overnight! It feel like nothing on my skin , the fragrance of serum is bit strong when you apply but disappear within seconds after applying and doesn’t irritate your sleep! I wouldn’t like this if I could smell this in my face all night but that’s not the case with this serum! It get absorbed easily on my skin without leaving my skin greasy or sticky, which is another plus from me ! It’s a pure retinol night serum! You only need couple of drops to cover your whole face , so little goes the long way which justify the price of this serum! The packaging of this serum is very high end I love the rich blue colour of the bottle and it comes with a dropper lid which makes it much easier to apply on your face and makes it less chance to contaminate! It’s easy to travel with as of the bottle shape! It’s easily available at almost all supermarkets, pharmacies and departmental store ! I would definitely recommend to my family and friends to give it a try if suffering from any skin related issues such as rough skin surface or wrinkles! It makes my skin looks much smoother and skin texture has improved a lot ! I will keep using this serum after the trial and look forward buying more and add this to my night skin regime!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A delightfully easy to use serum that is fantastic for newbies to retinol as well as seasoned users of the ingredient! It does take some time of regular use to see the results, but it definitely made my skin feel smoother and softer as well as my pores appearing smaller. Worth the investment and regular usage - would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a retinol. It’s not super harsh and best of all - easy to purchase! I use it twice a week in the PM, however have read that you can also us it in the AM too. Please make sure you wear SPF after using!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first time I have used Retinol and I was really happy with the results. I found I had to ease in to the product (as per the instructions) as my skin was not used to the product at first. Sunscreen during the day was a must to protect my skin (again, this is stated clearly in the instructions). My skin felt smoother quite quickly. The fragrance was nice and the texture lovely too. The dropper made it easy to measure and apply the correct amount. The glass bottle added to the luxuriousness of the product. I think this is an excellent way to achieve silky smooth skin, in the comfort of your own home and a fraction of the cost of other more invasive alternatives.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retinol results at a reasonable price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used retinol products in the past so my expectations were high. I wasn’t disappointed. The dropper applicator allows you to apply just the right amount. Don’t be over zealous with the application - a little goes a long way and if you haven’t used retinol products before less is more to start with until your skin adjusts. The consistency of the serum is lightweight and it absorbs really well into the skin with no residue or sticky feeling. I’ve been using the product for a few weeks now and the results have been pleasing. There’s a visible difference to my skins texture and firmness. As with any retinol serum the results become apparent over time so I’m excited to continue using this wonderful product to see some longer term results. The product is excellent value for money and I’d highly recommend it to those looking for a reliable entry into the retinol world.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product! After using it for about 1 month, I definitely saw a reduction in my fine lines on my forehead. I didn’t experience any redness, stinging or discomfort through the process at all. I thought the packaging was great and the dropper top was excellent in reducing any product wastage. I fit into my nightly skin care routine well and I think it will become a permanent product in my bathroom cupboard. I’ve already recommended it to my mum and a few friends. I’m really looking forward to continuously using it and seeing the results!
Date published: 2021-04-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_132
  • loc_en_AU, sid_106756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT