$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads 3 Pack

  Product ID: 106758

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads 3 Pack

Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads 3 Pack

产品号:106758
$8.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.95
$8.47
节省$8.48
不用付零售价: $16.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Garnier
Garnier

Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads

Garnier's first ultra soft, reusable Eco Pads are the perfect sustainable alternative to cotton pads, for the ultimate cleansing and make up removal. Each pad lasts up to 1000 washes, helping reduce daily cotton pad wastage. Use with Garnier Micellar water to remove up to 100% of make - up and remove dirt & impurities from the skin

Garnier
Garnier

The microfiber helps trap pigments and reaches every corner thanks to it's thicker borders

Garnier

Pair with Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water

Garnier

Hand wash with soap daily and put in the washing machine once a week. Each pad lasts up to 1000 washes

Garnier
Garnier

1. Saturate the pad with Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water of choice

Garnier

2. Gently wipe one side of the pad to remove up to 100% of visible makeup^

Garnier

3. Use the other side of the pad to perfectly clean your skin

Garnier
Garnier

Micellar Cleansing Water All in 1

Formulated for sensitive skin type and dermotologically tested, proven gentle on skin

Garnier

Micellar Cleansing Milky Water

Combines the efficacy and lightness of micellar cleansing water with a touch of milk for cleansed, makeup free and hydrated skin

Garnier

Micellar Rose Water Clean and Glow

A delicate scented floral water renowned for its illuminating properties to naturally boost the skin's glow

Garnier

Micellar Cleansing Water in Oil Sensitive Eyes

Efficiently removes all types of makeup (even waterproof and longwear). Cleanses and soothes all in 1 gesture without any need to rub

一般信息

Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads are reusable and washable up to x1000 times per pad. Combine with Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water to remove up to 100% visible make-up^ and cleanse dirt and impurities, with 0 daily cotton pad waste.

Looking for an effective, yet gentle way of easily removing make-up and cleansing skin that's more environmentally friendly?

Try Micellar Reusable Eco Pads, Garnier's first ultra-soft, reusable microfiber pads that are washable up to 1000 times per pad, eliminating daily cotton pad waste.

Just add Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water to the reusable Eco Pad, to gently cleanse dirt and impurities from skin and easily remove up to 100% visible make-up^. Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads and Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water are the perfect duo for cleansing skin and removing make-up without harsh rubbing, plus are suitable for the face, eyes and lips and sensitive skin.

Easily hand wash the Eco Pad after each use with soap & water and for a deeper cleaning action, put it in the washing machine with your laundry. Lay flat to dry. The Micellar Reusable Eco Pads is a product that is part of Garnier's commitment to help minimise daily consumer waste.

^Evaluation of makeup removal on 51 subjects with a scale grade judged 'very good makeup removal with 3 reusable eco pads by the expert'

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.
Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Suitable For: Suitable for all skin types, even sensitive

Size: 3 pads

Skin Type: Combination| Dry| Normal| Oily| Sensitive

KEY FEATURES

• Remove up to 100% of Visible Make-Up^
• 1 Reusable Eco Pad = 1000 uses
• Zero Daily Cotton Pad Waste
• Cleanse Skin & Remove Make-up Without Harsh Rubbing
• Ultra Soft & Hygienic

成分

100% polyester

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Remove Micellar Reusable Eco Pads from box and wash thoroughly with soap & water before first use. Saturate the Reusable Eco Pad with Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water and gently swipe eye, face and lip areas. Continue until make-up is removed and skin is cleansed. To clean your Micellar Reusable Eco Pads: Hand wash with soap and water after each use. For a deeper clean, toss into the washing machine with your laundry once a week (do not use fabric softener). Lay flat to dry.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecopads Great product and reusable
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item - better than the throw away options I bought these online (without seeing what they actually looked like or how big they were) on a whim. I’m so pleased I did. They are a good size; are very easy to use (and clean) and you don’t need to use too much micellar water.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo soft! I’ve been using Garnier Micellar water for quite some time now, and have traditionally used disposable cotton discs. These are so much better. Soft, easy to clean, and do a much better job of taking my makeup off than the disposable discs do. With no fluff! Miss 4 has stolen one of the three, claiming it as her own Softy Pinky!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great great They don’t absorb too much product so you don’t waste any toner! Yay! And you’ll never have to buy cotton pads again! I think they’re better than the disposable option
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Environmentally friendly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this together with the micellar cleansing water as part of the REVIEWcrew and I got to say I love this! They work so well together. The pad is so soft to touch and it's so great for my sensitive skin. I usually buy the disposable cotton pads but I don't think I will ever go back, as not only this is environmentally friendly but it works so well to remove my makeup. They are also so easy to wash. I will definitely continue to use this after the trial and will recommend this to my family and friends.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These eco-pads are the reusable option I have been searching for, for years. Soft and sturdy they easily remove my makeup. As a contact lense wearer, I am forever worried about extra strain on the skin around my eyes. Using these to remove eye liner and mascara, I find I don't have to worry so much, and I can feel comfortably wearing eye makeup as often as I want to. They're so easy to wash as well. After using them as part of a trial, I know they will be permanently joining my evening routine.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Garnier Green Option! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a conscious beauty consumer and love the reusable and more natural options that are coming to the market! Garnier are doing a great job at creating more sustainable options and this is one of my favourites. So lucky to be offered this as a part of the reviewcrew! I used this along with the micellar water and found my makeup to come off with easy! There was no rubbing, constant wiping or irritation. These pads are super soft and fluffy and manage to stay that way through multiple uses. In my opinion this is in the top of reuable pads, as they are super affordable, come in a pack of 3 and long lasting. After washing it, it still seems like it's brand new! I will never go back to buying cotton pads and feeling guilty as this is such a winning option!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads are absolutely amazing. I found the fact that I can rewash them over and over again extremely handy and non wasteful. The pad have a soft almost fluffy texture which is non irritating on my skin, they are absorbent and allow the liquid to spread on the pad evenly, making makeup removal simple and quick. There is also no need to scrub or rub over and over again, just gently wipe the makeup off. Have told people about this amazing product and will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been life changing!! I can not tell you how many wipes or cotton pads I have been using to remove my makeup of an evening. This has changed my routine for the better! I have been using this eco pad in conjunction with the Garnier Micellar Water. This duo has made my skincare routine of an evening super easy. The eco pads are very soft, and when micellar water is applied, the micellar water spreads into other areas of the pad meaning you don't require much micellar water. I couldn't believe how easy it was to remove my makeup, especially my mascara as that if often something that never comes off from first wash. What makes thee pads so great if that they are reusable meaning you can pop them into the washing machine and reuse them! They are also sustainable which is even better for the environment! Big tick from me and I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reusable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to use . It is very effective in removing makeup, dirt and sunscreen when used with micellarwater. I have been using it everyday AM/PM. My skin feels clean and smooth after it's use. Best thing about these is that they are Reusable so environmentally friendly and you can just wash them with handwash and warm water and let them dry after every time you use them. Very soft in texture and doesn't irritate your skin or even doesn't scratches skin. Highly recommended to everyone . It is affordable too Best thing when travelling. I would repurchase these again and again.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, fluffy and better for the environment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking forward to trying these as I have been trying to reduce waste in the home by not using one-time use products. I wear long-wear lipstick almost every day and these worked a treat with the cleanser to remove the lipstick before cleansing. Note that I have lash extensions so I did not use them on the eye area. The pads are fluffy and soft and felt comfortable on my skin. I have had allergic reactions to makeup remover cloths in the past and my skin was fine after using these. They still come out fluffy and soft after being in the wash as well. I would definitely recommend to those looking to be more sustainable in the home.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garnier creates yet another great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was fortunate to be part of the Beauty crew trial and I am loving this new product. I have always found normal cotton make-up remover pads to be too scratchy on my skin so never really liked using them. When I received this in the post I thought it would be one of those products that feels more gimmicky and fiddly than useful. In the box contains 3 reusable pads. I read the back of the box and the instructions sounded pretty straight forward, put your choice of micellar water on the pad and use just like a cotton pad. The first time I used this it was so soft on my skin. No matter how many wipes I did my skin didn't go red or feel scratchy. I use this with the original Garnier micellar water and the rose water one and all my make-up is removed. Clean up is easy too. I wash the pad with antibacterial soap, rinse, squeeze out the excess water, fluff it up again and leave it to dry. I have saved money by not buying cotton pads and now enjoy the ritual of removing my make-up and helping the environment. Each pad can be used up to 1000 uses so I think I will give the other two to family or friends. I highly recommend this to anyone whether you wear make-up or just to freshen your skin, basically to everyone. I can't see how anyone would not like this. I would definitely buy it.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brillliant! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Loved these! I got the chance to review them and I was blown away, they were soft fluffy and they worked so well with the micellar water, in fact I actually used less product than I would with a traditional cotton pad. They rinsed well and dried back to their soft fluffy self. I loved that I didn’t have anything to throw away after and the fact you can wash these out 1000 times is amazing, you get 3 in a pack, 3!! That’s 3000 uses and no rubbish, definitely great for those of us trying to reduce what we are putting into landfill. I used them with face wash too and they got everything off and left my face lovely and smooth they didn’t over exfoliate or left my skin soft and smooth. I’m officially not buying cotton pads anymore in favour of these.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo soft!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is amazing! These pads are soooo soft, I can’t believe how nice they are to us. I had always loved the Micellar water but these pads just make the whole experience so much better! I have one to my mum to try and she thought it was amazing also! Would highly recommend and would definitely buy! This has become part of my daily skin routine, so gentle on my face. Such a great value also being able to get a pack of 3 and each wipe can be used up to 1000 times, that’s amazing! Definitely a go to product.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best reusable pads!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The reusable pads are very different to the ones I had used before and I do not want to go back to the other ones once I have tried these new pads!! I love them so much!! The softness of the pads is what makes it so good! It is not like the other ones on the market where it feels like towel almost and can be too rough if you have sensitive skin. I could not think of another object to explain the softness but imagine something that you would feel safe to use it on baby. However, I believe that you must use it with micellar water if you want to take off make up. I think that it doesn't not take off make by itself, at least not enough if you have full makeup day. However, the pads are much better and more environmentally friendly than normal cotton pads, which adds the points. I highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and eco friendly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my beauty products, but at the same time I also love the idea of sustainable beauty! Being able to use these reusable cleansing pads without worrying about the effects of me constantly using and throwing out single use cotton wool makes me feel good about myself and the environment. The pads are super soft, softer than normal cotton wool, and removed my make up off super well. The large surface area of the pads meant I was able to have more surface coverage as well compared to the normal cotton wool. I also really liked how it came in a packet of 3. Not only was it way less bulky than having to carry my normal bag of cotton wool, but it also meant that while one was getting washed/drying, I had another one to use. I love this product so much and can’t recommend it enough to all of my friends!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was fortunate enough to try these Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Rounds as part of a Review Crew trial, and I am pleasantly surprised at their effectiveness, ease of use and softness. These rounds are a great alternative to using disposable cotton rounds or cotton balls when using micellar water, as they are very soft and gentle on your skin, just as effective as disposable rounds and very easy to clean. I would not use these eco rounds with nail polish remover or astringents, as I think harsher formulations would be damaging to the fibers. Having tried other reusable rounds, I found the Garnier product superior due to how easy they were to clean (just a bit of soap and water after use and a weekly run in the washing machine) and how soft they are. Softness is a huge factor for me, as my skin can be sensitive to abrasive products - these were an absolute dream. I would recommend these eco rounds to anyone looking for an easy to use and effective reusable alternative to traditional disposable cotton rounds.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy clouds for your face [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These make me want to remove my makeup. Garnier reusable eco pads are like fluffy marshmallow clouds (for your face). The soft round reusable pads are perfect size for removing face full makeup ( tho I dont waer heavy cover)without wasting too much cleanser. While designed to use with micellar water I used mine with micellar water ( supplied with trail) and also in shower with my usual cleanser and with tonor. They just need a quick clean under warm tap and good to use couple more times then just chuck in wash (I tend to replace daily so will be buying another set). I have washed mine several times and they are still beautifully soft. Big plus knowing there are less single use wipes /pads in bin!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and work amazingly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these face pads they work so well. I’m use to using the disposable supermarket ones as I’ve tried other eco reusable pads before but found they are either way too padded and require way too much product to work, not soft, or dark coloured and I like to make sure I can see all the make up is off. I love that these ones are not too padded so I found I didn’t have to use too much makeup remover. They are also super soft and keep the softness after being washed which I have done a few times now and they are still so soft. I have been using Garnier micellar water for years as it has been the best for my sensitive skin. I like that they are a light coloured so you can make sure you have got all your makeup off. I also love that they are great for the environment and will save you $ on buying disposable ones. I definitely love these and will continue to use them and recommend them to others.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are very soft and easy to use. No dragging on the skin even when pushing into corners of my nose and eyes. I wear three layers of make up, including primer and face powder and it all came right off, no problems. Fantastically easy to clean. Just one quick soap up and it washes out quickly! Needed two on the go as they were not drying overnight in time for me. Also works well with other brands micellar water, and even for cleansing with oil cleanser. Overall very pleased with these wipes. I feel that these are a great alternative to disposable wipes.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1000 wipes saved! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like everything that has a purpose of 'being able to use it more than once'! I have felt guilty of using cotton pads by the dozen in the past, especially after all the water proof mascara layers I put on my poor eyelashes on a daily basis. To reduce that guilt, I have also used reusable cotton pads before, but they stain, and by the end of a few washes, I feel grossed out to use them again. These ones are not 100% cotton, but a mix of other man-made fibers. This makes them re-usable, soft and stain resistant to a certain extent for some reason! That is the plus point for me! I have been using 1 pad for a fair while now, and drying them on the bathroom shelf itself. They say 1 pad would last a 1000 washes, and I'm loving it so far!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic reusable product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Maybe it's just me, and how I use Micellar Water, but I really enjoyed these. I don't use micellar water to clean off makeup - I prefer an oil cleanse to really get makeup off - so the many other users downfalls about makeup removal don't apply to me. I use micellar water to freshen up my skin and give it a quick gentle clean in the morning, or after a day of no makeup when I don't have time for my full cleansing routine. For this these pads were fantastic - felt soft on the skin, didn't tug - and best of all, reusable. I was quite frequently, so I was happy to pop them in the machine after every use to prevent any bacteria growth and reduce the effort of hand washing them myself in a less efficient way between uses. I'd happily buy more to round out my stash. So maybe it's a "your milage may vary" depending on what you use your cotton rounds for. Makeup removal, maybe not as useful, but for the quick swipe and refresh, these are great!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these reusable pads. Not only are they eco friendly and help with the recyclable side of life but they are SO SOFT! I will ever miss any cotton pads or cotton balls, they are so much more comfortable. They don’t scratch or irritate my skin, especially around the eye area, which is particularly sensitive. Super easy to wash, using hand soap and warm water, and amazingly quick to dry. Highly recommend this for anyone who uses cotton pads on the regular, as it’s so much better for your skin AND the environment.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the idea of the eco-friendly version of makeup wipes. I used these on my face to remove my everyday makeup and it works amazingly! Its awesome at removing any harsh eye makeup and I love the idea of them being reusable. I have washed mine countless times and it never fails to surprise me. It's pretty cool how you get more than one in the pack so while one in is in the wash you have another eco pad to use on your face. They're also still soft after being used multiple times. Would highly recommend these garnier eco pads to someone who is looking for an eco-friendly version of makeup wipes.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found that it was a great product to help to try and reduce waste. They are very soft to touch and easy to clean. I chucked them in the wash on cold and sensitive (not sure if you’re meant to do that haha) but they came back out perfect and I have continued to use them. I Would recommend it, I’m a big fan of reusable products. I’m not show how sustainable the company is but I appreciate the product and hope they continue to have more environmentally friendly products in the future The material is amazing, I’ve looked into the product in store as well and they seem quite affordable as well which is great
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer than disposable and enjoy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used the disposable wipes as well as Enjo wipes and this one by far is the softest and easiest to use! I dont however apply heavy makeups so for me, i just need to make sure my face is clean before i kiss and hug and smoother my kids with love and smooches after work. The pads are so easy to use and wash. Although mine has tene to stain with some brown spots, hoping that it can be whiten back with some sun drying. Fingers crossed. Not penalising as i know this is wear and tear with usage, but extremely love the softness on my face.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and gentle on the skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't expect to love these as much as I did! My first impression of them was that they seemed a bit flimsy and cheap feeling compared to other similar products on the market. However I found myself really loving them! They are super soft on the skin (much gentler than the Face Halo pads) and did a great job of removing makeup and generally cleansing the face. I even found that when I used them on my face after washing with my normal cleanser that I could see them removing some makeup residue I didn't even know was there. They are very easy to wash (just soap and water and occasionally pop in the washing machine), although some makeup staining does remain after the pad is cleaned. I think this is inevitable though, given the material is made of such light colors.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sustainable option [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I totally love the concept of these eco pads and what they represent, less waste. These pads come in a pack of three and are extremely effective and affordable. This cleansing pad is simple to use, just soak with micellar water and wipe away my face full of makeup. One side of the pad is white and the other is pink. It can be rinsed and used as many times as desired in one go. Using this pad has significantly reduced the amount of time needed to remove my makeup and it does an excellent job. Another thing I love about this pad is that it is soft and totally enjoyable to use. It is easy to rinse with soap and dry for use the next day. I highly recommend these pads.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO SOFT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pads are amazingly soft. even after washing. Super gentle on the eye area which is where I needed this the most. Combined with the Micellar water there is no need to rub the eye area vigorously and gets off even the most stubborn waterproof mascara. As for the rest of my makeup, it was soothing to use the gentle pads and I used a second one with my cleansing balm to remove the days face. I will be buying more (So I can have some in the bathroom and some in the wash as I will be using them every day!)
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and Environmentally Friendly Eco Pad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a fantastic product! I am so happy to know that Garnier is thinking about ways to minimise consumer waste by introducing this particular product into the beauty market. The circular Eco Pads are made with a very soft fabric that when added with the micellar cleansing water, glide delicately across my skin. No harsh rubbing was required. My makeup was removed beautifully leaving my usual sensitive skin fresh, cleansed and irritant-free. The pack comes with three reusable pads each with a longevity of 1000 washes per pad. After every cleanse, I thoroughly washed the Eco pad with warm soapy water and it cleaned and dried nicely ready to be used again. I highly recommend this product to help our environment and reduce excess waste produced by usage of paper wipes.
Date published: 2021-03-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_110
  • loc_en_AU, sid_106758, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT