$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads 3 Pack

  Product ID: 106758

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads 3 Pack

Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads 3 Pack

产品号:106758
$9.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.95
$9.99
节省$6.96
不用付零售价: $16.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Garnier
Garnier

Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads

Garnier's first ultra soft, reusable Eco Pads are the perfect sustainable alternative to cotton pads, for the ultimate cleansing and make up removal. Each pad lasts up to 1000 washes, helping reduce daily cotton pad wastage. Use with Garnier Micellar water to remove up to 100% of make - up and remove dirt & impurities from the skin

Garnier
Garnier

The microfiber helps trap pigments and reaches every corner thanks to it's thicker borders

Garnier

Pair with Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water

Garnier

Hand wash with soap daily and put in the washing machine once a week. Each pad lasts up to 1000 washes

Garnier
Garnier

1. Saturate the pad with Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water of choice

Garnier

2. Gently wipe one side of the pad to remove up to 100% of visible makeup^

Garnier

3. Use the other side of the pad to perfectly clean your skin

Garnier
Garnier

Micellar Cleansing Water All in 1

Formulated for sensitive skin type and dermotologically tested, proven gentle on skin

Garnier

Micellar Cleansing Milky Water

Combines the efficacy and lightness of micellar cleansing water with a touch of milk for cleansed, makeup free and hydrated skin

Garnier

Micellar Rose Water Clean and Glow

A delicate scented floral water renowned for its illuminating properties to naturally boost the skin's glow

Garnier

Micellar Cleansing Water in Oil Sensitive Eyes

Efficiently removes all types of makeup (even waterproof and longwear). Cleanses and soothes all in 1 gesture without any need to rub

一般信息

Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads are reusable and washable up to x1000 times per pad. Combine with Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water to remove up to 100% visible make-up^ and cleanse dirt and impurities, with 0 daily cotton pad waste.

Looking for an effective, yet gentle way of easily removing make-up and cleansing skin that's more environmentally friendly?

Try Micellar Reusable Eco Pads, Garnier's first ultra-soft, reusable microfiber pads that are washable up to 1000 times per pad, eliminating daily cotton pad waste.

Just add Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water to the reusable Eco Pad, to gently cleanse dirt and impurities from skin and easily remove up to 100% visible make-up^. Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads and Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water are the perfect duo for cleansing skin and removing make-up without harsh rubbing, plus are suitable for the face, eyes and lips and sensitive skin.

Easily hand wash the Eco Pad after each use with soap & water and for a deeper cleaning action, put it in the washing machine with your laundry. Lay flat to dry. The Micellar Reusable Eco Pads is a product that is part of Garnier's commitment to help minimise daily consumer waste.

^Evaluation of makeup removal on 51 subjects with a scale grade judged 'very good makeup removal with 3 reusable eco pads by the expert'

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.
Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Suitable For: Suitable for all skin types, even sensitive

Size: 3 pads

Skin Type: Combination| Dry| Normal| Oily| Sensitive

KEY FEATURES

• Remove up to 100% of Visible Make-Up^
• 1 Reusable Eco Pad = 1000 uses
• Zero Daily Cotton Pad Waste
• Cleanse Skin & Remove Make-up Without Harsh Rubbing
• Ultra Soft & Hygienic

成分

100% polyester

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Remove Micellar Reusable Eco Pads from box and wash thoroughly with soap & water before first use. Saturate the Reusable Eco Pad with Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water and gently swipe eye, face and lip areas. Continue until make-up is removed and skin is cleansed. To clean your Micellar Reusable Eco Pads: Hand wash with soap and water after each use. For a deeper clean, toss into the washing machine with your laundry once a week (do not use fabric softener). Lay flat to dry.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found these Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads great to use, I love that in the pretty pink packaged box there are 3 pads which are a generous size and the feel of them is so light and soft. Perfect for my sensitive skin they didn't cause any irritation and I like that they can be used again and again up to 1000 washes each which is excellent. Easy to both hand wash with soap or simply pop in the washing machine with your laundry then lay flat to dry. In combination with the micellar water these pads effectively removed my make-up and cleansed skin while leaving it feeling fresh and hydrated. I love that it lets me minimise waste and what better feeling than knowing I am helping the environment and planet during my regular, everyday beauty routine. I find the quality, look and feel just wonderful - all around it is a fantastic product that I would happily recommend to others and I look forward to purchasing myself. At an affordable price having these in your beauty bag is a must, ideal for travelling or when out and about too they are reusable eco pads I now know and trust.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Reusable Eco Pads [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using the Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads. I found them the perfect size and found they were super easy to use. I love that they are re-useable and washable!! I have always purchased make up wiped and hate the waste it creates. The pads left my skin feeling soft and clean and easily removed my makeup. Previous make up removers have seemed to just move my make up across my face but I found this easily all my make specifically my mascara. I loved that they came in a pack of three so I was able to wash one and still have another one to use. I'm super impressed!!!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup remover hack! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've tried many eco pads to remove my makeup and this one is by far the best I've tried. The pads are smaller than the ones on the market but I actually prefer that a lot. The eco pads are small so it helps target the small areas of your face such as the eye shadow that gets stuck in the corner of your eyes, the eye-liner under the eyes which is also a super sensitive part of the skin so its great the pads are very gentle and also to take of lip stick. I first tested the product to remove heavy makeup after a wedding. I tried putting a dab of the garnier miccelar water on the pad and I also tried using  water alone on the pad. I found just adding water took of all my makeup so well. It took of all the eyelash glue stuck on my eyelids, heavy dark eye shadow, foundation and thick mascara, all in a few swipes! All in all, great product, well priced in comparison to other face pads and great for the environment. One con I do have to mention is trying to remove the makeup from the pad itself. Its not just this pad though, all of the makeup remover pads seem to have stains even when washed straight away.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eco friendly + effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed these Garnier reusable eco pads. The were so soft and cute coming out of the packaging, and so I was super excited to use them. I found they didn’t soak up an excessive amount of product, and they effectively and softly removed the makeup from my face. I paired it with the Garnier Micellar cleansing water. Overall, I feel that these work the same as regular cotton pads, and since these are reusable, I think it’s a perfect switch to an earth-saving product! Why use regular cotton pads, when these do the same job just as well? The only thing of note is that the makeup does stain the pad a bit over-time, which is to be expected. I found washing them immediately rather than leaving it dirty after a long night is the way to go to keep them as stain-free as possible.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these Micellar Reusable Eco pads and was pleasantly surprised by them. I used them in conjunction with the Garnier Micellar Water and found that they were silky smooth on my face and very absorbent. I love that they are reusable and can be easily cleaned via the washing machine or by hand. Honestly had a great experience using them and would absolutely recommend to others. The reusable pads are excellent size for everyday use or for travel, still shocked at how soft they are on my skin.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Eco pads [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very excited that I’ve recently received the Garnier skin active micellar reusable eco pads. These pads are wonderful.I loved these. I prefer these pads rather than disposable ones. These are very easy to use and wash. It can to washed by hand or you can simply put them into the washing machine. I tried the Garnier micelles water and now I use it all the time and tried it with the pads and they work together perfectly. These eco pads are super absorbent and very soft and doesn’t hurt my my skin and it removes heavy makeup really easily. I will definitely buy this product And would like to recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft reusable pads [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pads are extremely soft which I wasn't expecting. They're so soft to touch and feel super soft on you face. Each is around the size of my palm so it's big enough to remove my make up. I pour micellar water on the pad and it glides easily on my face and removes my make up with ease. I then use the other size of the pad to cleanse my face and to ensure all my make up has been removed. It needs to be washed after every use with a bit of soap and water which only takes a minute. Then just let it dry. You're also able to pop them in the washing machine for a thorough clean. Each pad can be used 1000 times which it a great alternative to cotton buds and ends up being a cheaper option. They will be great to carry while travelling as they're so convenient.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and good for the environment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these pads, they are so soft and easy to use. I love that brands are finally becoming more eco minded and thinking about the design and longevity of their products. These pads work really well with the Garnier micellar water and it takes off pretty much all my makeup. If I was wearing a full face of makeup, I would still double cleanse with a proper cleanser (not micellar water again) to completely clean the face. It's great that they can be washed in the washing machine for many more uses. The pack comes with 3 pads, which I think is a good amount to last you for a good amount of time and the packaging can also be recycled which is another plus. I would probably buy these myself after I've gotten the maximum amount of uses I can out of these, as I still have more bottles of the Garnier micellar water at home to use. There are also similar products on the market that advertise they can be used with just water to remove your makeup, so I think if you ran out of micellar water, these will still work quite well to remove your makeup with just water.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So happy to find an alternative to disposable cotton make-up remover pads that are readily available - hopefully in plenty of supermarkets/chemists! It's a great way to be reducing the amount of waste going to landfill and saving money at the same time. These are so soft and lovely on skin, and perfect to use with Garnier Micellar Water; my skin feels so clean and soft afterwards. Definitely recommend for anyone trying to do their bit for the environment, and who uses makeup remover pads on the regular - these are the way to go!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GAME-CHANGING MAKEUP REMOVER [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a game changing makeup remover. They are so soft and gentle on the skin. I amazed at the soft texture of the pads. I have very sensitive skin and my skin absolutely loved it. I use it with warm water or even better with Garnier Micellar water. Even the tough mascara gets off easily. You can take them anywhere in your bag and wash them clean when you get home. No need to use disposable makeup wipes anymore. They just come out as new when washed. Everyone should switch to Garnier Micellar reusable Eco pads and do their little bit for the enviornment.Definitely worth purchasing!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft on your skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve recently received the Garnier skin active micellar reusable eco pads. I absolutely loved these. I prefer these pads rather than disposable ones. I loved the fact that once you have used them you put them in the wash with everyday washing it’s as easy as that. I used them with the Garnier micellar cleansing water to try together and they worked perfectly together. The eco pads are super absorbent and so soft on your skin and removed makeup with ease. It’s definitely a product I would recommend to anyone who wears makeup and you won’t be spending money on disposable ones anymore.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, easier than I thought to clean. Great replacement for cotton pads. I use them wash immediately with soap and warm water and leave to dry over towel rack. Easy, soft and good for environment. Winner.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked these. They are a great inexpensive reusable option for those who may not be able to afford the likes of face halo, etc. They are a little bit flimsy but very soft and are able to get the job done... Easy to wash and dry. They can fold in on themselves a little bit still a great option instead of wasteful cotton rounds. Easy to use with water, cleanser, or micellar water. Would buy and recommend to others and I have infact recommended to friends.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eco alternative [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These feel quite different to cotton pads but are great for the environment and better value if you keep reusing. I found the texture quite soft and different to how a cotton pad would pick up the make up on your face. They still work though! They are a lot bigger than a cotton pad too, which I found difficult to really use that additional surface area. I think a smaller size would work just as well. I put these in the wash in a delicates bag and they came out really clean, I didn't try handwashing them myself.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and luxurious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Micellar Reusable Eco Pads are super soft and feel so luxurious on my skin! They are a touch on the large side, so I think you might end up using more of the cleanser (Garnier's Micellar Water) than on a regular disposal makeup pad, but because they are reusable, they obviously don't break down and turn to mush. I wasn't sure which side was meant to be used since I couldn't see any particular instructions for this (they are white on one side and pink on the other) so I experimented with both and didn't see a noticeable difference between the two. I'm glad I received this product for review and will definitely be continuing! Recommend to give them a go.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great reusable product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this in conjunction with the Garnier Micellar Water and it was very handy to use when I went travelling interstate recently. It didn't take much space and felt soft on my skin when applying it as well. After a few days' use, I'd also wash them and they came out fine as well. When it came to wiping them on my face, they did bunch up slightly - but given the price point, I'm happy to overlook slight flaw. Overall, if you're someone who wants to try products that are more environmentally friendly, I highly recommend you give this product a go and stop buying cotton pads.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first time trying out reusable pads. Firstly they are so soft and I was glad to see more than one in the pack so you can always have one on hand if the others need a wash. I loved the feel of these, they are so soft and feel great on the skin. I found that you have to get a good amount of micelar water on them to get a good cleanse but it is so easy to use and great that I can see the dirt come off so you know when it needs to be washed thoroughly, it doesn't feel rough especially when removing eye make-up. overall a great product would definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love love love the super softness of these reusable pads. I usually use one-use throw away wipes and these pads are a welcomed change. Not only saving me money being reusable they do a fabulous job when paired with Micellar cleansing water. The eco aspect is also a great bonus, gone are the days of single-use wipes for me. I found it a bit difficult to remove all stains on the pads but I expected this after using the pads over and over again. The Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads are a game changer for me and would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extra soft on skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve recently used micellar reusable eco pads and highly rate this product. They are super absorbent and soft on your skin. They work perfectly with micellar cleansing water by using them together my makeup come off with ease. After you use them put them in your everyday washing, it’s as easy as that. I’ll continue to use this product. I found that it removes makeup much better than a regular face wash. I used this in conjunction with garnier micellar water which I found to be an easy, gentle and effective way to remove my make up and skincare! The pads are thin but flimsy- as in hard to maintain its shape while in use. But it's thinness makes them easy to clean and dry- and i cleaned them using regular bar soap. I was surprised by how clean they got- they found that when I used the oil/micellar water it did not wash out as effectively. Best to be used with the original formula!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently had a stay in hospital after a major surgery and these reusable eco pads were brilliant. They were easy to use and so soft. The only issue I had using them is they would bunch up as you wipe across your face. But they are perfect for those times where you need to give your face a quick wipe but don’t have your normal products handy. Using them with the mini micellar water makes removing makeup and dirt from your skin so easy, and left me feeling refreshed. I will make sure I have these guys packed any time I go anywhere I know I’ll need a refresh. They’re small enough that they do not take up much room either.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and Eco-Friendly Pads [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads are reusable cleansing and makeup removing pads that are ultra-soft and easy to use. I love the idea of the reusable pads, so we can minimise the amount of disposable waste we create. The package says that the Eco Pads can be washed up to 1,000x per pad. The pads are larger than the usual disposable pads, and allow for more surface area to cleanse the face. I think the pads do take up quite a bit of the micellar water / solutions used, though given the larger size, can be used over more of the pad to clean off the make up. It did require more than one swipe to really clean the face and remove all the make up, even with light make up. After washing the pads between daily use and deeper clean after a few uses, they have felt as good as new. The Eco Pads are really soft and does not irritate the skin, and works well on the sensitive skin. They are an environmentally friendly option which can be used to help cleanse the face, and remove make up, though a little pricey for a 3 pack. Would still recommend the Reusable Eco Pads for those looking to be more eco-friendly and still be able to get the clean results.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely soft and fluffy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really excited to use Garnier micellar reusable eco pads as I frequently use garnier micellar water and I am always willing to use a product which is environmental friendly and could be reused in the routine. These eco pads are really good in terms of use. These are extremely soft and would slide on my face and would clean the face. I only wear light make up and they perfectly clean my face from the make up but the only downside I felt was I had to use a lot of micellar water then I used before using ecopads. But I would prefer to use eco pads than a regular cotton pad anyday because how effortless it is to use it and then clean it every day itself.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice sustainable option [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using these! I’ve been wanting to purchase reusable cotton pads for a while so was excited to give these a go. The pads were super soft and I was able to use one side each night before popping them in the wash in a delicates bag. Along with the Garnier micellar water these pads were a great first cleanse, but not enough to remove all makeup and sunscreen so I did follow up with a second cleanse. I would have preferred the pads to be a little smaller but overall I liked them and would purchase again! If you’re looking for a more sustainable option than disposable cotton pads I’d recommend trying them out!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it and would definitely repurchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pads are a great sustainable and eco friendly alternative to cotton pads. They are super soft and gentle on the face. They are also a great size to remove a whole face of makeup. It grabs the bulk of my makeup without tugging or stressing the skin, which is especially great around the eye area. I would definitely use a second cleanser to make sure all my makeup is off, but this is a great product to use as a first step in my skin care routine. It is also easy to wash. I just rinse it and put it in the washing machine to make sure it's super clean. Would be great to have more than three to last me the whole week. Overall, I think it's a great product and I will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great alternative to disposable face pads [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these face pads. They are really soft and very affordable compared to some others on the market. I like using them for my pre cleanse to remove the majority of my makeup. They do a great job at removing my makeup whilst being very gentle on my eyes and skin. I tried using them with water and the Garnier Micellar Water. To be honest, I actually prefer using these face pads just with water. They still do a really great job at removing my makeup and I don’t get any irritation to my eyes that I seem to get from Micellar Water. The only thing I dislike about the face pads is that the two sides are not connected to each other. It is just a little annoying as I am wiping my face. Other than that, they are great value, work well and I would continue to repurchase.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thousands of Reasons To Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that Garnier is trying to help the environment by creating these Reusable Eco Pads. They are designed to replace cotton pads when using Garnier Micellar Water. The soft eco pads worked well with the micellar water to remove make up and left my skin feeling cleansed. The eco pads needed to be rinsed after each use, which is no problem but they did not appear clean until washed properly in the machine. For this reason it is great that they come packaged with three pads. I think that the Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads are a great idea and will continue to use them as long as I can - hopefully one thousand times!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable reusable facial pads! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was fortunate enough to be part of the Beauty crew review team for these Garnier micellar reusable eco pads. Each box comes with 3 pads each which can be washed up to a 1000 times which is super impressive! I already use reusable face wipes as part of my routine but a different brand which I find to be quite costly. This is definitely a more affordable and accessible option given Garnier is stocked widely. These reusable pads are slightly bigger than the single use cotton facial pads, with one side pink and the other white- which is a good way of tracking which side you've used. The facial pads are thin and pliable so can be quick tricky to wipe your face while using all the surface of the pad in one go. But once you get the hang of it, they are super effective and gentle in removing all traces of make up and skin care. I used these at night to quickly and easily remove to make up and sunscreen. When wearing mascara and heavy eye make up I made sure to hold the pad over my eye for a little while before gently wiping away. It removed mascara really well and easily! I coupled this with the original Garnier Micellar water and they were a great pair! One time I used a different Garnier micellar water but it seemed trickier to wash out. I washed the pads after each use with regular bar soap which was effective, and let them dry flat. I used each pad about 2-3 times before popping them in the wash. Super easy!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great reusable product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pads are great! I love that they are re-usable and can be washed for many uses. They are soft and remove product well. They take in the product really well which I like also. Definitely would recommend this and will continue purchase. I put them through the wash and they maintained there softness as well as there shape as well as just a quick rinse in the sink. No harsh rubbing or scrubbing required either or redness left on the face. These could be used for make up and other purposes which makes it a versatile product. Do a much better job then cotton pads or other one time uses. I used with the miscellar cleansing water make up remover, the combination was great.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great alternative! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first saw these I thought they were an amazing idea! Normally I go through packets and packets of disposable cotton pads especially as it can sometimes take around 3 to fully clean your face. With this product, you only need to use the one (which is reusable with washing). They are super soft and feel like a cloud on your skin. The only downside I found is that it can be very easy to over saturate the pad so I would recommend squeezing out any extra liquid before using on your face so you don't end up with anything in your eyes.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Think of our future - Micellar Reusable Eco Pads! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads are the way of the future! I try to be sustainable when I can be, so this product suited me well. Feels like you are doing the right thing when you are using the Eco Pads and love that you can get so many washes out of each pad. Doing small things to be more sustainable to help minimise daily consumer waste and single use products is the way for now and the future. Packaging of Garnier's Micellar Reusable Eco Pads Matte finish. Easy to read and understand written text. Nice touch of green to show they are good for the environment and that the packaging is also pink so clients know that it can be used on sensitive skin. Instructions of Garnier's Micellar Reusable Eco Pads Easy to understand picture sequence and text instructions. Short and clear sentences. The instructions are also in different languages which is good for our multicultural Australia. Washing of Garnier's Micellar Reusable Eco Pads Good to know you should use soap and water between washes and then put it in the washing machine once a week. Use of Garnier's Micellar Reusable Eco Pads Very soft to touch, easy to wet with Garnier’s Micellar Cleansing Water. Removes makeup well and also when I don't wear makeup it removes lots of dirt that has been absorbed by my skin throughout the day (yuck)! End result of Garnier's Micellar Reusable Eco Pads My skin felt clean and soothed after using the Garnier Micellar Reusable Eco Pads with the Micellar Cleansing Water. Future thoughts for Garnier's Micellar Reusable Eco Pads It would be good for the future that Garnier could acknowledge on the packaging that the pads/material don’t just have to be thrown in the landfill bin but can also be given to companies to be made into other things just like I do with my old clothes that are unable to be given to charities.
Date published: 2021-04-04
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_111
  • loc_en_AU, sid_106758, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT