$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Garnier Skin Active Niacinamide & Kale Ampoule Tissue Mask

  Product ID: 106759

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Garnier Skin Active Niacinamide & Kale Ampoule Tissue Mask

Garnier Skin Active Niacinamide & Kale Ampoule Tissue Mask

产品号:106759
$3.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$5.95
$3.39
节省$2.56
不用付零售价: $5.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Garnier
Garnier

Sheet Masks are getting fast & Serious

Discover our 1st mask boosted with our highest concentration of actives and superfoods, to visibily trasnform your skin in 5min

Garnier

1. Apply the sheet mask.

Unfold the mask and adjust it to the contours of your face

Garnier

2. Leave it for just 5min.

Let your mask infuse your skin for just 5 min.

Garnier

3. Remove the mask.

Your skin is boosted and it shows: you can remove the mask! Massage the excess serum into your skin

Garnier
Garnier
Garnier
Garnier
Garnier

FAST:

A boost for your skin in just 5 minutes

Garnier

SERIOUS:

Our highest concentration of actives in a mask

Garnier

SUSTAINABLE:

A Smaller pack for a smaller carbon footprint!

一般信息

Sheet masks are getting fast & serious. Meet Garnier Detox Ampoule Face Sheet Mask. Our highest concentration of 2% Niacinamide in a mask, plus Kale Extract to visibly purify and rebalance oily skin in just 5 minutes.

When skin overproduces sebum it can appear and feel oily. Garnier's Detox Ampoule Face Sheet Mask contains 2% Niacinamide + Kale Extract in an alginate sheet to purify and rebalance the skin, giving it a detox in just 5 minutes. Niacinamide (Vitamin B3) is a powerful active that helps to rebalance the skin and is also known to decrease excess sebum and reduce blemishes. Kale is a superfood known to contribute to healthy-looking skin. This powerful duo infused in our Ampoule Face Sheet Mask is best to use when your skin appears oily or feels congested, or when there is a change in seasons to rebalance the skin.
PROVEN EFFICACY IN 5 MINUTES*:
• Skin seems less shiny
• Skin is visibly purified
• Skin has a clean & healthy glow
*Consumer test 77 women after 1 application.
Garnier Ampoule Face Sheet Masks are also available with Vitamin C for an Anti Fatigue boost and Hyaluronic Acid to Firm skin.

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.
Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Size: 15g

KEY FEATURES

• 2% Niacinamide and Kale Extract to purify and rebalance oily skin
• Easy to apply, with proven efficacy in just 5 minutes!
• Perfect to use when the skin appears oily or congested to decrease excess sebum and detox the skin

成分

967546 10 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN,
ALCOHOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, NIACINAMIDE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL
ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, BRASSICA OLERACEA ACEPHALA LEAF EXTRACT,
CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID,
DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE,
KAOLIN, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, POTASSIUM SORBATE,
SALICYLIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM CITRATE,
SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM PHYTATE, XANTHAN GUM,
PARFUM / FRAGRANCE (F.I.L C263437/1). Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

1. Unfold the mask and adjust it to the contours of your face.
2. Let the mask infuse your skin for 5 minutes. Feel free to move around or relax during this time.
3. After 5 minutes, your skin is fully recharged! Remove the mask and massage the excess serum into your skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 min reset [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the innovative packaging for the product to reduce the use of plastic. What a great idea! I’m not the target market for the product, as I have dry skin, but my skin still appreciated the niacinimide boost. I sometimes have sensitive skin, but I didn’t have a reaction to this. Love that it only took 5 minutes, I felt I was able to take the time out to relax, at the end of the 5 mins, the mask didn’t feel dried out, and I patted the excess serum into the skin before applying my moisturiser. Next time I will grab two, one for myself and one for hubby.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin feeling and looking clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a fan of sheet masks because they are easy to take with me to getaways without the need for packing whole tubs. The first good thing that I noticed was that after opening the package, the mask did not drip from the ingredients. I was able to handle it without causing a mess in my bathroom. The scent was intense but not repulsive, a bit herbal or maybe it was the kale extract that is also in the mask?I applied it to clean face and left it on for 5 minutes. As with all the masks, the size is on the smaller side. I have a big face with big eyes and sheet masks always seem to cover half of my eyes :) I could actually feel the mask absorb in my skin (pleasant). After 5 minutes, I took the mask off and massaged the excess into my skin. Happy to report that my skin looks and feels amazing! It feels like I have had a facial at a salon. My skin is clean, 100% less shiny and has a gorgeous glow.I will definitely buy another mask when I go away on a relaxing holiday again.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left my skin feeling fresh and glowing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mask has exceeded my expectation! It left my skin feeling fresh and glowing! I enjoyed the feeling of this alginate sheet on my face and I loved the smaller packaging, so easy to grab with you for a quick getaway! And an extra plus for reducing the amount of plastic waste. The left over residue was quite sticky but I let it soak in for another 2-3 minutes and then applied my moisturiser and make-up without any issues. I also applied leftover serum from the sachet on my neck and it soaked in immediately. I would definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pressed for time? Look no further... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a person who is constantly on the go, I don’t have much time (or patience for that matter) to indulge in a 20 minute face mask. So naturally I was drawn in by the fact that this one was only 5. Also, kale? Talk about superfoods for the skin! I was quite impressed by the minimal packaging (slightly smaller in width than regular face masks) so I liked that this was one was a more slightly eco-friendly option; it’s also great for travelling with. The mask itself was super lightweight and felt refreshing leaving my skin plump and hydrated afterwards. I’d definitely recommend this as a quick and easy option for pampering on the go or for time poor people like me!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheet Mask! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a great sheet mask! I am a huge fan of sheet masks and find them the best way to relax and treat myself. The packaging was a little smaller, which I liked, but there wasn't as much extra serum leftover. I normally like to use any extra serum on my neck and chest so that everything gets a treat! It said it only needed 5 minutes, but I left it on for 10-15 as the mask was still quite damp. So wanted to leave it on to maximise all the amazing serum. My face felt refreshed, soft and it looked AMAZING. I have oily skin and it felt less oily and more glowy!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick pick me up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using the Garnier Niacinamide Detox Ampoule Face Sheet Mask! It felt so light, I felt like they were trying to be environmentally friendly by requiring less packaging and using less resources and the mask only required 5 minutes compared to other masks which usually require 15-20 minutes to work. It had a light scent and left my skin feeling soft, smooth and refreshed! Some masks also leave a stinging sensation but I felt like this was suitable for sensitive skin. My skin felt so much tighter and actually felt like it absorbed all the liquid from the mask. Usually the mask is still dripping wet and feels like the face didn't absorb any of the liquid.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing mask for a brighter complexion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mask left my skin looking refreshed and brightened my complexion. I have oily/combination skin and have dull in areas on my forehead from previous acne scarring but this really helped even out my skin tone. I’m pretty impressed for a 5 min mask! The scent was pleasant and honestly this is the first time I’ve used a face mask with the smaller size packaging so more portable too if you want to use it on a weekend getaway or vacation. I use niacinamide in my daily skin routine and know the benefits of this active ingredient. It definitely works well for those who want a brighter complexion so great to have this in mask form too!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left skin feeling purified! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Garnier Niacinamide Detox Ampoule Face Sheet Mask has exceeded my expectations. Initially I thought it was just going to be like any other ordinary sheet mask, but I was wrong. I have quite oily skin and with the poor air quality the last few days, my skin has been feeling quite congested. After using the mask my skin felt purified and hydrated but not oily at all! This mask is great if you’re always busy as it only takes 5 minutes unlike other masks which need to be kept on for 15+ minutes. The slight fragrance of the mask is quite refreshing as well. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what it says, it does!! I used this, within minutes my skin looked so refresh and I felt refreshed too!!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from QUICK MASK FOR QUICK FIX! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the mask is unlike other sheet mask, it only requires 5 minutes on the face. The result was ok, given such a short period of time, it is able to hydrate my face quite well. The mask is easy to unfold and fit well on my face. The serum in the mask was sufficient and it left quite a bit of residue of the serum on my mask, which allows me to follow with a round of face massage for better absorption. It is a good mask to use in the morning before putting on makeup as it gives an instant hydration boost.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smaller packaging! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a massive sheet mask user so I'm always keen to try out new ones! I was particularly interested in this one as I've only recently discovered niacinamide, which is slowly making its way into western beauty products, but is VERY popular in K-beauty. As someone who suffers on and off from acne, I always drift towards products/ingredients that are designed to clear out the skin, so niacinamide has been absolutely fabulous! I really love the smaller packaging that the mask is in - sheet mask are so often in unnecessarily giant sachets, so I'm glad Garnier has taken the step here to reduce their footprint! I have to admit, the mask doesn't smell great (prob cause of that kale), but it's not overpowering and not particularly noticeable. If you're like me, and you feel the mask can be a bit ick on the skin, you'll love that the mask only needs to be on the skin for 5 mins! I did find that it left a bit of a sticky residue on the skin though - this probably lasted for another 10-15 mins or so. Of course, you have the option of wiping off the excess. Overall, a lovely mask :)
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad for a sheet mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is genuinely a lovely sheet mask. For the most part, the product didn't irritate my acne and I was quite surprised at how smooth and even-toned my skin looked after only five minutes. I tend to find sheet masks a novelty, and I hate throwing out leftover product once the mask is finished. However the leftover liquid soaked into my skin within fiveish minutes so it didn't feel like a complete waste. I would use this mask after a long week to rebalance and destress, especially with the added bonus of massaging any leftover product!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for congestion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Garnier Niacinamide Detox Ampoule Face Sheet Mask, really appealed to me due to the congestion i suffer from on my chin. It definitely left my skin feeling fresh, and not oily like some other masks can. With the change in season it is definitely something i need now more than ever. After using the mask once i did notice a slight different to the oiliness and congestion on my chin, i can definitely see how over long term use this would be extremely beneficial. The only downfall i found was the sticky residue, i do like to leave thee serums of a mask on overnight however i felt due to the stickiness i was unable to
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick boost [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Garnier Niacinamide Detox Ampoule Face Sheet Mask is a single use sheet mask sleekly packaged. Unlike other sheet masks, this is a really quick 5 minute skin treatment. The mask itself was easy to unfold and was a great size for my face, fitting nicely all over with enough space around the eyes, nose and mouth. The mask is saturated nicely with the skincare serum and once the 5 minutes was up, I felt that my skin had sufficiently absorbed the serum. There was some slight residue left on my skin after removing the sheet mask so I gently patted it into my skin. I feel that the mask gave my skin a lovely boost of hydration and left it looking brighter. The day after, my skin felt softer and more balanced – with my t-zone less oily than it usually is, thanks to the concentration of 2% niacinamide in the serum coating the sheet mask.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mask for breakouts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to try this mask because of it's high niacinamide content. I was hoping that it wouldn't be super drying even though it's meant to be a mask that rebalances oily skin and helps soothe breakouts - and you know what, in all those regards I think it ticks the boxes! I had some small active breakouts and blocked pores when I used the mask, and though I don't think the mask did anything for my blocked pores, I do think the mask soothed and calmed down my breakout as well as stopped it from developing further. I do think that sheet masks can be very wasteful due to all the packaging that is utilised for one mask ('fast skincare') and this sheet mask did fit awkwardly and sit too close to my eyes (product/serum would then move up into my eye area and irritate my eyes constantly). I would much prefer if this mask came in a tub formula. The serum within the mask itself is a bit sticky and the tissue the mask is made out of is pretty soft.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Evens skintone after a long day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this for a weekend trip away, after a long amount of time spent in the car or on an airplane (fingers crossed #COVID). The packaging is small enough to throw in your handbag, and use as needed. Made uneven and slightly oily skin more even and 'normal' in texture, especially after aircon or windows being down. I used it after a 4 hour drive from Sydney before a wedding and it felt amazing. One point lost for packaging, an unfortunate side effect of sheet masks and single-use masks. Would buy this as a gift for friends about to go on voyages away.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The prefect pick me up in 5 minutes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can’t speak to the long term effects of this product, but I was extremely impressed after just one use. It felt very gentle, as I have sensitive skin and previous masks I have used have had a tingling or burning sensation, whereas this just felt very cooling and soft. The smell was really fresh and nice as well, not chemically which again, with other products, is nothing always the case. My skin responded really well to this after just 5 minutes, which I was very surprised about, so It’s the perfect mask if you’re low on time and want a quick refresh. Post mask, my skin was noticeably brighter and the excess moisture absorbed quite quickly into my skin.I will definitely be using again.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very sensitive skin so I have to be careful with what products I use, but this mask was great. It hydrated and brightened my dull, dry skin and it was not greasy, sticky or oily so when you’re done, you pat in the excess residue and enjoy the fresh feeling. The mask is easy to use and smells incredible. It has a cooling, calming sensation as you leave it on for the 5 minutes. I also like how quick it works because i don't want to be sitting around for 15 minutes waiting for my mask. After using this mask i didn't break out like I have with other sheet masks in the past. I’ve since bought more and my face feels softer, more moisturised and looks brighter. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good pick me up for oily skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that this mask has niacinamide in it... I already use a niacinamide serum in my everyday skincare routine, but this is probably a product I would use on occasion, when my skin is extra oilier than usual. It felt really nice and refreshing when I first applied it. I took the mask off after 5 min (as recommended), but probably could have left it for another few minutes, as there was still a lot of serum on the mask when I removed it, and it felt like a waste of product. I rubbed the excess serum into my skin, which made it feel a bit sticky so next time I would probably rinse it off. My skin felt fresh and a lot firmer than usual, after using this face mask.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Detox mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first I was very happy that the satchet size is compact and the weight has been reduced by 42%, once opened the mask was full of moisture and there was nil excess left in the packet. The scent was nice and fresh and clean, and had a bearable smell. The mask was very easy to apply to my face and fitted so well and did not leave a sticky residue once removed. I appreciate that this product is vegan in formula and even the tissue and that Garnier is transparent about the company’s goals. The ingredients packed a punch 2% niacinamide and kale extract lifted and detoxed my dull looking skin to a nice refreshing glow after 5 minutes. I even massaged the residue into my skin leaving my skin feeling nice and soft!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for an at home pamper session! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I felt like a pampered princess with this mask! The smell was light but pleasant and it felt very cooling and refreshing on my face. I love that it is made of vegan products and that the packaging was considerably smaller than most other face masks. This was a big plus in my eyes! The fit of the mask wasn’t quite as good as some masks I have tried, but it felt lovely on my skin. It is mid range in terms of pricing - you can get cheaper masks and you can get much more expensive. I would recommend this product to a friend for a bit of an at home pampering session!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very surprised! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't have high expectations for this however I was really surprised at how nice it was! I loved the small sachet packaging (less plastic waste) and the mask felt really nice on and was a good fit for my face. The breakout I had on my chin was so soothed and calm afterwards! I do feel it helped it clear and settle quicker. It felt way less angry and inflamed. My face did feel a little sticky afterwards but that didn't bother me so much as I followed with my usual moisturiser. I didn't have high expectations for this however I was really surprised at how nice it was! I loved the small sachet packaging (less plastic waste) and the mask felt really nice on and was a good fit for my face. The breakout I had on my chin was so soothed and calm afterwards! I do feel it helped it clear and settle quicker. It felt way less angry and inflamed. My face did feel a little sticky afterwards but that didn't bother me so much as I followed with my usual moisturiser.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go-to Sheet mask, makes your skin glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using this facemask! It left my skin feeling so fresh, hydrated and glowing! Personally I am always a fan of niacinamide, and this facemask really did the trick. It was light weight enough that my pores weren't left clogged. My skin can get quite sensitive but this facemask was really easy to use and left my skin refreshed. What I liked most was how small the packaging was, most facemasks can be a pretty big sheet, but the packaging was smaller and in turn reduced the amount of single use plastic. Overall a great mask if you want clear and bright skin! Would definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Refreshing but sticky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tried this mask for the first time in the evening after I had fully cleansed and before my night time skin routine. Agree with most other reviewers' comments that it great to see minimal packaging on this product. Upon opening the packet and placing the mask on, the scent was a fresh, clean botanical scent similar to aloe vera which was quite pleasant. I think I had the mask on for about 8 mins so a bit longer than normal and perhaps because of my sensitive skin (am currently pregnant) I did notice that there was slight pinkish tinge from the skin's reaction to the mask- note that I don't normally have sensitive skin and I did use the mask at night when my skin isn't as oily as it is in the day time. My skin had a glow to it though and I felt a firming effect to my face so I think it is doing its job to target oily skin. The major con though is that my skin felt quite sticky so highly recommend this isn't used in the morning before makeup. Definitely keen to try again in the afternoon when I felt that would be the best time for my skin to benefit from this quick mask treatment.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Effective and brightening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Garnier Niacinamide Detox Ampoule Face Mask is an excellent affordable and effective face mask. The mask was brightening and hydrating after a single use, however I did not find it to be particularly decongesting (possibly because I often use acids on my skin). The sheet fit my face comfortably and was comfortable to wear, the serum seems to have a typical aloe gel consistency and fresh fragrance. After 5 minutes there was still a lot of product on my skin, this residual product dried down to an uncomfortably sticky gel that required removal before any other products were applied to the face. However, the results were great. The morning after applying the mask my face appeared brighter, smoother and plumper.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Refreshing mask with subtle plant smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A mask with the botanical and subtle smell leaving a clean and refreshing touch which lasts. Compared to a lot of the paper masks, I found it a bit dry on the sheet. There was not much serum left in the sachet that I can put on my face before applying the mask. The sheet is thick but fits nicely on face. Since it is more on the dry side, I would put it on strictly no more than 5 mins as instructed. It feels like the serum is well absorbed and does the job. I will recommend using it occasionally to tone the skin and rebalance the oil.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bright but Slow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It really is a quick 5 min face mask, as the mask itself became dry and didnt hold the moisture in from the solution for a long period. The Sheet was a full face sheet and quite easy to unfold and place on face. During use the face mask was soft and didnt irritate the skin. I had a lovely fresh smell. After the 5 mins I removed the sheet, the left over residue was quite sticky. I had hoped to keep the serum to soak in for the best results though it stayed sticky and was uncomfortable. I rinsed my face, removing the serum and my skin was soft and bright. While this product seems to be a quick sheet being only 5 mins, the serum dry time and not being able to apply make up/skin care routine straight over it did take up extra time. Though it did leave my skin feeling bright and soft.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Garnier Niacinamide Detox sheet mask turned out to be quite disappointing. It started with a packaging that was packaged so close to the sheet itself, it was almost torn before product usage. The small pack however is very light and convenient for travelling. Then out comes the sheet mask with frothy bubbles on it and smells somewhat like dishwashing liquid. The sheet itself also felt rough and poor in quality. There was sufficient amount of product for the mask and my skin did feel refreshed after the recommended 5 minute application. However, it also left my skin feeling sticky and I had to rinse my face afterwards. There is definitely a lot more better options out there with a cheaper price point. The experience of using a face sheet mask is just as important as the outcome, but the experience with this mask was not very pleasant. With this price point I'd expect the mask to be comparable with the various high quality Korean sheet masks, however this product is a far from it.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the effort. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mask seemed very promising but alas it's not for me. It was easy enough to unfold, the fragrance was a bit strong but not unpleasant, a sufficient amount of liquid. When I put it on my face it stung a bit, probably due to the alcohol. After a while the stinging stopped and it just felt refreshing. When I took it off my skin tone looked more even and my face looked a bit calmer, but it does that after any sheet mask, probably due to the cooling. Seemed like it provided a little hydration but nothing worth the effort. The worst part is that after I removed it the remainder formed a sticky film on my skin. I was hoping for it to absorb so I gave it some time but eventually I had to wash it off. Unfortunately the mask made my skin break out and didn't have any positive effects.
Date published: 2021-05-05
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_106759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT