$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Avene A Oxitive Eyes Smoothing Eye Contour Cream 15ml

  Product ID: 106997

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Avene A Oxitive Eyes Smoothing Eye Contour Cream 15ml

Avene A Oxitive Eyes Smoothing Eye Contour Cream 15ml

产品号:106997
$46.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$54.99
$46.99
节省$8.00
不用付零售价: $54.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Eau Thermale Avène A-Oxitive Smoothing Eye Contour Cream works through the night to boost cellular activity, detoxify and even out skin texture, preserving youthful skin thanks to a night renewing complex of active ingredients:
- Gradual Release Vitamin A (Retinaldehyde): boosts cellular activity, refines the skin’s texture and evens the skin tone. Reduces fine lines and wrinkles.
- Gradual Release Vitamin E (Pre-tocopheryl): fights against free radicals, powerful antioxidant

使用方法

Apply in the evening to the eye contour and smooth along the eyebrow arch.
Not suitable for use while pregnant or breastfeeding. Avoid sun exposure and apply sunscreen daily.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely light eye cream I really love this eye cream, it does more then what it promises. It’s lightweight but super hydrating! My fine lines are now non existent. Highly recommend! This will have a permanent place in my skincare
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully! This is a great everyday eye cream to have on you in your bathroom cabinet. It absorbs quickly, leaves no sticky or oily residue and also works perfectly well under makeup. I love the texture and ‘cooling’ feel that this eye cream give me.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent eye cream! I’ve used several eye creams and this one is very good. I noticed visible differences to the dark patches and fine lines under my eyes within 3 weeks, no irritation and easy to apply within only a small amount needed.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle I loved this at night but in the morning was when I found this most useful for me. It stopped my puffiness, lightened any dark circles and made me feel refreshed. I also love that the pump is easy to control so I'm not shooting too much product onto my finger. A great product and very affordable for how great it is!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye cream! I’ve been using this product for 3 weeks now and l notice a vast improvement to my dark under eye circles. I’ve tried a few different products that claim to help with the eyes and haven’t found one that works quite as well as this one. I was pleasantly surprised and have added it to my daily regime.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye cream I normally don't use eye cream due to my sensitive skin, but this doesn't irritate at all, also it is silky and nice in the morning
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to apply I really liked this. It has a great consistency and is really easy to apply. I have dark circles under my eyes and found this really helped. I saw a big difference after a short period of time.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing consistency I have noticed the skin under my eyes has felt thinner and looked darker recently and A-Oxitive Eye Contour Cream seems to be making a difference. I'm really loving the consistency of this product, just one pump is enough for both eyes, and it feels so silky and nourishing. My skin can be sensitive and I've had no issues with redness or other reactions. My eye area looks and feels hydrated, and I love the way it feels on my skin.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing to apply and not too heavy Really smooth to apply, non sticky and absorbs in straight away. It feels luxurious without weighing my eye-area down. Perfect to apply amongst the other products in my skincare routine. I've also noticed my dark eye circles are appearing lighter this past week. Will continue to use.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothed lines I’ve been using this every night for the last few weeks and have loved the results. I haven’t used eye cream before and bags haven’t been a huge issue for me, but lately I have been noticing more fine lines. This seemed to really diminish them and smooth them out.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticible results within a week! After trialing the product and noticing a difference in my pore size and skin texture, I raved to all my friends and family!! My skin is a combination of hyper sensitive, dry cheeks and oily forehead, with Avene A Oxitive Night Peeling Cream, it dose not have any nasty perfumes, is light weight and with a patch test first, i felt so confident with Avene products. I have had no reactions, nill redness, nill flakey patches and have been pairing with Avène A-Oxitive Eye Contour Creme! My dark circles have reduced and the elasticity of my skin now is incredible! AVENE is now the only stocked product in our home
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent addition to my nightly routine, it’s a great way to introduce a targeted eye cream to your skincare collection. It feels so good on and absorbs well around the delicate eye area.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing on fine linea Got this a month ago and the results speak for themselfs, i noticed a decrease in fine lines, highly recommend this
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great add to my night routine! I've been looking for an eye cream to add to my night routine for a while now - decided to try this and did not disappoint! I get some pretty bad deep eye bags (no matter how many hours of sleep I get) and this has really helped to decrease colour and puffiness in the morning. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An eye cream that everyone must have! Firstly, the design of this product makes it so easy to dispense the right amount of cream for my eyes without wasting the cream. But most importantly, this eye cream actually works! Most eye creams are very thick and sticky but this one absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling hydrated. This cream coupled with the Avene A Oxitive Night Peeling Cream is what everyone needs in their skincare routine!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this for my eyes! I have always had puffiness around my eyes and this has definitely been helpful in reducing that. Really happy with it!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the better eye creams out ! With sensitive skin I’m always hesitant on eye creams but I’ve used Avene before and they’ve been fine on my skin. The eye cream is light and easily worked into the skin. I definitely feel this is a eye cream that works to reduce puffiness and saviours you!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Have only been using this product for only two weeks and the puffiness around my eyes have already reduced!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice morning/ evening eye cream It’s good eye cream. Lightweight and absorbs nicely. I’ve been pairing it with a metal applicator tool to apply and the duo have been working great. Can’t say for now if it is decreasing fine lines but I’m comfortable in knowing that it is preventing new lines from coming up around my eyes. Good moisture for the winter time.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New mum eyes no more I never thought anything would help with the sunken skin and dull purple under- eyes that come with being a new mum, but WOW! I am blown away by the results I’ve seen in just a few weeks. The skin under my eyes has rehydrated and it’s looking rather normal now. Can’t wait to see what this does over another few weeks!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Putting my best eye forward! I’ve been looking for a holy grail eye cream since reaching my early 30s. I’m big into creative eyeshadow & not the best sleeper so I often feel like dull, puffy eyes are letting me down - not any more! The delicate skin around my eyes have never looked better (well, not for many years). Nothing stinging or itching my eyes either - really recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love this eye cream! It’s hydrating without being heavy. I love the pump bottle also which keeps it hygienic! Will be using this as part of my daily routine from now
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Eye Cream! The Avène A-Oxitive Eye Contour Cream is silky smooth to apply. It works its magic overnight! I awake with no signs of puffiness or dark circles! It also helps with my fine lines! Hands down, this is the best eye cream on the market, look no further!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A daily routine I’ve tried this for a few weeks and it’s become part of my daily routine. I like how light and fresh it feels without being too rich. It absorbs quickly and I like the bottle.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye cream-Highly recommended The very first thing i noticed was the pump bottle, very easy to use and the next was how little of this cream is enough for one time application. I love that it feels so light and absorbs so quickly and yet works miracles. My under eyes are well hydrated by the time i wake up. The best part is one bottle goes a long way. Will definitely buy again and this will part of my skincare.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even skin tone! I've been using this product for a few weeks and my eye area is visibly more smooth and my skin tone is more even. Great product!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product. Highly recommend! I really love this Eye Cream. The pump bottle is perfect, so easy to use and you can get the perfect amount of cream out so the product doesn't go to waste. The cream is lightweight yet really hydrating. I have sensitive skin and I have absolutely no issues with this product. My under eyes stay hydrated and look awake and healthy!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product especially for sensitive eyes! I have used this product for the last 3 weeks and have been really happy with the results. I have sensitive eyes and find most creams, especially with lots of active ingredients, make my eyes sting. This was a lovely surprise as it didn't cause any irritation, was quickly absorbed, and has reduced a lot of the puffiness I used to wake up with under my eyes.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hydration! I've been using this eye cream for about 2 or 3 weeks now and I must say it's a great product! My eye area feels very hydrated and although it is designed to work overnight, I also use it before makeup to add some extra hydration before baking under my eyes. I love the fact that it doesn't cause any creasing to my makeup and helps my undereye area to look flawless!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hydration This cream has been giving my eye area great hydration making me feel a little less tired looking when I wake up in the morning!
Date published: 2021-07-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_71
  • loc_en_AU, sid_106997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT