$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Oral B Power Toothbrush Smart 5500 White

  Product ID: 107624

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B Power Toothbrush Smart 5500 White

Oral B Power Toothbrush Smart 5500 White

产品号:107624
$119.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$259.99
$119.99
节省$140.00
不用付零售价: $259.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Oral B

3D Oscillating, Rotating and Pulsating technology helps to break up plaque and sweep it away

Oral B

Lithium-ion Battery lasts 2 weeks with one charge (2min/2x per day)

Oral B

Clinically proven to remove 100% more plaque vs a regular manual toothbrush

Oral B

Pressure sensor alerts you and slows the brush speed to help protect gums

Oral B

Bluetooth connectivity via the Oral-B app allows you to personalise your clean

Oral B

#1 dentist recommended toothbrush brand worldwide

一般信息

Size: 1 Pack

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toothbrush Love it easy to use with the app and the timer is the best
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothbrush Awesome toothbrush, comes with multiple different brush heads for different things, helpful in-built timer so I know how long I'm brushing each area.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a beauty! We have two of them in our household and we are very pleased and thankful for such a great German product.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent clean I didn’t realise how inefficient my old electric toothbrush was until I got this. Such an amazing clean. The battery lasts really well and the stand and travel box are really handy.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best. Really excellent, well-designed , quality product.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pusspuss1969 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The electric toothbrush left my teeth feeling much cleaner & even whiter. With all of the different brushes & functions it’s now actually fun to brush my teeth.. it’s a bonus that it’s waterproof as I brush my teeth in the shower
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment making brushing fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothbrush has just revolutionised my oral hygiene routine! So many great traits about this toothbrush... there is 5 different cleaning modes to choose from, the toothbrush itself vibrates every 30 seconds so I can make sure I am cleaning for a minimum of 2 minutes, the toothbrush also lights up red if I am applying too much pressure. Not to mention, the great clean feeling after brushing! The toothbrush also links to an app through Bluetooth which makes the brushing experience interactive! The app follows along when you brush, you can also set up a personal care program (for fresh breath, whiter teeth, etc), track you’re brushing trends and the brushing experience is gamified through the ability to earn badges. Truly loving brushing my teeth now with this brush - it makes cleaning fun!! A great investment and would highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothbrush is fantastic!! My entire family are now using it as well! I’ve had to go out and buy extra heads. I even took it camping for a week and it stayed charged for the entire time.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral-B Smart 5500 Electric Toothbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Oral- B Smart 5500 Electric Toothbrush is a great product. It is portable for travel consisting of a travel case, kept my gums clean and teeth healthy looking, solid but not too heavy and has a long-lasting battery life. Also, I love how it has a pressure sensor, timer and Bluetooth connectivity. Will definitely be recommending this to my family and friends.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A clean machine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use, efficient and my teeth felt like they'd had a thorough clean. Easy to reach all areas of the mouth and overall great compact design.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changing the way you BRUSH [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I highly recommend Oral-B to anyone who is thinking of transitioning from a manual brush or is replacing an electric brush. My teeth are cleaner and my mouth fresher than I think I ever managed with a manual toothbrush. Use very light pressure, and you'll get an amazing clean. At first I thought it might not work as well because the head is so small, but I find I just take more time, and do a better job. It spins really fast, but not in a bad way. You can brush your gums and not feel it. The travel case is perfect to keep brush safe and handy.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral-B Smart 5500 Electric Toothbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great quality, easy to handle, gentle and modern with stylish features.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Smart Toothbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great toothbrush and awesome features. The charge lasts for days (even a whole week). It’s simple to use and easy to connect to your phone using the Oral-B via Bluetooth. Pretty cool how it monitors the way you brush - if you’re applying too much pressure it flashes red and once you’re done it buzzes. The only thing that was annoying was there was no real instructions- the little booklet provided was in a different language so without the app I wouldn’t really know why my toothbrush was flashing. Besides this, I love it. My teeth do feel cleaner and it’s also a bonus that it comes with a few extra brush heads and a travel case too.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and efficient cleaning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had purchased and used an Oral B electric toothbrush a number of years ago, this unit had died some time ago. I have found the Smart 5500 toothbrush a far superior product, it appears to be very effective at cleaning and the battery life is great. A definite step up from older Oral B products. Not sure about using the bluetooth link to a mobile, the unit comes with no stand for a mobile and you need to remember to bring your phone to brush your teeth.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never used an electric toothbrush before and I am totally in love with the Oral B smart 5500 toothbrush. My teeth feel so clean and it is great how I can connect to blue tooth to see my progress and history.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clean ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very happy and pleasantly surprised by how much cleaner my teeth are after using The Oral-B Smart 550, there is an Oral-B App, which also has Bluetooth connection to your phone, it has 5 different brushing modes, you can personalize your brushing with the App. There is a timer so when brushing your teeth, the App lets you know when you have brushed your teeth for 2 mins. The App. Also has the option of brushing your tongue, which I did use, you do have to be careful not to hit the bottom of your teeth with the brush head. There is also a visible pressure sensor, this is a light on the handset which lights up when you are applying to much pressure on your teeth. Included in the package you get a travel case 3 different brush heads and a charger. I was very happy with the Oral-B Smart 5500 that I will definitely be recommending it to family and friends.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use good for lazy people , it is doing very good job
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i loovee the tooth brush, it was my first time using this electric toothbrush and i feel like i've just come back from the dentist- WOW
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a Godsend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have not owned any electric toothbrushes before, and Oral-B Smart 5500 Electric Toothbrush is my very first one. Indeed this is a godsend! I can see and feel the difference after buying my teeth. It’s very thorough, clean and efficient. I love how you can change the setting of its power. It’s very straightforward and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product. Love the overall style and comfort in the hand. Easy, to use. Takes up minimal space on the vanity.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B smart 5500 toothbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the oral b smart toothbrush. Being able to pair it with the app via Bluetooth gives feedback that really helps to know how well and how long you’ve brushed for, including the pressure you use while brushing. Eg lets you know if you are using too much pressure while brushing. The different speeds On the toothbrush allows you to choose different types of gum care which I found really useful. I really liked using the tooth brush and felt my teeth were much cleaner and smoother than when using an ordinary toothbrush. I love the fact it has a travel case to keep it safe. Definitely not a disappointment.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get that 'dentist clean' feeling! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have really enjoyed using the Oral B Smart 5500 Electric Toothbrush. My teeth feel dentist clean after every use and it's easy to get to those harder to reach places. With the built-in timer, I also feel it encourages me to clean my teeth more thoroughly. I really like the different head choices to target the issues I want - particularly the whitening and flossing brush heads. I also like that there are different modes so you can choose what suits you best. I wish the charging cord was a little longer as I don't have a power point close to the bathroom bench, so I have to charge it in another room, then just sit it on the bench without the holder. I don't really see the point of using the app with it, seems a bit gimmicky and not something I'd continue to use. I know I do each tooth pretty thoroughly and the built-in timer helps me keep on track. I'm really happy with this toothbrush and don't think I could go back to my old one. I'd definitely recommend to friends.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral-B Smart 5500 E-Toothbrush review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just reviewed this Oral- B Smart 5500 electric toothbrush and have been really pleased with the results. It is my first time using an electric toothbrush and I could say I would not going back in using manual toothbrushes. The packaging includes 3 brush heads ( the cross action, 3D white brush and the floss action brush head). It also includes bonus travel case, 2 manual instructions, brush head compartment with protective cover, brush head holder and the charger. It is easy to use. Teeth feel really clean all day long. Battery lasts long since I got it and I did not need yet to charge it. It comes with white rubber grip which makes it easy to hold and grip the handle. There is an app to download so you can personalized your brushing experience. There is 5 brushing modes which you can change by pressing the on/off button. You can also pause your brushing timer by pressing the same button. In the app, there is a reminder to change your brush head and to brush your teeth longer.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loreal b electric tooth brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Iv never owned a electric tooth brush Before Totally love it It’s great and receiving to trial Was great as I’m hooked I’m now going to buy one for my partner Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whole new level of clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Oral-B Smart 5500 Electronic Toothbrush is a whole new level of toothbrush! My teeth have never felt so clean. I would the different type of brush heads too. Currently using the 'whitening' brush head.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best electric toothbrush so far [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's amazing, so easy to connect it to the app on your phone, you can adjust the spin type based on your preference, I can see the difference since the first time using it, my teeth feels and looks cleaner and more white compare to when brushing with normal toothbrush, definitely would recommended the Oral-B Smart 5500 electric toothbrush. So surprised with the results and I really love it.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smart pressure sensor light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The set comes in a slim design which doesn't take too much space on the bathroom bench which is great. The multiple brushing setting is great as it provides different brushing mode and I do feel each brushing style provides different level of cleaning. I particularly like the red sensor light it tells you when you're brushing your teeth too hard, this is very good for me since I have been told by my dentist that I've got a bad habit brushing too hard and it leads to some damages to my gum. With the pressure sensor it automatically tells when I need to put less pressure on the brush, brilliant idea!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converted [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] An electric toothbrush isn’t something I would have invested in simply because of the prices but after using this I’m completely converted. My teeth are a whole new level of clean. They included several different heads to try so you can find one you like best. The app is a great idea for kids but I can’t see it being something I’d use moving forward.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Oral-B Smart 5500 Electric Toothbrush is great. It comes with 3 different toothbrush heads so you can see which brush is best suited for you.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Clean Teeth that feel great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The electric toothbrush gives you a superclean and your teeth feel much cleaner compared to a regular toothbrush. Its very easy to use and I would never go back to a normal toothbrush
Date published: 2021-03-31
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_107624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT