$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

La Roche Posay Effaclar Ultra Concentrate Serum 30ml

  Product ID: 107763

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche Posay Effaclar Ultra Concentrate Serum 30ml

La Roche Posay Effaclar Ultra Concentrate Serum 30ml

产品号:107763
$50.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$59.95
$50.99
节省$8.96
不用付零售价: $59.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

CeraVe Hydrating Cream

一般信息

Effaclar Serum is an ultra concentrated serum that helps to visibly reduce the appearance of breakouts, blemishes and imperfections.

An ultra concentrated serum for adult acne-prone skin that helps to visibly reduce the appearance of breakouts, blemishes, imperfections and signs of ageing. This serum is formulated with 3 complementary peeling acids; LHA to micro-exfoliate & refine pores, salicylic acid to unclog pores and help clear imperfections, and glycolic acid for anti-redness.

Size: 30mL

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Scientifically proven to help visibly reduce imperfections, fine lines & wrinkles
• 50% fewer blackheads after 44 days* *Cosmeto-clinical study, 51 subjects, 4 weeks application
• 45% fewer pimples after 28 days* *Cosmeto-clinical study, 51 subjects, 4 weeks application
• 49% fewer acne marks after 28 days* *Cosmeto-clinical study, 51 subjects, 4 weeks application
• Skin feels softer, moisturised, more comfortable overnight

成分

2039007 69 - Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the
ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your
personal use. INGREDIENTS: Aqua/Water/Eau, Alcohol Denat., Propanediol, Glycolic Acid, Niacinamide, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Pentylene Glycol, Salicylic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Hydroxyethylpiperazine Ethan Sulfonic Acid, Citric Acid, Peg-30 Glyceryl Cocoate, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Maltodextrin, Phytic Acid, Polyquaternium-10, Parfum/Fragrance.


B253157/1

使用方法

Apply after cleansing and before moisturising in the evening. Apply 2-3 drops and gently massage onto the skin.

Avoid eye area. In case of contact with eyes, rinse thoroughly. This skin care can make your skin more sensitive to sunlight. Use in association with a daily photoprotection product. This product is an active product, in case of discomfort space out applications. Shake before use.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this serum after 2 weeks my face feels better and looks better, my acne is clearing up and the scarring does not seem as deep, and my skin tone is looking so much more even! I have stopped using my other medicated acne routine as the result from this product are amazing! I will be continuing using this! And I'm in my late 30's! Will also be trying other products in this brand after using this one!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Say Hi to clearer skin! I found this product helped with my cystic acne immensely! It helped dry out and clear the cores.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all skin types Less is more. Only a few drops needed for your skin to feel rejuvenated. Great for pimple prevention and healing any scars.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this SA serum I bought this a few months ago and absolutely love it. Great consistency and sinks into the skin quickly - I’ve really noticed a difference in my overall skin texture. Will definitely be repurchasing!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like magic I use retinol cream, Niacinamide cream at night and in the morning I use EFFACLAR ANTI-ACNE Serum. Only then I noticed an amazing result! Bought repeat bottle. Skin is so even and there are no little bumps of irrigation! Skin feels like I have a mask on. Love it!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This has made such a massive difference in my skin!! For the first time in YEARS, I have left the house without makeup. So happy with this serum!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product, highly recommended for those who have acne.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it! I bought this serum in July and oh my gosh its amazing! I had very bad skin texture on my forehead and my chin. Safe to say, my problem areas have reduced significantly! After putting on the serum before my moisturizer and eyecream then heading to bed, i always wake up with extremely soft skin! I have also noticed that the serum aids in preventing major breakouts. On nights where i dont wear this serum my skin can appear dull the following day. I am almost down to my last drop and i will be repurchasing :D
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend for everyone who has pimple issue Love it, is my 2nd bottle! really helps me with the pimples.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Serum! I am extremely happy with my recent purchase of the Effaclar Serum, my skin has cleared up so well and looks and feels beautiful. Would highly recommend this product for adult acne prone mature skin.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps adult acne at bay! I was desperate for a product that can actually help my skin and fix my adult acne around the chin area. This product worked and helped me. I started using it 6 months ago and I'm glad I did. It worked and delivered its promise. I also use the Effaclar Duo(+) for both morning and evening skincare regimes. I also pair it with Vitamin C serum and finish my routine with a Vitamin C moisturiser. But without this Effaclar Ultra Concentrate Serum, I believe my adult acne would always be around even if I was using other good products.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the work I have adult acne and this serum keeps my skin clear
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love it!! I have prone and sensitive skin and it helped a lot in short time.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Great product to clear your skin from breakouts and make it look almost airbrush.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salon treatment at home My skin improvement is much more better, looking fresh and almost there is no pores who used to be very visible before I started to use this serum, I am using it every evening after effeclar face wash and then after the serum I apply effeclar duo cream it's just perfect combination ...won't change it for sure
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers on its promise! I generally have very good skin, however I do get the occasional pimple which is very annoying considering I am 38 year old. I was given a free sample and I just loved it. This product is excellent, clears the pimples, assists with the red marks left afterwards (if you pick your pimples like I do), I was pleasantly surprised and I would highly recommend this product! If you get adult pimples, you must try this product.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product It is very friendly with the skin, even with super sensitive skin, I do not generate any type of allergy or make my skin worse, it even looks super beautiful and healthy
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've never used a better product, that works so effectively for acne n blemishes.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Skin has never been clearer. This feels light, non-greasy, and leaves my skin feeling soft & supple. All my pimples are gone after a couple of weeks - even small bumps that I'd feel when washing my face Love this product!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Amazing serum and really work on my acne. I feel fresh.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a bottle!!! I struggled with hormonal acne since my early 20’s to now (mid 20’s). For the first time in ages I wake up acne free with 1 or two odd little breakouts. I will never use anything else, this serum has changed my life. I went from hiding indoors and covering with heaps of foundation, to going makeup free and blemish free! Let the before and after photos speak for themselves. Thank you for restoring my confidence and self love LRP!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this few weeks back and it really works, except my hormonal breakouts, acne are almost gone, and my skin feels more even.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Good product effective
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has never been so smooth My skin was so soft!! My chin has always been a problem area for me. Even when my skins completely clear my chin always has a bumpy texture and makeup always gathers there. After a few days of using this (not exaggerating) it was completely smooth! I don’t understand it but I’ll take it. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LRP ultra concentrate serum M using this serum from last two weeks my skin feels so soft nd brighten i love this product.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My face has improved tenfold since using this product
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle in sensitive skin Very gentle peel serum. I have very sensitive skin, so I was a bit worried if my skin reacts to this peel serum. But surprisingly it didn’t! Well worth trying!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love it love it I have been using the Effaclar serum for about 2 weeks now and I cannot believe how much my skin has improved. I am prone to acne breakouts as well as dry, flaky skin. I had tried every product under the sun but found that most moisturising masks and serums would just aggravate my pimples. The Effaclar serum worked instantly. My skin is so clear and hydrated. My pimples are gone. I am using in conjunction with the Effaclar Duo+ and my skin absolutely loves it. I am so happy with these products!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works the best!!!! Started seeing differences in my skin from the very first use. It is the only brand to which my sensitive skin didn't react to adversely. Definitely recommend this brand and product for sensitive and acne prone/ scarred skin.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has improved heaps Since I start using this serum my pores are much smaller, my skin is firm and the texture is really good. I am very satisfied with this serum results.
Date published: 2021-06-23
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_107763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT