$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

La Roche Posay Effaclar Ultra Concentrate Serum 30ml

  Product ID: 107763

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche Posay Effaclar Ultra Concentrate Serum 30ml

La Roche Posay Effaclar Ultra Concentrate Serum 30ml

产品号:107763
$50.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$59.95
$50.99
节省$8.96
不用付零售价: $59.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

CeraVe Hydrating Cream

一般信息

Effaclar Serum is an ultra concentrated serum that helps to visibly reduce the appearance of breakouts, blemishes and imperfections.

An ultra concentrated serum for adult acne-prone skin that helps to visibly reduce the appearance of breakouts, blemishes, imperfections and signs of ageing. This serum is formulated with 3 complementary peeling acids; LHA to micro-exfoliate & refine pores, salicylic acid to unclog pores and help clear imperfections, and glycolic acid for anti-redness.

Size: 30mL

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Scientifically proven to help visibly reduce imperfections, fine lines & wrinkles
• 50% fewer blackheads after 44 days* *Cosmeto-clinical study, 51 subjects, 4 weeks application
• 45% fewer pimples after 28 days* *Cosmeto-clinical study, 51 subjects, 4 weeks application
• 49% fewer acne marks after 28 days* *Cosmeto-clinical study, 51 subjects, 4 weeks application
• Skin feels softer, moisturised, more comfortable overnight

成分

2039007 69 - Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the
ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your
personal use. INGREDIENTS: Aqua/Water/Eau, Alcohol Denat., Propanediol, Glycolic Acid, Niacinamide, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Pentylene Glycol, Salicylic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Hydroxyethylpiperazine Ethan Sulfonic Acid, Citric Acid, Peg-30 Glyceryl Cocoate, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Maltodextrin, Phytic Acid, Polyquaternium-10, Parfum/Fragrance.


B253157/1

使用方法

Apply after cleansing and before moisturising in the evening. Apply 2-3 drops and gently massage onto the skin.

Avoid eye area. In case of contact with eyes, rinse thoroughly. This skin care can make your skin more sensitive to sunlight. Use in association with a daily photoprotection product. This product is an active product, in case of discomfort space out applications. Shake before use.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Amazing serum and really work on my acne. I feel fresh.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a bottle!!! I struggled with hormonal acne since my early 20’s to now (mid 20’s). For the first time in ages I wake up acne free with 1 or two odd little breakouts. I will never use anything else, this serum has changed my life. I went from hiding indoors and covering with heaps of foundation, to going makeup free and blemish free! Let the before and after photos speak for themselves. Thank you for restoring my confidence and self love LRP!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this few weeks back and it really works, except my hormonal breakouts, acne are almost gone, and my skin feels more even.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Good product effective
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has never been so smooth My skin was so soft!! My chin has always been a problem area for me. Even when my skins completely clear my chin always has a bumpy texture and makeup always gathers there. After a few days of using this (not exaggerating) it was completely smooth! I don’t understand it but I’ll take it. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LRP ultra concentrate serum M using this serum from last two weeks my skin feels so soft nd brighten i love this product.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My face has improved tenfold since using this product
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle in sensitive skin Very gentle peel serum. I have very sensitive skin, so I was a bit worried if my skin reacts to this peel serum. But surprisingly it didn’t! Well worth trying!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love it love it I have been using the Effaclar serum for about 2 weeks now and I cannot believe how much my skin has improved. I am prone to acne breakouts as well as dry, flaky skin. I had tried every product under the sun but found that most moisturising masks and serums would just aggravate my pimples. The Effaclar serum worked instantly. My skin is so clear and hydrated. My pimples are gone. I am using in conjunction with the Effaclar Duo+ and my skin absolutely loves it. I am so happy with these products!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works the best!!!! Started seeing differences in my skin from the very first use. It is the only brand to which my sensitive skin didn't react to adversely. Definitely recommend this brand and product for sensitive and acne prone/ scarred skin.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has improved heaps Since I start using this serum my pores are much smaller, my skin is firm and the texture is really good. I am very satisfied with this serum results.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective I love it, it works, will buy again
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is actual MAGIC AMAZING! I've tried so many lotions and potions over the years that combat my sensitive reactive blemishes and this worked within days ! I've been smooth for over a fortnight which is almost a miracle!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect really works I got this for my daughter who was getting little bumps everywhere under her skin on her nose and forehead that sometimes would break out into pimples. After using it for a week they almost all disappeared. Some left on her forehead but not as noticeable or breaking out. I think it stopped her from developing bad acne.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually Works! Amazing results. Less visible acne in one week!!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product is the best! My skin texture has evened out and complexion is bright.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy I bought this after reading the positive reviews regarding acne and scarring. After trying many other products over the years for hormonal acne I didn’t have high hopes this would be any different. I’m blown away by the results. In under two weeks my acne has pretty much cleared up and the scars are slowly fading also. I can’t recommend this enough for anyone struggling with acne.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche Effaclar Serum Fantastic brand, Best for my acne skin.will buy again.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality product. Great addition to my skin routine. Leaves a bit of a sticky feel, but given the other products I use dry my skin out a lot, I don’t mind it too much. I use it in particular areas sometimes instead of on the entire face, and it’s been good for that as well.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from surprisingly actually worked use every night and some mornings on my face, blemishes eased or were gone within a week or two. blackheads are still a work in progress around the chin area but its made a difference. have eased off on using the serum on top of cheeks (below eyes) as my skin there can be quite sensitive / redness and dry out easier then rest of my face but overall has improved my skin and pimple problem! i also use an 'ASAP' clenser before and a 'go-to' serum/ moisturiser to keep my skin from drying out.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from :( Makes my face really red and makes me break out bad
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok It’s an ok review from me. After 3 weeks of using this serum I didn’t see any changes. But it didn’t cause any breakout. It doesn’t worsen my breakout but there’s no improvement unfortunately.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good for me Never had breakouts, but with this, I have huge breakouts. Did not try anything else new during the time I tried this.
Date published: 2021-05-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_107763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT