$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Dove Hand Wash Care & Protect Refreshing Care Cucumber & Green Tea 330ml

  Product ID: 107812

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dove Hand Wash Care & Protect Refreshing Care Cucumber & Green Tea 330ml

Dove Hand Wash Care & Protect Refreshing Care Cucumber & Green Tea 330ml

产品号:107812
$2.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$4.50
$2.99
节省$1.51
不用付零售价: $4.50
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

DOVE HAND WASH REFRESHING CARE 330 ML

We all know how important it is to wash your hands; however, the Dove difference allows you to care for your hands while washing away bacteria. We are washing our hands more than ever which can leave them feeling dry and chapped, Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash Soap Refreshing Care turns washing your hands into an opportunity to care for your skin.

Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash Soap Refreshing Care cleanses your hands with a special formulation enriched with a 3 moisturising blend to leave you with instantly soft and smooth skin that lasts for hours whilst clinically proven to remove bacteria. The moisturising formula helps retain hydration in your skin, making the Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash Soap Refreshing Care suitable for everyday handwashing and has skin-identical nutrients providing gentle cleansing for your hands. Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash Soap Refreshing Care is made with 0% Sulfate SLES & Parabens, is made in Australia, and bottle is made out of Recycled Plastic.

Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash with gentle moisturising and nourishing ingredients goes beyond cleansing to care & protect your hands whilst washing. With Dove, let every wash truly be an act of care.

Boxed Contents: 330 ML

Size: 330 ML

KEY FEATURES

• Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash Soap Refreshing Care is a three moisturising blend.
• Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash Soap Refreshing Care is clinically proven to remove bacteria.
• Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash Soap Refreshing Care has 0% Sulfate SLES.
• Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash Soap Refreshing Care is a cucumber & green tea fragrance.
• Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash Soap Refreshing Care provides instant moisture for soft hands.
• Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash Soap Refreshing Care bottle is made with recycled plastic.

警告

Caution: Avoid contact with eyes. If eye contact occurs, immediately rinse with water. If rash or irritation occurs, discontinue use.

成分

Active Ingredients: Ingredients: Water, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Methyl Lauroyl Taurate, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance, Carbomer, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Coconut Acid, Sodium Isethionate, Sodium Methyl Taurate, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Lauric Acid, Coco-Glucoside, Tetrasodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Benzoic Acid, PEG-150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, PPG-2 Hydroxyethyl Cocamide, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, PEG-4 Laurate, PEG-4 Dilaurate, PEG-4, PEG-6.

使用方法

Pump into hand and work into a creamy lather, then rinse off with clean water after gentle massage. For best results, use everyday.

USAGE ADVICE

Pump into hand and work into a creamy lather, then rinse off with clean water after gentle massage. For best results, use everyday.

Recyclable Packaging?: No

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product. it smells refreshing and cleans well. I have it sitting on the bathroom sink for everyone to use when they need. it works especially well on hands that have been gardening, I noticed. Care & Protect Hand Wash - Refreshing Care
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love love love this product, it’s becoming a must have. I find Dove products are very affordable. It has a very light and pleasant scent that’s not over bearing. I’ve taking it into work as I continuously have my hands in and out of water. I’ll definitely be purchasing this for home and highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, moisturizing feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product, moisturizing feel and a fresh, clean scent. Very happy with the product, but would be better if it had a dark version - a black bottle would look so good in the bathroom and add a more luxurious feel.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wasn’t expecting to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn’t expecting to like this product so much but I genuinely do. The cucumber scent is beautiful and not too strong, and the handwash doesn’t strip my skin like how most soaps do. I would highly recommend this to people who want a nourishing and fresh scent for their handwash!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really nice, fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A really nice, fresh smelling hand soap that rinses easily and leaves your hands feeling super smooth and not dried out!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recived a sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recived a sample of this in the mail and it is so nice it's has a refreshing fragrance and it make your hands etc feel nice and fresh and clean. I jabe very dry hand due to them being washed all the time (work in fresh foods). so ite really good to find something that helps with that.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great hand wash that I use multiple times on a daily basis. It has a nice refreshing cucumber fragrance. It doesn’t dry out my hands too much and creates a nice foamy lather
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand wash. Smells [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great hand wash. Smells amazing! My kids love it to which is a bonus. My hands used to be dry from using soap, and hand sanitizer, but now after using this my hands are soft and fresh! Feeling clean to!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing, leaves my [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] smells amazing, leaves my skin so soft and clean. doesn't dry out hand like other products. I love that I don't need to apply moisturiser as often when using this as it keeps hands soft
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this in [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this in #voxbox and i was soo excited! i have a food business and i have to wash my hands a lot so i was in need of non drying handwash that doesnt have too strong scent to it. this was perfect! it lathers so nicely, smells good but subtle. i think once i run out of this bottle ill go get the coconut one for the coming summer!!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] well worth the price and I will absolutely repurchase this. my whole household loves it and enjoys the added softness that lingers after use.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got this as part [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this as part of a Voxbox. Beautiful texture and fresh smell. Leaves hand feeling clean. Will definitely use again.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This hand wash smells [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand wash smells soooo yummy and the creamy formula meant my hands didn’t feel dry afterwards like they do with other soaps! So glad to have had the chance to try it!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Dove hand wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Dove hand wash is a great staple for your bathroom. I have pretty dry skin on my hands and this hand wash didn't make it any worse, so that's a win for me, my skin feels clean and soft, not tight and dry. It smells refreshing and light and leaves a gentle scent on the hands. It feels comfortable on the skin, foams up well and doesn't leave a film.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That's a pretty good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] That's a pretty good handwash! I usually don't pay much attention to hand washes and just get the cheapest available with a decent smell. But I noticed the difference when I swapped my old one for this one! It's definitely creamier and more hydrating. The smell is also quite pleasant! I received this as part of a voxbox, but will definitely look for it on the supermarket shelves.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First it smells amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First it smells amazing. As some one who is sensitive to most hand washes, I had no issues at all and will be buying this myself when I finish this bottle.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This hand soap was [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand soap was incredible for my hands, it felt so soft and the scent was good. I would definitely purchase again once mine is finished.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed the [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed the refreshing scent and fortunately it’s not to strong, Lathered well and left hands feeling clean & fresh .
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so excited [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so excited to present you another wonderful hand wash that was kindly sent to me by influenster. Dove is a company that many of dermatologists recommend, so when I got my hands on this lovely wash I thought I'd put this to the test. The packaging is sleek and cute! The pump works very well and I love how it doesn't squirt or dispense large amounts. The texture is a gel-cream and it smells like cucumber and lemon which is so refreshing! it does lather nicely and doesn't make your hands dry. I have used multiples times per day and I'm surprised that it even without moisturising my hands, I feel soft supple skin. Well done dove!!!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This soap has such [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This soap has such a lovely refreshing fragrance. It is protective and gentle on skin it’s great for the whole family. The package size is adequate and last such a long time. It’s great value and very effective hand soap.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didnt get this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didnt get this scent, but I got the Coconut and Vanilla. Here's my review for it: Ooooh I like this! It's almost crossed between a hand wash and a moisturiser, it has a thicker consistency but feels really nice on my skin. I generally have dry hands and I think it has helped a bit with them. Plus it smells great, and I'm a sucker for nice smelling products!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good- fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells so good- fresh and soft. Comes in a decent pump bottle for easy use. Foams up nicely too - not as foamy as other hand washes I’ve used - but enough. Leaves hands feeling soft and moisturised. Overall nice hand wash, would recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was excited to give [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was excited to give this new product a try. it was easy to use and has a nice subtle refreshing scent. The hand soap lathers up nicely and doesn't leave my hands feeling dry which is great. Definitely would recommend
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product. nice smell, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great product. nice smell, doesn't dry my hands out. I use this daily for hand washing. I'd love this in a bugger bottle. definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Influenster for sending [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thanks Influenster for sending me the Dove handwash to trial and review. As I find myself washing my hands alot more these days it was nice to be using a handwash that didn't dry out my hands in the process. A lovely creamy texture with a soft scent made it more enjoyable to wash my hands. My hands did feel lovely and moisturised after each wash. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very picky with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm very picky with handwash and creams as I have dermatitis on my hands and things tend to react badly with them. But not with this product. I have been using it numerous times a day and it doesn't dry out my hands and keeps them soft. My dermatitis has actually improved greatly using this product too
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love having [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love having this near the kitchen sink it’s the perfect hand wash to keep your hands smelling really fresh and it keeps them so soft as well.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far I've really [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] so far I've really been loving this hand wash since I received it complimentary to test. my hands always feel really soft after using it and it doesn't dry my hands out nearly as much. I'm looking forward to purchasing it again in the future
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product has a [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product has a really pleasant smell and lathers up really well when wet. I liked how soft my hands felt after use and has the pleasant aroma. The packaging is simple but effective.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This handwash from Dove [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This handwash from Dove smelled so nice and refreshing. It wasn't too overpowering and didn't linger for a long time either. Lathers well and rinses off easily. Absolutely loved using it. My hands don't feel like they've dried out either from using it
Date published: 2021-09-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_154
  • loc_en_AU, sid_107812, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT