$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Dove Hand Wash Care & Protect Refreshing Care Cucumber & Green Tea 330ml

  Product ID: 107812

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dove Hand Wash Care & Protect Refreshing Care Cucumber & Green Tea 330ml

Dove Hand Wash Care & Protect Refreshing Care Cucumber & Green Tea 330ml

产品号:107812
$2.24 中文官网 618独享折扣
$4.50
$2.24
节省$2.26
不用付零售价: $4.50
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

DOVE HAND WASH REFRESHING CARE 330 ML

We all know how important it is to wash your hands; however, the Dove difference allows you to care for your hands while washing away bacteria. We are washing our hands more than ever which can leave them feeling dry and chapped, Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash Soap Refreshing Care turns washing your hands into an opportunity to care for your skin.

Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash Soap Refreshing Care cleanses your hands with a special formulation enriched with a 3 moisturising blend to leave you with instantly soft and smooth skin that lasts for hours whilst clinically proven to remove bacteria. The moisturising formula helps retain hydration in your skin, making the Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash Soap Refreshing Care suitable for everyday handwashing and has skin-identical nutrients providing gentle cleansing for your hands. Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash Soap Refreshing Care is made with 0% Sulfate SLES & Parabens, is made in Australia, and bottle is made out of Recycled Plastic.

Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash with gentle moisturising and nourishing ingredients goes beyond cleansing to care & protect your hands whilst washing. With Dove, let every wash truly be an act of care.

Boxed Contents: 330 ML

Size: 330 ML

KEY FEATURES

• Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash Soap Refreshing Care is a three moisturising blend.
• Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash Soap Refreshing Care is clinically proven to remove bacteria.
• Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash Soap Refreshing Care has 0% Sulfate SLES.
• Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash Soap Refreshing Care is a cucumber & green tea fragrance.
• Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash Soap Refreshing Care provides instant moisture for soft hands.
• Dove Care & Protect Hand Wash Soap Refreshing Care bottle is made with recycled plastic.

警告

Caution: Avoid contact with eyes. If eye contact occurs, immediately rinse with water. If rash or irritation occurs, discontinue use.

成分

Active Ingredients: Ingredients: Water, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Methyl Lauroyl Taurate, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance, Carbomer, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Coconut Acid, Sodium Isethionate, Sodium Methyl Taurate, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Lauric Acid, Coco-Glucoside, Tetrasodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Benzoic Acid, PEG-150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, PPG-2 Hydroxyethyl Cocamide, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, PEG-4 Laurate, PEG-4 Dilaurate, PEG-4, PEG-6.

使用方法

Pump into hand and work into a creamy lather, then rinse off with clean water after gentle massage. For best results, use everyday.

USAGE ADVICE

Pump into hand and work into a creamy lather, then rinse off with clean water after gentle massage. For best results, use everyday.

Recyclable Packaging?: No

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good- fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells so good- fresh and soft. Comes in a decent pump bottle for easy use. Foams up nicely too - not as foamy as other hand washes I’ve used - but enough. Leaves hands feeling soft and moisturised. Overall nice hand wash, would recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was excited to give [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was excited to give this new product a try. it was easy to use and has a nice subtle refreshing scent. The hand soap lathers up nicely and doesn't leave my hands feeling dry which is great. Definitely would recommend
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product. nice smell, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great product. nice smell, doesn't dry my hands out. I use this daily for hand washing. I'd love this in a bugger bottle. definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Influenster for sending [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thanks Influenster for sending me the Dove handwash to trial and review. As I find myself washing my hands alot more these days it was nice to be using a handwash that didn't dry out my hands in the process. A lovely creamy texture with a soft scent made it more enjoyable to wash my hands. My hands did feel lovely and moisturised after each wash. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very picky with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm very picky with handwash and creams as I have dermatitis on my hands and things tend to react badly with them. But not with this product. I have been using it numerous times a day and it doesn't dry out my hands and keeps them soft. My dermatitis has actually improved greatly using this product too
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love having [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love having this near the kitchen sink it’s the perfect hand wash to keep your hands smelling really fresh and it keeps them so soft as well.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far I've really [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] so far I've really been loving this hand wash since I received it complimentary to test. my hands always feel really soft after using it and it doesn't dry my hands out nearly as much. I'm looking forward to purchasing it again in the future
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product has a [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product has a really pleasant smell and lathers up really well when wet. I liked how soft my hands felt after use and has the pleasant aroma. The packaging is simple but effective.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This handwash from Dove [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This handwash from Dove smelled so nice and refreshing. It wasn't too overpowering and didn't linger for a long time either. Lathers well and rinses off easily. Absolutely loved using it. My hands don't feel like they've dried out either from using it
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The subtle smell of [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The subtle smell of cucumber and green tea awakens my senses. This Dove hand soap does not leave my hands feeling dry but very moisturised and hydrated. My skin instantly feels soft and smooth. What makes this product even more special is it's bottle is made from recycled plastic; which is a big tick in my book.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Handwash is amazing, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Handwash is amazing, our family loves the smell. It lathers up fine and I can't think of any Con for this prod by
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked this product. Love the way it washed my hands and it is in my price range to buy from the shops gain. Will recommend
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once again so hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Once again so hydrating and amazing on my hands! Very effective and would definitely buy again! Love love love this product. It’s so much more hydrating then usual hand soaps.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove Care and Protect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dove Care and Protect handwash refreshing care with cucumber and green tea extract is soo nice to keep ur hands clean and soft. The scent is divine and it's well worth the price. Anyone looking for an effective handwash can look no further we have it here
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First of all, this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all, this smells really good. It feels very soft as you use it. A little goes a long way. It’s very easy to rinse off and skin felt really clean after. Good at removing dirt and odour. I love the packaging to, looks luxe and simple.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product leaves my hands so soft and smelling beautifully. it has a strong cucumber smell which is lovely but some might find it too strong. its quite reasonably priced and I would definitely recommend it compared to other hand washes.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this hand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this hand wash by dove. Its smooth and fresh, leaving my hands soft and hydrated. The scent is very pleasant. I've tried a lot of different hand washes during Covid times and this is certainly one of my favorites!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only needed a [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only needed a small amount as it lathered really well. It left my hands so soft and they didn't feel dry. It smells so refreshing and is a nice change from all the floral scents I usually use. I will definately purchase again.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the fresh and delicious scent of this hand soap. The bottle is a perfect size for bathroom or kitchen counter. The scent is lovely though some may think it's a bit strong of they're sensitive to fragrance.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so fresh and [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells so fresh and summery and feels beautiful on my sensitive and dry skin. Perfect for my toddlers skin too. The scent is not too overwhelming. The packaging is attractive on my kitchen sink, although I am starting to prefer more eco friendly packaging so my only real change would be to have a bio plastic bottle.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my this smells [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh my this smells delish and leaves your hands so soft and smelling fresh. I love that its not tested on animals anx the bottle is made with 50% recycled materials
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this is a lovely feeling handwash. when i started using it i had been landacaping and had filthy sore hands and this cleaned them beautifully and left them feeling soft and smelling nice without over drying them. i will definitely buy more when my bottle runs out. ✅
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Currently obsessed with the [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Currently obsessed with the smell of this hand wash and the moisture it out backs into my hands! Will be repurchasing.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a big [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a big fans of DOVE body wash, and I also have purchased the same smell for the body wash as this hand wash. So to me, I love it and as usual, is not dry after the wash. And cucumber smells refreshing.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hand wash, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this hand wash, so refreshing, love the citrus smell. My hands felt lovely and soft after using this wash, will be purchasing this one in future
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell omg so [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell omg so addictive, my son loves it too. It is Moisturising as well as a good cleanser. The bottle is a good size 330ml. Not sure of the price as I got this in vox box but with the amount of extra hand washing we need to do in a pandemic its a great product for the home.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apart from this soap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Apart from this soap smelling absolutely amazing, I noticed that my hands were not as dry as they would usually be after washing my hands when I used this soap - which is a plus considering how many times a day I wash my hands! I will definitely be switching out the hand soaps in our house to this one.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this product! It smells amazing and feels amazing too! I leaves my hands actually feeling super clean which I absolutely love!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received this dove caring [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this dove caring hand wash from Influenster.I absolutely love this product. It keeps my hand well moisturised. The scent of cucumber and green tea is amazing and keeps the skin soft and supple. Definitely i will purchase again and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t dry my hand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Doesn’t dry my hand out like regular hand soap & makes my hands feel like I’ve moisturised them. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-09-13
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_167
  • loc_en_AU, sid_107812, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT