$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Pigeon Liquid Cleanser Refill 650ml

  Product ID: 108884

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pigeon Liquid Cleanser Refill 650ml

Pigeon Liquid Cleanser Refill 650ml

产品号:108884
$19.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$20.95
$19.99
节省$0.96
不用付零售价: $20.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

警告

Liquid Cleanser is not a sterilising agent. It is to be used for cleaning purposes only, not to be mixed with breastmilk or formula

常见的用途

Pigeon Liquid Cleanser is a safe and effective alternative to regular cleansers to keep bottles and accessories clean. Unlike harsh dishwashing liquids, Pigeon Liquid Cleanser is a bio-degradable and is made of 100% food-grade ingredients, but is used the same way.

成分

Made from 100% food grade ingredients

使用方法

Apply a generous amount of product to item requiring washing. Use as a normal detergent liquid.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this product Very light product with a decent smell. Feels good its fully food grade ingredients and i can wash many baby products in it
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Cleans bottle perfectly, love using it to clean toys and teething rings. Have been using for over 8 months and it does the job every time!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best option for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In general, I liked the product. Does not have surfactants in its composition. Pigeon cleanser consists of food additives. Washes everything clean, can be used for disinfection. Leaves no sticky film or odor on the bottles. As for me, it's just a little pricey. At the moment, this is the best option for me.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good but pricey Best baby bottle liquid cleanser bit pricey though.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi purpose soap cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this cleanser! I've been using it since my bubba is born. I use it for cleaning his bottles, toys, teethers, fruits and veggies. Bought and stocked the refill one when they had a great discount at Amazon. It smells great, watery, not too soapy, easy to rinse, and gentle on skin.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe for baby [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We use this to clean baby’s bottles, bowls and fruit & vegetables. It smells nice and we have peace of mind knowing it is non toxic and food grade for baby. It cleans well and is pretty reasonably priced, especially when on sale. There are also refills available which are good value.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby product cleanser I have been using this to clean my baby’s bottles and my pump parts since she was born and I will never use anything else.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth for the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worth for the price! I’ve been using this to clean baby stuffs. The detergent liquid is good like normal detergent, so I find it a bit hard, but still it does the work! It cleans bottles well with a brush and it is easy to get rid off stains. CLeaning stuffs made easy with this. great!
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and effective Natural ingredients and effective cleaning. Love that it is chemical free.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing liquid cleanser We have always been using this product for all our baby bottles and accessories, not to mention it's also safe to wash our fruits and veggies! Such a great product, very clean, gentle to skin and pleasant smell. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend ! I use these to clean all my bubs toys, utensils etc. has a really nice smell and I really like how it is food grade - super safe for the tiny beings
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaper to buy refill for cleaning Just to buy spare for refilling, good product to use up quick
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe, Chemical Free and Smells Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using the Pigeon Liquid Cleanser. Its chemical free which means no nasties when cleaning my little ones bottles. It smells great and is very effective with cleaning bottles. its super easy to rinse and leaves no soapy residue behind. It can also be used for washing kids toys, teethers and fruit!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product it keeps our baby’s bottles smelling nice and extra clean
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy way to clean bottles Such a convenient and quick way to higenically clean the bottles and teats or teethers when out and about
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liquid cleanser The best liquid cleanser I have used. It cleans the bottle and the teats amazingly, and also works on oily utensils and sauce pans.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle cleanser with no harsh ingredients We have always been using this product! It is gentle in ingredients and cleanses well at the same time. Loving the quality and the gentleness
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile cleaner We use this cleaner for our bottles, accessories and even our fruit and veg. Gives me peace of mind when preparing food for bub.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid cleanser So handy to refill. Safe to use in washing baby accessories. Naturally degradable.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have almost finished the first bottle and will be rebuying, it works well, has no chemical smells or fragrances and is affordable. We have been very impressed with it for cleaning the bottles, dummies and teething toys. It is also gentle on my hands when i use it, suds up well.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans without harmful chemicals and smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used this cleanser eversince bubba was born. It has a very clean smell and feels which I love. It also cleans my son’s milk bottles well without leaving a fatty residue. I also use this cleanser to wash my baby’s toys. It feels so soft and clean to use in your hands. I highly recommend this product to new moms.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best to have stock at home When you buy the bottled cleanser, it's nice to buy this as well and just transfer it to the bottle. Pigeon bottles are very sturdy so it will last long! You may also use your own bottle if you have. This is very effective and multi-purpose at cleansing.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Easy to pour straight into and old bottle to refill it. Amazing product been using it for 6 months. Won't turn back
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cleanser, mum must have! I use this in almost anything baby uses. I use this cleaning his bottles, plates, utensils sippy cups, toys and even fruits and veggies that need extra care! It's made from food grade ingredients so you'll find it gentle for baby's items. Once you're done rinsing the cleanser off, you'll feel that “very clean” texture on the stuff that you clean. I really love this product!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love pigeon products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] when it comes to pigeon brand,i am totally satisfied with many of its products.i have two daughters and for both of them i have always used pigeon feeding bottles and pigeon liqiud for cleaning them.i have never ever used some other liquid to clean ny daughters feeding bottles.even when i use to travel to any place i use to carry my own pigeon's bottle washing brush and the liquid too.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this to clean bottle to fruit and vegetables for my bub.It really is a great cleaner, and makes me happy I did my research before purchasing as alot of other market cleaners aren't exactly chemical free. It makes me happy that this is a natural product that kills bacteria effectively. It cleans well and leaves no residue (makes sure to rinse everything especially teats).
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cleaning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this cleanser for cleaning the dummies, toys, bottles everything! But mostly I use it when we are out and about. We recently went on holiday for a week and I knew I wouldn’t have access to a steriliser etc all the time so I packed this and it really took the stress away for me. As soon as the dummy went on the floor I gave it a wash with this cleanser. I love that it’s safe for babies and so easy to use!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a threat cleaner for bottles and baby products and even fruit. It doesn’t have an odor, is safe to use on baby products and easily available online and I stores. The pump pack is excellent and easy to use. I would definitely recommend this product, especially for people bottle feeding.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must to clean baby’s utensils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this product since my first baby is born. I used it on cleaning all the baby bottles, teats, breast pumps and on the water bottles, bowl and sippy cups when he becomes a toddler. I’m now still using it on my second one. It works well on cleaning stains and oil that I almost want to use it on my works and boiling pots haha
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ended up coming across this product after my hubbie picked this up from the supermarket quite by accident and so glad he did. I used this to clean all of my bubs bottles for the first 6 months prior to sterilising and found it be an effective but safe and gentle product that didn’t leave any residue or smells on the bottle. It is a little expensive however lasts a long time . Recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2019-10-31
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_108884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT