$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rimmel Wonder Extension Mascara 001 Very Black

  Product ID: 109979

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Rimmel Wonder Extension Mascara 001 Very Black

Rimmel Wonder Extension Mascara 001 Very Black

产品号:109979
$18.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.95
$18.49
节省$3.46
不用付零售价: $21.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Rimmel Wonder

一般信息

Get the lash extension effect without the commitment

Rimmel Wonder'Extension Mascara is a lash-lengthening mascara that gives the effect of lash extensions, leaving full, long and defined lashes. Formula is built with stretchy texture extends beyond the tips of your lashes. Lash grabbing brush lifts and extends as it lengthens. Clump-free, long lasting, smudge-proof, flake-proof and easy to remove.

Size: 11mL

KEY FEATURES

• Lash extension effect: full, long and defined lashes
• New formula with stretchy texture extends beyond the tips of your lashes
• Clump-free, long lasting, smudge-proof, flake-proof, easy to remove
• Dermatologist & ophthalmologist tested
• Lash extension effect

成分

AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PARAFFIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PVP, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, STEARIC ACID, VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER, POLYSORBATE 20, ARGININE, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE D'ABEILLE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, AMMONIUM ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PANTHENOL, LAUROYL LYSINE, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, BIS-STEARYL DIMETHICONE, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, NYLON-6/12, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, NYLON-6, ETHYLENE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER, ALCOHOL DENAT., STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, CELLULOSE, DISODIUM EDTA, DISODIUM DECETH-6 SULFOSUCCINATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, LAURETH-30, C11-15 PARETH-40, C11-15 PARETH-7, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, PANTOLACTONE, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SODIUM LAURETH-12 SULFATE, DISODIUM PHOSPHATE, POLYSORBATE 60, SILICA, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM PHOSPHATE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE

使用方法

For best results apply two coats- apply one coat and let it partially dry, then apply another to let the polymers build and stretch beyond the tips of the lashes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great color very pleased
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not thick and gluggy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i love that the Rimmel London Wonder Extension Mascara is not thick and gluggy. It glides on easily and separates the lashes and gives a nice coating without being heavy. I like that the eyelashes look a bit longer too. i have spent a lot of money on mascara over the years and even the most expensive ones are thick and stick lashes together, Rimmel London Wonder Extension Mascara one doesn't do that and i love it for this alone. No clumpy bits to make a black sticky mess, makes eyelashes look elegant, separated and plump without the heaviness. I am hoping it will last longer than just a few weeks tooo due to the thinner formula
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail of mascara [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is absolutely amazing! The packaging is gorgeous, and the mascara tube itself is mesmerizing! The brush that it comes with does an absolutely incredible job of separating and coating each individual lash, without getting clumpy or having the 'spider eyes' look. In terms of cleaning it off my eyelashes, I found a gentle swipe with a cotton pad with micellar water does the trick - no harsh scrubbing! I can safely say I've found my new go-to mascara to provide big, voluminous lashes! I’ve already convinced 3 of my girlfriends to try it and they absolutely love it!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Mascara [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the Rimmel London Wonder Extension Mascara, colour black. Lovely mascara which definitely extends and accentuates eyelashes. Little to no fall out so no irritation to the eyes. Even when using double coating. Applicator is great with no build up on brush. Easy to apply, seperates lashes well and gives extra volume. I used black colour, and it's a beautiful colour. Highly recommend to anyone wanting a new mascara to accentuate your lashes. I was very happy with it and will be purchasing it in the future. This is one of the only mascara's that doesn't itch my eyes and irritate me with fall out. I'm super happy to have found this great product. Thanks Rimmel.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a repurchase! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved everything about this product!!! It was such a good mascara and made my lashes pop!!! The packaging was really nice and modern and the product itself featured a nice wand that’s the perfect size to fit between your lashes! In terms of consistency and final look, this product is where it’s at! I ended up with perfect lashes and not the “spidery lashes” that most mascaras result in! The product lasted all day and was easy to remove as well! Definitely will be repurchasing this product in the future!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth like butter!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the smoothest and most easily spreadable mascara I have ever used. My lashes are not too long or voluminous and to make them look dense I used to apply layers of mascara in the past, making them so heavy and uncomfortable. First of all, i loved the unicorn colored packing. Made it look so classy. But with Rimmel Wonder Extension Very Black, I just needed it to swap a couple of times and the job was done leaving my lashes light weight and natural looking. The mascara is water proof but hen removed comes off easily. Would definitely buy more.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Go-To!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rimmel London 12ml is a really great mascara that gives your lashes volume without clumping. Ive bought this a few times now to add to my extensive mascara collection.This one is not waterproof, though they do make Rimmel London Mascara Waterproof I havent tried the waterproof one yet. This one doesnt smudge so, Im pretty satisfied.I love the way it makes my eye lashes look, so much longer and fuller. I highly recommend this mascara! The brush wash amazing, I've used others that are flimzy and I didn't like but this one perfect. I actually bought a few more. I have been looking for a good mascara and this one did the job!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this mascara. The length that it creates is stunning, and it Is smudge proof, which for me is a must!! It lacks in volume but makes it up with the lengthening. The wand makes it super easy to coat the lashes evenly and to perfection. This mascara has become an everyday staple in my makeup routine. With my usual mascaras, I find that during the day the mascara will start to flake off into my face whereas this mascara does not do that which makes me very happy! I highly recommend trying out this mascara, you will be pleasantly surprised!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super dark black, dramatic lengthened lashes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you don't like dark black, spikey lashes that stand out, this is probably not the right mascara for you. If however you dream of long, extended lash drama, I'd highly recommend it. First off, I really enjoyed the super pretty and shiny, ombre chrome packaging this mascara came in and gave me total metallic mermaid vibes. It was also easy to close with a "click" to prevent the product from drying out prematurely. My lash type and finding the right mascara has been a hassle my entire life. I have long, fine lashes which point straight down naturally, so take the wrong mascara or brush type, and I'm left with a clumpy mess and zero curl. Back in my tween days, all mascara came with the OG bristle brush, which offered nothing for my lashes but a mess I'd have to spend a good 15 mins trying to clean up and attempting to separate my poor clumpy lashes with a toothpick (thanks Cosmo!) Cue the present, and we have come a long way with lash extensions, lash lifts, and are spoilt for choice with different mascaras, and some say even more importantly, the wand types. Clumpy bristle brush no more! This Rimmel mascara is a lengthening mascara which supposedly gives an "extension effect". As someone who used to get lash extensions every few weeks for 3 years straight until I got tired/bored of it, I can verify the final effect is pretty close to a set of natural or classic type spiky extensions - without the addition of extra lashes of course, there's only so much any mascara can do. I already mentioned my unfortunate genetic lack of any natural lash curl, so I get a lash lift every month or so instead now. It's quick, it's easy, and leaves me with the lashes I should've been born with. As some already mentioned, this mascara doesn't offer much in terms of adding any extra curl, so unless you have naturally curly lashes or ones that have been permed, it's likely to weigh them down a little. If it's extra curl you're after, this probably isn't the right mascara and wand shape for you (which is totally fine because Rimmel definitely has other great options). I found this product was great at separating and lengthening the upper lashes. The "stretchy" formula meant that it didn't dry too fast during application like others I've tried, giving me plenty of time to work with it, apply one light coat, then go back again without even re-dipping and separate and coat the lashes further until I was happy with how they looked and sat in place - something that if I attempted with other mascaras would end up in a clumpy mess, that or I'd have to work super fast - and who likes rushing mascara application! It does transfer onto the brow bone if you have long and curly lashes (not a big deal since you're after super long lashes with this) plus it's easily rectified by gently scraping any excess off the skin after it's dried. Onto the wand now, which some claim is as just important as the actual formula of the mascara. Since it's a lengthening mascara, it makes sense that it comes with, my personal favourite, a plastic wand with little spikes making it ideal for lengthening plus separating lashes at the same time. If I have to nitpick, the one thing I didn't quite like about this particular plastic wand is that instead of it just coming down to a tapered point, it has little 'spikey ends' just on the very end of the wand, which I found, well pointless and a bit annoying (it kind of reminded me of those awful little spikey ball applicator wands). However this was easily ignored during application. I did have a little trouble coating my bottom lashes properly - as they're naturally tiny and sparse - and I think a slight adjustment to the wand would've helped a lot with that issue. In any case, I absolutely loved the dark black, highly pigmented formula which was super easy to work with, applied like a dream, and was just as easily removed with a cotton pad soaked in micellar water without it going everywhere and giving me serious Billie Eyelash black tears (I know, I'm hilarious if you actually got this joke). I found the mascara stayed on really well without any flaking or smudging. I even slept in it once (all in the name of testing, of course) and just had a little flaking on the bottom lash line upon awakening, which is good to know for those unplanned nights when you end up staying at a friend's overnight, and want to touch up your makeup in the morning and still look decent even though your hangover feels nothing like the way you look. I'd altogether give this formula, packaging and wand an 8/10 for lengthening, separating and dramatic lashes, only because I believe if the brush was slightly improved it would give an even better result. Otherwise, no complaints from me, and I'll definitely continue using this mascara. As a long time Lancome mascara user, I was surprised by the quality of a drugstore mascara and will definitely keep Rimmel in mind now when shopping for my next one.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for that 'no makeup' look! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you Beauty Crew for giving me the chance to review the new Rimmel Wonder Extension Mascara! The shade I received was 001 Very Black. Before I begin, I should start by telling you a bit about my lashes. They are dark brown but very short and very sparse. I often look for mascaras that can darken, thicken and lengthen my lashes. I do not wear false lashes. To be honest, most days I like my makeup to be very exaggerated. It is only on the odd occasion that I prefer my makeup to be more natural. Okay so let's get started. The first thing that caught my eye with this mascara is how gorgeous the packaging is! The bottom of the barrel begins as this beautiful purple and fades into a stunning aqua. This colour scheme gives me mermaid vibes! I found because the packaging is so bright, I could easily find it in my makeup bag (I'd imagine it would be easy to spot in your handbag too). Opening up the mascara I found the wand to be a decent size, not too big that it would be difficult to use on small eyes. The wand gradually gets larger towards the handle. This would be so your outer lashes could be longer. Personally I never understood why you would want your inner lashes to be too long, so this works well for me. Rimmel suggest applying this mascara by "holding the brush against your lashes and extending from root to tip repeatedly until desired volume and length is achieved." Upon application I found that you needed a lot of coats to really make a difference on your lashes. The good thing is, you can literally coat your lashes twenty times and the formula never dries and stiffens your lashes, so this means no clumping! I found the formula really separated and lengthened my lashes, but it did nothing for their volume (or thickness if you like). My lashes looked still like my lashes but better. It definitely didn't look like I was wearing much makeup, so I feel like this mascara would be perfect for achieving that "no makeup look" that everyone is going for these days. It was a bit natural for my preferred everyday look, but that is just my preference. The staying power of this mascara is incredible, it lasted a twelve hour day at work without crumbling or smudging. It even survived a walk in the rain as I hurried to my car. I was able to remove the mascara no problem with my Banilla Co Zero Balm and then my Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean cleanser. I think you definitely want an oil balm or cleanser to remove it properly because it's not just coming off with water (which was evident during my walk in the rain) Overall this Mascara is everything makeup is about right now, it's long lasting, effective yet very natural. It is definitely a different direction for Rimmel, I have used a few of their other mascaras and find most of them to have large wands and a more volumized unnatural look (which as mentioned earlier is usually my go to). But for those seeking something to lightly amplify what is already there, without looking too done up; look no further, this mascara is for you!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don’t know what it is but this mascara is officially my new favourite! It curls my lashes and gives them extreme length and volume a friend of mine was convinced I was wearing false lashes! My lashes didn’t clump or look like spiders, it totally has out done my previous favourite mascara ’better than sex’. Another thing I was super impressed with is that I didn’t have to curl my lashes, usually I have to too get my desired lift and curl but there was no need with this mascara. I definitely recommend this product to everyone!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely lengthened my short eyelashes. Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a gorgeous tubed container for this mascara. A beautiful metallic pink, silver then tinted blue at the top which all blends into the shade. It’s so pretty to just look at. I received this mascara in Very Black to trial and highly impressed with its performance for my very sparse, light and short eyelashes. Firstly, what I do love with this tubed container is the design due to it has a click of the lid which locks the top in so no more drying out of the mascara if I haven’t put the lid back on properly. With a twist of the top I applied the mascara from the root to the tips of my lashes and instantly given longer eyelashes after the second application. This mascara really lifted up my eyelashes. The brush is perfect for my short lashes. What I also like is the mascara is not real wet which then would leave clumps on the lashes. Some mascaras I find have an annoying fragrance that can be very overpowering for my now sensitive eyes. This mascara didn’t leave my eyes watering or stinging after applying and no strong fragrance to warranty wet eyes as the day went on. Due to bad neck and shoulder problems I find sometimes holding some mascara wands a little hard as they are either too long or just don’t feel comfortable in my hand when applying the mascara. The top of this mascara has a flat edge to it where I can comfortably rest my index finger on and feel totally relaxed applying to the eyelashes. The brush is perfect in finding my lashes too. I was definitely standing behind the door when they chose lashes for my eyes. The brush is tapered so at the end is a little thicker. It coated my lashes perfectly and wow, I definitely had lashes that were lengthened and looked perfectly so defined. Eyelashes now had lots of volume also. Definitely found the mascara to be smudgeproof. No clumps left on my eyes either. I was watching a sad movie and of course teared up and wiped my eyes and then checked and no smudging below the eyes. I am not aware if this product is waterproof but I didn’t have any running of mascara when I had a crying session watching a movie. One particular day was a busy day and night and the mascara stayed on perfectly all day with no touch ups needed at all. It has great staying power. When it came to taking off the mascara at night, it was all so easy and quick to do. Will I continue to use this mascara…yes I will as it has proven to me it worked well with my lashes. My eyes definitely had the wow look, they just seemed so much brighter with this mascara. Rimmel is a great brand that I can always trust with their products so thank you Beauty Crew for this trial as it came at the right time as I was after a new mascara. I will highly recommend this product to a lot of family/friends that suffer from sensitive eyes.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved everything about this macara ,it looked so pretty when i took it out of the packaging my daughters called it mermaid mascara,the wand was great it felt very comfortable in my hand which made it very easy to apply ,the black was very dark and made my lashes look really good much darker and longer it was nice and thick and coated my lashes well ,i bought 2 new mascara just before this one arrived and this one is definitely my favourite of the 3,it is thick enough i didn't need to use liner on my top lashes and gave a false lash look without being to fake
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Strong Lengthly Lashes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A beautiful lengthening Mascara, lengths & adds volume beautifully, gives you the affect of fake lashes without needing them! I was so surprised at how well this mascara worked! Its super black too which is always an added bonus. Best part is that it didn't transfer which is my biggest pet peeve in a mascara, but at least a great affective product! Added to my everyday makeup bag! Will be re-purchasing as soon as I run out. Rimmel London have been very consistent with Mascara products and I have reached for them in the best, but this will always be on the MUST buy list from now on
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lengthens and extends lashes beautifully Loved this. This mascara really did extend and lengthen the look of my lashes. I love Rommel London products and this mascara did not disappoint. The design of the brush is great for going with ease from root to tip of lashes to extend and lengthen, distributing just the right amount of product. The black pigment is really high quality and the product doesn’t clump, smudge or flake, it stayed put all day. I remove it easily with a makeup removal pad. It’s great for long lush lashes that get comments
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad but not the best Little bit clumpy sometimes but does seperate & lengthen lashes.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black mascara its okay Purchased this mascara after seeing Martha K rave about it, unfortunately not what i expected, still an okay mascara but ive had better
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice effect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed using this product over the last couple of weeks. The packaging was super cute and application was fairly easy. I found that my lashes were definitely longer after use and didn’t flake throughout the day. The formula was a little bit wet compared to what I usually like, so there is potential to have a spidery effect, however being a freshly opened product I can see this not being an issue after a few weeks once the product has dried out a little. Overall I found it was more length than volume type of mascara, I found it quite nice to wear on no makeup days Overall I will continue using this mascara and would definitely be considered if I’m looking for a drugstore mascara.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long separated lashes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mascara has been nice to use. The wand has a nice thin tip so you can get close to your inner lashes, as well as making it nice and easy to apply to your bottom lashes. The consistency of the product is quite sticky, so it can tend to weigh your lashes down a little, so it’s best used with a lash curler. I found that using 2 coats gave me long, separated lashes. The product doesn’t do much in terms of volume, but it doesn’t claim to. Overall I’m loving using this product and I’m excited to see how it goes once the formula has dried out a little bit.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lengthening mascara [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to receive this product as a trial which I have been using all the time for the past week. I love this mascara as an everyday mascara and will continue to use. I loved how it separated the lashes and lengthened the lashes as described on the packaging. It is great product if you are after the length look but wouldn’t recommended if you like a mascara that also adds thickness to your lashes. I will continue to use as my everyday mascara as I really loved how it didn’t clump my lashes as a lot tend to do but instead separated them. Would definitely recommend for anyone who is after natural long lashes.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good every day mascara [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was fortunate to test out Rimmel London Wonder’Extension Mascara in Very Black. I'll start by saying, I am a committed 2 mascara wearer- that is, I always wear two different type of mascaras at the same time because I am yet to find a single mascara which gives me the same result as wearing 2. As a result of this, I've tried a lot of different mascaras! The packaging was lovely. It made excited to try the mascara. It felt fun and a bit mystical. The mascara itself is fine. I'm happy to keep it in my rotation of daily worn mascaras, but I will still be wearing 2 coats of different mascaras. I liked the black, it was noticeably black. I didn't think that my lashes were any thicker, but they did get some nice length. What I didn't like as much that I didn't personally find that length long lasting when worn alone. I often found after several hours of daily life, including touching my eyes, there were times it didn't look like I had put mascara on. My eyes had been a bit sensitive, and this stung and ran when it flaked into my eyes. I found the flaking to be less of an issue when I wore it with another mascara.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Mascara for every day use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Rimmel London Wonder Extension Mascara is a really comfortable mascara to wear. Sometimes i find mascara cloggy or can smudge whereas i can wear this mascara every day. I did notice the lengthening effect on my lashes but it didn't look fake or like false lashes It is a product i would buy again or would recommend to my friends if they are looking for a well priced everyday mascara but probably not if you are looking for a really dramatic look or someone who needs a lot of volume in your lashes.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely mascara but not much extension [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really nice mascara, it felt comfortable throughout the day and didn't flake off at all which I find happens to me a lot when I'm working. Loved the ball point on the wand for getting into the inner corner and I wish more mascaras would have this. I don't think it provided too much of an extension effect, it definitely made a difference but needed to use a curler to get the full impact of it. On the whole it was quite good and I will definitely be using it as a part of my natural everyday makeup routine.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, bold look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My first impression of this mascara was the pretty packing. I love the colours used, it makes it feel very fun. I was pleasantly surprised with the Rimmel Wonder'Extension Mascara. I found that it glides on nicely and doesn't get clumpy. The mascara has great staying power and doesn't flake off during the day. I also loved that it doesn't feel heavy at all which is something I really struggle to find in a mascara. The mascara wand does a fantastic job of separating the lashes and the mascara definitely gives the impression of much longer lashes. I have only given four stars though because I would have loved it to give the impression of more volume in the lashes as well. I would recommend this mascara to anyone who is looking to add length to their lashes and wants a really bold, dramatic look. Absolutely perfect for a night out!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it claims and is hassle free [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use mascara almost every day, but had not used any Rimmel mascara before. The Rimmel London Wonder Extension Mascara really has wowed me. It is very easy to apply, it lengthens my lashes automatically, doesn’t clump or transfer, is long lasting and is easy to remove. These are all of the things that I look for when I purchase a mascara (and things that some more expensive mascaras I have used do not achieve), so I will definitely be repurchasing this product. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a mascara that is capable of making their lashes fuller and longer whilst being hassle free to use and remove.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Length not Volume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was excited to trial Rimmel London’s Wonder Extension Mascara as I never leave the house without applying mascara! Usually I am consistent with the mascara I use; I only purchase one brand and love every one of their products. Although this product didn’t wow me. I really loved the packaging it looked lovely, the colours were beautiful and felt easy to grip and hold. When applied to lashes the mascara itself gave a more natural looking finish, and required reapplication, although the second coat always looked a little clumpy. The rubber wand easily flexed to allow you to coat your entire lash, and the formula was easy to remove at the end of the day without any smudging or much rubbing. I did get use to using this mascara over time but not too keen to repurchase. This mascara is tailored more to people whom are after added length not volume. Great price, although I think there are better products on the market at this price point.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great packaging, decent performance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The packaging for this mascara is absolutely fantastic and completely fits with my aesthetic. It is vibrant and I would purchase it from that face value alone. Practicality of the mascara is quite simple, it goes on easily and without much fuss. It adds some length and volume to my eyelashes, but a little bit too much mascara and my eyelashes started clumping together. Although not claiming to be a seriously volumizing mascara like I would normally purchase, it does add a nice amount of volume, or at least enough to be noticed. The wand is simple enough to use, although it does gather some stringy bits of mascara off the end due to the shape. I would purchase this mascara again for an affordable, simple option, but not if I’m after a big, bold look.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lash extension mascara [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rimmel London wonder extension mascara is a great to wear daily. I haven’t been using this mascara every day and my lashes have not gone clumpy like with previous mascaras. I find when using mascara everyday if it isn’t removed 100% it can start too build up and go very sticky. This mascara is easily removed with a daily face wash and wipes. I havnt woken up with panda eyes every morning. The application stick allows for easy application from root to tip. With the applicator it is easy to build thicker, darker and longer lashes with multiple applications. I found this is how I can extend the length with this mascara. Having the option of a light natural look for my work day, or with the extra applications of a night time for a more dramatic look without the need for falsies. The packaging is very pretty also, I love the colour choice.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective Mascara [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the tube this mascara comes in and the product itself pretty much does what it says. It was easy to coat all my lashes with the shaped brush which I really liked and it was comfortable to hold. I just had to make sure my lashes were a bit dry between coats but it was easy to build up layers to achieve the thickness I wanted. The extension level was okay with enough build up but I prefer my lashes to be dark and thick. At this price point the product is value for money for what it achieves.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New favourite mascara [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky to receive this mascara in Very Black to trial. I have been using it on a daily basis. I really enjoyed using this mascara, though I'm not sure that this is the best endorsement for the product as I like natural looking lashes! There was somewhat of a lengthening effect but not as much as the name would suggest. No issues with clumping, smudging, flaking or removal, and the formula was long-lasting. I would definitely purchase this mascara as I love the natural everyday look. The packaging was pretty cool too.
Date published: 2021-04-21
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_109979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT