$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Oz Guard Disposable Black Face Masks 30 Pack Online Only

  Product ID: 111128

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Oz Guard Disposable Black Face Masks 30 Pack Online Only

Oz Guard Disposable Black Face Masks 30 Pack Online Only

产品号:111128
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.99
$29.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Disposable Protective Black Masks 30 Pack
Three Protective Layers
Breathable
Fit to Face
Soft and Light
Firm Wire Nose Clip
Elastic Straps                                
Proudly Developed and manufactured in Australia.

警告

Store in a cool dry place.
For Single Use Only.

常见的用途

The OzGuard disposable protective masks provide effective filtration of bacteria

使用方法

1. Wash your hands thoroughly before and after putting on the mask.
2. To work as intended, a High Filtration Surgical Mask needs to fit your face properly. To ensure a correct fit, put on your mask and adjust the strap around your ears tightly in a comfortable way.
3. The mask needs to cover your nose, mouth and chin.
4. Position the elastic straps behind your ears to keep the mask firmly in place.
5. The bendable edge of the mask is designed to recreate the shape of your nose and allow you to breathe properly.
6. Avoid touching the mask frequently as this might reduce its protection level. If you must touch your face, please wash your hands before and after doing so.
7. When taking off the mask, DO NOT REMOVE IT BY TOUCHING THE FRONT as it might be contaminated.
8. After removing the mask, fold it outwards and place the mask into a disposable bag before putting it into the rubbish bin with a closed lid.
9. Disposable surgical masks are single-use only and under no circumstances may be used for more than FOUR HOURS. Replace the mask immediately if it’s damaged or soiled.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masks Good quality masks easy to breathe through aswell
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face masks I think they are better than the blue ones, these seem thicker.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Australian made face mask Good fit, well made and comfortable
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aussie Masks Great masks, comfortable and well made - buy Australian
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Good quality, are not flimsy, and reasonable price.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart black mask for school Met requirements for school. Nice fit and looked smart too.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend High quality product. Exactly as described. Fast delivery. Will shop again.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as described Works as described & I like that the black doesn’t show makeup all over the inside.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oz guard disposable masks (black) Softer than other masks and does not have that fluffy feeling on inside. No chemical smell to it Stylish in black, the preferred mask of teenagers going to school
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality (Aussie made) I was looking for Australian made masks and found this. I’ve read pretty good reviews so I gave it a go and I’m glad I did. Some people mentioned the band snaps but so far I’ve used around 10 and they have all been perfect.!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish colour Comfortable and look good
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good masks Great product , good materials used in this product
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oz Gaurd Mask Comfortable and easy to use also nice fitting
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Great product and good quality
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product great price
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face mask Great face mask best i have had
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mask. Great mask if you wear glasses and they don't fog up. It has a good seal over the nose because the mould thing is made of metal not plastic.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality Comfortable masks, my husband and I both like this brand.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face masks. good quality great for price and quality
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice masks Bought for a funeral. Very comfortable and no fluffy feeling on the inside.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Light weight and easy to have on for extended periods
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Masks Good masks liked the black ones
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Soft and comfortable. Happy with this product
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oz guard disposable black face masks Very happy with this product , I haven’t caught Covid yet :-)
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mask up Product is as it describes and was delivered in good time.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oz Guard Face Mask The best disposable face mask we have used. Easy to breathe, extremely good quality and the best feature it fits properly without slipping of nose and sits under the chin with good overall coverage for protection.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave Perfect for the gothically inclined and people who wear makeup
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Find and Australian Made! Great quality and comfortable for long hours.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black mask Great travel mask for the whole family
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If we have to wear them, these are good Got these because i didn't want cloth ones and wanted black with the nose wire bit because i wear glasses. They work, they fit snugly enough that my glasses dont fog up
Date published: 2021-12-28
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_94
  • loc_en_AU, sid_111128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT