$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Softmed N95 Face Masks 10 Pack Online Only

  Product ID: 111319

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Softmed N95 Face Masks 10 Pack Online Only

Softmed N95 Face Masks 10 Pack Online Only

产品号:111319
$19.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.99
$19.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from N95 Mask - Softmed Awesome product Comfortable and easy to use
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from N95 face masks G8 product, comfortable and full safe coverage
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face Mask Most masks don't fit my small face but these fit perfectly and aren't to loose on the ears. Nor are they to tight.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit These masks are a good fit in comparison to others
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softmed n95 masks delivered fast. Great quality masks. Quick dispatch. Thanks.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face mask n95 Easy to wear, does not leave marks on your face. Would recommend product it is a n95 mask and Australian product
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable masks Comfortable and not hurting the ears. Reasonable price compared to other N95 masks
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fit Best snug fit I've found (wide female face) - use in crowded airports & plane trips.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality N95 masks Well fitting masks. Quality material too.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Australia made product ! Comfortable to wear, so far provide great protection! Proud Australian made products ! Sometimes out of stocks at chemist
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very high quality product. I have been using these masks on public transport eg trains and buses and feel very safe with this product. The mask seals nicely on my face and feels very safe and secure. There are no gaps with this mask on my face. Softmed N95 is a superb mask. I
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favourite masks These masks are great and they stay off your face so they arent making the face and nose itchy!
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mask review Great masks, easy to use & wear, comfortable.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, will buy again Great quality product, feel much more safe.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Quality Product I recently purchased N95 Face Masks, I have found them to be hard wearing, I feel secure and well covered and they don't become limp in the heat.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and effective Arrived quickly, they work well and don’t squash against your face like surgical masks often do.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and comfort Will definitely buy only this brand for my family
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and comfortable Excellent and comfortable
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask I finally received them ! Very happy with the fit and quality. People should stop wearing surgical masks and get these instead. Feels secure , breathable and comfortable whilst a snug fit. Highly recommended
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality mask from a trustworthy chemist Ordered these online as I felt Chemist Warehouse, as a mainstream, reliable store was a safe place to purchase N95 Respirators. These are far more tight fitting than standard surgical masks (which are also good). In all honesty, who knows how safe anyone is with any mask, but I do feel like I'm putting my best foot forward when I go with these in high saturation situations where social distancing is impossible. I won't hesitate to buy more to have on hand for situations like that. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Comfortable N95 Face Mask Great mask. Compfortable and durable. Went to get another pack but unfortunately out of stock. Will look for them again.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Security and peace of mind. These P2 masks fit well, give me a sense of security in these very trying times, and you can breathe through them for a reasonable shopping trip.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD QUALITY MASKS Excellent masks, well made and they provide a good standard of protection. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality mask. Been protecting me so far.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from N95 MASK Comfortable & not hard to breathe through.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from N95 Face Masks Arrived as ordered, good quality, took just over a week to arrive
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable mask ever! The product is a Softmed KN95 mask not N95. It is comfortable to wear, fits well and looks good too
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Fits well, easy to breathe, doesn't touch face
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but worth it for better protection Very happy with comfort level. A bit expensive but a better protection level than regular surgical masks
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs-up! Great fit, price and protection
Date published: 2022-01-06
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_141
  • loc_en_AU, sid_111319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT