$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rimmel Multi Tasker Concealer 040 Ivory

  Product ID: 111352

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Rimmel Multi Tasker Concealer 040 Ivory

Rimmel Multi Tasker Concealer 040 Ivory

产品号:111352
$9.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$18.95
$9.47
节省$9.48
不用付零售价: $18.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

RIMMEL LONDON MULTI TASKER CONCEALER #080 TANRIMMEL LONDON MULTI TASKER CONCEALER #080 TANRIMMEL LONDON MULTI TASKER CONCEALER #080 TANRIMMEL LONDON MULTI TASKER CONCEALER #080 TANRIMMEL LONDON MULTI TASKER CONCEALER #080 TAN

一般信息

Long Lasting Concealer that does it all

Introducing the new long- lasting Multi-Tasker concealer from Rimmel.
Conceals blemishes, brightens dark circles and covers to even out skin tone.

How? Our large soft touch wand and ultra-blendable high coverage formula work together for either targeted application or full-face coverage.

Size: 10mL

KEY FEATURES

• Our large soft touch wand and ultra-blendable formula work together for targeted application or full-face coverage.
• High pigment formula blends into skin perfectly to conceal blemishes or even out skin tone.
• Crease-proof, transfer-proof and waterproof this concealer lasts as long as you!
• Lasts up to 24 hours
• A liquid concealer that helps cover up imperfections A liquid concealer that helps cover up imperfections

成分

INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, ISODODECANE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE,
TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL
PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, TALC, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE,
ACRYLATES CROSSPOLYMER, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE
CROSSPOLYMER, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14
DIMETHICONE, BORON NITRIDE, AMMONIUM ACRYLATES COPOLYMER,
TRIBEHENIN, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE,
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, LECITHIN, LAURETH-7, ALUMINA,
PHENOXYETHANOL, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, CHLORPHENESIN, PROPYLENE
CARBONATE, XANTHAN GUM, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN,
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, DISODIUM EDTA, DISODIUM DECETH-6
SULFOSUCCINATE, SILICA, SODIUM PCA, UREA, LAURETH-30,
SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, TREHALOSE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL,
POLYQUATERNIUM-51, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIACETIN, SODIUM
HYALURONATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE,
[May Contain/Peut Contenir/+/-:TITANIUM
DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].

使用方法

"Step 1: Using fingertips or a concealer brush, lightly tap and blend out the formula for a seamless finish. Step 2: To really set your base into place, dust a finishing powder over the concealer and foundation to lock it all in."
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Drying Long Lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product. Lasts all day, without creasing. Quick drying leaving skin feel smooth. Matte finish. The packaging allows easy transport in purse or hand bag, not bulky. The coverage is full but blends easily into a soft thin finish. I have fair skin and choose the lightest colour which suits my skin tone perfectly. The tip applicator allows for hard to reach spots such as corner of eyes without leaving mess. Highly recommend. For someone on a budget this product suits most - I have bought more expensive products in the past but none that give such lasting coverage. At the end of the day the concealer still looks fresh.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great sized product - although you only need a small amount to cover spots and dark circles. I used the shade 040 Ivory, which is a perfect match to the Rimmel Lasting Finish Foundation in 100 Ivory. The packaging is pretty with silver details on the lid. The applicator is larger than my other concealers, which allows for a more even spread of product. The concealer covered my spots and dark circles well and lasted all day without touch ups. It didn’t settle into my wrinkles or shift under my under eye area.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drugstore winner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rimmel London Multi Tasker Concealer Thank you to beauty crew for the opportunity to review this product. Unfortunately I chose a shade slightly too light. So I would recommend seeing the shades before purchasing. Having said that I still really liked it. It had decent coverage lasted all day and didn’t crease or settle into my fine and not so fine lines. It was easy to apply and blended nicely with a sponge ( my preferred method). The sponge tip is a little bigger than regular but I found no problem in applying the right amount. If I had chosen the correct shade I think the covering of dark circles would have been better but it still did an ok job. My concealers of choice have all been high end lately and i think this comparable for what will be a much more affordable price. I would definitely purchase this one.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this concealer so much! It covered up my tired under eyes and conceal all my imperfections that I’m not comfortable with. It did not cake up at all and sat beautifully on my skin. The colour wasn’t an exact match to my skin tone but I will be trying it in another shade as well. It has a creamy consistency with a smooth satin finish. It is also so affordable at the drug store! I will definitely be recommending this to friends and family and I will be purchasing this product again and again.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This concealer beat my expectations. It’s wears lovely and light on the skin and doesn’t feel heavy. It’s buildable but even one application has medium-full coverage. It’s managed to cover everything without taking away the normal texture of skin. I’ve been wearing it in combination with foundation of by itself and it’s worn incredibly long lasting either way. Even after a full day of wear my skin felt hydrated and happy. The only down side is that you have to blend it out out quickly otherwise it becomes harder to blend.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer - all day lasting coverage! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Rimmel London multitasker concealer is an absolute game changer! Super blendable with buildable full coverage, also covers blemishes seamlessly. I noticed it evened out my T-zone and brightened my under eye area very well. Will definitely be converting to this concealer when it hits the shelves later in the year. My favourite feature that this bad boy offers is that it’s very long lasting, I work in an office 9-5 and it can be very drying for the skin. After using this all week I noticed I was still hydrated and there were no signs of patchy-ness. Can’t wait to tell all my friends about it as it’s a much more affordable version of the shape tape concealer.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice everyday concealer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have absolutely no complaints about this concealer! The packaging is very similar to Shape Tape with the giant applicator, so it can be a little weird to get used to if you haven't tried similar concealers before. You only need to smallest dot of product to get great coverage, so be careful! I find that with a tiny amount and spreading it out with my fingers to get a nice even layer, it blended really well and lasted all day with just a light touch of setting powder. For reference, I have normal to dry skin and I don't find that this concealer is drying, although I also wouldn't say that it's especially hydrating either. It works just as well as higher end concealers. Definitely will keep this one in the rotation!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airbrushed Finish Concealer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using the Rimmel London Multi Tasker Concealer. I loved how easily the product blended into my skin which resulted in an air-brushed finish. The concealer is a thicker consistency which gave full coverage to conceal my blemishes and brighten my dark circles. After a full days worth of wear, the concealer did not settle into my fine lines and cause creasing which was amazing. Furthermore, I applied the he product onto my dry patches over moisturiser and I did not dry out my skin throughout the day, especially when I have combination skin. I would definitely continue to purchase this product in the future and recommend it to anyone who is looking for an affordable drugstore concealer which provides an airbrushed and flawless finish.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rimmel London Multi Tasker Concealer was a nice surprise. From the moment I put it on my skin I could tell it was good quality and I was going to like it. I applied it after moisturiser under my eyes at 8am. The applicator was a nice big doe foot. I blended it in gently and finished with a setting powder. It blended easily and provided sufficient coverage. It looked great, my under eye area looked bright, even and fresh! After that, I completely forgot about it until 6pm and went to the mirror to check out how it was looking. It was still in place and looked good! There was no product gathering in the fine lines. I did the smile test to check if the lines looked exaggerated and dry and it didn't. (Something I have experienced with other brands.) The colour sand was a good match for my olive skin too. My favourite eyeliner is also from Rimmel, they have some great products! I would recommend this concealer.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High coverage and long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unlike other liquid concealer, this comes with a bigger applicator which is very handy. The packaging is very nice and looks high end. The concealer itself has a matt satin finish and super high coverage. A little bit goes a loooong way. It is very easy to spread and one small dot is enough to cover my whole under eye and cheek area. Sometimes I mix it with a small drop of facial oil for a dewy finish and it looks amazing. This concealer stays all day and doesn’t crease into my fine lines. I used high end concealer in the past and surprised that Rimmel Multi Tasker Concealer has done a better job than my other expensive concealer. I would purchase this myself in a different shade to match different areas on my face. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This multi tasker concealer really should be everyone’s staple in their makeup bag it can do so much with just the one product. It is full coverage so you can use it as a cover for dark spots or circles, Reddness or even contour. It has the biggest brush so you only need to take out and swipe once to use which is great no need to go back for more and it gives you a good amount of product on the brush aswell. This product size is great aswell seeing as it can be used for just about anything. It dries quickly and not sticky. It’s lightweight and doesn’t even feel like you have make up on. Best part is it doesn’t cake your face definite bonus.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this product for nearly two weeks and I love it. It actually goes on really smooth and blends so nicely with my makeup. I normally use a lighter makeup for everyday wear and then a heavier makeup when i go out and i noticed this product actually works great with both my foundations and skincare. I have tried it before foundation and after and it works really like either way. The package is nice and easy to apply. I have used other concealers using the same applicator before and I do prefer this style the most as it is so easy to use. The product also doesn't have a scent that I have noticed which is a bonus. The only thing I would say is that the colour may be a bit too light for my skin, however coming into winter I think it will match perfect. I will definitely be repurchasing this product again, I will just try the next shade up next time so that I have a winter and a summer shade.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer small but mighty ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the fact that this product had a big brush so it was really easy to apply and really easy to blend it adapted and blended to my skin tone really well I love the fact that you could use this as full coverage, to conceal but also to contour too so good to just chuck in your make up bag and touch up through the day but also if you was to use it with say a primer then as a concealer and then add a setting spray over the top it’ll be a perfect little jem for your bag Without the need to carry lots lots of products As I’m in my 40s and my skin tends to be a bit on the dry side it did seem to cake a little into my creases when first applied However after I gave it a minute or so and once it had soaked into the skin the creasing and caking had disappeared the hydrating elements of the product clearly worked because my skin looked quite flawless blended and fully adapted to my skin tone like I wasn’t wearing anything My skin especially around my eyes felt dewy and moisturised I love the hydration in this product you can really notice the difference and feel the difference Having older skin this can be an issue but this concealer fixed all that So give it time to settle into your skin This is great value for money as this product has so many multi uses you could even skip foundation in fact I did With a bit of primer the concealer and setting spray complete game changer for me
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Multi-Tasker Concealer by Rimmel is fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been trying on the new concealer by Rimmel, .. The Multi-Tasker for a few weeks now and their new product is amazing!! I am 44 years old, and I have quite a few lines around my eyes, puffy underbags and my skin around my eyes is generally always dry. I tend to use normally the Lasting Radiance by Rimmel, and I tend to be more heavy handed with this one, because its lighter in texture. This Multi-Tasker Concealer is wonderful, it's full coverage, it brightens, hydrates and lasts all day! But a little goes a long way, so the first day I applied it on like I normally do with my other concealer (Lasting Radiance).... and OMG big mistake....it was too heavy and cakey and settled in my fine lines....so if you have mature skin go easy on the application... so two or three small dabs and you should be good. Now the other amazing thing is it comes in a larger size (10ml), so this beauty will last you a very long time. The first day I applied it was obviously way too much product on, and I used my sponge to try to blend it in, looked ok in the morning, but by the afternoon is was cakey and had settled in my fine lines. Next day though I went alot easier on the application, and I applied it with a concealer brush, and it was a much better result on my skin, my skin looked brighter and bags disappeared. I also tried it with a sponge to blend it in, a really nice finish on my skin and also used my finger to blend it in, my opinion is whatever is your preference, the result was always the same. Great product by Rimmel!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Not my shade, drys quickly
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disguises imperfections perfectly This is a great multi tasking concealer that is super easy to use and blends really well. I love rimmel because their products are so high quality and deliver great results and this concealer is no exception. The packaging is really pretty and the application brush is great to apply with then I simply blend it in with my fingers. It gives great coverage without going cakey and it doesn’t dry out skin, it’s quite hydrating. I use it to disguise dark circles when I’m tired, pigmentation and the odd breakout to give a nice flawless finish for under my foundation. It’s a great price and it lasts for ages, so it’s great value. Love it
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday concealer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was glad to be given an opportunity to try Rimmel London Multi Tasker Concealer. I have been using this concealer for a while now and can’t get enough of it. The texture is a bit thick but smooth and glides effortlessly. Coverage is a bit too full for my liking but for ladies who like full coverage it is a good find. It absorbs easily without outlining wrinkles and stays all day. My undereye area is a bit dry but this concealer brightens up area around and under eyes and i would even say hydrates it a bit . Concealer's price is very appealing for this quality. Will definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth & Easy to Blend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to receive this product as part of the ReviewCrew. I chose the shade Light. I found the size of the concealer to be very generous. The packaging was cute. I think the shade i chose was too light, but the actual concealer was easy to apply. The concealer tended to be on the thicker side but this is something i prefer. It was easy to blend and blended well. The coverage was great. Able to be used under make up and on top of make up. It lasted all day. The applicator was on the larger side so it suited more larger areas rather than small pin point areas that require concealing. I've always been a fan of the Rimmel brand and i would recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy concealer goodness!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Rimmel London Multi Tasker Concealer is my new drugstore fave I love that it is super creamy and that the concealer is in a fatter and bigger tube than what I'm used to. I'd liken it to a Tarte Shape Tape dupe, as there is plenty of it, but at a reasonable price. I love the creamyness of it and found that a little bit went a long way- application with a fluffy dense brush was my favourite method of working it around my eyes. I found it to provide good coverage and the colour was a great match for my skin tone, however I do wish that it opened up the choices to be more inclusive for all complexions. I found the warm undertones in the concealer worked well to counteract my dark circles as well as providing build able coverage. It further worked well as a spot concealer to cover dark marks or pimples. I found it to be long lasting and non creasing, even without powder! Thanks BC and Rimmel for letting me trial this product!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great everyday concealer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed trying this Rimmel London Multitasker Concealer, mainly because I have visible dark circles and I love a multitasking beauty product. This concealer is jumbo sized, making it great value for money and long lasting. The soft sponge tip applicator makes it ideal for applying the concealer directly on small imperfections and around the delicate eye area. This concealer has a non-drying, creamy texture that is quick and easy to blend with a concealer brush or makeup sponge. It instantly brightens my eye area, so my dark circles pretty much disappear. I am pleased that it doesn't accentuate the look of my visible lines, and adds a touch of hydration. The coverage lasts relatively well the whole day, however it works best when you apply a light dusting of powder on top to help set it in place. It also provides full coverage and you don't need to apply a lot to get great, even and smooth coverage.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed this product. I opted for a lighter shade so I could use it for highlighting and contour. It was a yellow undertone concealer which was perfect for my skin tone. The concealer is lightweight and brightening, however it does set quite quickly. I really enjoyed the large dofut applicator. It is a hydrating formula and it didn’t dry out my under eyes. I did find that when paired with foundation is did seperate slightly by the end of the day. Overall, I believe this product does the job and I would recommended it to others.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super blendable, high coverage, skin-like finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m really impressed with this multi-tasking concealer. It blends seamlessly and a small amount offers significant coverage that can either be blended out to even skin tone or built up to conceal. It offers a nice amount of time to blend before it sets, and when it does set it doesn’t budge. I tried applying both with a brush and fingers and could achieve a skin-like finish with both. Under my eyes where I usually have creasing issues, this concealer stayed smooth all day and that’s without powder over top too. One star removed because it didn't live up to the promise to hydrate skin. I found on drier areas of my face it highlighted flaky skin and (unrelated) it pilled over one of my sunscreens (a matte, waterproof one). However over a freshly moisturised face, it sinks in beautifully to mimic the texture of skin and is neither too matte or too dewy. There was no perceptible scent either which is a big plus for me. I will be recommending this product to friends and family.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concealer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked this product quite a lot. It is easy to apply and spreads smooth and blends well. I use it as concealer for my dark circles everyday and it looks natural. I was looking for a product that I could use everyday to wear for work and this seems to be it. The thing I love most about this product is its light weight and seamless texture. A little goes a long way and it stayed for about 8 - 10 hours. Will definitely buy again. Very effective and useful for its price. Rimmel never fails to amaze me!!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightens and conceals imperfections [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very generous sized concealer and comes in a 10ml plastic tube with a precise, sponge tip applicator. The shade I had selected (020 Fair) ended up being a little lighter than what I would usually choose for a concealer. However it helped instantly brighten dark spots and dark circles well. This concealer has a pigmented formula, therefore you don’t need to layer the product to get full coverage. I find the texture is smooth and hydrating so it applies and blends easily. This concealer brightens my eye area quite well and doesn’t settle into lines. It can be used to conceal and brighten not just the eye area, but other imperfections and provides full, yet natural looking coverage. Given that the tube is quite large, I think it will last me a while. It’s therefore great value for anyone who wants a concealer with great coverage, that lasts well all day and doesn’t look heavy or cakey.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good one to have in the bag [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given the lightest shade to review. It matched my skin tone and did a good job of covering up both pimples and scaring without looking cakey. It was okay as an undereye concealer but it wouldn't be my first choice on its own (I do get pretty dark circles so maybe ok for someone who just wants a light coverage in that area) I did find it worked well alongside a colour corrector under the eyes but less so on its own. I was happy with the coverage and staying power on the rest of my face though. I applied it early in the morning and it stayed of throughout the day and didn't oxidise/turn orange. I often find it hard to get a light concealer that matches my skin tone so this one is a keeper for me. Also found the thick applicator brush to be handy. It comes in a good size that I think would last a while so it's good value. I'd recommend the lightest shade to anyone who has pale skin and has found it hard to colour match with other brands. As far as bring a multitasking, it will be one I keep in my make-up bag for touch-ups.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full Coverage Concealer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thanks for the chance to review this Rimmel Multi-Tasker Concealer. This concealer is designed to conceal, brighten and cover for up to 24 hour wear and hydration. It comes nicely packaged in a 10ml tube. I find the flocked applicator brush, although larger than normal, a handy way to apply concealer. It gives me full coverage and brightens my under eye circles and blemishes. This concealer goes a long way so the tube should last for quite awhile. My only criticism is that I would prefer to see some more natural ingredients being used. I would happily recommend this concealer to family and friends.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but not sure about the applicator [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really liked this! The sample I got was a good colour as Rimmel always have good sides for pale skin. Great full coverage especially on the spots on my cheeks, doesn’t cling to dry patches and covers really well. Also use under my eyes where it’s slightly harder to blend out but the full coverage is definitely worth it. However not sure if I like the large doe foot applicator. Uses more product than I usually would with a smaller applicator and the tube itself is also quite thick which would make it harder to travel with. However it’s a great product and I would definitely buy it upon release!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really great concealer especially for the under eye area and for blemishes. It does not crease or move throughout the day. I tend to touch my face quite a lot throughout the day which often transfers my concealer but this didn’t happen with this product. It was the perfect colour match which I often find hard with pale skin sometimes it can be too pink or yellow but this was a perfect match. It is thick but blends well and lasts throughout the day: whilst it is not my holy grail concealer it comes pretty close and it’s really affordable too. I would highly recommend this for an easy every day concealer I would absolutely re purchase this again. Goes well with any foundation and sets great with a setting powder! Would recommend to friends and family just have to be careful not to purchase a colour that doesn’t match as it is quite thick it may not blend as easy as thinner products
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This concealer so lovely, it goes on so smoothly with great coverage. I had it on all day, with no problems, it didn't transfer, stayed on all day. It didn't pool in creases as others have done in the past. It is silky smooth and made applying makeup a breeze. The colour I received was just right for my skin tone. It is very soft and smooth to the touch. concealed blemishes and imperfections beautifully. I applied it under my eyes and it was so smooth with the application, didn't drag on my skin at all. All in all a very good product. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good full coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first opened this product I thought it looked quite thick so was quite surprised that it actually felt light and refreshing on my under eyes. I only needed a small amount of liquid to completely cover those annoying dark under eye circles. The applicator brush is really handy for dabbing the concealer on the areas I needed to cover. It blended well with my foundation and lasted all day. I'd buy this product again but I don't think it's that different from my current concealer. I would recommend the Rimmel muti tasker concealer if your looking for a full coverage concealer.
Date published: 2021-05-21
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_111352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT